登錄和監控 AWS Elemental MediaTailor - AWS Elemental MediaTailor

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

登錄和監控 AWS Elemental MediaTailor

本章節會概述 AWS Elemental MediaTailor 中的記錄和監控選項,可讓您用來保障安全。如需有關記錄和監視的更多資訊, MediaTailor 請參閱〈〉監控和標記

監控是維持 AWS 解決方案的可靠性、可用性和效能的 AWS Elemental MediaTailor 重要組成部分。您應該從 AWS 解決方案的所有部分收集監視資料,以便在發生多點失敗時更輕鬆地偵錯。 AWS 提供數種工具來監控您的 MediaTailor 資源並回應潛在事件:

Amazon CloudWatch 警報

您可以使用 CloudWatch 警示來監視指定期間內的單一量度。如果指標超過指定臨界值,則會向 Amazon SNS 主題或 AWS Auto Scaling 政策傳送通知。 CloudWatch 警報不會叫用動作,因為它們處於特定狀態。必須是狀態已變更並維持了所指定的時間長度,才會呼叫動作。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 AWS Elemental MediaTailor 使用 Amazon CloudWatch 指標監控

AWS CloudTrail 日誌

CloudTrail 提供使用者、角色或 AWS 服務所採取之動作的記錄 AWS Elemental MediaTailor。使用收集的資訊 CloudTrail,您可以判斷提出的要求 MediaTailor、提出要求的 IP 位址、提出要求的人員、提出要求的時間,以及其他詳細資訊。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 記錄使用 AWS CloudTrail

AWS Trusted Advisor

Trusted Advisor 利用為數十萬名 AWS 客戶提供服務所學到的最佳實踐。 Trusted Advisor 檢查您的 AWS 環境,然後在存在機會時提出建議,以節省金錢、改善系統可用性和效能,或協助縮小安全漏洞。所有 AWS 客戶都能存取 5 個 Trusted Advisor 檢查。商業或企業支援方案客戶,可以檢視所有 Trusted Advisor 檢查。

如需更多詳細資訊,請參閱 AWS Trusted Advisor

Logging and Monitoring in AWS Elemental MediaTailor - AWS Elemental MediaTailor

Logging and Monitoring in AWS Elemental MediaTailor

This section provides an overview of the options for logging and monitoring in AWS Elemental MediaTailor for security purposes. For more information about logging and monitoring in MediaTailor see Monitoring and Troubleshooting AWS Elemental MediaTailor.

Monitoring is an important part of maintaining the reliability, availability, and performance of AWS Elemental MediaTailor and your AWS solutions. You should collect monitoring data from all of the parts of your AWS solution so that you can more easily debug a multi-point failure if one occurs. AWS provides several tools for monitoring your MediaTailor resources and responding to potential incidents:

Amazon CloudWatch Alarms

Using CloudWatch alarms, you watch a single metric over a time period that you specify. If the metric exceeds a given threshold, a notification is sent to an Amazon SNS topic or AWS Auto Scaling policy. CloudWatch alarms don't invoke actions because they are in a particular state. Rather, the state must have changed and been maintained for a specified number of periods. For more information, see Monitoring AWS Elemental MediaTailor with Amazon CloudWatch Metrics.

AWS CloudTrail Logs

CloudTrail provides a record of actions taken by a user, role, or an AWS service in AWS Elemental MediaTailor. Using the information collected by CloudTrail, you can determine the request that was made to MediaTailor, the IP address from which the request was made, who made the request, when it was made, and additional details. For more information, see Logging AWS Elemental MediaTailor API Calls with AWS CloudTrail.

AWS Trusted Advisor

Trusted Advisor draws upon best practices learned from serving hundreds of thousands of AWS customers. Trusted Advisor inspects your AWS environment and then makes recommendations when opportunities exist to save money, improve system availability and performance, or help close security gaps. All AWS customers have access to five Trusted Advisor checks. Customers with a Business or Enterprise support plan can view all Trusted Advisor checks.

For more information, see AWS Trusted Advisor.