为浏览器构建开发工具包 - AWS SDK for JavaScript

帮助我们改进AWS SDK for JavaScript版本 3 (V3) 文档,方法是使用反馈链接,或者在上创建议题或拉取请求GitHub.

这些区域有:AWS SDK for JavaScriptV3 API 参考指南详细描述了所有的 API 操作AWS SDK for JavaScript版本 3 (V3)。

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

为浏览器构建开发工具包

不像适用于的 SDK JavaScript 版本 2 (V2),V3 不作为 JavaScript 文件中包含一组默认服务的支持。相反,V3 允许您捆绑并将其包含在浏览器中仅适用于 JavaScript 您需要的文件,减少开销。我们建议使用 Webpack 来捆绑所需的 SDK JavaScript 文件以及您需要的任何其他第三方软件包,将其放入单个Javascript文件,然后使用<script>标签。有关 Webpack 的更多信息,请参阅使用 webpack 捆绑应用程序. 对于使用 Webpack 加载 V3 SDK 的示例 JavaScript 在浏览器中,请参阅构建应用程序以将数据提交到 DynamoDB.

如果您在浏览器中强制执行 CORS 的环境之外使用开发工具包,并且希望访问开发工具包提供的所有适用于 JavaScript 的服务,方法是克隆存储库并运行构建默认托管版本的相同构建工具包。发工具包。下面几部分介绍使用额外服务和 API 版本构建开发工具包的步骤。

使用软件开发工具包生成器构建用于 JavaScript 的开发

注意

Amazon Web Services 版本 3 (V3) 不再支持浏览器构建器。为了最大限度地减少浏览器应用程序的带宽使用,我们建议您导入命名模块,然后将其捆绑以减小大小。有关捆绑的更多信息,请参阅使用 webpack 捆绑应用程序.

Building the SDK for Browsers - AWS SDK for JavaScript

Help us improve the AWS SDK for JavaScript version 3 (V3) documentation by providing feedback using the Feedback link, or create an issue or pull request on GitHub.

The AWS SDK for JavaScript V3 API Reference Guide describes in detail all the API operations for the AWS SDK for JavaScript version 3 (V3).

Building the SDK for Browsers

Unlike SDK for JavaScript version 2 (V2), V3 is not provided as a JavaScript file with support included for a default set of services. Instead V3 enables you to bundle and include in the browser only the SDK for JavaScript files you require, reducing overhead. We recommend using Webpack to bundle the required SDK for JavaScript files, and any additional third-party packages your require, into a single Javascript file, and load it into browser scripts using a <script> tag. For more information about Webpack, see Bundling applications with webpack. For an example that uses Webpack to load V3 SDK for JavaScript into a browser, see Build an app to submit data to DynamoDB.

If you work with the SDK outside of an environment that enforces CORS in your browser and if you want access to all services provided by the SDK for JavaScript, you can build a custom copy of the SDK locally by cloning the repository and running the same build tools that build the default hosted version of the SDK. The following sections describe the steps to build the SDK with extra services and API versions.

Using the SDK Builder to Build the SDK for JavaScript

Note

Amazon Web Services version 3 (V3) no longer supports Browser Builder. To mimimize bandwidth usage of browser applications, we recommend you import named modules, and bundle them to reduce size. For more information about bundling, see Bundling applications with webpack.