在 Amazon SES 中使用电子邮件模板 - AWS SDK for JavaScript

帮助我们改进AWS SDK for JavaScript版本 3 (V3) 文档,方法是使用反馈链接,或者在上创建议题或拉取请求GitHub.

这些区域有:AWS SDK for JavaScriptV3 API 参考指南详细描述了所有的 API 操作AWS SDK for JavaScript版本 3 (V3)。

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

在 Amazon SES 中使用电子邮件模板

JavaScript code example that applies to Node.js execution

此 Node.js 代码示例演示:

  • 如何获取所有电子邮件模板的列表。

  • 如何检索和更新电子邮件模板。

  • 如何创建和删除电子邮件模板。

Amazon SES 使您能够使用电子邮件模板发送个性化的电子邮件。有关如何在 Amazon SES 中创建和使用电子邮件模板的详细信息,请参阅使用 Amazon SES API 发送个性化电子邮件在《Amazon Simple Email Service 开发人员指南》中。

场景

在本示例中,您使用一系列 Node.js 模块来处理电子邮件模板。Node.js 模块使用 JavaScript 开发工具包来创建和使用电子邮件模板。SES客户端类:

前提任务

要设置和运行此示例,您必须先完成以下任务:

  • 设置项目环境以运行这些 Node TypeScript 示例,然后安装所需的AWS SDK for JavaScript和第三方模块。按照上的说明操作GitHub.

重要

这些示例演示了如何使用 ECMASCRIPT6 (ES6) 导入/导出客户端服务对象和命令。

列出电子邮件模板

在本示例中,使用 Node.js 模块创建用于 Amazon SES 的电子邮件模板。

创建libs目录,并创建文件名为的 Node.js 模块sesClient.js. 将以下代码复制并粘贴到其中,这将创建 Amazon SES 客户端对象。Replace领域和您的AWS区域。

import { SESClient } from "@aws-sdk/client-ses"; // Set the AWS Region. const REGION = "REGION"; //e.g. "us-east-1" // Create SES service object. const sesClient = new SESClient({ region: REGION }); export { sesClient };

可以找到这个示例代码GitHub 上的这里.

创建文件名为 ses_listtemplates.js 的 Node.js 模块。如前所示配置 SDK,包括安装所需的客户端和软件包。

创建对象,为 SES 客户端类的 ListTemplatesCommand 方法传递参数。调用ListTemplatesCommand方法中,调用 Amazon SES 客户端服务对象并传递参数。

注意

此示例导入并使用必需的AWS服务 V3 包客户端、V3 命令,并使用send方法采用异步/等待模式。您可以使用 V2 命令创建此示例,而是通过进行一些小的更改。有关详细信息,请参阅 使用 V3 命令

注意

ReplaceITEMS_COUNT并有最大要返回的模板数量。值必须至少为 1,最大为 10。

// Import required AWS SDK clients and commands for Node.js import { SESClient, ListTemplatesCommand } from "@aws-sdk/client-ses"; import { sesClient } from "./libs/sesClient.js"; // Set the parameters const params = { MaxItems: "ITEMS_COUNT" }; //ITEMS_COUNT const run = async () => { try { const data = await sesClient.send(new ListTemplatesCommand({ params })); console.log("Success.", data); return data; // For unit tests. } catch (err) { console.log("Error", err.stack); } }; run();

要运行示例,请在命令提示符处输入以下内容。Amazon SES 返回模板列表。

node ses_listtemplates.js

可以找到这个示例代码GitHub 上的这里.

获取电子邮件模板

在本示例中,使用 Node.js 模块获取用于 Amazon SES 的电子邮件模板。

创建libs目录,并创建文件名为的 Node.js 模块sesClient.js. 将以下代码复制并粘贴到其中,这将创建 Amazon SES 客户端对象。Replace领域和您的AWS区域。

import { SESClient } from "@aws-sdk/client-ses"; // Set the AWS Region. const REGION = "REGION"; //e.g. "us-east-1" // Create SES service object. const sesClient = new SESClient({ region: REGION }); export { sesClient };

可以找到这个示例代码GitHub 上的这里.

创建文件名为 ses_gettemplate.js 的 Node.js 模块。如前所示配置 SDK,包括安装所需的客户端和软件包。

创建对象,为 SES 客户端类的 GetTemplateCommand 方法传递 TemplateName 参数。调用GetTemplateCommand方法中,调用 Amazon SES 客户端服务对象并传递参数。

注意

此示例导入并使用必需的AWS服务 V3 包客户端、V3 命令,并使用send方法采用异步/等待模式。您可以使用 V2 命令创建此示例,而是通过进行一些小的更改。有关详细信息,请参阅 使用 V3 命令

注意

ReplaceTEMPLATE_NAME包含要返回的模板的名称。

// Import required AWS SDK clients and commands for Node.js import { GetTemplateCommand } from "@aws-sdk/client-ses"; import { sesClient } from "./libs/sesClient.js"; // Set the parameters const params = { TemplateName: "TEMPLATE_NAME" }; const run = async () => { try { const data = await sesClient.send(new GetTemplateCommand(params)); console.log("Success.", data); return data; // For unit tests. } catch (err) { console.log("Error", err.stack); } }; run();

要运行示例,请在命令提示符处输入以下内容。Amazon SES 返回模板详细信息。

node ses_gettemplate.js

可以找到这个示例代码GitHub 上的这里.

创建电子邮件模板

在本示例中,使用 Node.js 模块创建用于 Amazon SES 的电子邮件模板。

创建libs目录,并创建文件名为的 Node.js 模块sesClient.js. 将以下代码复制并粘贴到其中,这将创建 Amazon SES 客户端对象。Replace领域和您的AWS区域。

import { SESClient } from "@aws-sdk/client-ses"; // Set the AWS Region. const REGION = "REGION"; //e.g. "us-east-1" // Create SES service object. const sesClient = new SESClient({ region: REGION }); export { sesClient };

可以找到这个示例代码GitHub 上的这里.

创建文件名为 ses_createtemplate.js 的 Node.js 模块。如前所示配置 SDK,包括安装所需的客户端和软件包。

创建一个对象来为 SES 客户端类的 CreateTemplateCommand 方法传递参数,其中包括 TemplateNameHtmlPartSubjectPartTextPart。调用CreateTemplateCommand方法中,调用 Amazon SES 客户端服务对象并传递参数。

注意

此示例导入并使用必需的AWS服务 V3 包客户端、V3 命令,并使用send方法采用异步/等待模式。您可以使用 V2 命令创建此示例,而是通过进行一些小的更改。有关详细信息,请参阅 使用 V3 命令

注意

此示例导入并使用必需的AWS服务 V3 包客户端、V3 命令,并使用send方法采用异步/等待模式。您可以使用 V2 命令创建此示例,而是通过进行一些小的更改。有关详细信息,请参阅 使用 V3 命令

注意

ReplaceTEMPLATE_NAME带有新模板的名称,HTML_CONTENT使用电子邮件的 HTML 标记内容,主题包含电子邮件的主题,以及TEXT_CONTENT使用电子邮件的文本。

// Import required AWS SDK clients and commands for Node.js import { CreateTemplateCommand } from "@aws-sdk/client-ses"; import { sesClient } from "./libs/sesClient.js"; // Create createTemplate params const params = { Template: { TemplateName: "TEMPLATE_NAME", //TEMPLATE_NAME HtmlPart: "HTML_CONTENT", SubjectPart: "SUBJECT", TextPart: "TEXT_CONTENT", }, }; const run = async () => { try { const data = await sesClient.send(new CreateTemplateCommand(params)); console.log( "Success", data ); return data; // For unit tests. } catch (err) { console.log("Error", err.stack); } }; run();

要运行示例,请在命令提示符处输入以下内容。模板将添加到 Amazon SES。

node ses_createtemplate.js

可以找到这个示例代码GitHub 上的这里.

更新电子邮件模板

在本示例中,使用 Node.js 模块创建用于 Amazon SES 的电子邮件模板。

创建libs目录,并创建文件名为的 Node.js 模块sesClient.js. 将以下代码复制并粘贴到其中,这将创建 Amazon SES 客户端对象。Replace领域和您的AWS区域。

import { SESClient } from "@aws-sdk/client-ses"; // Set the AWS Region. const REGION = "REGION"; //e.g. "us-east-1" // Create SES service object. const sesClient = new SESClient({ region: REGION }); export { sesClient };

可以找到这个示例代码GitHub 上的这里.

创建文件名为 ses_updatetemplate.js 的 Node.js 模块。如前所示配置 SDK,包括安装所需的客户端和软件包。

创建一个对象来传递您在模板中要更新的 Template 参数值,并将必需的 TemplateName 参数传递到 SES 客户端类的 UpdateTemplateCommand 方法。调用UpdateTemplateCommand方法中,调用 Amazon SES 服务对象并传递参数。

注意

此示例导入并使用必需的AWS服务 V3 包客户端、V3 命令,并使用send方法采用异步/等待模式。您可以使用 V2 命令创建此示例,而是通过进行一些小的更改。有关详细信息,请参阅 使用 V3 命令

注意

ReplaceTEMPLATE_NAME使用模板名称,HTML_CONTENT使用电子邮件的 HTML 标记内容,主题包含电子邮件的主题,以及TEXT_CONTENT使用电子邮件的文本。

// Import required AWS SDK clients and commands for Node.js import { UpdateTemplateCommand } from "@aws-sdk/client-ses"; import { sesClient } from "./libs/sesClient.js"; // Set the parameters const params = { Template: { TemplateName: "TEMPLATE_NAME", //TEMPLATE_NAME HtmlPart: "HTML_CONTENT", //HTML_CONTENT; i.e., HTML content in the email SubjectPart: "SUBJECT_LINE", //SUBJECT_LINE; i.e., email subject line TextPart: "TEXT_CONTENT", //TEXT_CONTENT; i.e., body of email }, }; const run = async () => { try { const data = await sesClient.send(new UpdateTemplateCommand(params)); console.log("Success.", data); return data; // For unit tests. } catch (err) { console.log("Error", err.stack); } }; run();

要运行示例,请在命令提示符处输入以下内容。Amazon SES 返回模板详细信息。

node ses_updatetemplate.js

可以找到这个示例代码GitHub 上的这里.

删除电子邮件模板

在本示例中,使用 Node.js 模块创建用于 Amazon SES 的电子邮件模板。

创建libs目录,并创建文件名为的 Node.js 模块sesClient.js. 将以下代码复制并粘贴到其中,这将创建 Amazon SES 客户端对象。Replace领域和您的AWS区域。

import { SESClient } from "@aws-sdk/client-ses"; // Set the AWS Region. const REGION = "REGION"; //e.g. "us-east-1" // Create SES service object. const sesClient = new SESClient({ region: REGION }); export { sesClient };

可以找到这个示例代码GitHub 上的这里.

创建文件名为 ses_deletetemplate.js 的 Node.js 模块。如前所示配置 SDK,包括安装所需的客户端和软件包。

创建对象,将必需的 TemplateName 参数传递到 SES 客户端类的 DeleteTemplateCommand 方法。调用DeleteTemplateCommand方法中,调用 Amazon SES 服务对象并传递参数。

注意

此示例导入并使用必需的AWS服务 V3 包客户端、V3 命令,并使用send方法采用异步/等待模式。您可以使用 V2 命令创建此示例,而是通过进行一些小的更改。有关详细信息,请参阅 使用 V3 命令

注意

ReplaceTEMPLATE_NAME模板的名称将删除。

// Import required AWS SDK clients and commands for Node.js import { DeleteTemplateCommand } from "@aws-sdk/client-ses"; import { sesClient } from "./libs/sesClient.js"; // Set the parameters const params = { TemplateName: "TEMPLATE_NAME" }; const run = async () => { try { const data = await sesClient.send(new DeleteTemplateCommand(params)); console.log("Success.", data); return data; // For unit tests. } catch (err) { console.log("Error", err.stack); } }; run();

要运行示例,请在命令提示符处输入以下内容。Amazon SES 返回模板详细信息。

node ses_deletetemplate.js

可以找到这个示例代码GitHub 上的这里.

Working with email templates in Amazon SES - AWS SDK for JavaScript

Help us improve the AWS SDK for JavaScript version 3 (V3) documentation by providing feedback using the Feedback link, or create an issue or pull request on GitHub.

The AWS SDK for JavaScript V3 API Reference Guide describes in detail all the API operations for the AWS SDK for JavaScript version 3 (V3).

Working with email templates in Amazon SES

JavaScript code example that applies to Node.js execution

This Node.js code example shows:

  • How to get a list of all of your email templates.

  • How to retrieve and update email templates.

  • How to create and delete email templates.

Amazon SES enables you ro send personalized email messages using email templates. For details on how to create and use email templates in Amazon SES, see Sending personalized email using the Amazon SES API in the Amazon Simple Email Service Developer Guide.

The scenario

In this example, you use a series of Node.js modules to work with email templates. The Node.js modules use the SDK for JavaScript to create and use email templates using these methods of the SES client class:

Prerequisite tasks

To set up and run this example, you must first complete these tasks:

  • Set up the project environment to run these Node TypeScript examples, and install the required AWS SDK for JavaScript and third-party modules. Follow the instructions on GitHub.

Important

These examples demonstrate how to import/export client service objects and command using ECMAScript6 (ES6).

Listing your email templates

In this example, use a Node.js module to create an email template to use with Amazon SES.

Create a libs directory, and create a Node.js module with the file name sesClient.js. Copy and paste the code below into it, which creates the Amazon SES client object. Replace REGION with your AWS Region.

import { SESClient } from "@aws-sdk/client-ses"; // Set the AWS Region. const REGION = "REGION"; //e.g. "us-east-1" // Create SES service object. const sesClient = new SESClient({ region: REGION }); export { sesClient };

This example code can be found here on GitHub.

Create a Node.js module with the file name ses_listtemplates.js. Configure the SDK as previously shown, including installing the required clients and packages.

Create an object to pass the parameters for the ListTemplatesCommand method of the SES client class. To call the ListTemplatesCommand method, invoke an Amazon SES client service object, passing the parameters.

Note

This example imports and uses the required AWS Service V3 package clients, V3 commands, and uses the send method in an async/await pattern. You can create this example using V2 commands instead by making some minor changes. For details, see Using V3 commands.

Note

Replace ITEMS_COUNT with the maximum number of templates to return. The value must be a minimum of 1 and a maximum of 10.

// Import required AWS SDK clients and commands for Node.js import { SESClient, ListTemplatesCommand } from "@aws-sdk/client-ses"; import { sesClient } from "./libs/sesClient.js"; // Set the parameters const params = { MaxItems: "ITEMS_COUNT" }; //ITEMS_COUNT const run = async () => { try { const data = await sesClient.send(new ListTemplatesCommand({ params })); console.log("Success.", data); return data; // For unit tests. } catch (err) { console.log("Error", err.stack); } }; run();

To run the example, enter the following at the command prompt. Amazon SES returns the list of templates.

node ses_listtemplates.js

This example code can be found here on GitHub.

Getting an email template

In this example, use a Node.js module to get an email template to use with Amazon SES.

Create a libs directory, and create a Node.js module with the file name sesClient.js. Copy and paste the code below into it, which creates the Amazon SES client object. Replace REGION with your AWS Region.

import { SESClient } from "@aws-sdk/client-ses"; // Set the AWS Region. const REGION = "REGION"; //e.g. "us-east-1" // Create SES service object. const sesClient = new SESClient({ region: REGION }); export { sesClient };

This example code can be found here on GitHub.

Create a Node.js module with the file name ses_gettemplate.js. Configure the SDK as previously shown, including installing the required clients and packages.

Create an object to pass the TemplateName parameter for the GetTemplateCommand method of the SES client class. To call the GetTemplateCommand method, invoke an Amazon SES client service object, passing the parameters.

Note

This example imports and uses the required AWS Service V3 package clients, V3 commands, and uses the send method in an async/await pattern. You can create this example using V2 commands instead by making some minor changes. For details, see Using V3 commands.

Note

Replace TEMPLATE_NAME with the name of the template to return.

// Import required AWS SDK clients and commands for Node.js import { GetTemplateCommand } from "@aws-sdk/client-ses"; import { sesClient } from "./libs/sesClient.js"; // Set the parameters const params = { TemplateName: "TEMPLATE_NAME" }; const run = async () => { try { const data = await sesClient.send(new GetTemplateCommand(params)); console.log("Success.", data); return data; // For unit tests. } catch (err) { console.log("Error", err.stack); } }; run();

To run the example, enter the following at the command prompt. Amazon SES returns the template details.

node ses_gettemplate.js

This example code can be found here on GitHub.

Creating an email template

In this example, use a Node.js module to create an email template to use with Amazon SES.

Create a libs directory, and create a Node.js module with the file name sesClient.js. Copy and paste the code below into it, which creates the Amazon SES client object. Replace REGION with your AWS Region.

import { SESClient } from "@aws-sdk/client-ses"; // Set the AWS Region. const REGION = "REGION"; //e.g. "us-east-1" // Create SES service object. const sesClient = new SESClient({ region: REGION }); export { sesClient };

This example code can be found here on GitHub.

Create a Node.js module with the file name ses_createtemplate.js. Configure the SDK as previously shown, including installing the required clients and packages.

Create an object to pass the parameters for the CreateTemplateCommand method of the SES client class, including TemplateName, HtmlPart, SubjectPart, and TextPart. To call the CreateTemplateCommand method, invoke an Amazon SES client service object, passing the parameters.

Note

This example imports and uses the required AWS Service V3 package clients, V3 commands, and uses the send method in an async/await pattern. You can create this example using V2 commands instead by making some minor changes. For details, see Using V3 commands.

Note

This example imports and uses the required AWS Service V3 package clients, V3 commands, and uses the send method in an async/await pattern. You can create this example using V2 commands instead by making some minor changes. For details, see Using V3 commands.

Note

Replace TEMPLATE_NAME with a name for the new template, HTML_CONTENT with the HTML tagged content of email, SUBJECT with the subject of the email, and TEXT_CONTENT with the text of the email.

// Import required AWS SDK clients and commands for Node.js import { CreateTemplateCommand } from "@aws-sdk/client-ses"; import { sesClient } from "./libs/sesClient.js"; // Create createTemplate params const params = { Template: { TemplateName: "TEMPLATE_NAME", //TEMPLATE_NAME HtmlPart: "HTML_CONTENT", SubjectPart: "SUBJECT", TextPart: "TEXT_CONTENT", }, }; const run = async () => { try { const data = await sesClient.send(new CreateTemplateCommand(params)); console.log( "Success", data ); return data; // For unit tests. } catch (err) { console.log("Error", err.stack); } }; run();

To run the example, enter the following at the command prompt. The template is added to Amazon SES.

node ses_createtemplate.js

This example code can be found here on GitHub.

Updating an email template

In this example, use a Node.js module to create an email template to use with Amazon SES.

Create a libs directory, and create a Node.js module with the file name sesClient.js. Copy and paste the code below into it, which creates the Amazon SES client object. Replace REGION with your AWS Region.

import { SESClient } from "@aws-sdk/client-ses"; // Set the AWS Region. const REGION = "REGION"; //e.g. "us-east-1" // Create SES service object. const sesClient = new SESClient({ region: REGION }); export { sesClient };

This example code can be found here on GitHub.

Create a Node.js module with the file name ses_updatetemplate.js. Configure the SDK as previously shown, including installing the required clients and packages.

Create an object to pass the Template parameter values you want to update in the template, with the required TemplateName parameter passed to the UpdateTemplateCommand method of the SES client class. To call the UpdateTemplateCommand method, invoke an Amazon SES service object, passing the parameters.

Note

This example imports and uses the required AWS Service V3 package clients, V3 commands, and uses the send method in an async/await pattern. You can create this example using V2 commands instead by making some minor changes. For details, see Using V3 commands.

Note

Replace TEMPLATE_NAME with a name of the template, HTML_CONTENT with the HTML tagged content of email, SUBJECT with the subject of the email, and TEXT_CONTENT with the text of the email.

// Import required AWS SDK clients and commands for Node.js import { UpdateTemplateCommand } from "@aws-sdk/client-ses"; import { sesClient } from "./libs/sesClient.js"; // Set the parameters const params = { Template: { TemplateName: "TEMPLATE_NAME", //TEMPLATE_NAME HtmlPart: "HTML_CONTENT", //HTML_CONTENT; i.e., HTML content in the email SubjectPart: "SUBJECT_LINE", //SUBJECT_LINE; i.e., email subject line TextPart: "TEXT_CONTENT", //TEXT_CONTENT; i.e., body of email }, }; const run = async () => { try { const data = await sesClient.send(new UpdateTemplateCommand(params)); console.log("Success.", data); return data; // For unit tests. } catch (err) { console.log("Error", err.stack); } }; run();

To run the example, enter the following at the command prompt. Amazon SES returns the template details.

node ses_updatetemplate.js

This example code can be found here on GitHub.

Deleting an email template

In this example, use a Node.js module to create an email template to use with Amazon SES.

Create a libs directory, and create a Node.js module with the file name sesClient.js. Copy and paste the code below into it, which creates the Amazon SES client object. Replace REGION with your AWS Region.

import { SESClient } from "@aws-sdk/client-ses"; // Set the AWS Region. const REGION = "REGION"; //e.g. "us-east-1" // Create SES service object. const sesClient = new SESClient({ region: REGION }); export { sesClient };

This example code can be found here on GitHub.

Create a Node.js module with the file name ses_deletetemplate.js. Configure the SDK as previously shown, including installing the required clients and packages.

Create an object to pass the requiredTemplateName parameter to the DeleteTemplateCommand method of the SES client class. To call the DeleteTemplateCommand method, invoke an Amazon SES service object, passing the parameters.

Note

This example imports and uses the required AWS Service V3 package clients, V3 commands, and uses the send method in an async/await pattern. You can create this example using V2 commands instead by making some minor changes. For details, see Using V3 commands.

Note

Replace TEMPLATE_NAME with the name of the template to be deleted.

// Import required AWS SDK clients and commands for Node.js import { DeleteTemplateCommand } from "@aws-sdk/client-ses"; import { sesClient } from "./libs/sesClient.js"; // Set the parameters const params = { TemplateName: "TEMPLATE_NAME" }; const run = async () => { try { const data = await sesClient.send(new DeleteTemplateCommand(params)); console.log("Success.", data); return data; // For unit tests. } catch (err) { console.log("Error", err.stack); } }; run();

To run the example, enter the following at the command prompt. Amazon SES returns the template details.

node ses_deletetemplate.js

This example code can be found here on GitHub.