使用 Amazon SES 发送电子邮件 - AWS SDK for JavaScript

帮助我们改进AWS SDK for JavaScript版本 3 (V3) 文档,方法是使用反馈链接,或者在上创建议题或拉取请求GitHub.

这些区域有:AWS SDK for JavaScriptV3 API 参考指南详细描述了所有的 API 操作AWS SDK for JavaScript版本 3 (V3)。

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

使用 Amazon SES 发送电子邮件

JavaScript code example that applies to Node.js execution

此 Node.js 代码示例演示:

  • 发送文本或 HTML 电子邮件。

  • 根据电子邮件模板发送电子邮件。

  • 根据电子邮件模板批量发送电子邮件。

Amazon SES API 为您提供了两种不同的方法来发送电子邮件,具体取决于您对电子邮件内容的控制程度:格式化和原始。有关详细信息,请参阅。使用 Amazon SES API 发送格式化的电子邮件使用 Amazon SES API 发送原始电子邮件.

场景

在本示例中,您使用一系列 Node.js 模块以多种方式发送电子邮件。Node.js 模块使用 JavaScript 开发工具包来创建和使用电子邮件模板。SES客户端类:

前提任务

要设置和运行此示例,您必须先完成以下任务:

  • 设置项目环境以运行这些 Node TypeScript 示例,然后安装所需的AWS SDK for JavaScript和第三方模块。按照上的说明操作GitHub.

重要

这些示例演示了如何使用 ECMASCRIPT6 (ES6) 导入/导出客户端服务对象和命令。

电子邮件发送要求

Amazon SES 编写电子邮件并立即将其加入队列等待发送。要使用 SendEmailCommand 方法发送电子邮件,您的邮件必须满足以下要求:

  • 您必须从已验证的电子邮件地址或域发送邮件。如果您尝试使用未验证的地址或域发送电子邮件,则操作会导致 "Email address not verified" 错误。

  • 如果您的账户仍在 Amazon SES 沙盒中,则只能发送到经验证的地址或域,或者与 Amazon SES 邮箱模拟器关联的电子邮件地址。有关更多信息,请参阅 。验证电子邮件地址和域名在《Amazon Simple Email Service 开发人员指南》中。

  • 邮件(包括附件)的总大小必须小于 10 MB。

  • 邮件必须包含至少一个收件人电子邮件地址。收件人地址可以是“收件人:”地址、“抄送:”地址或“密件抄送:”地址。如果某个收件人的电子邮件地址无效(即,未使用格式)UserName@[SubDomain.]Domain.TopLevelDomain),则将拒绝整个邮件,即使邮件包含的其他收件人有效。

  • 邮件在 “收件人:”、“抄送:” 和 “密件抄送:” 字段中包含的收件人不能超过 50 个。如果您需要将电子邮件发送给更多的受众,可以将收件人列表划分为不超过 50 个人的组,然后多次调用 sendEmail 方法来发送邮件到各个组。

发送电子邮件

在本示例中,使用 Node.js 模块通过 Amazon SES 发送电子邮件。

创建libs目录,并创建文件名为的 Node.js 模块sesClient.js. 将以下代码复制并粘贴到其中,这将创建 Amazon SES 客户端对象。Replace领域和您的AWS区域。

import { SESClient } from "@aws-sdk/client-ses"; // Set the AWS Region. const REGION = "REGION"; //e.g. "us-east-1" // Create SES service object. const sesClient = new SESClient({ region: REGION }); export { sesClient };

可以找到这个示例代码GitHub 上的.

创建文件名为 ses_sendemail.js 的 Node.js 模块。如前所示配置 SDK,包括安装所需的客户端和软件包。

创建一个对象以将定义要发送的电子邮件的参数值传递到SendEmailCommand的方法SES客户端类。调用SendEmailCommand方法中,调用 Amazon SES 服务对象并传递参数。

注意

此示例导入并使用必需的AWS服务 V3 包客户端、V3 命令,并使用send方法采用异步/等待模式。您可以使用 V2 命令创建此示例,而是通过进行一些小的更改。有关详细信息,请参阅 使用 V3 命令

注意

Replace接收器 _ 地址使用将电子邮件发送到的地址,以及SENDER_地址用于从中发送电子邮件的电子邮件地址。

// Create the promise and SES service object // Import required AWS SDK clients and commands for Node.js import { SendEmailCommand } from "@aws-sdk/client-ses"; import { sesClient } from "./libs/sesClient.js"; // Set the parameters const params = { Destination: { /* required */ CcAddresses: [ /* more items */ ], ToAddresses: [ "RECEIVER_ADDRESS", //RECEIVER_ADDRESS /* more To-email addresses */ ], }, Message: { /* required */ Body: { /* required */ Html: { Charset: "UTF-8", Data: "HTML_FORMAT_BODY", }, Text: { Charset: "UTF-8", Data: "TEXT_FORMAT_BODY", }, }, Subject: { Charset: "UTF-8", Data: "EMAIL_SUBJECT", }, }, Source: "SENDER_ADDRESS", // SENDER_ADDRESS ReplyToAddresses: [ /* more items */ ], }; const run = async () => { try { const data = await sesClient.send(new SendEmailCommand(params)); console.log("Success", data); return data; // For unit tests. } catch (err) { console.log("Error", err); } }; run();

要运行示例,请在命令提示符处输入以下内容。Amazon SES 将排队,等待发送电子邮件。

node ses_sendemail.js

可以找到这个示例代码在 GitHub 上找到这里.

使用模板发送电子邮件

在本示例中,使用 Node.js 模块通过 Amazon SES 发送电子邮件。创建文件名为 ses_sendtemplatedemail.js 的 Node.js 模块。如前所示配置 SDK,包括安装所需的客户端和软件包。

创建一个对象以将定义要发送的电子邮件的参数值传递到 SES 客户端类的 SendTemplatedEmailCommand 方法,这些参数值包括发件人和收件人地址、主题、纯文本和 HTML 格式的电子邮件正文。调用SendTemplatedEmailCommand方法中,调用 Amazon SES 客户端服务对象并传递参数。

注意

此示例导入并使用必需的AWS服务 V3 包客户端、V3 命令,并使用send方法采用异步/等待模式。您可以使用 V2 命令创建此示例,而是通过进行一些小的更改。有关详细信息,请参阅 使用 V3 命令

注意

Replace领域和您的AWS地区,接收器 _ 地址使用将电子邮件发送到的地址,SENDER_地址用于发送电子邮件的电子邮件地址,并且TEMPLATE_NAME使用模板的名称。

// Import required AWS SDK clients and commands for Node.js import { SendTemplatedEmailCommand } from "@aws-sdk/client-ses"; import { sesClient } from "./libs/sesClient.js"; // Set the parameters const params = { Destination: { /* required */ CcAddresses: [ /* more CC email addresses */ ], ToAddresses: [ "RECEIVER_ADDRESS", // RECEIVER_ADDRESS /* more To-email addresses */ ], }, Source: "SENDER_ADDRESS", //SENDER_ADDRESS Template: "TEMPLATE_NAME", // TEMPLATE_NAME TemplateData: '{ "REPLACEMENT_TAG_NAME":"REPLACEMENT_VALUE" }' /* required */, ReplyToAddresses: [], }; const run = async () => { try { const data = await sesClient.send(new SendTemplatedEmailCommand(params)); console.log("Success.", data); return data; // For unit tests. } catch (err) { console.log("Error", err.stack); } }; run();

要运行示例,请在命令提示符处输入以下内容。Amazon SES 会排队,等待发送电子邮件。

node ses_sendtemplatedemail.js

可以找到这个示例代码GitHub 上的.

使用模板发送批量电子邮件

在本示例中,使用 Node.js 模块通过 Amazon SES 发送电子邮件。

创建libs目录,并创建文件名为的 Node.js 模块sesClient.js. 将以下代码复制并粘贴到其中,这将创建 Amazon SES 客户端对象。Replace领域和您的AWS区域。

import { SESClient } from "@aws-sdk/client-ses"; // Set the AWS Region. const REGION = "REGION"; //e.g. "us-east-1" // Create SES service object. const sesClient = new SESClient({ region: REGION }); export { sesClient };

可以找到这个示例代码GitHub 上的.

创建文件名为 ses_sendbulktemplatedemail.js 的 Node.js 模块。如前所示配置 SDK,包括安装所需的客户端和软件包。

创建一个对象以将定义要发送的电子邮件的参数值传递到SendBulkTemplatedEmailCommand的方法SES客户端类。调用SendBulkTemplatedEmailCommand方法中,调用 Amazon SES 服务对象并传递参数。

注意

此示例导入并使用必需的AWS服务 V3 包客户端、V3 命令,并使用send方法采用异步/等待模式。您可以使用 V2 命令创建此示例,而是通过进行一些小的更改。有关详细信息,请参阅 使用 V3 命令

注意

Replace接收器 _ 地址使用将电子邮件发送到的地址,以及SENDER_地址用于从中发送电子邮件的电子邮件地址。

// Import required AWS SDK clients and commands for Node.js import { SendBulkTemplatedEmailCommand } from "@aws-sdk/client-ses"; import { sesClient } from "./libs/sesClient.js"; // Set the parameters var params = { Destinations: [ /* required */ { Destination: { /* required */ CcAddresses: [ "RECEIVER_ADDRESSES", //RECEIVER_ADDRESS /* more items */ ], ToAddresses: [ /* more items */ ], }, ReplacementTemplateData: '{ "REPLACEMENT_TAG_NAME":"REPLACEMENT_VALUE" }', }, ], Source: "SENDER_ADDRESS", // SENDER_ADDRESS Template: "TEMPLATE", //TEMPLATE DefaultTemplateData: '{ "REPLACEMENT_TAG_NAME":"REPLACEMENT_VALUE" }', ReplyToAddresses: [], }; const run = async () => { try { const data = await sesClient.send(new SendBulkTemplatedEmailCommand(params)); console.log("Success.", data); return data; // For unit tests. } catch (err) { console.log("Error", err.stack); } }; run();

要运行示例,请在命令提示符处输入以下内容。Amazon SES 会排队,等待发送电子邮件。

node ses_sendbulktemplatedemail.js

可以找到这个示例代码GitHub 上的.

Sending email using Amazon SES - AWS SDK for JavaScript

Help us improve the AWS SDK for JavaScript version 3 (V3) documentation by providing feedback using the Feedback link, or create an issue or pull request on GitHub.

The AWS SDK for JavaScript V3 API Reference Guide describes in detail all the API operations for the AWS SDK for JavaScript version 3 (V3).

Sending email using Amazon SES

JavaScript code example that applies to Node.js execution

This Node.js code example shows:

  • Send a text or HTML email.

  • Send emails based on an email template.

  • Send bulk emails based on an email template.

The Amazon SES API provides two different ways for you to send an email, depending on how much control you want over the composition of the email message: formatted and raw. For details, see Sending formatted email using the Amazon SES API and Sending raw email using the Amazon SES API.

The scenario

In this example, you use a series of Node.js modules to send email in a variety of ways. The Node.js modules use the SDK for JavaScript to create and use email templates using these methods of the SES client class:

Prerequisite tasks

To set up and run this example, you must first complete these tasks:

  • Set up the project environment to run these Node TypeScript examples, and install the required AWS SDK for JavaScript and third-party modules. Follow the instructions on GitHub.

Important

These examples demonstrate how to import/export client service objects and command using ECMAScript6 (ES6).

Email message sending requirements

Amazon SES composes an email message and immediately queues it for sending. To send email using the SendEmailCommand method, your message must meet the following requirements:

  • You must send the message from a verified email address or domain. If you attempt to send email using a non-verified address or domain, the operation results in an "Email address not verified" error.

  • If your account is still in the Amazon SES sandbox, you can only send to verified addresses or domains, or to email addresses associated with the Amazon SES Mailbox Simulator. For more information, see Verifying email addresses and domains in the Amazon Simple Email Service Developer Guide.

  • The total size of the message, including attachments, must be smaller than 10 MB.

  • The message must include at least one recipient email address. The recipient address can be a To: address, a CC: address, or a BCC: address. If a recipient email address is not valid (that is, it is not in the format UserName@[SubDomain.]Domain.TopLevelDomain), the entire message is rejected, even if the message contains other recipients that are valid.

  • The message cannot include more than 50 recipients across the To:, CC: and BCC: fields. If you need to send an email message to a larger audience, you can divide your recipient list into groups of 50 or fewer, and then call the sendEmail method several times to send the message to each group.

Sending an email

In this example, use a Node.js module to send email with Amazon SES.

Create a libs directory, and create a Node.js module with the file name sesClient.js. Copy and paste the code below into it, which creates the Amazon SES client object. Replace REGION with your AWS Region.

import { SESClient } from "@aws-sdk/client-ses"; // Set the AWS Region. const REGION = "REGION"; //e.g. "us-east-1" // Create SES service object. const sesClient = new SESClient({ region: REGION }); export { sesClient };

This example code can be found here on GitHub.

Create a Node.js module with the file name ses_sendemail.js. Configure the SDK as previously shown, including installing the required clients and packages.

Create an object to pass the parameter values that define the email to be sent, including sender and receiver addresses, subject, and email body in plain text and HTML formats, to the SendEmailCommand method of the SES client class. To call the SendEmailCommand method, invoke an Amazon SES service object, passing the parameters.

Note

This example imports and uses the required AWS Service V3 package clients, V3 commands, and uses the send method in an async/await pattern. You can create this example using V2 commands instead by making some minor changes. For details, see Using V3 commands.

Note

Replace RECEIVER_ADDRESS with the address to send the email to, and SENDER_ADDRESS with the email address to the send the email from.

// Create the promise and SES service object // Import required AWS SDK clients and commands for Node.js import { SendEmailCommand } from "@aws-sdk/client-ses"; import { sesClient } from "./libs/sesClient.js"; // Set the parameters const params = { Destination: { /* required */ CcAddresses: [ /* more items */ ], ToAddresses: [ "RECEIVER_ADDRESS", //RECEIVER_ADDRESS /* more To-email addresses */ ], }, Message: { /* required */ Body: { /* required */ Html: { Charset: "UTF-8", Data: "HTML_FORMAT_BODY", }, Text: { Charset: "UTF-8", Data: "TEXT_FORMAT_BODY", }, }, Subject: { Charset: "UTF-8", Data: "EMAIL_SUBJECT", }, }, Source: "SENDER_ADDRESS", // SENDER_ADDRESS ReplyToAddresses: [ /* more items */ ], }; const run = async () => { try { const data = await sesClient.send(new SendEmailCommand(params)); console.log("Success", data); return data; // For unit tests. } catch (err) { console.log("Error", err); } }; run();

To run the example, enter the following at the command prompt. The email is queued for sending by Amazon SES.

node ses_sendemail.js

This example code can be found found here on GitHub.

Sending an email using a template

In this example, use a Node.js module to send email with Amazon SES. Create a Node.js module with the file name ses_sendtemplatedemail.js. Configure the SDK as previously shown, including installing the required clients and packages.

Create an object to pass the parameter values that define the email to be sent, including sender and receiver addresses, subject, email body in plain text and HTML formats, to the SendTemplatedEmailCommand method of the SES client class. To call the SendTemplatedEmailCommand method, invoke an Amazon SES client service object, passing the parameters.

Note

This example imports and uses the required AWS Service V3 package clients, V3 commands, and uses the send method in an async/await pattern. You can create this example using V2 commands instead by making some minor changes. For details, see Using V3 commands.

Note

Replace REGION with your AWS Region, RECEIVER_ADDRESS with the address to send the email to, SENDER_ADDRESS with the email address to the send the email from, and TEMPLATE_NAME with the name of the template.

// Import required AWS SDK clients and commands for Node.js import { SendTemplatedEmailCommand } from "@aws-sdk/client-ses"; import { sesClient } from "./libs/sesClient.js"; // Set the parameters const params = { Destination: { /* required */ CcAddresses: [ /* more CC email addresses */ ], ToAddresses: [ "RECEIVER_ADDRESS", // RECEIVER_ADDRESS /* more To-email addresses */ ], }, Source: "SENDER_ADDRESS", //SENDER_ADDRESS Template: "TEMPLATE_NAME", // TEMPLATE_NAME TemplateData: '{ "REPLACEMENT_TAG_NAME":"REPLACEMENT_VALUE" }' /* required */, ReplyToAddresses: [], }; const run = async () => { try { const data = await sesClient.send(new SendTemplatedEmailCommand(params)); console.log("Success.", data); return data; // For unit tests. } catch (err) { console.log("Error", err.stack); } }; run();

To run the example, enter the following at the command prompt. The email is queued for sending by Amazon SES.

node ses_sendtemplatedemail.js

This example code can be found here on GitHub.

Sending bulk email using a template

In this example, use a Node.js module to send email with Amazon SES.

Create a libs directory, and create a Node.js module with the file name sesClient.js. Copy and paste the code below into it, which creates the Amazon SES client object. Replace REGION with your AWS Region.

import { SESClient } from "@aws-sdk/client-ses"; // Set the AWS Region. const REGION = "REGION"; //e.g. "us-east-1" // Create SES service object. const sesClient = new SESClient({ region: REGION }); export { sesClient };

This example code can be found here on GitHub.

Create a Node.js module with the file name ses_sendbulktemplatedemail.js. Configure the SDK as previously shown, including installing the required clients and packages.

Create an object to pass the parameter values that define the email to be sent, including sender and receiver addresses, subject, and email body in plain text and HTML formats, to the SendBulkTemplatedEmailCommand method of the SES client class. To call the SendBulkTemplatedEmailCommand method, invoke an Amazon SES service object, passing the parameters.

Note

This example imports and uses the required AWS Service V3 package clients, V3 commands, and uses the send method in an async/await pattern. You can create this example using V2 commands instead by making some minor changes. For details, see Using V3 commands.

Note

Replace RECEIVER_ADDRESSES with the address to send the email to, and SENDER_ADDRESS with the email address to the send the email from.

// Import required AWS SDK clients and commands for Node.js import { SendBulkTemplatedEmailCommand } from "@aws-sdk/client-ses"; import { sesClient } from "./libs/sesClient.js"; // Set the parameters var params = { Destinations: [ /* required */ { Destination: { /* required */ CcAddresses: [ "RECEIVER_ADDRESSES", //RECEIVER_ADDRESS /* more items */ ], ToAddresses: [ /* more items */ ], }, ReplacementTemplateData: '{ "REPLACEMENT_TAG_NAME":"REPLACEMENT_VALUE" }', }, ], Source: "SENDER_ADDRESS", // SENDER_ADDRESS Template: "TEMPLATE", //TEMPLATE DefaultTemplateData: '{ "REPLACEMENT_TAG_NAME":"REPLACEMENT_VALUE" }', ReplyToAddresses: [], }; const run = async () => { try { const data = await sesClient.send(new SendBulkTemplatedEmailCommand(params)); console.log("Success.", data); return data; // For unit tests. } catch (err) { console.log("Error", err.stack); } }; run();

To run the example, enter the following at the command prompt. The email is queued for sending by Amazon SES.

node ses_sendbulktemplatedemail.js

This example code can be found here on GitHub.