使用JavaScript许诺 - AWS SDK for JavaScript

帮助我们改进AWS SDK for JavaScript版本 3 (V3) 文档,方法是使用反馈链接,或者在上创建议题或拉取请求GitHub.

这些区域有:AWS SDK for JavaScriptV3 API 参考指南详细描述了所有的 API 操作AWS SDK for JavaScript版本 3 (V3)。

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

使用JavaScript许诺

使用服务客户端的AWS SDK for JavaScriptv3 方法 (ListTablesCommand)调用服务并管理异步流,而不使用回调。以下示例演示如何在中获取 Amazon DynamoDB 表的名称。us-west-2.

import { DynamoDBClient, ListTablesCommand } from "@aws-sdk/client-dynamodb"; const dbClient = new DynamoDBClient({ region: 'us-west-2' }); dbClient .listtables(new ListTablesCommand({})) .then(response => { console.log(response.TableNames.join('\n')); }) .catch((error) => { console.error(error); });

协调多个承诺

在某些情况下,您的代码必须进行多个异步调用,这些调用只有在它们都成功返回时才需要执行操作。如果您使用 promise 管理这些单独的异步方法调用,则可以创建使用 all 方法的额外 promise。

此方法只有在执行了您传递到方法中的 promise 数组时,才会执行此伞形 promise。回调函数将 promise 的值数组传递到 all 方法。

在下面的示例中,AWS Lambda函数必须对 Amazon DynamoDB 进行三个异步调用,但只有在履行了各个调用的承诺后才能完成。

const values = await Promise.all([firstPromise, secondPromise, thirdPromise]); console.log("Value 0 is " + values[0].toString); console.log("Value 1 is " + values[1].toString); console.log("Value 2 is " + values[2].toString); return values;

Promise 的浏览器和 Node.js 支持

对本机的 SupportJavaScript承诺(ecmasScript 2015)取决于JavaScript引擎和执行代码的版本。为了帮助确定支持JavaScript承诺在您的代码需要运行的各个环境中,请参阅ecmasScript 兼容性表上GitHub.

Using JavaScript promises - AWS SDK for JavaScript

Help us improve the AWS SDK for JavaScript version 3 (V3) documentation by providing feedback using the Feedback link, or create an issue or pull request on GitHub.

The AWS SDK for JavaScript V3 API Reference Guide describes in detail all the API operations for the AWS SDK for JavaScript version 3 (V3).

Using JavaScript promises

Use the service client's AWS SDK for JavaScript v3 method ( ListTablesCommand )to make the service call and manage asynchronous flow instead of using callbacks. The following example shows how to get the names of your Amazon DynamoDB tables in us-west-2.

const { DynamoDBClient, ListTablesCommand } = require('@aws-sdk/client-dynamodb'); const dbClient = new DynamoDBClient({ region: 'us-west-2' }); dbClient .listtables(new ListTablesCommand({})) .then(response => { console.log(response.TableNames.join('\n')); }) .catch((error) => { console.error(error); });

Coordinating multiple promises

In some situations, your code must make multiple asynchronous calls that require action only when they have all returned successfully. If you manage those individual asynchronous method calls with promises, you can create an additional promise that uses the all method.

This method fulfills this umbrella promise if and when the array of promises that you pass into the method are fulfilled. The callback function is passed an array of the values of the promises passed to the all method.

In the following example, an AWS Lambda function must make three asynchronous calls to Amazon DynamoDB but can only complete after the promises for each call are fulfilled.

const values = await Promise.all([firstPromise, secondPromise, thirdPromise]); console.log("Value 0 is " + values[0].toString); console.log("Value 1 is " + values[1].toString); console.log("Value 2 is " + values[2].toString); return values;

Browser and Node.js support for promises

Support for native JavaScript promises (ECMAScript 2015) depends on the JavaScript engine and version in which your code executes. To help determine the support for JavaScript promises in each environment where your code needs to run, see the ECMAScript compatability table on GitHub.