Identifiers for service-specific endpoints - AWS SDKs and Tools

Identifiers for service-specific endpoints

For information on how and where to use the identifiers in the following table, see Service-specific endpoints.

serviceId Service identifier key for shared AWS config file AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_<SERVICE> environment variable
AccessAnalyzer accessanalyzer AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_ACCESSANALYZER
Account account AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_ACCOUNT
ACM acm AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_ACM
ACM PCA acm_pca AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_ACM_PCA
Alexa For Business alexa_for_business AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_ALEXA_FOR_BUSINESS
amp amp AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_AMP
Amplify amplify AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_AMPLIFY
AmplifyBackend amplifybackend AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_AMPLIFYBACKEND
AmplifyUIBuilder amplifyuibuilder AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_AMPLIFYUIBUILDER
API Gateway api_gateway AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_API_GATEWAY
ApiGatewayManagementApi apigatewaymanagementapi AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_APIGATEWAYMANAGEMENTAPI
ApiGatewayV2 apigatewayv2 AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_APIGATEWAYV2
AppConfig appconfig AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_APPCONFIG
AppConfigData appconfigdata AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_APPCONFIGDATA
Appflow appflow AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_APPFLOW
AppIntegrations appintegrations AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_APPINTEGRATIONS
Application Auto Scaling application_auto_scaling AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_APPLICATION_AUTO_SCALING
Application Insights application_insights AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_APPLICATION_INSIGHTS
ApplicationCostProfiler applicationcostprofiler AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_APPLICATIONCOSTPROFILER
App Mesh app_mesh AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_APP_MESH
AppRunner apprunner AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_APPRUNNER
AppStream appstream AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_APPSTREAM
AppSync appsync AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_APPSYNC
Athena athena AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_ATHENA
AuditManager auditmanager AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_AUDITMANAGER
Auto Scaling auto_scaling AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_AUTO_SCALING
Auto Scaling Plans auto_scaling_plans AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_AUTO_SCALING_PLANS
Backup backup AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_BACKUP
Backup Gateway backup_gateway AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_BACKUP_GATEWAY
BackupStorage backupstorage AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_BACKUPSTORAGE
Batch batch AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_BATCH
billingconductor billingconductor AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_BILLINGCONDUCTOR
Braket braket AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_BRAKET
Budgets budgets AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_BUDGETS
Cost Explorer cost_explorer AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_COST_EXPLORER
Chime chime AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CHIME
Chime SDK Identity chime_sdk_identity AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CHIME_SDK_IDENTITY
Chime SDK Media Pipelines chime_sdk_media_pipelines AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CHIME_SDK_MEDIA_PIPELINES
Chime SDK Meetings chime_sdk_meetings AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CHIME_SDK_MEETINGS
Chime SDK Messaging chime_sdk_messaging AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CHIME_SDK_MESSAGING
Cloud9 cloud9 AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CLOUD9
CloudControl cloudcontrol AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CLOUDCONTROL
CloudDirectory clouddirectory AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CLOUDDIRECTORY
CloudFormation cloudformation AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CLOUDFORMATION
CloudFront cloudfront AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CLOUDFRONT
CloudHSM cloudhsm AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CLOUDHSM
CloudHSM V2 cloudhsm_v2 AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CLOUDHSM_V2
CloudSearch cloudsearch AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CLOUDSEARCH
CloudSearch Domain cloudsearch_domain AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CLOUDSEARCH_DOMAIN
CloudTrail cloudtrail AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CLOUDTRAIL
CloudWatch cloudwatch AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CLOUDWATCH
codeartifact codeartifact AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CODEARTIFACT
CodeBuild codebuild AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CODEBUILD
CodeCommit codecommit AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CODECOMMIT
CodeDeploy codedeploy AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CODEDEPLOY
CodeGuru Reviewer codeguru_reviewer AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CODEGURU_REVIEWER
CodeGuruProfiler codeguruprofiler AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CODEGURUPROFILER
CodePipeline codepipeline AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CODEPIPELINE
CodeStar codestar AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CODESTAR
CodeStar connections codestar_connections AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CODESTAR_CONNECTIONS
codestar notifications codestar_notifications AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CODESTAR_NOTIFICATIONS
Cognito Identity cognito_identity AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_COGNITO_IDENTITY
Cognito Identity Provider cognito_identity_provider AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_COGNITO_IDENTITY_PROVIDER
Cognito Sync cognito_sync AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_COGNITO_SYNC
Comprehend comprehend AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_COMPREHEND
ComprehendMedical comprehendmedical AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_COMPREHENDMEDICAL
Compute Optimizer compute_optimizer AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_COMPUTE_OPTIMIZER
Config Service config_service AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CONFIG_SERVICE
Connect connect AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CONNECT
Connect Contact Lens connect_contact_lens AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CONNECT_CONTACT_LENS
ConnectCampaigns connectcampaigns AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CONNECTCAMPAIGNS
ConnectCases connectcases AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CONNECTCASES
ConnectParticipant connectparticipant AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CONNECTPARTICIPANT
ControlTower controltower AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CONTROLTOWER
Cost and Usage Report Service cost_and_usage_report_service AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_COST_AND_USAGE_REPORT_SERVICE
Customer Profiles customer_profiles AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CUSTOMER_PROFILES
DataBrew databrew AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_DATABREW
DataExchange dataexchange AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_DATAEXCHANGE
Data Pipeline data_pipeline AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_DATA_PIPELINE
DataSync datasync AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_DATASYNC
DAX dax AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_DAX
Detective detective AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_DETECTIVE
Device Farm device_farm AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_DEVICE_FARM
DevOps Guru devops_guru AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_DEVOPS_GURU
Direct Connect direct_connect AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_DIRECT_CONNECT
Application Discovery Service application_discovery_service AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_APPLICATION_DISCOVERY_SERVICE
DLM dlm AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_DLM
Database Migration Service database_migration_service AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_DATABASE_MIGRATION_SERVICE
DocDB docdb AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_DOCDB
drs drs AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_DRS
Directory Service directory_service AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_DIRECTORY_SERVICE
DynamoDB dynamodb AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_DYNAMODB
DynamoDB Streams dynamodb_streams AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_DYNAMODB_STREAMS
EBS ebs AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_EBS
EC2 ec2 AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_EC2
EC2 Instance Connect ec2_instance_connect AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_EC2_INSTANCE_CONNECT
ECR ecr AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_ECR
ECR PUBLIC ecr_public AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_ECR_PUBLIC
ECS ecs AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_ECS
EFS efs AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_EFS
EKS eks AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_EKS
Elastic Inference elastic_inference AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_ELASTIC_INFERENCE
ElastiCache elasticache AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_ELASTICACHE
Elastic Beanstalk elastic_beanstalk AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_ELASTIC_BEANSTALK
Elastic Transcoder elastic_transcoder AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_ELASTIC_TRANSCODER
Elastic Load Balancing elastic_load_balancing AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_ELASTIC_LOAD_BALANCING
Elastic Load Balancing v2 elastic_load_balancing_v2 AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_ELASTIC_LOAD_BALANCING_V2
EMR emr AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_EMR
EMR containers emr_containers AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_EMR_CONTAINERS
EMR Serverless emr_serverless AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_EMR_SERVERLESS
Elasticsearch Service elasticsearch_service AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_ELASTICSEARCH_SERVICE
EventBridge eventbridge AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_EVENTBRIDGE
Evidently evidently AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_EVIDENTLY
finspace finspace AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_FINSPACE
finspace data finspace_data AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_FINSPACE_DATA
Firehose firehose AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_FIREHOSE
fis fis AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_FIS
FMS fms AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_FMS
forecast forecast AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_FORECAST
forecastquery forecastquery AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_FORECASTQUERY
FraudDetector frauddetector AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_FRAUDDETECTOR
FSx fsx AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_FSX
GameLift gamelift AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_GAMELIFT
GameSparks gamesparks AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_GAMESPARKS
Glacier glacier AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_GLACIER
Global Accelerator global_accelerator AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_GLOBAL_ACCELERATOR
Glue glue AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_GLUE
grafana grafana AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_GRAFANA
Greengrass greengrass AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_GREENGRASS
GreengrassV2 greengrassv2 AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_GREENGRASSV2
GroundStation groundstation AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_GROUNDSTATION
GuardDuty guardduty AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_GUARDDUTY
Health health AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_HEALTH
HealthLake healthlake AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_HEALTHLAKE
Honeycode honeycode AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_HONEYCODE
IAM iam AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_IAM
identitystore identitystore AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_IDENTITYSTORE
imagebuilder imagebuilder AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_IMAGEBUILDER
ImportExport importexport AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_IMPORTEXPORT
Inspector inspector AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_INSPECTOR
Inspector2 inspector2 AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_INSPECTOR2
IoT iot AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_IOT
IoT Data Plane iot_data_plane AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_IOT_DATA_PLANE
IoT Jobs Data Plane iot_jobs_data_plane AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_IOT_JOBS_DATA_PLANE
IoT 1Click Devices Service iot_1click_devices_service AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_IOT_1CLICK_DEVICES_SERVICE
IoT 1Click Projects iot_1click_projects AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_IOT_1CLICK_PROJECTS
IoTAnalytics iotanalytics AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_IOTANALYTICS
IotDeviceAdvisor iotdeviceadvisor AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_IOTDEVICEADVISOR
IoT Events iot_events AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_IOT_EVENTS
IoT Events Data iot_events_data AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_IOT_EVENTS_DATA
IoTFleetHub iotfleethub AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_IOTFLEETHUB
IoTFleetWise iotfleetwise AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_IOTFLEETWISE
IoTSecureTunneling iotsecuretunneling AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_IOTSECURETUNNELING
IoTSiteWise iotsitewise AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_IOTSITEWISE
IoTThingsGraph iotthingsgraph AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_IOTTHINGSGRAPH
IoTTwinMaker iottwinmaker AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_IOTTWINMAKER
IoT Wireless iot_wireless AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_IOT_WIRELESS
ivs ivs AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_IVS
ivschat ivschat AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_IVSCHAT
Kafka kafka AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_KAFKA
KafkaConnect kafkaconnect AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_KAFKACONNECT
kendra kendra AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_KENDRA
Keyspaces keyspaces AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_KEYSPACES
Kinesis kinesis AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_KINESIS
Kinesis Video Archived Media kinesis_video_archived_media AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_KINESIS_VIDEO_ARCHIVED_MEDIA
Kinesis Video Media kinesis_video_media AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_KINESIS_VIDEO_MEDIA
Kinesis Video Signaling kinesis_video_signaling AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_KINESIS_VIDEO_SIGNALING
Kinesis Analytics kinesis_analytics AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_KINESIS_ANALYTICS
Kinesis Analytics V2 kinesis_analytics_v2 AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_KINESIS_ANALYTICS_V2
Kinesis Video kinesis_video AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_KINESIS_VIDEO
KMS kms AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_KMS
LakeFormation lakeformation AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_LAKEFORMATION
Lambda lambda AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_LAMBDA
Lex Model Building Service lex_model_building_service AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_LEX_MODEL_BUILDING_SERVICE
Lex Runtime Service lex_runtime_service AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_LEX_RUNTIME_SERVICE
Lex Models V2 lex_models_v2 AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_LEX_MODELS_V2
Lex Runtime V2 lex_runtime_v2 AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_LEX_RUNTIME_V2
License Manager license_manager AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_LICENSE_MANAGER
License Manager User Subscriptions license_manager_user_subscriptions AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_LICENSE_MANAGER_USER_SUBSCRIPTIONS
Lightsail lightsail AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_LIGHTSAIL
Location location AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_LOCATION
CloudWatch Logs cloudwatch_logs AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_CLOUDWATCH_LOGS
LookoutEquipment lookoutequipment AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_LOOKOUTEQUIPMENT
LookoutMetrics lookoutmetrics AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_LOOKOUTMETRICS
LookoutVision lookoutvision AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_LOOKOUTVISION
m2 m2 AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_M2
Machine Learning machine_learning AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_MACHINE_LEARNING
Macie macie AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_MACIE
Macie2 macie2 AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_MACIE2
ManagedBlockchain managedblockchain AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_MANAGEDBLOCKCHAIN
Marketplace Catalog marketplace_catalog AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_MARKETPLACE_CATALOG
Marketplace Entitlement Service marketplace_entitlement_service AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_MARKETPLACE_ENTITLEMENT_SERVICE
Marketplace Commerce Analytics marketplace_commerce_analytics AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_MARKETPLACE_COMMERCE_ANALYTICS
MediaConnect mediaconnect AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_MEDIACONNECT
MediaConvert mediaconvert AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_MEDIACONVERT
MediaLive medialive AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_MEDIALIVE
MediaPackage mediapackage AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_MEDIAPACKAGE
MediaPackage Vod mediapackage_vod AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_MEDIAPACKAGE_VOD
MediaStore mediastore AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_MEDIASTORE
MediaStore Data mediastore_data AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_MEDIASTORE_DATA
MediaTailor mediatailor AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_MEDIATAILOR
MemoryDB memorydb AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_MEMORYDB
Marketplace Metering marketplace_metering AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_MARKETPLACE_METERING
Migration Hub migration_hub AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_MIGRATION_HUB
mgn mgn AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_MGN
Migration Hub Refactor Spaces migration_hub_refactor_spaces AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_MIGRATION_HUB_REFACTOR_SPACES
MigrationHub Config migrationhub_config AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_MIGRATIONHUB_CONFIG
MigrationHubOrchestrator migrationhuborchestrator AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_MIGRATIONHUBORCHESTRATOR
MigrationHubStrategy migrationhubstrategy AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_MIGRATIONHUBSTRATEGY
Mobile mobile AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_MOBILE
mq mq AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_MQ
MTurk mturk AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_MTURK
MWAA mwaa AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_MWAA
Neptune neptune AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_NEPTUNE
Network Firewall network_firewall AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_NETWORK_FIREWALL
NetworkManager networkmanager AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_NETWORKMANAGER
nimble nimble AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_NIMBLE
OpenSearch opensearch AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_OPENSEARCH
OpsWorks opsworks AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_OPSWORKS
OpsWorksCM opsworkscm AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_OPSWORKSCM
Organizations organizations AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_ORGANIZATIONS
Outposts outposts AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_OUTPOSTS
Panorama panorama AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_PANORAMA
Personalize personalize AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_PERSONALIZE
Personalize Events personalize_events AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_PERSONALIZE_EVENTS
Personalize Runtime personalize_runtime AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_PERSONALIZE_RUNTIME
PI pi AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_PI
Pinpoint pinpoint AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_PINPOINT
Pinpoint Email pinpoint_email AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_PINPOINT_EMAIL
Pinpoint SMS Voice pinpoint_sms_voice AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_PINPOINT_SMS_VOICE
Pinpoint SMS Voice V2 pinpoint_sms_voice_v2 AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_PINPOINT_SMS_VOICE_V2
Polly polly AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_POLLY
Pricing pricing AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_PRICING
PrivateNetworks privatenetworks AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_PRIVATENETWORKS
Proton proton AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_PROTON
QLDB qldb AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_QLDB
QLDB Session qldb_session AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_QLDB_SESSION
QuickSight quicksight AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_QUICKSIGHT
RAM ram AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_RAM
rbin rbin AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_RBIN
RDS rds AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_RDS
RDS Data rds_data AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_RDS_DATA
Redshift redshift AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_REDSHIFT
Redshift Data redshift_data AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_REDSHIFT_DATA
Redshift Serverless redshift_serverless AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_REDSHIFT_SERVERLESS
Rekognition rekognition AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_REKOGNITION
resiliencehub resiliencehub AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_RESILIENCEHUB
Resource Groups resource_groups AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_RESOURCE_GROUPS
Resource Groups Tagging API resource_groups_tagging_api AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_RESOURCE_GROUPS_TAGGING_API
RoboMaker robomaker AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_ROBOMAKER
RolesAnywhere rolesanywhere AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_ROLESANYWHERE
Route 53 route_53 AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_ROUTE_53
Route53 Recovery Cluster route53_recovery_cluster AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_ROUTE53_RECOVERY_CLUSTER
Route53 Recovery Control Config route53_recovery_control_config AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_ROUTE53_RECOVERY_CONTROL_CONFIG
Route53 Recovery Readiness route53_recovery_readiness AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_ROUTE53_RECOVERY_READINESS
Route 53 Domains route_53_domains AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_ROUTE_53_DOMAINS
Route53Resolver route53resolver AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_ROUTE53RESOLVER
RUM rum AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_RUM
S3 s3 AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_S3
S3 Control s3_control AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_S3_CONTROL
S3Outposts s3outposts AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_S3OUTPOSTS
SageMaker sagemaker AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SAGEMAKER
SageMaker A2I Runtime sagemaker_a2i_runtime AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SAGEMAKER_A2I_RUNTIME
Sagemaker Edge sagemaker_edge AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SAGEMAKER_EDGE
SageMaker FeatureStore Runtime sagemaker_featurestore_runtime AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SAGEMAKER_FEATURESTORE_RUNTIME
SageMaker Runtime sagemaker_runtime AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SAGEMAKER_RUNTIME
savingsplans savingsplans AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SAVINGSPLANS
schemas schemas AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SCHEMAS
SimpleDB simpledb AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SIMPLEDB
Secrets Manager secrets_manager AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SECRETS_MANAGER
SecurityHub securityhub AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SECURITYHUB
ServerlessApplicationRepository serverlessapplicationrepository AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SERVERLESSAPPLICATIONREPOSITORY
Service Quotas service_quotas AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SERVICE_QUOTAS
Service Catalog service_catalog AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SERVICE_CATALOG
Service Catalog AppRegistry service_catalog_appregistry AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SERVICE_CATALOG_APPREGISTRY
ServiceDiscovery servicediscovery AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SERVICEDISCOVERY
SES ses AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SES
SESv2 sesv2 AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SESV2
Shield shield AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SHIELD
signer signer AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SIGNER
SMS sms AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SMS
Snow Device Management snow_device_management AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SNOW_DEVICE_MANAGEMENT
Snowball snowball AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SNOWBALL
SNS sns AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SNS
SQS sqs AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SQS
SSM ssm AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SSM
SSM Contacts ssm_contacts AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SSM_CONTACTS
SSM Incidents ssm_incidents AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SSM_INCIDENTS
SSO sso AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SSO
SSO Admin sso_admin AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SSO_ADMIN
SSO OIDC sso_oidc AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SSO_OIDC
SFN sfn AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SFN
Storage Gateway storage_gateway AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_STORAGE_GATEWAY
STS sts AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_STS
Support support AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SUPPORT
Support App support_app AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SUPPORT_APP
SWF swf AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SWF
synthetics synthetics AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_SYNTHETICS
Textract textract AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_TEXTRACT
Timestream Query timestream_query AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_TIMESTREAM_QUERY
Timestream Write timestream_write AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_TIMESTREAM_WRITE
Transcribe transcribe AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_TRANSCRIBE
Transfer transfer AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_TRANSFER
Translate translate AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_TRANSLATE
Voice ID voice_id AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_VOICE_ID
WAF waf AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_WAF
WAF Regional waf_regional AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_WAF_REGIONAL
WAFV2 wafv2 AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_WAFV2
WellArchitected wellarchitected AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_WELLARCHITECTED
Wisdom wisdom AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_WISDOM
WorkDocs workdocs AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_WORKDOCS
WorkLink worklink AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_WORKLINK
WorkMail workmail AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_WORKMAIL
WorkMailMessageFlow workmailmessageflow AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_WORKMAILMESSAGEFLOW
WorkSpaces workspaces AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_WORKSPACES
WorkSpaces Web workspaces_web AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_WORKSPACES_WEB
XRay xray AWS_ENDPOINT_URL_XRAY