使用 Amazon SES 接收电子邮件 - Amazon Simple Email Service

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

使用 Amazon SES 接收电子邮件

Amazon Simple Email Service (Amazon SES) 是可代表您发送和接收邮件的邮件服务器。在使用 Amazon SES 接收邮件时,Amazon SES 会处理底层邮件接收操作,如:

  • 与其他邮件服务器通信

  • 扫描垃圾邮件和病毒

  • 拒绝不可信来源的邮件

  • 为您的域中的多个收件人接收邮件

在收到电子邮件时,Amazon SES 将根据您提供的说明对其进行处理。例如,Amazon SES 可将传入邮件传递到 Amazon S3 存储桶、发布至 Amazon SNS 主题或者发送到 Amazon WorkMail。此外,您还可以创建规则来显式阻止或允许来自特定 IP 地址范围的所有消息,或者在消息发送到特定电子邮件地址时自动发送退回邮件。

注意

Amazon SES 不包括用于接收传入电子邮件的 POP 或 IMAP 服务器。这意味着您不能使用 Microsoft Outlook 等电子邮件客户端来接收传入的电子邮件。如果您需要一种可使用电子邮件客户端收发电子邮件的解决方案,请考虑使用 Amazon WorkMail

Amazon SES 仅支持在特定 AWS 区域接收电子邮件。有关支持接收电子邮件的区域的完整列表,请参阅 AWS General Reference中的 Amazon Simple Email Service 终端节点和配额

Receiving email with Amazon SES Classic - Amazon Simple Email Service Classic

This is the user guide for Amazon SES Classic. Updates and new features are only being documented in the new Amazon SES Developer Guide which we recommend to use.

Receiving email with Amazon SES Classic

Amazon Simple Email Service Classic (Amazon SES Classic) is a mail server that can both send and receive mail on your behalf. When you use Amazon SES Classic to receive your mail, Amazon SES Classic handles underlying mail-receiving operations, such as:

  • communicating with other mail servers

  • scanning for spam and viruses

  • rejecting mail from untrusted sources

  • accepting mail for recipients in your domain

When you receive email, Amazon SES Classic processes it according to instructions you provide. For example, Amazon SES Classic can deliver incoming mail to an Amazon S3 bucket, publish it to an Amazon SNS topic, or send it to Amazon WorkMail. You can also create rules that explicitly block or allow all messages from specific IP address ranges, or that automatically send bounce messages when messages are sent to specific email addresses.

Note

Amazon SES Classic doesn't include POP or IMAP servers for receiving incoming email. This means that you can't use an email client such as Microsoft Outlook to receive incoming email. If you need a solution that can both send and receive email by using an email client, consider using Amazon WorkMail.

Amazon SES Classic only supports email receiving in certain AWS Regions. For a complete list of Regions where email receiving is supported, see Amazon Simple Email Service Classic endpoints and quotas in the AWS General Reference.