使用 Amazon SES 全局黑名单 - Amazon Simple Email Service

这是适用于 Amazon SES Classic 的用户指南。更新和新功能仅在新 Amazon SES 开发人员指南,我们建议使用。

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

使用 Amazon SES 全局黑名单

Amazon SES 包括全局禁用列表。当任何 Amazon SES 客户发送导致 “查无此人的邮件” 的电子邮件时,Amazon SES 会将产生 “查无此人的邮件” 的电子邮件地址添加到全局黑名单。全局黑名单为全球因为它适用于所有 Amazon SES 买家。换言之,如果其他客户尝试将电子邮件发送到全局黑名单中的地址,则 Amazon SES 会接收邮件,但不会将其发送出去,因为该电子邮件地址已被禁止。全局禁止列表的一个优势是默认情况下它适用于所有 Amazon SES 账户,您无需执行任何其他配置即可使用它。缺点是您无法查询全局黑名单,因为它包含与其他 Amazon SES 用户账户相关联的电子邮件地址。此外,您无法手动将地址添加到全局黑名单,并且只能使用 Amazon SES 控制台从全局黑名单中删除地址。

Amazon SES 还包含一个账户级别黑名单。有关更多信息,请参阅 使用账户级黑名单

全局黑名单注意事项

在使用全局黑名单时,您应注意以下事项:

  • 默认情况下,为所有 Amazon SES 账户启用全局黑名单。您不能禁用它。

  • 由于 Amazon SES 将全局黑名单应用于所有买家,因此,您无法查询全局黑名单或手动向其中添加地址。

  • 当电子邮件地址产生硬退回时,Amazon SES 会在短时间内将该地址添加到全局禁止列表中。经过这段时间后,Amazon SES 将从列表中删除该地址。如果地址产生另一个硬退回,Amazon SES 会将其重新添加到全局禁止列表中,并在该周期结束时将其删除。每次地址产生硬并轨时,地址保留在全局禁止列表中的时间量都会增加。地址可在全局黑名单上保留最多 14 天。

  • 如果您尝试将邮件发送到全局黑名单中的地址,则 Amazon SES 会接受该邮件,但不会将其发送出去。Amazon SES 会生成退回通知,其中包含bounceTypePermanent,以及bounceSubTypeSuppressed。接收这种类型的退回邮件通知是知道地址是否在全局黑名单中的唯一方法。您无法查询全局黑名单。

  • Amazon SES 会将您发送到全局黑名单中的地址的邮件计入您账户的退回邮件率。

  • Amazon SES 将您发送到全局黑名单中的地址的邮件计入您的每日发送配额。

  • 对于任何造成“查无此人的邮件”的电子邮件地址,您应从邮件发送列表中删除导致黑名单退回邮件的地址,除非您完全确信该地址有效。黑名单退回邮件会计入您账户的退回邮件率。如果邮件退回率过高,我们会对您的账户进行审核,或暂停您的账户发送电子邮件的功能。

从全局隐名单中移除地址

如果您确认全局黑名单中的某个地址是有效的收件人,则可以通过以下过程将其删除。在从一个区域中的全局黑名单中删除地址时,删除操作将应用于所有区域中的所有 AWS 账户。

从全局黑名单中删除电子邮件地址

  1. 登录 AWS 管理控制台,并通过以下网址打开 Amazon SES 控制台:https://console.aws.amazon.com/ses/

  2. 使用窗口右上角的区域选择器选择以下 AWS 区域之一:美国东部(弗吉尼亚北部)、美国西部(俄勒冈)或欧洲(爱尔兰)。您选择的特定区域并不重要,因为黑名单同样地适用于所有区域。

    注意

    要完成此过程,您必须使用上一段中列出的 AWS 区域之一。您无法在其他 AWS 区域中完成此过程。

  3. 在导航窗格中,选择 Suppression List Removal (黑名单删除)

  4. Email Address 字段中,键入您要从全局黑名单中删除的电子邮件地址。

  5. Type characters 字段中,键入您在上方图片中看到的字符。

  6. 选择 Submit

如果您指定的电子邮件地址位于全局黑名单中,我们会立即将其删除。

Using the Amazon SES global suppression list - Amazon Simple Email Service

Using the Amazon SES global suppression list

Amazon SES includes a global suppression list. When any Amazon SES customer sends an email that results in a hard bounce, Amazon SES adds the email address that produced the bounce to a global suppression list. The global suppression list is global in the sense that it applies to all Amazon SES customers. In other words, if a different customer attempts to send an email to an address that's on the global suppression list, Amazon SES accepts the message, but doesn't send it, because the email address is suppressed. An advantage of the global suppression list is that it applies to all Amazon SES accounts by default—you don't have to perform any additional configuration to use it. A disadvantage is that you can't query the global suppression list, because it contains email addresses that are associated with other Amazon SES users' accounts. Also, you can't manually add addresses to the global suppression list, and you can only remove addresses from the global suppression list by using the Amazon SES console.

Amazon SES also includes an account-level suppression list. For more information, see Using the account-level suppression list.

Global Suppression List Considerations

You should consider the following factors when you use the global suppression list:

  • The global suppression list is enabled by default for all Amazon SES accounts. You can't disable it.

  • Because Amazon SES applies the global suppression list to all customers, you can't query the global suppression list or add addresses to it manually.

  • Amazon SES automatically removes email addresses from the global suppression list after 14 days. At the end of this 14-day period, Amazon SES automatically removes the address from the global suppression list. However, if the same address produces another hard bounce, Amazon SES adds it to the global suppression list again.

  • If you attempt to send a message to an address that's on the global suppression list, Amazon SES accepts the message, but doesn't send it. Amazon SES generates a bounce notification with a bounceType value of Permanent, and a bounceSubType value of Suppressed. Receiving this type of bounce notification is the only way to know if an address is on the global suppression list. You can't query the global suppression list.

  • Amazon SES counts the messages that you send to addresses on the global suppression list toward the bounce rate for your account.

  • Amazon SES counts the messages that you send to addresses on the global suppression list toward your daily sending quota.

  • As with any email address that produces a hard bounce, you should remove addresses that cause a suppression list bounce from your mailing list unless you're certain that the address is valid. Suppression list bounces count towards your account's bounce rate. If your bounce rate gets too high, we might place your account under review or pause your account's ability to send email.

Removing an Address From the Global Suppression List

If you're sure that an address on the global suppression list is actually a valid recipient, you can remove it by using the following procedure. When you remove an address from the global suppression list in one Region, the removal applies to all AWS accounts in all regions.

To remove an email address from the global suppression list

  1. Sign in to the AWS Management Console and open the Amazon SES console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/ses/.

  2. Use the Region selector in the top right corner of the window to choose one of the following AWS Regions: US East (N. Virginia), US West (Oregon), or Europe (Ireland). The specific Region that you choose isn't important, because the suppression list applies equally to all Regions.

    Note

    To complete this procedure, you have to use one of the AWS Regions listed in the preceding paragraph. You can't complete this procedure in other AWS Regions.

  3. In the navigation pane, choose Suppression List Removal.

  4. In the Email Address field, type the email address that you want to remove from the global suppression list.

  5. In the Type characters field, type the characters that you see in the image above it.

  6. Choose Submit.

If the email address that you specify is on the global suppression list, we remove it immediately.