授與或拒絕使用者許可來更新Session Manager偏好設定 - AWS Systems Manager

授與或拒絕使用者許可來更新Session Manager偏好設定

替每個 AWS 區域 的帳戶偏好設定儲存為 AWS Systems Manager (SSM) 文件。在使用者可以更新帳戶裡工作階段偏好之前,他們必須授與必要的權限來存取這些偏好設定所存放的 SSM 文件。權限係依據 AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 政策給予。

管理員政策允許建立和更新偏好設定

管理員可以有以下政策在任何時候建立和更新偏好設定。以下政策允許許可存取和更新 SSM-SessionManagerRunShell 文件在 us-east-2 123456789012 帳戶。

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Action": [ "ssm:CreateDocument", "ssm:GetDocument", "ssm:UpdateDocument", "ssm:DeleteDocument" ], "Effect": "Allow", "Resource": [ "arn:aws:ssm:us-east-2:123456789012:document/SSM-SessionManagerRunShell" ] } ] }

使用者政策防止更新偏好設定

使用以下政策防止最終使用者更新或覆寫在您的帳戶中的任何 Session Manager 偏好設定。

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Action": [ "ssm:CreateDocument", "ssm:GetDocument", "ssm:UpdateDocument", "ssm:DeleteDocument" ], "Effect": "Deny", "Resource": [ "arn:aws:ssm:us-east-2:123456789012:document/SSM-SessionManagerRunShell" ] } ] }

AWS Systems Manager
User Guide

Grant or Deny a User Permissions to Update Session Manager Preferences

Account preferences are stored as SSM documents for each AWS Region. Before a user can update account preferences for sessions in your account, they must be granted the necessary permissions to access the type of SSM document where these preferences are stored. These permissions are granted through an IAM policy.

Administrator policy to allow preferences to be created and updated

An administrator can have the following policy to create and update preferences at any time. The following policy allows permission to access and update the SSM-SessionManagerRunShell document in the us-east-2 account 123456789012.

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Action": [ "ssm:CreateDocument", "ssm:UpdateDocument", "ssm:DeleteDocument" ], "Effect": "Allow", "Resource": [ "arn:aws:ssm:us-east-2:123456789012:document/SSM-SessionManagerRunShell" ] } ] }

User policy to prevent preferences from being updated

Use the following policy to prevent end users in your account from updating or overriding any Session Manager preferences.

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Action": [ "ssm:CreateDocument", "ssm:UpdateDocument", "ssm:DeleteDocument" ], "Effect": "Deny", "Resource": [ "arn:aws:ssm:us-east-2:123456789012:document/SSM-SessionManagerRunShell" ] } ] }