使用參數版本 - AWS Systems Manager

若我們提供該指南英語版本的翻譯,在有任何牴觸的狀況下請以英文版本的指南為主。其透過機器翻譯提供翻譯。

使用參數版本

每次編輯參數的值時, 參數存放區 創造新的 版本 並保留之前的 版本。最初創建參數時, 參數存放區 分配版本 1 到該參數。更改參數的值時, 參數存放區 自動將版本號迭代一個。您可以查看詳細信息, 包括參數歷史中所有版本的值。

您還可以指定在API命令和SSM中使用的參數版本 文檔;例如: ssm:MyParameter:3。您可以指定參數 API調用和SSM文件中的名稱和特定版本號。如果您不 指定版本號,系統自動使用最新版本。

您可以使用參數版本來查看參數在 時間段。參數版本還可在參數 值意外更改。

您可以創建和維護最多100個版本的參數。之後, 創建了100個版本的參數,每次您創建一個新版本時, 從歷史記錄中刪除該參數版本,以便爲新版本騰出空間。

但歷史上已有100個參數版本, 並且參數標籤被分配給參數的最舊版本。在本 案例,該版本不會從歷史記錄中刪除,並且請求創建新的 參數版本失敗。該安全措施旨在防止參數版本 分配給他們的任務關鍵標籤從刪除。繼續創建 新的參數,首先將標籤從最舊的參數版本移動到 操作中使用的新版本。有關移動參數標籤的信息, 看到 移動參數 標籤(孔)移動參數標籤 (CLI).

以下步驟向您展示如何編輯參數,然後驗證 新版本已創建。

創建新版本 參數(孔)

您可以使用 AWS Systems Manager 控制檯,以創建參數的新版本,以及 查看參數的版本歷史記錄。

創建參數的新版本

  1. https://console.aws.amazon.com/systems-manager/,開啟 AWS Systems Manager 主控台。

  2. 在導覽窗格中,選擇 參數存放區

    -或-

    如果 AWS Systems Manager 首頁先開啟,請選擇選單圖示 ( ) 以開啟導覽窗格,然後選擇 參數存放區

  3. 選擇您之前創建的參數的名稱。對於 有關創建新參數的信息,請參閱 創建 Systems Manager 參數.

  4. 選擇 編輯.

  5. 價值 框,鍵入新值,然後 選擇 保存更改.

  6. 選擇您剛剛更新的參數名稱。在 概述 選項卡,驗證版本號 增加1,然後驗證新值。

  7. 要查看參數的所有版本的歷史記錄,請選擇 歷史 選項卡。

參考參數 版本

您可以在命令、API調用和SSM中引用特定參數版本 文檔:sm: parameter-name:version-number.

在以下示例中,參數版本3 golden-ami 用於EC2 run-instances command.

aws ec2 run-instances \ --image-id resolve:ssm:/golden-ami:3 \ --count 1 \ --instance-type t2.micro \ --key-name my-key-pair \ --security-groups my-security-group
注意

目前,使用 resolve 並且參數值只能 與 --image-id 選項和參數,其中包含 價值爲的admine機器圖像(AMI)。更多信息,請參閱 天然參數對alirocumab的支持 機器圖像ID.

以下是指定名爲的參數版本2的示例 MyRunCommandParameter SSM文件。

{ "schemaVersion": "2.2", "description": "Run a shell script or specify the commands to run.", "parameters": { "commands": { "type": "String", "description": "(Required) Specify a shell script or a command to run.", "displayType": "textarea", "default": "{{ssm:MyRunCommandParameter:2}}" } }, "mainSteps": [ { "action": "aws:runShellScript", "name": "RunScript", "inputs": { "runCommand": [ "{{commands}}" ] } } ] }

Working with parameter versions - AWS Systems Manager

Working with parameter versions

Each time you edit the value of a parameter, Parameter Store, a capability of AWS Systems Manager creates a new version of the parameter and retains the previous versions. When you initially create a parameter, Parameter Store assigns version 1 to that parameter. When you change the value of the parameter, Parameter Store automatically iterates the version number by one. You can view the details, including the values, of all versions in a parameter's history.

You can also specify the version of a parameter to use in API commands and SSM documents; for example: ssm:MyParameter:3. You can specify a parameter name and a specific version number in API calls and SSM documents. If you don't specify a version number, the system automatically uses the latest version.

You can use parameter versions to see the number of times a parameter changed over a period of time. Parameter versions also provide a layer of protection if a parameter value is accidentally changed.

You can create and maintain up to 100 versions of a parameter. After you have created 100 versions of a parameter, each time you create a new version, the oldest version of the parameter is removed from history to make room for the new version.

An exception to this is when there are already 100 parameter versions in history, and a parameter label is assigned to the oldest version of a parameter. In this case, that version isn't removed from history, and the request to create a new parameter version fails. This safeguard is to prevent parameter versions with mission critical labels assigned to them from being deleted. To continue creating new parameters, first move the label from the oldest version of the parameter to a newer one for use in your operations. For information about moving parameter labels, see Move a parameter label (console) and Move a parameter label (AWS CLI).

The following procedures show you how to edit a parameter and then verify that you created a new version. You can use the get-parameter and get-parameters commands to view parameter versions. For examples on using these commands, see GetParameter and GetParameters in the AWS Systems Manager API Reference

Create a new version of a parameter (console)

You can use the Systems Manager console to create a new version of a parameter and view the version history of a parameter.

To create a new version of a parameter

  1. Open the AWS Systems Manager console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/systems-manager/.

  2. In the navigation pane, choose Parameter Store.

    -or-

    If the AWS Systems Manager home page opens first, choose the menu icon ( ) to open the navigation pane, and then choose Parameter Store.

  3. Choose the name of a parameter that you created earlier. For information about creating a new parameter, see Creating Systems Manager parameters.

  4. Choose Edit.

  5. In the Value box, enter a new value, and then choose Save changes.

  6. Choose the name of the parameter you just updated. On the Overview tab, verify that the version number incremented by 1, and verify the new value.

  7. To view the history of all versions of a parameter, choose the History tab.

Reference a parameter version

You can reference specific parameter versions in commands, API calls, and SSM documents by using the following format: ssm:parameter-name:version-number.

In the following example, the Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) run-instances command uses version 3 of the parameter golden-ami.

Linux & macOS
aws ec2 run-instances \ --image-id resolve:ssm:/golden-ami:3 \ --count 1 \ --instance-type t2.micro \ --key-name my-key-pair \ --security-groups my-security-group
Windows
aws ec2 run-instances ^ --image-id resolve:ssm:/golden-ami:3 ^ --count 1 ^ --instance-type t2.micro ^ --key-name my-key-pair ^ --security-groups my-security-group
Note

Using resolve and a parameter value only works with the --image-id option and a parameter that contains an Amazon Machine Image (AMI) as its value. For more information, see Native parameter support for Amazon Machine Image IDs.

Here is an example for specifying version 2 of a parameter named MyRunCommandParameter in an SSM document.

YAML
--- schemaVersion: '2.2' description: Run a shell script or specify the commands to run. parameters: commands: type: String description: "(Required) Specify a shell script or a command to run." displayType: textarea default: "{{ssm:MyRunCommandParameter:2}}" mainSteps: - action: aws:runShellScript name: RunScript inputs: runCommand: - "{{commands}}"
JSON
{ "schemaVersion": "2.2", "description": "Run a shell script or specify the commands to run.", "parameters": { "commands": { "type": "String", "description": "(Required) Specify a shell script or a command to run.", "displayType": "textarea", "default": "{{ssm:MyRunCommandParameter:2}}" } }, "mainSteps": [ { "action": "aws:runShellScript", "name": "RunScript", "inputs": { "runCommand": [ "{{commands}}" ] } } ] }