什麼是 VPC 互連? - Amazon Virtual Private Cloud

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

什麼是 VPC 互連?

virtual private cloud (虛擬私有雲端,VPC) 是您的 AWS 帳戶帳戶所專用的虛擬網路。它在邏輯上與 AWS 雲中的其他虛擬網絡隔離。您可以在 VPC 中啟動 AWS 資源,例如 Amazon EC2 執行個體。

VPC 對等互連是指兩個 VPC 之間的聯網連線,透過此機制,您就可以使用私有 IPv4 或 IPv6 地址在兩者之間路由流量。這兩個 VPC 中的執行個體能彼此通訊,有如位於相同網路中一樣。您可以在自己的 VPC 之間建立 VPC 對等互連連線,或與其他 AWS 帳戶中的 VPC 建立對等連線。VPC 可位於不同區域內 (也稱為區域間 VPC 對等互連)。

VPC 對等互連

AWS 使用 VPC 的現有基礎結構來建立 VPC 對等連接;它既不是閘道也不是 VPN 連接,也不依賴於單獨的實體硬體。因此不會有通訊的單一故障點或頻寬瓶頸問題。

VPC 對等互連有助於促進資料傳輸。例如,如果您有多個 AWS 帳戶,則可以對等這些帳戶的 VPC,以建立檔案共用網路。您也可以使用 VPC 對等互連,讓其他 VPC 存取您某個 VPC 中的資源。

當您在不同區域的 VPC 之間建立對等關係時,不同 AWS 區域中 VPC (例如 EC2 執行個體和 Lambda 函數) 中的資源可以使用私有 IP 地址彼此通訊,而無需使用閘道、VPN 連線或網路設備。 AWS 流量保留在私有 IP 空間中。所有區域間流量都經過加密,沒有單一故障點或頻寬瓶頸問題。流量始終保持在全球 AWS 骨幹網上,並且永遠不會遍歷公共互聯網,從而減少了常見漏洞攻擊和 DDoS 攻擊等威脅。區域間 VPC 對等互連讓區域間的資源分享或用於地區備援的資料複寫更為簡單實惠。

VPC 對等互連的定價

建立 VPC 對等互連的連線是免費的。保留在可用區域內的 VPC 對等連線上進行的所有資料傳輸都是免費的 (即使它在不同帳戶之間)。透過跨可用區域和區域的 VPC 對等互連進行的資料傳輸需支付費用。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 Amazon EC2 定價

Amazon Virtual Private Cloud
VPC Peering

What is VPC Peering?

Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (Amazon VPC) enables you to launch AWS resources into a virtual network that you've defined.

A VPC peering connection is a networking connection between two VPCs that enables you to route traffic between them using private IPv4 addresses or IPv6 addresses. Instances in either VPC can communicate with each other as if they are within the same network. You can create a VPC peering connection between your own VPCs, or with a VPC in another AWS account. The VPCs can be in different regions (also known as an inter-region VPC peering connection).


            A VPC peering connection

AWS uses the existing infrastructure of a VPC to create a VPC peering connection; it is neither a gateway nor a VPN connection, and does not rely on a separate piece of physical hardware. There is no single point of failure for communication or a bandwidth bottleneck.

A VPC peering connection helps you to facilitate the transfer of data. For example, if you have more than one AWS account, you can peer the VPCs across those accounts to create a file sharing network. You can also use a VPC peering connection to allow other VPCs to access resources you have in one of your VPCs.

You can establish peering relationships between VPCs across different AWS Regions (also called Inter-Region VPC Peering). This allows VPC resources including EC2 instances, Amazon RDS databases and Lambda functions that run in different AWS Regions to communicate with each other using private IP addresses, without requiring gateways, VPN connections, or separate network appliances. The traffic remains in the private IP space. All inter-region traffic is encrypted with no single point of failure, or bandwidth bottleneck. Traffic always stays on the global AWS backbone, and never traverses the public internet, which reduces threats, such as common exploits, and DDoS attacks. Inter-Region VPC Peering provides a simple and cost-effective way to share resources between regions or replicate data for geographic redundancy.

For more information, see the following: