網頁要求上的標籤 - AWS WAF、AWS Firewall Manager 與 AWS Shield Advanced

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

網頁要求上的標籤

標籤是新增至 Web 要求的中繼資料,可讓符合要求的規則將其比對結果傳達給稍後在相同 Web ACL 中評估的規則。

  • 規則:新增標籤— 任何不是規則群組參考陳述式的規則都可以在相符的 Web 要求中新增標籤。當網頁要求符合規則時,AWS WAF將規則的標籤新增至要求。標籤仍然可以在請求中使用,只要AWS WAF正在根據 Web ACL 評估它。

  • 標籤匹配語句與標籤匹配— 您可以使用 label match 陳述式來比對規則請求檢查條件中的標籤。如需對帳單詳細資訊,請參閱標籤比對規則陳述式

常用案例AWS WAF標示包含下列項目:

  • 在對請求採取行動之前,針對多個規則語句評估 Web 請求— 在 Web ACL 中找到與規則的相符項目之後,AWS WAF只有在相符規則動作為計數時,才會繼續針對 Web ACL 進行評估。標籤可讓您評估並收集多個規則的資訊,然後再對 Web 要求採取允許或封鎖的動作。若要這麼做,您可以變更現有規則的動作,以計算並新增標籤至其中。使用標籤來表示相符項目,以及您要對請求採取的動作。您以這種方式修改的規則都可以執行,並提供有關它們找到的相符項目的資訊,以及記錄檔和指標等目的地。然後,在最後的附加規則中,您可以評估已套用的標籤,並決定如何處理要求。

  • 跨多個規則重複使用邏輯-如果您需要在多個規則中重複使用相同的邏輯,則可以使用標籤來單源邏輯,然後僅測試結果。當您有多個使用巢狀規則陳述式共同子集的複雜規則時,在複雜規則之間複製通用規則集可能會耗時且容易出錯。使用標籤,您可以建立包含通用規則子集的新規則,以計算相符請求並為其新增標籤。您可以將新規則新增至 Web ACL,使其在原始複雜規則之前執行。然後,在原始規則中,將共用規則子集取代為檢查標籤的單一規則。

    例如,假設您有多個只想套用至登入路徑的規則。您可以實作包含該邏輯的單一新規則,而不是讓每個規則都指定相同的邏輯以符合潛在的登入路徑。讓新規則在相符的要求中新增標籤,以指出要求位於登入路徑上。在 Web ACL 中,將此新規則指定為低於原始規則的數值優先順序設定,以便先執行。然後,在您的原始規則中,用檢查標籤是否存在替換共享邏輯。如需優先順序設定的資訊,請參閱Web ACL 中規則和規則群組的處理順序

  • 在規則群組中建立規則的例外— 此選項對於您無法檢視或變更的受管規則群組特別有用。對於某些受管規則群組,規則會將標籤新增至相符的 Web 要求,以指出符合的規則,並可能會提供相符項目的其他相關資訊。當您使用以這種方式將標籤新增至要求的規則群組時,您可以將規則置於計數模式,然後在根據新增的標籤處理 Web 要求的規則群組後執行規則。All (全部)AWS受管規則會將標籤新增至符合的 Web 請求。如需詳細資訊,請參閱的規則描述,AWS受管規則規則群組清單

AWS受管規則規則群組會將標籤新增至其評估的 Web 要求。這些標籤大部分都是由規則群組中的規則新增的。一些標籤由AWS受管理規則所使用的程序。例如,帳戶接管防止受管理規則群組所使用的 Token 服務AWSManagedRulesATPRuleSet將標示加入至規則。如需受管規則群組及其新增標籤的相關資訊,請參閱AWS受管規則規則群組清單

Labels on web requests - AWS WAF, AWS Firewall Manager, and AWS Shield Advanced

Labels on web requests

A label is metadata added to a web request that allows a rule that matches the request to communicate its match results to the rules that are evaluated later in the same web ACL.

  • Rules add labels – Any rule that isn't a rule group reference statement can add labels to matching web requests. When a web request matches a rule, AWS WAF adds the rule's labels to the request. The labels remain available on the request as long as AWS WAF is evaluating it against the web ACL.

  • The label match statement matches against labels – You can match against a label in your rule's request inspection criteria using the label match statement. For statement details, see Label match rule statement.

Common use cases for AWS WAF labels include the following:

  • Evaluating a web request against multiple rule statements before taking action on the request – After a match is found with a rule in a web ACL, AWS WAF continues evaluating against the web ACL only if the matching rule action is count. Labels allow you to evaluate and collect information for multiple rules before taking an action of allow or block on the web request. To do this, you change the actions for your existing rules to count and add labels to them. Use the labels to indicate the match and the action that you want to take on the request. The rules that you modify in this way can all run and provide information about the matches that they find, to destinations like logs and metrics. Then, in a final additional rule, you can evaluate the labels that were applied and determine how to handle the request.

  • Reusing logic across multiple rules – If you need to reuse the same logic across multiple rules, you can use labels to single-source the logic and just test for the results. When you have multiple complex rules that use a common subset of nested rule statements, duplicating the common rule set across your complex rules can be time consuming and error prone. With labels, you can create a new rule with the common rule subset that counts matching requests and adds a label to them. You add the new rule to your web ACL so that it runs before your original complex rules. Then, in your original rules, you replace the shared rule subset with a single rule that checks for the label.

    For example, say you have multiple rules that you want to only apply to your login paths. Rather than have each rule specify the same logic to match potential login paths, you can implement a single new rule that contains that logic. Have the new rule add a label to matching requests to indicate that the request is on a login path. In your web ACL, give this new rule a lower numeric priority setting than your original rules so that it runs first. Then, in your original rules, replace the shared logic with a check for the presence of the label. For information about priority settings, see Processing order of rules and rule groups in a web ACL.

  • Creating exceptions to rules in rule groups – This option is particularly useful for managed rule groups, which you can't view or alter. For some managed rule groups, the rules add labels to matching web requests to indicate the rules that matched and, possibly, to provide additional information about the match. When you use a rule group that adds labels to requests in this way, you can place the rules in count mode, and then run a rule after the rule group that handles the web request based on the added labels. All AWS Managed Rules add labels to matching web requests. For details, see the rule descriptions at AWS Managed Rules rule groups list.

AWS Managed Rules rule groups add labels to the web requests that they evaluate. Most of these labels are added by the rules in the rule groups. Some labels are added by AWS processes that are used by managed rules. For example, the token service that's used by the account takeover prevention managed rule group AWSManagedRulesATPRuleSet adds labels to rules. For information about managed rule groups and the labels they add, see AWS Managed Rules rule groups list.