Amazon WorkDocs
User Guide

Removing Share Permissions

If you are the owner or co-owner of a folder or file, you can remove users or groups from the share permissions.

To remove share permissions

  1. In the web client, select or open the folder or file.

  2. For Share, choose Permissions.

  3. For Access, choose the dropdown menu next to the user or group to remove, and choose Remove.

  4. Choose OK. The user or group is removed from the Permissions list immediately.