Amazon WorkDocs
User Guide

Removing Yourself from a Share

After a folder or file has been shared with you, you can choose to remove yourself from the share.

To remove yourself from a share

  1. In the web client, select or open the folder or file that has been shared with you.

  2. For Share, choose Permissions.

  3. For Access, choose the dropdown menu next to your name, and choose Remove.

  4. Choose OK. You are removed from the Permissions list immediately.