Menu
Amazon WorkMail
User Guide (Version 1.0)

Stop Sharing a Folder

If you've shared a folder with another user, you can stop sharing it at any time.

To stop sharing a folder

  1. In the Amazon WorkMail web application, on the shortcut bar, choose the mail icon.

  2. In the navigation pane, open the context (right-click) menu for the folder, and choose Properties.

  3. On the User details page, under Permissions, choose Add or remove.

  4. For Permissions, select the user or group to remove, and choose < <.

  5. Repeat as necessary, then choose Save.