啟用和配置 Amazon WorkSpaces 網絡訪問 - Amazon WorkSpaces

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

啟用和配置 Amazon WorkSpaces 網絡訪問

大多數 WorkSpaces 捆綁包都支持 Amazon WorkSpaces Web 訪問。有關支持 Web 瀏覽器訪問的 WorkSpace 列表,請參閲「哪些亞馬遜 WorkSpaces 捆綁包支持 Web 訪問?」 在客户端訪問、Web 訪問和用户體驗

注意
  • 亞太區域 (孟買) 區域當前不可用。

  • Web 訪問不可用於某些使用 PCoIP 協議的 Windows 10 WorkSpaces。如果您的 PCoIP WorkSpace 由 2019 年 Windows 服務器提供電源,則網頁訪問不可用。

  • 網絡瀏覽器不能用於連接到亞馬遜 Linux WorkSpaces。

重要

自 2020 年 10 月 1 日起,客户將無法再使用 Amazon WorkSpaces Web 訪問客户端連接到 Windows 7 自定義 WorkSpaces 或 Windows 7 自帶許可證 (BYOL) WorkSpaces。

步驟 1:啟用對 WorkSpaces 的 Web 訪問

您可以在目錄級別控制對 WorkSpaces 的 Web 訪問。對於要允許用户通過 Web 訪問客户端訪問的包含 WorkSpaces 的每個目錄,請執行以下步驟。

啟用對 WorkSpaces 的 Web 訪問

  1. 開啟位於的 WorkSpaces 控制台https://console.aws.amazon.com/workspaces/

  2. 在導覽窗格中,選擇 Directories (目錄)。

  3. 選擇適當的目錄,然後選擇動作更新詳細信息

  4. Expand存取控制選項並找到其他平台部分。

  5. 選擇Web 存取

  6. 選擇更新和結束

步驟 2:為 Web 訪問配置對端口的入站和出站訪問

Amazon WorkSpaces Web 訪問要求某些端口的入站和出站訪問權限。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 用於 Web 訪問的端口

步驟 3:配置組策略和安全策略設置以允許用户登錄

Amazon WorkSpaces 依賴於特定的登錄屏幕配置,以使用户能夠從其 Web 訪問客户端成功登錄。

若要使 Web Access 用户能夠登錄到其 WorkSpaces,您必須配置組策略設置和三個安全策略設置。如果未正確配置這些設置,則用户在嘗試登錄到 WorkSpaces 時可能會遇到較長的登錄時間或黑屏。請使用下列程序配置這些設定。

您可以使用組策略對象 (GPO) 應用設置來管理 Windows WorkSpaces 或作為 Windows WorkSpaces 目錄一部分的用户。我們建議您為 WorkSpaces 計算機對象創建一個組織單位,併為您的 WorkSpaces 用户對象創建一個組織單位。

有關使用活動目錄管理工具來使用 GPO 的信息,請參閲安裝 Active Directory 管理工具中的AWS Directory Service管理指南

啟用 WorkSpace 登錄代理以切換用户的步驟

在大多數情況下,當用户嘗試登錄到 WorkSpace 時,用户名字段預填充該用户的名稱。但是,如果管理員已建立到 WorkSpace 的 RDP 連接以執行維護任務,則用户名字段將改為使用管理員的名稱填充。

要避免此問題,請禁用隱藏快速用户切換的入口點組原則設定 禁用此設置時,WorkSpace 登錄代理可以使用切換用户按鈕以使用正確的名稱填充用户名字段。

  1. 開啟組原則管理核取方塊 (gpmc.msc),然後在用於 WorkSpace 的目錄的域或域控制器級別導航並選擇 GPO。(如果您擁有WorkSpaces 組策略管理模板,則可以將工作空間 GPO 用於您的工 WorkSpaces 計算機帳户。)

  2. 選擇ActionEdit (編輯)在主選單中。

  3. 在組策略管理編輯器中,選擇Computer政策管理模板系統,和登入

  4. 開啟隱藏快速用户切換的入口點設定。

  5. 在 中隱藏快速用户切換的入口點對話方塊中,選擇已停用,然後選擇確定

隱藏上次登錄的用户名

默認情況下,顯示上次登錄用户的列表,而不是切換用户按鈕。根據 WorkSpace 的配置,該列表可能不會顯示其他用户瓷磚。發生這種情況時,如果預填充的用户名不正確,WorkSpaces 登錄代理無法使用正確的名稱填充字段。

請啟用安全策略設定互動式登入 不顯示上次登錄或者互動式登入 不顯示最後一個用户名(具體取決於您使用的 Windows 版本)。

  1. 開啟組原則管理核取方塊 (gpmc.msc),然後在用於 WorkSpace 的目錄的域或域控制器級別導航並選擇 GPO。(如果您擁有WorkSpaces 組策略管理模板,則可以將工作空間 GPO 用於您的工 WorkSpaces 計算機帳户。)

  2. 選擇ActionEdit (編輯)在主選單中。

  3. 在組策略管理編輯器中,選擇Computer窗口設置安全性設定本機政策,和安全性選項

  4. 開啟下列其中一個設定:

    • Windows 7 —互動式登入 不顯示上次登錄

    • Windows 10 —互動式登入 不顯示最後一個用户名

  5. 在 中屬性對話框中,選擇Enabled,然後選擇確定

要求在用户登錄之前按 CTRL+ALT+DEL 鍵

對於 WorkSpaces Web Access,您需要要求用户在登錄之前按 CTRL+ALT+DEL 鍵。要求用户在登錄之前按 CTRL+ALT+DEL,可確保用户在輸入密碼時使用受信任的路徑。

  1. 開啟組原則管理核取方塊 (gpmc.msc),然後在用於 WorkSpace 的目錄的域或域控制器級別導航並選擇 GPO。(如果您擁有WorkSpaces 組策略管理模板,則可以將工作空間 GPO 用於您的工 WorkSpaces 計算機帳户。)

  2. 選擇ActionEdit (編輯)在主選單中。

  3. 在組策略管理編輯器中,選擇Computer窗口設置安全性設定本機政策,和安全性選項

  4. 開啟互動式登入 不需要 CTRL + ALT + 德國設定。

  5. 本機安全性設定選項卡上選擇已停用,然後選擇確定

鎖定會話時顯示域和用户信息

WorkSpace 登錄代理查找用户的名稱和域。配置此設置後,鎖定屏幕將顯示用户的全名(如果在 Active Directory 中指定)、其域名和用户名。

  1. 開啟組原則管理核取方塊 (gpmc.msc),然後在用於 WorkSpace 的目錄的域或域控制器級別導航並選擇 GPO。(如果您擁有WorkSpaces 組策略管理模板,則可以將工作空間 GPO 用於您的工 WorkSpaces 計算機帳户。)

  2. 選擇ActionEdit (編輯)在主選單中。

  3. 在組策略管理編輯器中,選擇Computer窗口設置安全性設定本機政策,和安全性選項

  4. 開啟互動式登入 鎖定會話時顯示用户信息設定。

  5. 本機安全性設定選項卡上選擇用户顯示名稱、域名和用户名,然後選擇確定

應用組策略和安全策略設置更改的步驟

組策略和安全策略設置更改將在 Workspace 的下一次組策略更新後以及 WorkSpace WorkSpace 會話重新啟動後生效。若要在之前的程序中應用組策略和安全策略變更,請執行下列其中一項動作:

  • 重新啟動工作區(在亞馬遜 WorkSpace 控制台中,選擇工作 WorkSpace,然後選擇動作重新啟動 WorkSpaces

  • 從管理命令提示中,輸入gpupdate /force

Enable and Configure Amazon WorkSpaces Web Access - Amazon WorkSpaces

Enable and Configure Amazon WorkSpaces Web Access

Most WorkSpaces bundles support Amazon WorkSpaces Web Access through Chrome or Firefox browsers. For a list of WorkSpaces that support web browser access, see "Which Amazon WorkSpaces bundles support Web Access?" in Client Access, Web Access, and User Experience.

Note

A web browser cannot be used to connect to Amazon Linux WorkSpaces.

Step 1: Enable Web Access to Your WorkSpaces

You control Web Access to your WorkSpaces at the directory level. For each directory containing WorkSpaces that you want to allow users to access through the Web Access client, do the following steps.

To enable Web Access to your WorkSpaces

  1. Open the Amazon WorkSpaces console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/workspaces/.

  2. In the navigation pane, choose Directories.

  3. Choose the appropriate directory, and then choose Actions, Update Details.

  4. Expand Access Control Options and find the Other Platforms section.

  5. Choose Web Access.

  6. Choose Update and Exit.

Step 2: Configure Inbound and Outbound Access to Ports for Web Access

Amazon WorkSpaces Web Access requires inbound and outbound access for certain ports. For more information, see Ports for Web Access.

Step 3: Configure Group Policy and Security Policy Settings to Enable Users to Log On

Amazon WorkSpaces relies on a specific logon screen configuration to enable users to successfully log on from their Web Access client.

To enable Web Access users to log on to their WorkSpaces, you must configure a Group Policy setting and three Security Policy settings. If these settings are not correctly configured, users might experience long logon times or black screens when they try to log on to their WorkSpaces. To configure these settings, use the following procedures.

You can use Group Policy Objects (GPOs) to apply settings to manage Windows WorkSpaces or users that are part of your Windows WorkSpaces directory. We recommend that you create an organizational unit for your WorkSpaces Computer Objects and an organizational unit for your WorkSpaces User Objects.

For information about using the Active Directory administration tools to work with GPOs, see Installing the Active Directory Administration Tools in the AWS Directory Service Administration Guide.

To enable the WorkSpaces logon agent to switch users

In most cases, when a user attempts to log on to a WorkSpace, the user name field is prepopulated with the name of that user. However, if an administrator has established an RDP connection to the WorkSpace to perform maintenance tasks, the user name field is populated with the name of the administrator instead.

To avoid this issue, disable the Hide entry points for Fast User Switching Group Policy setting. When you disable this setting, the WorkSpaces logon agent can use the Switch User button to populate the user name field with the correct name.

  1. Open the Group Policy Management tool (gpmc.msc) and navigate to and select a GPO at the domain or domain controller level of the directory that you use for your WorkSpaces. (If you have the Amazon WorkSpaces Group Policy administrative template installed in your domain, you can use the WorkSpaces GPO for your WorkSpaces machine accounts.)

  2. Choose Action, Edit in the main menu.

  3. In the Group Policy Management Editor, choose Computer Configuration, Policies, Administrative Templates, System, and Logon.

  4. Open the Hide entry points for Fast User Switching setting.

  5. In the Hide entry points for Fast User Switching dialog box, choose Disabled, and then choose OK.

To hide the last logged on user name

By default, the list of last logged on users is displayed instead of the Switch User button. Depending on the configuration of the WorkSpace, the list might not display the Other User tile. When this situation occurs, if the prepopulated user name isn't correct, the WorkSpaces logon agent can't populate the field with the correct name.

To avoid this issue, enable the Security Policy setting Interactive logon: Don't display last signed-in or Interactive logon: Do not display last user name (depending on which version of Windows you're using).

  1. Open the Group Policy Management tool (gpmc.msc) and navigate to and select a GPO at the domain or domain controller level of the directory that you use for your WorkSpaces. (If you have the Amazon WorkSpaces Group Policy administrative template installed in your domain, you can use the WorkSpaces GPO for your WorkSpaces machine accounts.)

  2. Choose Action, Edit in the main menu.

  3. In the Group Policy Management Editor, choose Computer Configuration, Windows Settings, Security Settings, Local Policies, and Security Options.

  4. Open one of the following settings:

    • For Windows 7 — Interactive logon: Don't display last signed-in

    • For Windows 10 — Interactive logon: Do not display last user name

  5. In the Properties dialog box for the setting, choose Enabled, and then choose OK.

To require pressing CTRL+ALT+DEL before users can log on

For WorkSpaces Web Access, you need to require that users press CTRL+ALT+DEL before they can log on. Requiring users to press CTRL+ALT+DEL before they log on ensures that users are using a trusted path when they're entering their passwords.

  1. Open the Group Policy Management tool (gpmc.msc) and navigate to and select a GPO at the domain or domain controller level of the directory that you use for your WorkSpaces. (If you have the Amazon WorkSpaces Group Policy administrative template installed in your domain, you can use the WorkSpaces GPO for your WorkSpaces machine accounts.)

  2. Choose Action, Edit in the main menu.

  3. In the Group Policy Management Editor, choose Computer Configuration, Windows Settings, Security Settings, Local Policies, and Security Options.

  4. Open the Interactive logon: Do not require CTRL+ALT+DEL setting.

  5. On the Local Security Setting tab, choose Disabled, and then choose OK.

To display the domain and user information when the session is locked

The WorkSpaces logon agent looks for the user's name and domain. After this setting is configured, the lock screen will display the user's full name (if it is specified in Active Directory), their domain name, and their user name.

  1. Open the Group Policy Management tool (gpmc.msc) and navigate to and select a GPO at the domain or domain controller level of the directory that you use for your WorkSpaces. (If you have the Amazon WorkSpaces Group Policy administrative template installed in your domain, you can use the WorkSpaces GPO for your WorkSpaces machine accounts.)

  2. Choose Action, Edit in the main menu.

  3. In the Group Policy Management Editor, choose Computer Configuration, Windows Settings, Security Settings, Local Policies, and Security Options.

  4. Open the Interactive logon: Display user information when the session is locked setting.

  5. On the Local Security Setting tab, choose User display name, domain and user names, and then choose OK.

To apply the Group Policy and Security Policy settings changes

Group Policy and Security Policy settings changes take effect after the next Group Policy update for the WorkSpace and after the WorkSpace session is restarted. To apply the Group Policy and Security Policy changes in the prior procedures, do one of the following:

  • Reboot the WorkSpace (in the Amazon WorkSpaces console, select the WorkSpace, then choose Actions, Reboot WorkSpaces).

  • From an administrative command prompt, enter gpupdate /force.