Amazon Route 53
开发人员指南 (API 版本 2013-04-01)

地理位置记录的值

在创建地理位置记录时,请指定以下值。

注意

不支持在私有托管区域创建地理位置记录。

名称

输入您希望为其路由流量的域或子域的名称。默认值为托管区域的名称。

注意

如果您创建与托管区域同名的记录,则不要在 Name 字段中输入值 (例如 @ 符号)。

为地理位置记录组中的所有记录输入相同名称。

CNAME 记录

如果您要创建 Type 值为 CNAME 的记录,则该记录的名称不能与托管区域的名称相同。

特殊字符

有关如何指定除 a-z、0-9 和 - (连字符) 以外的字符以及如何指定国际化域名的信息,请参阅DNS 域名格式

通配符

您可以在名称中使用星号 (*) 字符。DNS 会根据 * 字符出现在名称中的位置将它作为通配符或作为 * 字符 (ASCII 42) 来处理。有关更多信息,请参阅 在托管区域和记录的名称中使用星号 (*)

类型

DNS 记录类型。有关更多信息,请参阅 支持的 DNS 记录类型

为地理位置记录组中的所有记录选择相同值。

别名

选择 No

TTL (Time to Live)

您希望 DNS 递归解析器缓存有关此记录的信息的时间长度 (以秒为单位)。如果您指定较长的值(例如,172800 秒,即 2 天),则可以减少 DNS 递归解析器为获取此记录中的最新信息而必须对 Route 53 发出的调用数。这可以缩短延迟并减少您的 Route 53 服务账单费用。有关更多信息,请参阅Amazon Route 53 如何为您的域路由流量

但是,如果您为 TTL 指定了较长的值,对记录所做的更改(例如,新的 IP 地址)需要更长时间才能生效,因为递归解析器在向 Route 53 请求最新信息之前,会在更长时间内使用其缓存中的值。如果您更改了已在使用的域或子域的设置,我们建议您在一开始指定较短的值,例如 300 秒,在确认新设置正确后再增加该值。

如果您将此记录与运行状况检查关联,我们建议您指定 60 秒或更短的 TTL,以便让客户端快速响应运行状况的变化。

Type 输入合适的值。对于除 CNAME 之外的所有类型,都可输入多个值。在单独的行中输入每个值。

A - IPv4 地址

IPv4 格式的 IP 地址,例如 192.0.2.235

AAAA - IPv6 地址

IPv6 格式的 IP 地址,例如 2001:0db8:85a3:0:0:8a2e:0370:7334

CAA – 证书颁发机构授权

3 个以空格分隔的值,可控制允许哪些证书颁发机构为由 Name 指定的域或子域签发证书或通配符证书。您可以使用 CAA 记录指定以下内容:

  • 哪些证书颁发机构 (CA) 可以签发 SSL/TLS 证书 (如果有)

  • CA 为域或子域签发证书时要联系的电子邮件地址或 URL

CNAME - 规范名称

您希望 Route 53 在响应针对此记录的 DNS 查询时返回的完全限定域名 (例如 www.example.com)。结尾的点是可选的;Route 53 会假定该域名是完全限定的。这意味着,Route 53 会将 www.example.com (不包含尾部点) 和 www.example.com. (包含尾部点) 视为相同。

MX - 邮件交换

一个优先级和一个指定邮件服务器的域名,例如 10 mailserver.example.com

NAPTR - 名称权威指针

六个以空格分隔的设置,由动态授权发现系统 (DDDS) 应用程序用来将一个值转换为另一个值或将一个值替换为另一个值。有关更多信息,请参阅 NAPTR 记录类型

PTR - 指针

您希望 Route 53 返回的域名。

SPF - 发件人策略框架

包括在引号中的 SPF 记录,例如 "v=spf1 ip4:192.168.0.1/16-all"。建议不要使用 SPF 记录。有关更多信息,请参阅 支持的 DNS 记录类型

SRV - 服务定位器

SRV 记录。有关 SRV 记录格式的信息,请参阅适用的文档。SRV 记录的格式为:

[优先级] [权重] [端口] [服务器主机名]

例如:

1 10 5269 xmpp-server.example.com

TXT - 文本

文本记录。包含在引号内的文本,例如 "Sample Text Entry"

路由策略

选择 Geolocation

位置

在您配置 Route 53 根据查询发起位置响应 DNS 查询时,请选择您希望 Route 53 使用此记录中的设置来响应的大洲或国家/地区。如果您希望 Route 53 响应美国各个州的 DNS 查询,请从 Location 中选择 United States,然后从 Sublocation 列表中选择该州。

重要

我们建议您创建一个 Location 值为 Default 的地理位置记录。这涵盖您尚未创建记录的地理位置以及 Route 53 无法确定其位置的 IP 地址。

您不能创建 NameType 的值与地理位置记录相同的非地理位置记录。

有关更多信息,请参阅 地理位置路由

以下是 Amazon Route 53 将与每个大陆关联的国家/地区。国家/地区代码来自 ISO 3166。有关更多信息,请参阅 Wikipedia 文章 ISO 3166-1 alpha-2

非洲 (AF)

AO、BF、BI、BJ、BW、CD、CF、CG、CI、CM、CV、DJ、DZ、EG、ER、ET、GA、GH、GM、GN、GQ、GW、KE、KM、LR、LS、LY、MA、MG、ML、MR、MU、MW、MZ、NA、NE、NG、RE、RW、SC、SD、SH、SL、SN、SO、SS、ST、SZ、TD、TG、TN、TZ、UG、YT、ZA、ZM、ZW

南极洲 (AN)

AQ、GS、TF

亚洲 (AS)

AE、AF、AM、AZ、BD、BH、BN、BT、CC、CN、GE、HK、ID、IL、IN、IO、IQ、IR、JO、JP、KG、KH、KP、KR、KW、KZ、LA、LB、LK、MM、MN、MO、MV、MY、NP、OM、PH、PK、PS、QA、SA、SG、SY、TH、TJ、TM、TW、UZ、VN、YE

欧洲 (EU)

AD、AL、AT、AX、BA、BE、BG、BY、CH、CY、CZ、DE、DK、EE、ES、FI、FO、FR、GB、GG、GI、GR、HR、HU、IE、IM、IS、IT、JE、LI、LT、LU、LV、MC、MD、ME、MK、MT、NL、NO、PL、PT、RO、RS、RU、SE、SI、SJ、SK、SM、TR、UA、VA、XK

北美洲 (NA)

AG、AI、AW、BB、BL、BM、BQ、BS、BZ、CA、CR、CU、CW、DM、DO、GD、GL、GP、GT、HN、HT、JM、KN、KY、LC、MF、MQ、MS、MX、NI、PA、PM、PR、SV、SX、TC、TT、US、VC、VG、VI

大洋洲 (OC)

AS、AU、CK、FJ、FM、GU、KI、MH、MP、NC、NF、NR、NU、NZ、PF、PG、PN、PW、SB、TK、TL、TO、TV、UM、VU、WF、WS

南美洲 (SA)

AR、BO、BR、CL、CO、EC、FK、GF、GY、PE、PY、SR、UY、VE

注意

Route 53 不支持创建以下国家/地区的地理位置记录:布韦岛 (BV),圣诞岛 (CX)、西撒哈拉 (EH)、赫德岛和麦克唐纳群岛 (HM)。没有关于这些国家/地区的 IP 地址的数据。

Sublocation

当您将 Route 53 配置为根据作为查询发起地的美国州来响应 DNS 查询时,请从 Sublocations 列表中选择该州。美国领地 (例如波多黎各) 作为 Location 列表中的国家/地区列出。

重要

一些 IP 地址与美国关联,但是不属于单独的州。如果您为美国的所有州创建记录,我们建议您也为美国创建一个记录,以为这些无关联的 IP 地址路由查询。如果不为美国创建记录,Route 53 将使用默认地理位置记录 (如果您创建了默认记录) 的设置来响应来自无关联美国 IP 地址的 DNS 查询,或者提供“无应答”响应。

集 ID

输入在地理位置记录组中唯一标识此记录的值。

Associate with Health Check/Health Check to Associate

如果您希望 Route 53 仅检查指定终端节点的运行状况,并仅当该终端节点正常运行的情况下才使用此记录响应 DNS 查询,请选择 Yes (是)。然后选择您希望 Route 53 对此记录执行的运行状况检查。

Route 53 不会检查记录中指定的终端节点的运行状况,如由 Value (值) 字段中的 IP 地址指定的终端节点。当您为一个记录选择运行状况检查时,Route 53 将检查您在运行状况检查中指定的终端节点的运行状况。有关 Route 53 如何确定终端节点是否正常运行的信息,请参阅Amazon Route 53 如何确定运行状况检查是否运行良好

仅当 Route 53 在两个或更多记录之间选择响应 DNS 查询的记录,而且您希望 Route 53 在一定程度上基于运行状况检查的状态来进行此选择时,将运行状况检查与记录关联才有用。仅在以下配置中使用运行状况检查:

  • 您将检查一组具有相同的名称、类型和路由策略(例如故障转移或加权记录)的记录中所有记录的运行状况,并指定所有记录的运行状况检查 ID。如果记录的运行状况检查指出某个终端节点运行状况不佳,则 Route 53 将停止使用该记录的值来响应查询。

  • 您为别名记录或一组故障转移别名、地理位置别名、延迟别名或加权别名记录中的记录的 Evaluate Target Health (评估目标运行状况) 选择 Yes (是)。如果这些别名记录引用相同托管区域中的非别名记录,则还必须为所引用的记录指定运行状况检查。

如果您的运行状况检查仅以域名来指定终端节点,则建议您为每个终端节点创建一个单独的运行状况检查。例如,为向 www.example.com 提供内容的每台 HTTP 服务器创建运行状况检查。对于 Domain Name (域名) 的值,指定服务器的域名(例如 us-east-2-www.example.com),而不是记录的名称 (example.com)。

重要

在此配置中,如果创建 Domain Name (域名) 的值与记录名称匹配的运行状况检查,然后将该运行状况检查与记录关联,那么运行状况检查结果将无法预测。

对于地理位置记录,如果某个终端节点的运行状况不佳,Route 53 将在记录中查找更大的关联地理区域。例如,假设您对于美国某个州、美国、北美和所有位置(Location (位置)Default (默认))都有对应的记录。如果该州记录的终端节点运行状况不佳,Route 53 将依次检查美国、北美和所有位置的记录,直到它找到具有正常终端节点的记录。如果所有适用的记录均不正常(包括所有位置的记录),则 Route 53 将使用最小地理区域的记录的值响应 DNS 查询。

Menu
Amazon Route 53
Developer Guide (API Version 2013-04-01)

Values for Geolocation Resource Record Sets

When you create geolocation resource record sets, you specify the following values:

Note

Creating geolocation resource record sets in private hosted zones is not supported.

Name

Enter the name of the domain or subdomain for which you're creating the resource record set. The default value is the name of the hosted zone. If you're creating a resource record set that has the same name as the hosted zone, don't enter a value (for example, an @ symbol) in the Name field.

For information about how to specify characters other than a-z, 0-9, and - (hyphen) and how to specify internationalized domain names, see DNS Domain Name Format.

Enter the same name for all of the resource record sets in the group of geolocation resource record sets.

You can use an asterisk (*) character in the name. DNS treats the * character either as a wildcard or as the * character (ASCII 42), depending on where it appears in the name. For more information, see Using an Asterisk (*) in the Names of Hosted Zones and Resource Record Sets.

Type

The DNS record type. For more information, see Supported DNS Resource Record Types.

Select the same value for all of the resource record sets in the group of geolocation resource record sets.

Alias

Select No.

TTL (Time to Live)

The amount of time, in seconds, that you want DNS recursive resolvers to cache information about this resource record set. If you specify a longer value (for example, 172800 seconds, or two days), you pay less for Amazon Route 53 service because recursive resolvers send requests to Amazon Route 53 less often. However, it takes longer for changes to the resource record set (for example, a new IP address) to take effect because recursive resolvers use the values in their cache for longer periods instead of asking Amazon Route 53 for the latest information.

If you're associating this resource record set with a health check, we recommend that you specify a TTL of 60 seconds or less so clients respond quickly to changes in health status.

You must specify the same value for TTL for all of the resource record sets in this group of geolocation resource record sets.

Value

Enter a value that is appropriate for the value of Type. For all types except CNAME, you can enter more than one value. Enter each value on a separate line.

A — IPv4 address

An IP address in IPv4 format, for example, 192.0.2.235.

AAAA — IPv6 address

An IP address in IPv6 format, for example, 2001:0db8:85a3:0:0:8a2e:0370:7334.

CNAME — Canonical name

The fully qualified domain name (for example, www.example.com) that you want Amazon Route 53 to return in response to DNS queries for this resource record set. A trailing dot is optional; Amazon Route 53 assumes that the domain name is fully qualified. This means that Amazon Route 53 treats www.example.com (without a trailing dot) and www.example.com. (with a trailing dot) as identical.

MX — Mail exchange

A priority and a domain name that specifies a mail server, for example, 10 mailserver.example.com.

NAPTR — Name Authority Pointer

Six space-separated settings that are used by Dynamic Delegation Discovery System (DDDS) applications to convert one value to another or to replace one value with another. For more information, see NAPTR Format.

PTR — Pointer

The domain name that you want Amazon Route 53 to return.

SPF — Sender Policy Framework

An SPF record enclosed in quotation marks, for example, "v=spf1 ip4:192.168.0.1/16-all". SPF records are not recommended. For more information, see Supported DNS Resource Record Types.

SRV — Service locator

An SRV record. For information about SRV record format, refer to the applicable documentation. The format of an SRV record is:

[priority] [weight] [port] [server host name]

For example:

1 10 5269 xmpp-server.example.com.

TXT — Text

A text record. Enclose text in quotation marks, for example, "Sample Text Entry".

Routing Policy

Select Geolocation.

Location

When you configure Amazon Route 53 to respond to DNS queries based on the location from which the queries originated, select the continent or country for which you want Amazon Route 53 to respond with the settings in this resource record set. If you want Amazon Route 53 to respond to DNS queries for individual states in the United States, select United States from the Location list, and then select the state from the Sublocation list.

Important

We recommend that you create one geolocation resource record set for which the value of Location is Default to cover geographic locations for which you haven't created resource record sets and to cover IP addresses for which Amazon Route 53 can't identify a location.

You can't create non-geolocation resource record sets that have the same values for Name and Type as geolocation resource record sets.

For more information, see Geolocation Routing.

Here are the countries that Amazon Route 53 associates with each continent. The country codes are from ISO 3166. For more information, see the Wikipedia article ISO 3166-1 alpha-2:

Africa (AF)

AO, BF, BI, BJ, BW, CD, CF, CG, CI, CM, CV, DJ, DZ, EG, ER, ET, GA, GH, GM, GN, GQ, GW, KE, KM, LR, LS, LY, MA, MG, ML, MR, MU, MW, MZ, NA, NE, NG, RE, RW, SC, SD, SH, SL, SN, SO, SS, ST, SZ, TD, TG, TN, TZ, UG, YT, ZA, ZM, ZW

Antarctica (AN)

AQ, GS, TF

Asia (AS)

AE, AF, AM, AZ, BD, BH, BN, BT, CC, CN, GE, HK, ID, IL, IN, IO, IQ, IR, JO, JP, KG, KH, KP, KR, KW, KZ, LA, LB, LK, MM, MN, MO, MV, MY, NP, OM, PH, PK, PS, QA, SA, SG, SY, TH, TJ, TM, TR, TW, UZ, VN, YE

Europe (EU)

AD, AL, AT, AX, BA, BE, BG, BY, CH, CY, CZ, DE, DK, EE, ES, FI, FO, FR, GB, GG, GI, GR, HR, HU, IE, IM, IS, IT, JE, LI, LT, LU, LV, MC, MD, ME, MK, MT, NL, NO, PL, PT, RO, RS, RU, SE, SI, SJ, SK, SM, UA, VA, XK

North America (NA)

AG, AI, AW, BB, BL, BM, BQ, BS, BZ, CA, CR, CU, CW, DM, DO, GD, GL, GP, GT, HN, HT, JM, KN, KY, LC, MF, MQ, MS, MX, NI, PA, PM, PR, SV, SX, TC, TT, US, VC, VG, VI

Oceania (OC)

AS, AU, CK, FJ, FM, GU, KI, MH, MP, NC, NF, NR, NU, NZ, PF, PG, PN, PW, SB, TK, TL, TO, TV, UM, VU, WF, WS

South America (SA)

AR, BO, BR, CL, CO, EC, FK, GF, GY, PE, PY, SR, UY, VE

Note

Amazon Route 53 doesn't support creating geolocation resource record sets for the following countries: Bouvet Island (BV), Christmas Island (CX), Western Sahara (EH), and Heard Island and McDonald Islands (HM). No data is available about IP addresses for these countries.

Sublocation

When you configure Amazon Route 53 to respond to DNS queries based on the state of the United States from which the queries originated, select the state from the Sublocations list. United States territories (for example, Puerto Rico) are listed as countries in the Location list.

Important

Some IP addresses are associated with the United States, but not with an individual state. If you create resource record sets for all of the states in the United States, we recommend that you also create a resource record set for the United States to route queries for these unassociated IP addresses. If you don't create a resource record set for the United States, Amazon Route 53 responds to DNS queries from unassociated United States IP addresses with settings from the default geolocation resource record set (if you created one) or with a "no answer" response.

Set ID

Enter a value that uniquely identifies this resource record set in the group of geolocation resource record sets.

Associate with Health Check/Health Check to Associate

Select Yes if you want Amazon Route 53 to check the health of a specified endpoint and to respond to DNS queries using this resource record set only when the endpoint is healthy. Then select the health check that you want Amazon Route 53 to perform for this resource record set.

Amazon Route 53 doesn't check the health of the endpoint specified in the resource record set, for example, the endpoint specified by the IP address in the Value field. When you select a health check for a resource record set, Amazon Route 53 checks the health of the endpoint that you specified in the health check. For information about how Amazon Route 53 determines whether an endpoint is healthy, see How Amazon Route 53 Determines Whether an Endpoint Is Healthy.

Associating a health check with a resource record set is useful only when Amazon Route 53 is choosing between two or more resource record sets to respond to a DNS query, and you want Amazon Route 53 to base the choice in part on the status of a health check. Use health checks only in the following configurations:

  • You're checking the health of the resource record sets in a weighted, latency, geolocation, or failover resource record set, and you specify health check IDs for all of the resource record sets. If the health check for a resource record set specifies an endpoint that is not healthy, Amazon Route 53 stops responding to queries using the value for that resource record set.

  • You select Yes for Evaluate Target Health for the resource record sets in an alias, weighted alias, latency alias, geolocation alias, or failover alias resource record set, and you specify health checks for all of the resource record sets that are referenced by the alias resource record sets.

For geolocation resource record sets, if an endpoint is unhealthy, Amazon Route 53 looks for a resource record set for the larger, associated geographic region. For example, suppose you have resource record sets for a state in the United States, for the United States, for North America, and for all locations (Location is Default). If the endpoint for the state resource record set is unhealthy, Amazon Route 53 checks the resource record sets for the United States, for North America, and for all locations, in that order, until it finds a resource record set for which the endpoint is healthy.

If your health checks specify the endpoint only by domain name, we recommend that you create a separate health check for each endpoint. For example, create a health check for each HTTP server that is serving content for www.example.com. For the value of Domain Name, specify the domain name of the server (such as us-east-2-www.example.com), not the name of the resource record sets (example.com).

Important

In this configuration, if you create a health check for which the value of Domain Name matches the name of the resource record sets and then associate the health check with those resource record sets, health check results will be unpredictable.

For more information about checking the health of endpoints, see Creating Amazon Route 53 Health Checks and Configuring DNS Failover.