导入证书的先决条件 - AWS 证书 Manager

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

导入证书的先决条件

要将自签名 SSL/TLS 证书导入到 ACM 中,您必须提供证书及其私有密钥。要导入由非AWS 证书颁发机构 (CA) 签发的证书,您还必须包括证书的私有密钥和公有密钥。您的证书必须满足本主题中描述的所有条件。

对于所有导入的证书,必须指定加密算法和密钥大小。ACM 支持以下算法(括号中为 API 名称):

  • RSA 1024 位 (RSA_1024)

  • RSA 2048 位 (RSA_2048)

  • RSA 3072 位 (RSA_3072)

  • RSA 4096 位 (RSA_4096)

  • ECDSA 256 位 (EC_prime256v1)

  • ECDSA 384 位 (EC_secp384r1)

  • ECDSA 521 位 (EC_secp521r1)

另请注意以下额外要求:

  • ACM 集成服务仅允许将其支持的算法和密钥大小与其资源关联。例如, CloudFront 仅支持 1024 位 RSA、2048 位 RSA、3072 位 RSA 和 Elliptic Prime Curve 256 位密钥,而 Application Load Balancer 支持 ACM 提供的所有算法。有关详细信息,请参阅您使用的服务的文档。

  • 证书必须是 SSL/TLS X.509 版本 3 证书。它必须包含公有密钥、网站的完全限定域名 (FQDN) 或 IP 地址以及有关发布者的信息。

  • 证书可以由您拥有的私有密钥自签名,也可以由颁发 CA 的私有密钥签名。您必须提供私有密钥,该私有密钥不得超过 5 KB(5,120 字节),并且必须未加密。

  • 如果证书由 CA 签名,并且您选择提供证书链,则该链必须采用 PEM 编码。

  • 证书在导入时必须是有效的。在证书的有效期开始之前或结束之后,无法导入证书。NotBefore 证书字段包含有效期的开始日期,NotAfter 字段包含有效期的结束日期。

  • 需要的所有证书材料(证书、私有密钥和证书链)均采用 PEM 编码。上传 DER 编码的材料会导致错误。有关更多信息以及示例,请参阅 证书和密钥的导入格式

  • 续订(重新导入)证书时,如果先前导入的证书中没有扩展,则无法添加 KeyUsageExtendedKeyUsage 扩展。

  • AWS CloudFormation 不支持将证书导入 ACM。

Prerequisites for importing certificates - AWS Certificate Manager

Prerequisites for importing certificates

To import a self–signed SSL/TLS certificate into ACM, you must provide both the certificate and its private key. To import a certificate signed by a non-AWScertificate authority (CA), you must also include the certificate chain, but not a private key. Your certificate must satisfy the following criteria listed below.

For all imported certificates, you must specify a cryptographic algorithm and a key size. ACM supports the following algorithms (API name in parentheses):

  • 1024-bit RSA (RSA_1024)

  • 2048-bit RSA (RSA_2048)

  • 3072-bit RSA (RSA_3072)

  • 4096-bit RSA (RSA_4096)

  • Elliptic Prime Curve 256 bit (EC_prime256v1)

  • Elliptic Prime Curve 384 bit (EC_secp384r1)

  • Elliptic Prime Curve 521 bit (EC_secp521r1)

Note also the following additional requirements:

  • ACM integrated services allow only the algorithms and key sizes that they support to be associated with their resources. For example, CloudFront supports 1024-bit RSA, 2048-bit RSA, and Elliptic Prime Curve 256-bit keys only, while Application Load Balancer supports all of the algorithms available from ACM. For more information, see the documentation for the service you are using.

  • A certificate must be an SSL/TLS X.509 version 3 certificate. It must contain a public key, the fully qualified domain name (FQDN) or IP address for your website, and information about the issuer.

  • A certificate can be self-signed by a private key that you own or by the private key of an issuing CA.

    If the certificate is self-signed, you must provide the private key. The private key must be no larger than 5 KB (5,120 bytes), and it must be unencrypted.

    If the certificate is signed by a CA, you must provide the certificate chain, and the cryptographic algorithm of the certificate must match the algorithm of the CA. For example, if the CA key type is RSA, then the certificate key type must also be RSA.

  • A certificate must be valid at the time of import. You cannot import a certificate before its validity period begins or after it expires. The NotBefore certificate field contains the validity start date, and the NotAfter field contains the end date.

  • All of the required certificate materials (certificate, private key, and certificate chain) must be PEM–encoded. Uploading DER–encoded materials results in an error. For more information and examples, see Certificate and key format for importing.

  • When you renew (reimport) a certificate, you cannot add a KeyUsage or ExtendedKeyUsage extension if the extension was not present in the previously imported certificate.