重大變更 – 從 AWS CLI 第 1 版遷移至第 2 版 - AWS Command Line Interface

重大變更 – 從 AWS CLI 第 1 版遷移至第 2 版

本主題描述 AWS CLI 第 1 版與 AWS CLI 第 2 版之間的行為變更,該變更可能需要您對指令碼或命令進行變更,才能在版本 2 中獲得與版本 1 中執行的相同行為。

AWS CLI 第 2 版現在使用環境變數來設定文字檔案編碼

預設情況下,文字檔案使用與安裝的語言環境相同的編碼。若要將文字檔案的編碼設定為與地區設定不同,請使用 AWS_CLI_FILE_ENCODING 環境變數。下面的例子會設定 CLI 使用視窗上的 UTF-8 來開啟文字檔案。

AWS_CLI_FILE_ENCODING=UTF-8

如需詳細資訊,請參閱 您可以使用環境變數來設定 AWS CLI

預設情況下,AWS CLI 第 2 版現在以 base64 編碼字串的形式傳遞二進位參數

AWS CLI 第 1 版不一定能輕鬆地將二進位參數從某個命令的輸出傳遞到另一命令的輸入,而無需進行一些中繼處理。有些命令需要 base64 編碼的字串,其他命令需要 UTF8 編碼的位元組字串。AWS CLI 第 2 版讓二進位參數的處理更加一致,進而能夠更可靠地將數值從一個命令傳遞到另一個命令。

預設情況下,AWS CLI 第 2 版現在會以 base64 編碼的字串傳遞所有二進位輸入和二進位輸出參數。需要二進位輸入的參數在文件中將其類型指定為 blob (二進位大型物件)。若要以檔案形式將二進位資料傳遞至 AWS CLI 參數,AWS CLI 第 2 版可讓您使用下列前綴指定檔案:

  • file:// – AWS CLI 將檔案內容視為 base64 編碼的文字。例如:--some-param file://~/my/path/file-with-base64.txt

  • fileb:// – AWS CLI 將檔案內容視為未編碼的二進位。例如:--some-param fileb://~/my/path/file-with-raw-binary.bin

您可以藉由在 ~/.aws/config 檔案中為設定檔指定以下行,來告知 AWS CLI 第 2 版以還原至 AWS CLI 第 1 版行為。

cli_binary_format=raw-in-base64-out

您也可以藉由在命令列中包含參數 --cli-binary-format raw-in-base64-out,以還原個別命令的設定,置換作用中的設定檔設定。

如果您使用 file://fileb:// 還原為 AWS CLI 第 1 版行為,並針對二進位參數指定檔案,AWS CLI 會將檔案內容視為未編碼的原始二進位。

AWS CLI 第 2 版改善 Amazon S3 執行分段副本時檔案屬性和標籤的處理

當您使用 aws s3 命名空間中 AWS CLI 第 1 版的命令,將檔案從一個 Amazon S3 儲存貯體位置複製到另一個 Amazon S3 儲存貯體位置,並且該操作使用分段副本時,不會將檔案屬性從來源物件複製到目的地物件。

根據預設,執行分段副本的 s3 命名空間中的 AWS CLI 第 2 版命令,現在會將來源的所有標籤和下列屬性集傳輸到目的地副本:content-typecontent-languagecontent-encodingcontent-dispositioncache-controlexpiresmetadata

這可能會導致對 Amazon S3 端點進行額外的 AWS API 呼叫 (如果您使用 AWS CLI 第 1 版,則不會如此做)。這些可能包括:HeadObjectGetObjectTagging、和 PutObjectTagging

如果您需要變更 AWS CLI 第 2 版命令中的此預設行為,請使用 --copy-props 參數來指定下列其中一個選項:

  • 預設 – 預設值。指定副本包括連接至來源物件的所有標籤,以及用於非多段副本的 --metadata-directive 參數所包含的屬性:content-typecontent-languagecontent-encodingcontent-dispositioncache-controlexpiresmetadata

  • metadata-directive – 指定副本只包含用於非分段副本的 --metadata-directive 參數所包含的屬性。它不會複製任何標籤。

  • none – 指定副本不包含來源物件的任何屬性。

AWS CLI 第 2 版不再自動擷取參數的 http://https:// URL

當參數值以 http://https:// 開頭時,AWS CLI 第 2 版不再會執行 GET 操作,然後會使用傳回的內容作為參數的數值。因此,關聯的命令列選項 cli_follow_urlparam 被移除了。

如果您需要擷取 URL 並從該 URL 傳送其閱讀內容作為參數的數值,我們建議您使用 curl 或類似的工具,以下載 URL 內容至本機檔案。然後使用 file:// 語法讀取該檔案的內容,並將其用作為參數的數值。

例如,下列命令不再會嘗試擷取在 http://www.google.com 找到的頁面內容,並傳遞這些內容作為參數。而是會傳遞文字字串 https://google.com 作為參數。

$ aws ssm put-parameter \ --value http://www.google.com \ --name prod.microservice1.db.secret \ --type String 2

如果您確實想要擷取並使用 Web URL 的內容作為參數,則可以在版本 2 中執行以下操作。

$ curl https://my.example.com/mypolicyfile.json -o mypolicyfile.json $ aws iam put-role-policy \ --policy-document file://./mypolicyfile.json \ --role-name MyRole \ --policy-name MyReadOnlyPolicy

在先前的範例中,-o 參數會告訴 curl 將檔案以與來源檔案相同的名稱儲存在目前的資料夾中。第二個命令會擷取該下載檔案的內容,並將內容傳遞作為 --policy-document 的數值。

AWS CLI根據預設, 第 2 版對於所有輸出使用分頁程式。

根據預設,AWS CLI 第 2 版會透過作業系統的預設分頁程式傳回所有輸出。根據預設,這個程式是在 Linux 和 macOS 上的 less 程式,以及在 Windows 上的 more程式。這可以透過一次顯示一個頁面,讓您比較容易從服務導覽大量的輸出。但是,您有時會希望所有輸出,不需要按按鍵來獲取每個頁面,例如當您正在執行指令碼時。若要執行這項操作,您可以設定 AWS CLI 第 2 版為使用不同的分頁程式或者完全不使用。若要這樣做,請設定 AWS_PAGER 環境變數或 cli_pager 檔案中的 ~/.aws/config 設定,並指定您要使用的命令。您可以指定搜尋路徑中的命令,或指定電腦上任何可用命令的完整路徑和檔案名稱。

您可以透過將變數設定為空字串 (如下列範例所示),來完全停用所有外部分頁程式的使用。

透過在 ~/.aws/config 檔案中設定選項

下列範例顯示針對 default 設定檔進行設定,但您可以將設定新增至檔案 ~/.aws/config 中的任何設定檔。

[default] cli_pager=

透過設定環境變數

Linux 或 macOS:

$ export AWS_PAGER=""

Windows:

C:\> setx AWS_PAGER ""

AWS CLI 第 2 版現在會以 ISO 8601 格式傳回所有時間戳記輸出值

依預設,AWS CLI 第 2 版現在會以 ISO 8601 格式 傳回所有時間戳記回應值。在 AWS CLI 第 1 版中,命令會以 HTTP API 回應傳回的任何格式傳回時間戳記值,但會因服務而異。

ISO 8601 格式化的時間戳記如下所示。第一個範例會以國際標準時間 (UTC) 顯示時間,方法是在時間之後併入 Z。日期和時間使用 T 分隔。

2019-10-31T22:21:41Z

若要指定不同的時區,不要指定 Z,而是指定 +- 與距離所需 UTC 之前或之後的小時數 (兩位數形式)。下列範例顯示與前一個範例相同的時間,但調整為太平洋標準時間,它是 UTC 後八小時。

2019-10-31T14:21:41-08

若要以 HTTP API 回應傳回的格式查看時間戳記,請將下列行新增到您的 .aws/config 描述檔中。

cli_timestamp_format = wire

AWS CLI 第 2 版改善未造成任何變更的 AWS CloudFormation 部署處理

在 AWS CLI 第 1 版中,如果您部署的 AWS CloudFormation 範本未造成任何變更,預設情況下,AWS CLI 會失敗,並顯示錯誤代碼。如果您不認為這是錯誤,並希望指令碼繼續進行,則可能會出現問題。您可以在 AWS CLI 第 1 版中解決這個問題,方法是新增標記 -–no-fail-on-empty-changeset,該標記會傳回 0,卻不會在您的指令碼中造成錯誤。

因為這是常見的情況,所以在部署沒有造成任何變更,而且操作傳回空的變更集時,AWS CLI 第 2 版預設為傳回 0 的成功結束代碼。

在 AWS CLI 第 2 版中,若要還原為原始的行為,您必須新增新的標記 --fail-on-empty-changeset

AWS CLI 第 2 版在 us-east-1 區域使用正確的 Amazon S3 區域端點

當您設定 AWS CLI 第 1 版以使用 us-east-1 區域時,AWS CLI 使用實際託管於 us-east-1 區域的全域 s3.amazonaws.com 端點。指定該區域時,AWS CLI 第 2 版現在會使用實際的區域端點 s3.us-east-1.amazonaws.com。若要強制 AWS CLI 第 2 版使用全域端點,您可以將命令的區域設定為 aws-global

預設情況下,AWS CLI 第 2 版使用區域的 AWS STS 端點

預設情況下,AWS CLI 第 2 版會將所有 AWS STS API 請求傳送至目前設定之 AWS 區域的區域端點。

預設情況下,AWS CLI 第 1 版會將 AWS STS 請求傳送至全域 AWS STS 端點。您可以藉由使用 sts_regional_endpoints 設定,在 V1 中控制此預設行為。

AWS CLI 第 2 版已用 ecr get-login-password 取代 ecr get-login

AWS CLI 第 2 版使用新的 aws ecr get-login-password 命令取代 aws ecr get-login 命令,以改善與容器驗證的自動整合。

aws ecr get-login-password 命令可降低在程式清單、Shell 歷史記錄或其他日誌檔中公開憑證的風險。它也改善了與 docker login 命令的相容性,從而獲得更好的自動化。

aws ecr get-login-password 命令現可在 AWS CLI 版本 1.17.10 和更新版本以及 AWS CLI 第 2 版中使用。較舊的 aws ecr get-login 命令仍然可以在 AWS CLI 第 1 版中使用,以提供回溯相容性。

aws ecr get-login-password 命令可讓您取代擷取密碼的下列程式碼。

$(aws ecr get-login --no-include-email)

若要降低將密碼公開給 Shell 歷史記錄或日誌檔的風險,請改用下列範例命令。在此範例中,密碼會直接傳送到 docker login 命令,此命令會由 --password-stdin 選項指派給密碼參數。

aws ecr get-login-password | docker login --username AWS --password-stdin MY-REGISTRY-URL

AWS CLI對外掛程式的 第 2 版支援正在改變

AWS CLI 第 2 版中的外掛程式支援完全是臨時的,旨在幫助使用者從 AWS CLI 第 1 版遷移,直到發行穩定、更新的外掛程式界面。無法保證在未來版本的 AWS CLI 第 2 版中支援特定外掛程式,甚至 CLI 外掛程式界面。如果您依賴外掛程式,請務必鎖定至 CLI 的特定版本,並在升級時測試外掛程式的功能。

若要啟用外掛程式支援,請在 [plugins] 中建立 ~/.aws/config 區段。

[plugins] cli_legacy_plugin_path = <path-to-plugins>/python3.7/site-packages <plugin-name> = <plugin-module>

[plugins] 區段中,首先定義 cli_legacy_plugin_path 變數並將其數值設定為您的外掛程式模組所在的 Python 站點套件路徑。然後,您可以透過提供外掛程式的名稱 (plugin-name) 和 Python 模組的檔案名稱 (plugin-module),其中包含您的外掛程式的原始程式碼來設定外掛程式。CLI 透過匯入其 plugin-module 並呼叫其 awscli_initialize 函數來載入每個外掛程式。

AWS CLI 第 2 版不再支援「隱藏」別名

AWS CLI 第 2 版不再支援版本 1 中支援的下列隱藏別名。

在下表中,第一欄會顯示在所有版本中運作的服務、命令和參數,包括 AWS CLI 第 2 版。第二欄會顯示 AWS CLI 第 2 版中不再適用的別名

運作的服務、命令和參數 過時的別名
cognito-identity create-identity-pool open-id-connect-provider-arns open-id-connect-provider-ar-ns
storagegateway describe-tapes tape-arns tape-ar-ns
storagegateway.describe-tape-archives.tape-arns tape-ar-ns
storagegateway.describe-vtl-devices.vtl-device-arns vtl-device-ar-ns
storagegateway.describe-cached-iscsi-volumes.volume-arns volume-ar-ns
storagegateway.describe-stored-iscsi-volumes.volume-arns volume-ar-ns
route53domains.view-billing.start-time start
deploy.create-deployment-group.ec2-tag-set ec-2-tag-set
deploy.list-application-revisions.s3-bucket s-3-bucket
deploy.list-application-revisions.s3-key-prefix s-3-key-prefix
deploy.update-deployment-group.ec2-tag-set ec-2-tag-set
iam.enable-mfa-device.authentication-code1 authentication-code-1
iam.enable-mfa-device.authentication-code2 authentication-code-2
iam.resync-mfa-device.authentication-code1 authentication-code-1
iam.resync-mfa-device.authentication-code2 authentication-code-2
importexport.get-shipping-label.street1 street-1
importexport.get-shipping-label.street2 street-2
importexport.get-shipping-label.street3 street-3
lambda.publish-version.code-sha256 code-sha-256
lightsail.import-key-pair.public-key-base64 public-key-base-64
opsworks.register-volume.ec2-volume-id ec-2-volume-id

AWS CLI 版本 2 不再支援 api_versions 組態檔案設定

AWS CLI 第 2 版不再透過使用 api_versions 組態檔案設定來支援呼叫較舊版本的 AWS 服務 API。所有 AWS CLI 命令現在會呼叫端點目前支援的最新版本服務 API。

Breaking changes – Migrating from AWS CLI version 1 to version 2 - AWS Command Line Interface

Breaking changes – Migrating from AWS CLI version 1 to version 2

This topic describes the changes in behavior between AWS CLI version 1 and AWS CLI version 2 that might require you to make changes to scripts or commands to get the same behavior in version 2 as you did in version 1.

AWS CLI version 2 now uses environment variable to set text file encoding

By default, text files use the same encoding as the installed locale. To set encoding for text files to be different from the locale, use the AWS_CLI_FILE_ENCODING environment variable. The below example sets the CLI to open text files using UTF-8 on windows.

AWS_CLI_FILE_ENCODING=UTF-8

For more information, see Environment variables to configure the AWS CLI .

AWS CLI version 2 now passes binary parameters as base64-encoded strings by default

AWS CLI version 1 didn't always make it easy to pass binary parameters from the output of one command to the input of another command without requiring some intermediate processing. Some commands required base64-encoded strings, others required UTF8-encoded byte strings. AWS CLI version 2 makes handling binary parameters more consistent to enable more reliable passing of values from one command to another.

By default, the AWS CLI version 2 now passes all binary input and binary output parameters as base64-encoded strings. A parameter that requires binary input has its type specified as blob (binary large object) in the documentation. To pass binary data as a file to a CLI parameter, the AWS CLI version 2 enables you to specify the file using the following prefixes:

  • file:// – The AWS CLI treats the file content as base64-encoded text. For example: --some-param file://~/my/path/file-with-base64.txt

  • fileb:// – The AWS CLI treats the file content as unencoded binary. For example: --some-param fileb://~/my/path/file-with-raw-binary.bin

You can tell the AWS CLI version 2 to revert to the AWS CLI version 1 behavior by specifying the following line in the ~/.aws/config file for a profile.

cli_binary_format=raw-in-base64-out

You can also revert the setting for an individual command, overriding the active profile setting, by including the parameter --cli-binary-format raw-in-base64-out on the command-line.

If you revert to the AWS CLI version 1 behavior and specify a file for a binary parameter using either file:// or fileb://, the AWS CLI treats the file content as unencoded raw binary.

AWS CLI version 2 improves Amazon S3 handling of file properties and tags when performing multipart copies

When you use the AWS CLI version 1 version of commands in the aws s3 namespace to copy a file from one Amazon S3 bucket location to another Amazon S3 bucket location, and that operation uses multipart copy, no file properties from the source object are copied to the destination object.

By default, the AWS CLI version 2 commands in the s3 namespace that perform multipart copies now transfer all tags and the following set of properties from the source to the destination copy: content-type, content-language, content-encoding, content-disposition, cache-control, expires, and metadata.

This can result in additional AWS API calls to the Amazon S3 endpoint that would not have been made if you used AWS CLI version 1. These can include: HeadObject, GetObjectTagging, and PutObjectTagging.

If you need to change this default behavior in AWS CLI version 2 commands, use the --copy-props parameter to specify one of the following options:

  • default – The default value. Specifies that the copy includes all tags attached to the source object and the properties encompassed by the --metadata-directive parameter used for non-multipart copies: content-type, content-language, content-encoding, content-disposition, cache-control, expires, and metadata.

  • metadata-directive – Specifies that the copy includes only the properties that are encompassed by the --metadata-directive parameter used for non-multipart copies. It doesn't copy any tags.

  • none – Specifies that the copy includes none of the properties from the source object.

AWS CLI version 2 no longer automatically retrieves http:// or https:// URLs for parameters

The AWS CLI version 2 no longer performs a GET operation when a parameter value begins with http:// or https://, and then using the returned content as the value of the parameter. If you need to retrieve a URL and pass the contents read from that URL as the value of a parameter, we recommend that you use curl or a similar tool to download the contents of the URL to a local file. Then use the file:// syntax to read the contents of that file and use it as the parameter's value.

For example, the following command no longer tries to retrieve the contents of the page found at http://www.google.com and pass those contents as the parameter. Instead, it passes the literal text string https://google.com as the parameter.

$ aws ssm put-parameter --value http://www.google.com --name prod.microservice1.db.secret --type String 2

If you really do want to retrieve and use the contents of a web URL as a parameter, you can do the following in version 2.

$ curl https://my.example.com/mypolicyfile.json -o mypolicyfile.json $ aws iam put-role-policy --policy-document file://./mypolicyfile.json --role-name MyRole --policy-name MyReadOnlyPolicy

In the previous example, the -o parameter tells curl to save the file in the current folder with the same name as the source file. The second command retrieves the content of that downloaded file and passes the content as the value of --policy-document.

AWS CLI version 2 uses a paging program for all output by default.

By default, AWS CLI version 2 returns all output through your operating system’s default pager program. By default this program is the less program on Linux and macOS, and the more program on Windows. This can make it easier for you to navigate a large amount of output from a service by displaying that output one page at a time. However, you sometimes want all the output without needing to press a key to get each page, such as when you are running scripts. To do this, you can configure the AWS CLI version 2 to use a different paging program or none at all. To do this, configure either the AWS_PAGER environment variable or the cli_pager setting in your ~/.aws/config file and specify the command you want to use. You can specify a command that is in your search path, or specify the full path and file name for any command available on your computer.

You can completely disable all use of an external paging program by setting the variable to an empty string as shown in the following examples.

By setting an option in the ~/.aws/config file

The following example shows setting it for the default profile, but you can add the setting to any profile in your ~/.aws/config file.

[default] cli_pager=

By setting an environment variable

Linux or macOS:

$ export AWS_PAGER=""

Windows:

C:\> setx AWS_PAGER ""

AWS CLI version 2 now returns all timestamp output values in ISO 8601 format

By default, AWS CLI version 2 returns all timestamp response values in the ISO 8601 format. In AWS CLI version 1, commands returned timestamp values in whatever format was returned by the HTTP API response, which could vary from service to service.

ISO 8601 formatted timestamps look like the following examples. The first example shows the time in Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) by including a Z after the time. The date and the time are separated by a T.

2019-10-31T22:21:41Z

To specify a different time zone, instead of the Z, specify a + or - and the number of hours the desired time zone is ahead of or behind UTC, as a two-digit value. The following example shows the same time as the previous example but adjusted to Pacific Standard time, which is eight hours behind UTC.

2019-10-31T14:21:41-08

To see timestamps in the format returned by the HTTP API response, add the following line to your .aws/config profile.

cli_timestamp_format = wire

AWS CLI version 2 improves handling of AWS CloudFormation deployments that result in no changes

In AWS CLI version 1, if you deployed a AWS CloudFormation template that resulted in no changes, by default, the AWS CLI failed with an error code. This could be a problem if you didn't consider that to be an error and wanted your script to continue. You could work around this in AWS CLI version 1, by adding the flag -–no-fail-on-empty-changeset which returns 0 and doesn't cause an error in your script.

Because this is the common case scenario, the AWS CLI version 2 now defaults to returning a successful exit code of 0 when there is no change caused by the deployment and the operation returns an empty changeset.

In AWS CLI version 2, to revert to the original behavior, you must add the new flag --fail-on-empty-changeset.

AWS CLI version 2 uses Amazon S3 keys more consistently

For the Amazon S3 customization commands in the s3 namespace, we improved the consistency of how paths are shown. In the AWS CLI version 2, paths are always displayed relative to the relevant key. The AWS CLI version 1 sometimes showed paths in absolute form and sometimes in relative form.

AWS CLI version 2 uses the correct Amazon S3 regional endpoint for us-east-1 Region

When you configure AWS CLI version 1 to use the us-east-1 region, the AWS CLI used the global s3.amazonaws.com endpoint which was physically hosted in the us-east-1 region. AWS CLI version 2 now uses the true regional endpoint s3.us-east-1.amazonaws.com when that region is specified. To force the AWS CLI version 2 to use the global endpoint, you can set the Region for a command to aws-global.

AWS CLI version 2 uses regional AWS STS endpoints by default

By default, AWS CLI version 2 sends all AWS STS API requests to the regional endpoint for the currently configured AWS Region.

By default, AWS CLI version 1 sends AWS STS requests to the global AWS STS endpoint. You can control this default behavior in V1 by using the sts_regional_endpoints setting.

AWS CLI version 2 replaces ecr get-login with ecr get-login-password

The AWS CLI version 2 replaces the command aws ecr get-login with the new aws ecr get-login-password command that improves automated integration with container authentication.

The aws ecr get-login-password command reduces the risk of exposing your credentials in the process list, shell history, or other log files. It also improves compatibility with the docker login command, allowing better automation.

The aws ecr get-login-password command is available in the AWS CLI version 1.17.10 and later, and the AWS CLI version 2. The older aws ecr get-login command is still available in the AWS CLI version 1 for backward compatibility.

The aws ecr get-login-password command enables you to replace the following code that retrieves a password.

$(aws ecr get-login -no-include-email)

To reduce the risk of exposing the password to the shell history or logs, use the following example command instead. In this example, the password is piped directly to the docker login command, where it is assigned to the password parameter by the --password-stdin option.

aws ecr get-login-password | docker login --username AWS --password-stdin MY-REGISTRY-URL

AWS CLI version 2 support for plugins is changing

Plugin support in the AWS CLI version 2 is completely provisional and intended to help users migrate from AWS CLI version 1 until a stable, updated, plugin interface is released. There are no guarantees that a particular plugin or even the CLI plugin interface will be supported in future versions of the AWS CLI version 2. If you rely on plugins, be sure to lock to a particular version of the CLI and test the functionality of your plugin when you do upgrade.

To enable plugin support, create a [plugins] section in your ~/.aws/config.

[plugins] cli_legacy_plugin_path = <path-to-plugins>/python3.7/site-packages <plugin-name> = <plugin-module>

In the [plugins] section, begin by defining the cli_legacy_plugin_path variable and setting its value to the Python site packages path that your plugin module lives in. Then you can configure a plugin by providing a name for the plugin (plugin-name), and the file name of the Python module, (plugin-module), that contains the source code for your plugin. The CLI loads each plugin by importing its plugin-module and calling its awscli_initialize function.

AWS CLI version 2 no longer supports "hidden" aliases

AWS CLI version 2 no longer supports the following hidden aliases that were supported in version 1.

In the following table, the first column displays the service, command, and parameter that work in all versions, including AWS CLI version 2. The second column displays the alias that no longer works in AWS CLI version 2

Working Service, Command, and Parameter Obsolete Alias
cognito-identity create-identity-pool open-id-connect-provider-arns open-id-connect-provider-ar-ns
storagegateway describe-tapes tape-arns tape-ar-ns
storagegateway.describe-tape-archives.tape-arns tape-ar-ns
storagegateway.describe-vtl-devices.vtl-device-arns vtl-device-ar-ns
storagegateway.describe-cached-iscsi-volumes.volume-arns volume-ar-ns
storagegateway.describe-stored-iscsi-volumes.volume-arns volume-ar-ns
route53domains.view-billing.start-time start
deploy.create-deployment-group.ec2-tag-set ec-2-tag-set
deploy.list-application-revisions.s3-bucket s-3-bucket
deploy.list-application-revisions.s3-key-prefix s-3-key-prefix
deploy.update-deployment-group.ec2-tag-set ec-2-tag-set
iam.enable-mfa-device.authentication-code1 authentication-code-1
iam.enable-mfa-device.authentication-code2 authentication-code-2
iam.resync-mfa-device.authentication-code1 authentication-code-1
iam.resync-mfa-device.authentication-code2 authentication-code-2
importexport.get-shipping-label.street1 street-1
importexport.get-shipping-label.street2 street-2
importexport.get-shipping-label.street3 street-3
lambda.publish-version.code-sha256 code-sha-256
lightsail.import-key-pair.public-key-base64 public-key-base-64
opsworks.register-volume.ec2-volume-id ec-2-volume-id