使用 WebhookAWS CodeBuild - AWS CodeBuild

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

使用 WebhookAWS CodeBuild

AWS CodeBuild支持 Webhook 與 GitHub、GitHub Enterprise Server 和 Bitbucket 集成。

使用 Webhook 的最佳實務AWS CodeBuild

對於使用公有存儲庫來設定 Webhook 的專案,建議您使用下列選項:

設定ACTOR_ACCOUNT_ID過濾器

AddACTOR_ACCOUNT_ID篩選器添加到您的工程 Webhook 篩選器組,以指定哪些用户可以觸發組建。傳遞到 CodeBuild 的每個 webhook 事件都帶有指定參與者標識符的發件人信息。CodeBuild 將根據過濾器中提供的正則表達式模式過濾網絡鈎子。您可以指定允許使用此篩選器觸發構建的特定用户。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 GitHub Webhook 事件Bitbucket Webhook 事件

設定FILE_PATH過濾器

AddFILE_PATH過濾器添加到項目的 webhook 篩選器組,以包括或排除可以在更改時觸發構建的文件。例如,您可以拒絕組建請求對buildspec.yml文件使用正則表達式模式(如^buildspec.yml$,以及excludeMatchedPattern屬性。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 GitHub Webhook 事件Bitbucket Webhook 事件

組建 IAM 角色的許可範圍

由 webhook 觸發的生成使用項目中指定的 IAM 服務角色。我們建議將服務角色中的權限設置為運行構建所需的最小權限集。例如,在測試和部署方案中,創建一個用於測試的項目和另一個項目進行部署。測試項目接受來自存儲庫的 webhook 構建,但不提供對資源的寫入權限。部署項目為您的資源提供寫入權限,並將 webhook 篩選器配置為僅允許受信任用户觸發生版本。

使用內聯或 Amazon S3 存儲的構建規範

如果您在項目本身內嵌定義構建規範,或者將 buildspec 文件存儲在 Amazon S3 存儲桶中,則該 buildspec 文件僅對項目所有者可見。這可以防止拉取請求對 buildspec 文件進行代碼更改並觸發不需要的構建。如需詳細資訊,請參閱「」項目源。構建規範中的CodeBuild API 參考

Using webhooks with AWS CodeBuild - AWS CodeBuild

Using webhooks with AWS CodeBuild

AWS CodeBuild supports webhook integration with GitHub, GitHub Enterprise Server, and Bitbucket.

Best practices for using webhooks with AWS CodeBuild

For projects that use public repositories to setup webhooks, we recommend the following options:

Setup ACTOR_ACCOUNT_ID filters

Add ACTOR_ACCOUNT_ID filters to your project’s webhook filter groups to specify which users can trigger a build. Every webhook event delivered to CodeBuild comes with sender information that specifies the actor's identifier. CodeBuild will filter the webhooks based on the regular expression pattern provided in the filters. You can specify the specific users that are allowed to trigger builds with this filter. For more information, see GitHub webhook events and Bitbucket webhook events.

Setup FILE_PATH filters

Add FILE_PATH filters to your project’s webhook filter groups to include or exclude the files that can trigger a build when changed. For example, you can deny build requests for changes to the buildspec.yml file using a regular expression pattern such as ^buildspec.yml$, along with the excludeMatchedPattern property. For more information, see GitHub webhook events and Bitbucket webhook events.

Scope down the permissions for your build IAM role

Builds triggered by a webhook use the IAM service role specified in the project. We recommend setting the permissions in the service role to the minimum set of permissions required to run the build. For example, in a test and deploy scenario, create one project for testing and another project for deployment. The testing project accepts webhook builds from the repository, but provides no write permissions to your resources. The deployment project provides write permissions to your resources, and the webhook filter is configured to only allow trusted users to trigger builds.

Use an inline or an Amazon S3 stored buildspec

If you define your buildspec inline within the project itself, or store the buildspec file in an Amazon S3 bucket, the buildspec file is only visible to the project owner. This prevents pull requests from making code changes to the buildspec file and triggering unwanted builds. For more information, see ProjectSource.buildspec in the CodeBuild API Reference.