使用 Amazon Comprehend 进行模型版本控制 - Amazon Comprehend

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

使用 Amazon Comprehend 进行模型版本控制

人工智能和机器学习 (AI/ML) 都是关于快速实验的。借助 Amazon Comprehend,您可以训练和构建模型,用于深入了解数据。通过模型版本控制,您可以在提供更多或不同的数据集时,跟踪与模型运行结果相关的建模历史和分数。您可以对自定义分类模型或自定义实体识别模型使用版本控制。随着时间的推移,查看您的不同版本,您可以深入了解它们的成功表现,并获得关于您用来达到成功状态的参数的见解。

训练现有自定义分类器模型或实体识别模型的新版本时,您所需要做的就是从模型详细信息页面创建一个新版本,然后为您填充所有详细信息。新版本将与您之前的模型同名(我们称之为版本 ID),尽管您在创建时会为其指定一个唯一的版本名称。向模型添加新版本时,您可以从模型详细信息页面的一个视图中查看所有先前版本及其详细信息。通过版本控制,您可以看到对训练数据集进行更改时模型性能的变化。

具有三个版本的模型的图形,显示了每个版本的 F1 分数。
创建新的自定义分类器版本(控制台)
  1. 登录 AWS Management Console 并打开亚马逊 Comprehend 控制台,网址为 https://console.aws.amazon.com/comprehend/

  2. 从左侧菜单中选择自定义,然后选择自定义分类

  3. 分类器列表中,选择要向其创建新版本的自定义模型的名称。显示自定义模型的详细信息页面。

  4. 在右上角,选择创建新模型。屏幕将打开,其中包含来自父自定义分类模型的预填充详细信息。

  5. 版本名称下为新版本添加一个唯一的名称。

  6. 在版本详细信息下,您可以更改与新模型关联的标签语言和数量。

  7. 数据规范部分下,配置如何向新版本提供数据,确保提供完整数据,包括以前模型中的文档和新文档。您可以更改分类器模式(单标签或多标签)、数据格式(CSV 文件、增强清单)、训练数据集测试数据集(自动拆分或自定义测试数据配置)。

  8. (可选)更新输出数据的 S3 位置

  9. 访问权限下,创建或使用现有的 IAM 角色。

  10. (可选)更新您的 VPC 设置

  11. (可选)向新版本添加标签,以帮助跟踪详细信息。

    有关创建自定义分类器的更多信息,请参阅创建自定义分类器

创建新的自定义实体识别器版本(控制台)
  1. 登录 AWS Management Console 并打开亚马逊 Comprehend 控制台,网址为 https://console.aws.amazon.com/comprehend/

  2. 从左侧菜单中选择自定义,然后选择自定义实体识别

  3. 识别器模型列表中,选择要向其创建新版本的识别器的名称。显示详细信息页面。

  4. 在右上角,选择训练新版本。屏幕将打开,其中包含来自父实体识别器的预填充详细信息。

  5. 版本名称下为新版本添加一个唯一的名称。

  6. 在自定义实体类型下,添加您希望识别器在数据集中识别的自定义标签或标注,然后选择添加类型。从您提供的注释或实体列表中选择自定义实体类型。然后,识别器将在运行作业时使用所有包含的实体类型来识别数据集中的实体。如果每个实体类型使用多个单词,则必须使用大写字母并用下划线分隔。最多允许 25 种类型。

  7. (可选)选择识别器加密可在处理作业时对存储卷中的数据进行加密。

  8. 在训练数据部分下,指定注释和数据格式详细信息(CSV 文件、增强清单、单标签或多标签)、数据格式(CSV、增强清单)、您的训练数据集测试数据集(自动拆分或您的自定义测试数据配置)。

  9. (可选)更新输出数据的 S3 位置

  10. 访问权限下,创建或使用现有的 IAM 角色。

  11. (可选)更新您的 VPC 设置

  12. (可选)向新版本添加标签,以帮助跟踪详细信息。

要了解有关自定义实体识别器的更多信息,请参阅自定义实体识别使用控制台创建自定义实体识别器

Model versioning with Amazon Comprehend - Amazon Comprehend

Model versioning with Amazon Comprehend

Artificial intelligence and machine learning (AI/ML) is all about rapid experimentation. With Amazon Comprehend, you train and build out models which you use to gain insight on your data. With model versioning you can keep track of your modeling history and scores associated with running results of your models as you provide more or different sets of data. You can use versioning with your custom classification models or your custom entity recognition models. Taking a look at your different versions over time you can gain insight on how successful they've performed and gain insight on what parameters you used to get to your state of success.

When you train a new version of an existing custom classifier model or entity recognition model, all you need to do is create a new version from the model details page and all the details populate for you. The new version will have the same name as your earlier model — what we call the versionID — although you will give it a unique version name during creation. As you add new versions to a model, you can see all the previous versions and their details in one view from the model details page. With versioning, you can see how model performance changes as you make changes to your training dataset.

Create a new Custom classifier version (console)

  1. Sign in to the AWS Management Console and open the Amazon Comprehend console.

  2. From the left menu, choose Customization and then choose Custom classification.

  3. From the Classifiers list, choose the name of the custom model from which you want to create a new version. The custom model details page is displayed.

  4. On the top right, select Create new model. A screen opens with prepopulated details from the parent custom classification model.

  5. Under Version name add a unique name to the new version.

  6. Under version details, you can change the language and number of labels associated with your new model.

  7. Under the Data specifications section configure how you want to provide the data to your new version— make sure to provide full data, which includes documents from your previous model and your new documents. You can change the Classifier mode (single-label, or multi-label), Data format (CSV file, Augmented manifest), your Training dataset, and your Test dataset (autosplit, or your custom test data configuration).

  8. (Optional) update the S3 location for your output data

  9. Under Access permissions, create or use an existing IAM role.

  10. (Optional) Update your VPC settings

  11. (Optional) Add tags to your new version to help keep track of the details.

    For more information about creating custom classifiers, see Create a Custom Classifier

Create a new Custom entity recognizer version (console)

  1. Sign in to the AWS Management Console and open the Amazon Comprehend console.

  2. From the left menu, choose Customization and then choose Custom entity recognition.

  3. From the Recognizer model list, choose the name of the recognizer from which you want to create a new version. The details page is displayed.

  4. On the top right, select Train new version. A screen opens with prepopulated details from the parent entity recognizer.

  5. Under Version name add a unique name to the new version.

  6. Under Custom entity type, add the custom labels or label you want the recognizer to identify in your dataset and select Add type. Choose a custom entity type from the annotations or entity list you've provided. The recognizer will then use all of the included entity types to identify entities in the data set when running your job. Each entity type must be upper-case and separated by and underscore if it uses multiple words. A maximum of 25 types are allowed.

  7. (Optional) Select Recognizer encryption to encrypt the data in the storage volume while your job is being processed.

  8. Under the Training data section, specify the Annotation and data format details (CSV file, Augmented manifest)single-label, or multi-label), Data format (CSV, Augmented manifest), your Training dataset, and your Test dataset (autosplit, or your custom test data configuration).

  9. (Optional) update the S3 location for your output data

  10. Under Access permissions, create or use an existing IAM role.

  11. (Optional) Update your VPC settings

  12. (Optional) Add tags to your new version to help keep track of the details.

To learn more about custom entity recognizers, see Custom Entity Recognition and Creating a Custom Entity Recognizer Using the Console.