准备训练数据 - Amazon Comprehend

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

准备训练数据

您可以使用两种模式对文档进行分类:多类别或多标签。某些输入文件格式因每种模式而异,因此在创建用于训练模型的数据时,您可以选择使用哪种模式。

的概念班级用于两种模式。这是一个自定义类别,适用于正在分析的文档。但是,每种模式使用 class 的方式不同。多类模式仅将单个类与每个文档相关联。多标签模式将多个类与一个文档相关联。每种模式的训练数据格式也不同。

您可以使用可与 Amazon Comprehend 配合使用的以下任何一种语言来训练自定义分类器:英语、西班牙语、德语、意大利语、法语或葡萄牙语。但是,您只能使用一种语言训练分类器。分类器不支持多种语言。

要训练自定义分类器(自定义模型),请确定要用于分类的类。例如,pricingdefectprofanity。接下来,确定每个类的文档示例。对于每堂课,至少提供 10 份培训文档。例如,如果您有 10 个可能的类,则总共需要至少 100 个分类文档来训练模型。为了获得更准确的培训,我们建议每堂课至少有 50 份或更多文档。

注意

尽管您可以在分类器中使用多个类,但是在文档上使用分类器时,它们不会确定层次结构。

我们建议您为每个班级使用 50 个或更多训练文档来训练模型。虽然每堂课至少需要 10 份培训文档,但文档越多,您就能获得更高的准确性。培训文档的总大小必须小于 5GB。

Preparing training data - Amazon Comprehend

Preparing training data

You can classify your documents using two modes: multi-class or multi-label. Some of the input file formats are different for each mode, so you choose which mode to use when creating your data for training the model.

The concept of class is used for both modes. It's a custom category that applies to the document being analyzed. However, each mode uses class differently. Multi-class mode associates only a single class with each document. Multi-label mode associates more than one class with a document. The training data formats are different for each mode as well.

You can train a custom classifier by using any of the following languages that work with Amazon Comprehend: English, Spanish, German, Italian, French, or Portuguese. However, you can only train the classifier in one language. Classifiers do not support multiple languages.

To train a custom classifier (custom model), identify the classes you want to use for classification. For example, pricing, defect, or profanity. Next, identify examples of documents for each of these classes. For each class, provide a minimum of 10 documents for training. For example, if you have 10 possible classes, you need a total of at least 100 classified documents to train the model. For more accurate training, we recommend at least 50 documents or more for each class.

Note

Even though you can use multiple classes in a classifier, no hierarchy is determined by them when you use the classifier on a document.

We recommend that you train the model with 50 or more training documents for each class. While a minimum of 10 training documents for each class is required, you get better accuracy with more documents. The total size of the training documents must be less than 5 GB.