目标跟踪 - Amazon Comprehend

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

目标跟踪

通过目标跟踪,您可以根据使用情况调整终端节点配置,以满足您的容量需求。推理单元的数量会自动调整,以便利用的容量在预配置容量的目标百分比范围内。您可以使用目标跟踪来适应文档分类端点和实体识别器端点的临时使用激增。有关更多信息,请参阅 Application Auto Scaling 的目标跟踪扩缩策略

注意

以下示例针对 Linux、Linux、Linux 和 macOS 进行了格式设置。对于 Windows,请将每行末尾的反斜杠 (\) Unix 行继续符替换为脱字号 (^)。

设置目标跟踪

要为终端节点设置目标跟踪,您可以使用 AWS CLI 命令注册可扩展目标,然后创建扩展策略。可伸缩目标将推理单位定义为用于调整终端节点预配的资源,扩展策略定义控制预配置容量的auto 扩展的指标。

设置目标跟踪

  1. 注册可扩展目标。以下示例注册一个可伸缩目标以调整端点配置,其最小容量为 1 个推理单元,最大容量为 2 个推理单元。

    对于文档分类终端节点,请使用以下 AWS CLI 命令:

    aws application-autoscaling register-scalable-target \ --service-namespace comprehend \ --resource-id arn:aws:comprehend:region:account-id:document-classifier-endpoint/name \ --scalable-dimension comprehend:document-classifier-endpoint:DesiredInferenceUnits \ --min-capacity 1 \ --max-capacity 2

    对于实体识别程序终端节点,请使用以下 AWS CLI 命令:

    aws application-autoscaling register-scalable-target \ --service-namespace comprehend \ --resource-id arn:aws:comprehend:region:account-id:entity-recognizer-endpoint/name \ --scalable-dimension comprehend:entity-recognizer-endpoint:DesiredInferenceUnits \ --min-capacity 1 \ --max-capacity 2
  2. 要检验可扩展目标的注册,请使用以下 AWS CLI 命令:

    aws application-autoscaling describe-scalable-targets \ --service-namespace comprehend \ --resource-id endpoint ARN
  3. 为扩展策略创建目标跟踪配置,并将该配置保存在名为的文件中config.json. 以下是目标跟踪配置的示例,该配置会自动调整推理单元的数量,使已用容量始终为预配置容量的 70%。

    { "TargetValue": 70, "PredefinedMetricSpecification": { "PredefinedMetricType": "ComprehendInferenceUtilization" } }
  4. 创建扩展策略。以下示例基于目标跟踪配置创建扩展策略config.json文件。

    对于文档分类终端节点,请使用以下 AWS CLI 命令:

    aws application-autoscaling put-scaling-policy \ --service-namespace comprehend \ --resource-id arn:aws:comprehend:region:account-id:document-classifier-endpoint/name \ --scalable-dimension comprehend:document-classifier-endpoint:DesiredInferenceUnits \ --policy-name TestPolicy \ --policy-type TargetTrackingScaling \ --target-tracking-scaling-policy-configuration file://config.json

    对于实体识别程序终端节点,请使用以下 AWS CLI 命令:

    aws application-autoscaling put-scaling-policy \ --service-namespace comprehend \ --resource-id arn:aws:comprehend:region:account-id:entity-recognizer-endpoint/name \ --scalable-dimension comprehend:entity-recognizer-endpoint:DesiredInferenceUnits \ --policy-name TestPolicy \ --policy-type TargetTrackingScaling \ --target-tracking-scaling-policy-configuration file://config.json

移除目标跟踪

要删除终端节点的目标跟踪,您可以使用 AWS CLI 命令删除扩展策略,然后取消注册可扩展目标。

移除目标跟踪

  1. 删除扩展。以下示例删除指定的扩展策略。

    对于文档分类终端节点,请使用以下 AWS CLI 命令:

    aws application-autoscaling delete-scaling-policy \ --service-namespace comprehend \ --resource-id arn:aws:comprehend:region:account-id:document-classifier-endpoint/name \ --scalable-dimension comprehend:document-classifier-endpoint:DesiredInferenceUnits \ --policy-name TestPolicy \

    对于实体识别程序终端节点,请使用以下 AWS CLI 命令:

    aws application-autoscaling delete-scaling-policy \ --service-namespace comprehend \ --resource-id arn:aws:comprehend:region:account-id:entity-recognizer-endpoint/name \ --scalable-dimension comprehend:entity-recognizer-endpoint:DesiredInferenceUnits \ --policy-name TestPolicy
  2. 取消注册可扩展目标。以下示例注销指定的可扩展目标。

    对于文档分类终端节点,请使用以下 AWS CLI 命令:

    aws application-autoscaling deregister-scalable-target \ --service-namespace comprehend \ --resource-id arn:aws:comprehend:region:account-id:document-classifier-endpoint/name \ --scalable-dimension comprehend:document-classifier-endpoint:DesiredInferenceUnits

    对于实体识别程序终端节点,请使用以下 AWS CLI 命令:

    aws application-autoscaling deregister-scalable-target \ --service-namespace comprehend \ --resource-id arn:aws:comprehend:region:account-id:entity-recognizer-endpoint/name \ --scalable-dimension comprehend:entity-recognizer-endpoint:DesiredInferenceUnits

Target Tracking - Amazon Comprehend

Target Tracking

With target tracking, you can adjust endpoint provisioning to fit your capacity needs based on usage. The number of inference units automatically adjust so that the utilized capacity is within a target percentage of the provisioned capacity. You can use target tracking to accommodate temporary surges of use for your document classification endpoints and entity recognizer endpoints. For more information, see Target Tracking Scaling Policies for Application Auto Scaling.

Note

The following examples are formatted for Unix, Linux, and macOS. For Windows, replace the backslash (\) Unix continuation character at the end of each line with a caret (^).

Setting up Target Tracking

To set up target tracking for an endpoint, you use AWS CLI commands to register a scalable target and then create a scaling policy. The scalable target defines inference units as the resource used to adjust endpoint provisioning, and the scaling policy defines the metrics that control the auto scaling of the provisioned capacity.

To set up target tracking

  1. Register a scalable target. The following examples register a scalable target to adjust endpoint provisioning with a minimum capacity of 1 inference unit and a maximum capacity of 2 inference units.

    For a document classification endpoint, use the following AWS CLI command:

    aws application-autoscaling register-scalable-target \ --service-namespace comprehend \ --resource-id arn:aws:comprehend:region:account-id:document-classifier-endpoint/name \ --scalable-dimension comprehend:document-classifier-endpoint:DesiredInferenceUnits \ --min-capacity 1 \ --max-capacity 2

    For an entity recognizer endpoint, use the following AWS CLI command:

    aws application-autoscaling register-scalable-target \ --service-namespace comprehend \ --resource-id arn:aws:comprehend:region:account-id:entity-recognizer-endpoint/name \ --scalable-dimension comprehend:entity-recognizer-endpoint:DesiredInferenceUnits \ --min-capacity 1 \ --max-capacity 2
  2. To verify the registration of the scalable target, use the following AWS CLI command:

    aws application-autoscaling describe-scalable-targets \ --service-namespace comprehend \ --resource-id endpoint ARN
  3. Create a target tracking configuration for the scaling policy and save the configuration in a file called config.json. The following is an example of a target tracking configuration that automatically adjusts the number of inference units so that utilized capacity is always 70% of the provisioned capacity.

    { "TargetValue": 70, "PredefinedMetricSpecification": { "PredefinedMetricType": "ComprehendInferenceUtilization" } }
  4. Create a scaling policy. The following examples create a scaling policy based on the target tracking configuration defined in the config.json file.

    For a document classification endpoint, use the following AWS CLI command:

    aws application-autoscaling put-scaling-policy \ --service-namespace comprehend \ --resource-id arn:aws:comprehend:region:account-id:document-classifier-endpoint/name \ --scalable-dimension comprehend:document-classifier-endpoint:DesiredInferenceUnits \ --policy-name TestPolicy \ --policy-type TargetTrackingScaling \ --target-tracking-scaling-policy-configuration file://config.json

    For an entity recognizer endpoint, use the following AWS CLI command:

    aws application-autoscaling put-scaling-policy \ --service-namespace comprehend \ --resource-id arn:aws:comprehend:region:account-id:entity-recognizer-endpoint/name \ --scalable-dimension comprehend:entity-recognizer-endpoint:DesiredInferenceUnits \ --policy-name TestPolicy \ --policy-type TargetTrackingScaling \ --target-tracking-scaling-policy-configuration file://config.json

Removing Target Tracking

To remove target tracking for an endpoint, you use AWS CLI commands to delete the scaling policy and then deregister the scalable target.

To remove target tracking

  1. Delete the scaling policy. The following examples delete a specified scaling policy.

    For a document classification endpoint, use the following AWS CLI command:

    aws application-autoscaling delete-scaling-policy \ --service-namespace comprehend \ --resource-id arn:aws:comprehend:region:account-id:document-classifier-endpoint/name \ --scalable-dimension comprehend:document-classifier-endpoint:DesiredInferenceUnits \ --policy-name TestPolicy \

    For an entity recognizer endpoint, use the following AWS CLI command:

    aws application-autoscaling delete-scaling-policy \ --service-namespace comprehend \ --resource-id arn:aws:comprehend:region:account-id:entity-recognizer-endpoint/name \ --scalable-dimension comprehend:entity-recognizer-endpoint:DesiredInferenceUnits \ --policy-name TestPolicy
  2. Deregister the scalable target. The following examples deregister a specified scalable target.

    For a document classification endpoint, use the following AWS CLI command:

    aws application-autoscaling deregister-scalable-target \ --service-namespace comprehend \ --resource-id arn:aws:comprehend:region:account-id:document-classifier-endpoint/name \ --scalable-dimension comprehend:document-classifier-endpoint:DesiredInferenceUnits

    For an entity recognizer endpoint, use the following AWS CLI command:

    aws application-autoscaling deregister-scalable-target \ --service-namespace comprehend \ --resource-id arn:aws:comprehend:region:account-id:entity-recognizer-endpoint/name \ --scalable-dimension comprehend:entity-recognizer-endpoint:DesiredInferenceUnits