在聚合器控制面板中查看合规性和清单数据 - AWS Config

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

在聚合器控制面板中查看合规性和清单数据

聚合器页面上的仪表板显示聚合 AWS 资源的配置数据。这些数据概述了您的规则、一致性包及其合规状态。

控制面板提供资源的总 AWS 资源数量。资源类型和源账户按最大数量的资源排列。还提供合规和不合规规则以及合规包的计数。不合规规则按不合规资源的最大数量进行排名。不合规的合规包和源账户按不合规规则的最大数量进行排名。

设置完成后 AWS Config,它开始将来自指定源帐户的数据聚合到聚合器中。显示规则的合规性状态可能需要几分钟时间。

使用聚合器控制面板

  1. 登录 AWS Management Console 并打开 AWS Config 控制台,网址为 https://console.aws.amazon.com/config/

  2. 导航到聚合器页面。您可以查看:

    • 您的规则及其合规性状态。

    • 您的合规包及其合规性状态。

    • 您的 AWS 资源及其配置数据。

  3. 从控制面板中选择聚合器。按聚合器名称筛选聚合器。您可以查看以下小组件:

    • 资源清单

      按资源计数降序查看所选聚合器中排名前 10 的资源类型。选择所选聚合器的资源总数(显示在资源清单后的括号中),以转到聚合资源页面,您可以在此页面上查看聚合器的所有资源。或者,也可以在小组件中选择一种资源类型,以转到使用指定资源类型筛选的聚合资源页面。

    • 按资源计数列出的账户

      按资源计数降序查看所选聚合器中排名前 5 的资源类型。在小组件中选择一个账户,以进入使用指定账户筛选的资源页面。

    • 不合规规则

      按照不合规资源的数量降序查看所选聚合器中排名前 5 的不合规规则。在小组件中选择一条规则,以进入指定规则的详细信息页面。选择查看所有不合规规则,以转至聚合规则页面,您可以在此页面上查看聚合器的所有规则。

    • 按不合规规则列出的账户

      按照不合规规则的数量降序查看所选聚合器中排名前 5 的账户。在小组件中选择一个账户,以进入聚合规则页面,您可以在此页面上查看使用指定账户筛选的聚合器的所有规则。

    • 按不合规的合规包列出的账户

      按照不合规的合规包数量降序查看所选聚合器中排名前 5 的账户。在小组件中选择一个账户,以进入聚合规则页面,您可以在此页面上查看使用指定账户筛选的聚合器的所有合规包。

  4. 在左侧导航窗格中,从下拉菜单中选择下列选项之一:

    • 合规性控制面板

      使用汇总聚合器内资源合规性见解的小组件查看自动合规性控制面板。您可以查看数据,例如按不合规资源列出的排名前 10 的资源类型,以及按不合规规则列出的排名前 10 的账户级合规包。有关这些图形和图表的信息,请参阅合规性控制面板

    • 一致性包

      查看在聚合器中创建并链接到不同 AWS 账户 内容的所有一致性包。合规包页面显示一个表,其中列出每个合规包的名称、区域、账户 ID 和合规性状态。您可以在此页面中选择合规包,还可以查看详细信息,以了解有关其规则和资源及其合规性状态的更多信息。

    • 规则

      查看在聚合器中创建并关联到不同 AWS 账户的所有规则。规则页面显示一个表,其中列出每条规则的名称、合规性状态、区域和账户。您可以在此页面中选择规则,还可以查看详细信息,以了解有关其聚合器、区域、账户 ID 和范围内资源的信息。

    • 清单控制面板

      使用汇总聚合器内资源配置数据见解的小组件查看自动清单控制面板。您可以查看一些数据,例如,按资源计数排名前 10 的资源类型,以及按资源计数排名前 10 的账户。有关这些图形和图表的信息,请参阅清单控制面板

    • 资源

      查看在聚合器中记录并关联到不同 AWS 账户的所有资源。在资源页面中选择一个资源,然后选择查看详细信息,以查看其详细信息、与之关联的规则,以及当前的资源配置。您还可以查看有关资源的信息,例如其聚合器、区域、账户 ID、资源名称、资源类型和资源 ID。

    • 授权

      查看并管理当前已授权或待授权的所有账户。在授权页面中,选择添加授权以提供对其他账户的访问权限。选择删除授权以撤消账户 ID 的访问权限。

注意

故障排除

在聚合视图中会显示从所有源账户和区域收集的数据不完整消息,原因如下:

  • 正在传输不合规的 AWS Config 规则和 AWS 资源配置数据。

  • AWS Config 找不到与您应用的过滤器相匹配的规则。选择适当的账户或区域,然后重试。

您可能会在聚合视图中看到以下消息:从您的组织收集的数据不完整。您只能查看 24 小时的以下数据。显示此消息是由于以下原因:

  • AWS Config 由于 IAM 角色无效,无法访问您的组织详细信息。如果 IAM 角色无效的时间超过 24 小时, AWS Config 将会删除整个组织的数据。

  • AWS Config 您的组织中已禁用服务访问权限。

合规性控制面板

使用汇总聚合器内资源合规性见解的小组件查看自动合规性控制面板。此控制面板只显示具有合规性结果的规则。

注意

限制

合规性控制面板中的见解由的高级查询功能提供 AWS Config,此功能不支持嵌套结构或解压缩嵌套数组。这意味着合规性控制面板显示的是资源的总体合规性,而不是报告资源的每条特定规则的合规性状态。

例如,如果您检查资源类型的配置项目 (CI)AWS::Config::ResourceCompliance,控制面板将显示报告该资源的所有规则的合规性结果。如果有 10 条规则报告资源,其中 9 条合规,只有 1 条不合规,则该资源的总体合规性将不合规。

按资源列出的合规性摘要

显示一个饼图,将选定聚合器的合规资源数量与不合规资源的数量进行比较。将鼠标悬停在图表上可查看合规和不合规资源的确切数量和百分比。

显示的数据取决于所选聚合器中每个账户的配置记录器设置,以及所选聚合器配置为收集数据的区域。

按不合规资源排列的前 10 种资源类型

显示一个水平条形图,按不合规资源的数量降序比较选定聚合器中最多 10 种资源类型。将鼠标悬停在图表上,可查看每种资源类型不合规资源的确切数量。

显示的数据取决于所选聚合器中每个账户的配置记录器设置,以及所选聚合器配置为收集数据的区域。

按不合规资源排列的前 10 个账户

按不合规资源排列的前 10 个账户会显示一个水平条形图,按不合规资源的数量降序比较选定聚合器中最多 10 个账户。将鼠标悬停在图表上可查看每个账户的不合规资源的确切数量。

显示的数据取决于所选聚合器中每个账户的配置记录器设置,以及所选聚合器配置为收集数据的区域。

不合规资源排名前 10 的地区

显示一个水平条形图,比较最多 10 个区域,在这些区域中,选定的聚合器按不合规资源的数量降序收集数据。将鼠标悬停在图表上可查看每个区域的不合规资源的确切数量。

显示的数据取决于所选聚合器中每个账户的配置记录器设置。

不合规规则排名前十的账户级别合规包

显示一个水平条形图,按不合规规则的数量降序比较来自选定聚合商的最多 10 个账户级别一致性包。将鼠标悬停在图表上,查看每个账户级别一致性包中合规和不合规规则的百分比。

显示的数据取决于所选聚合器中每个账户的配置记录器设置,以及所选聚合器配置为收集数据的区域。

按不合规规则排列的十大组织级别合规包

显示一个水平条形图,按不合规规则的数量降序比较选定聚合器中最多 10 个组织级别的一致性包。将鼠标悬停在图表上可查看每个组织级别一致性包中合规和不合规规则的百分比。

显示的数据取决于所选聚合器中每个账户的配置记录器设置,以及所选聚合器配置为收集数据的区域。

合规包中按不合规规则排列的前 10 个账户

合规@@ 包中按不合规规则排列的前 10 个账户会显示一个水平条形图,按所有一致性包中不合规规则的数量降序比较选定聚合器中最多 10 个账户。将鼠标悬停在图表上可查看每个账户中不合规规则的确切数量。

显示的数据取决于所选聚合器中每个账户的配置记录器设置,以及所选聚合器配置为收集数据的区域。

清单控制面板

使用汇总聚合器内资源配置数据见解的小组件查看自动清单控制面板。

按资源计数列出的排名前 10 的资源类型

显示一个水平条形图,按资源计数降序比较选定聚合器中最多 10 种资源类型。将鼠标悬停在图表上,可查看每种资源类型的确切资源数量。

显示的数据取决于所选聚合器中每个账户的配置记录器设置,以及所选聚合器配置为收集数据的区域。

按区域列出的资源计数

显示一个水平条形图,按资源计数降序比较选定聚合器收集数据的最多 10 个区域。将鼠标悬停在图表上,可查看每个区域的确切资源数量。

显示的数据取决于所选聚合器中每个账户的配置记录器设置。

按资源计数列出的排名前 10 的账户

显示一个水平条形图,按资源计数降序比较选定聚合器中最多 10 个账户。将鼠标悬停在图表上,可查看每种资源类型的确切资源数量。

显示的数据取决于所选聚合器中每个账户的配置记录器设置,以及所选聚合器配置为收集数据的区域。

按 Amazon EC2 服务资源类型列出的资源计数

显示一个水平条形图,按资源计数降序比较选定聚合器中的 Amazon EC2 资源类型。将鼠标悬停在图表上,可查看每种 Amazon EC2 资源类型的确切资源数量。

显示的数据取决于所选聚合器中每个账户的配置记录器设置,以及所选聚合器配置为收集数据的区域。要使用此图表,您必须将记录器配置为记录 Amazon EC2 资源类型。有关更多信息,请参阅选择 AWS Config 记录哪些资源

使用的排名前 10 的 EC2 实例类型

显示一个水平条形图,按使用情况降序比较选定聚合器中最多 10 个 Amazon EC2 实例类型。将鼠标悬停在图表上,可查看每种 EC2 实例类型的使用情况。

显示的数据取决于所选聚合器中每个账户的配置记录器设置,以及所选聚合器配置为收集数据的区域。要使用此图表,您必须将记录器配置为记录 EC2 实例资源类型。有关更多信息,请参阅重新编码 AWS 资源

按卷类型和大小列出的 EBS 卷计数

显示一个垂直条形图,按资源计数比较选定聚合器中的 EBS 卷。将鼠标悬停在图表上,可查看每种类型的 EBS 卷的计数和大小明细。

显示的数据取决于所选聚合器中每个账户的配置记录器设置,以及所选聚合器配置为收集数据的区域。要使用此图表,您必须将记录器配置为记录 EC2 卷资源类型。有关更多信息,请参阅选择 AWS Config 记录哪些资源

按类型列出的正在运行的 EC2 实例数量与已停止的 EC2 实例数量

显示一个水平条形图,按实例类型比较选定聚合器中正在运行的 EC2 实例类型与已停止的 EC2 实例。将鼠标悬停在图表上,可查看每种类型已停止的 EC2 实例和正在运行的 EC2 实例的确切数量。

显示的数据取决于所选聚合器中每个账户的配置记录器设置,以及所选聚合器配置为收集数据的区域。要使用此图表,您必须将记录器配置为记录 EC2 实例资源类型。有关更多信息,请参阅重新编码 AWS 资源

Viewing Compliance and Inventory Data in the Aggregator Dashboard - AWS Config

Viewing Compliance and Inventory Data in the Aggregator Dashboard

The dashboard on the Aggregators page displays the configuration data of your aggregated AWS resources. It provides an overview of your rules, conformance packs, and their compliance states.

The dashboard provides the total resource count of AWS resources. The resource types and source accounts are ranked by the highest number of resources. It also provides a count of compliant and noncompliant rules and conformance packs. The noncompliant rules are ranked by highest number of noncompliant resources. The noncompliant conformance packs and source accounts are ranked by the highest number of noncompliant rules.

After setting up AWS Config, it starts aggregating data from the specified source accounts into an aggregator. It might take a few minutes for the compliance status of rules to display.

Using the Aggregator Dashboard

  1. Sign in to the AWS Management Console and open the AWS Config console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/config/.

  2. Navigate to the Aggregators page. You can view:

    • Your rules and their compliance states.

    • Your conformance packs and their compliance states.

    • Your AWS resources and their configuration data.

  3. Choose an aggregator from the dashboard. Filter through your aggregators by aggregator name. You can view the following widgets:

    • Resource inventory

      View the top 10 resource types from the selected aggregator, in descending order by the resource count. Choose the total number of resources for the selected aggregator, displayed in parentheses after Resource inventory, to go to the aggregated Resources page, where you can view all the resources for an aggregator. Alternatively, choose a resource type in the widget to go to the aggregated Resources page, filtered using the specified resource type.

    • Accounts by resource count

      View the top five accounts from the selected aggeregator in the descending order by the resource count. Choose an account in the widget to go to the Resources page, filtered using the specified account.

    • Noncompliant rules

      View the top five noncompliant rules from the selected aggreagtor, in descending order by the number of noncompliant resources. Choose a rule in the widget to go to the details page for the specified rule. Choose View all noncompliant rules to go to the aggregated Rules page, where you can view all the rules for an aggregator.

    • Accounts by noncompliant rules

      View the top five accounts from the selected aggregator, in descending order by the number of noncompliant rules. Choose an account in the widget to go to the aggregated Rules page, where you can view all the rules for an aggregator filtered using the specified account.

    • Accounts by noncompliant conformance packs

      View the top five accounts from the selected aggregagtor, in descending order by the number of noncompliant conformance packs. Choose an account in the widget to go to the aggregated Conformance Pack page, where you can view all conformance packs for an aggregagtor filtered using the specified account.

  4. In the left navigation pane, choose one of the following options from the dropdown menu:

    • Compliance dashboard

      View automated compliance dashboards by using the widgets that summarize insights about resource compliance within your aggregator. You can see data such as the top 10 resource types by noncompliant resources, and top 10 account level conformance packs by noncompliant rules. For information about these graphs and charts, see Compliance dashboards.

    • Conformance packs

      View all conformance packs that are created and linked to the different AWS accounts within your aggregator. The Conformance Pack page displays a table that lists the name, Region, account ID, and compliance status of each conformance pack. From this page, you can choose a conformance pack and View details for more information about its rules and resources and their compliance status.

    • Rules

      View all rules that are created and linked to the different AWS accounts within your aggregator. The Rules page displays a table that lists the name, compliance status, Region, and account of each rule. From this page, you can choose a rule and View details for information, such as its aggregator, Region, account ID, and resources in scope.

    • Inventory dashboard

      View automated inventory dashboards by using the widgets that summarize insights about resource configuration data within your aggregator. You can see data such as the top 10 resource types by resource count, and the top 10 accounts by resource count. For information about these graphs and charts, see Inventory dashboards.

    • Resources

      View all resources that are recorded and linked to the different AWS accounts within your aggregator. From the Resource page, choose a resource and View details to view its details, the rules associated with it, and the current resource configuration. You can also see information about the resource, such as its aggregator, Region, account ID, resource name, resource type, and resource ID.

    • Authorizations

      View and manage all accounts currently authorized or pending authorization. From the Authorizations page, choose Add authorization to provide access to another account. Choose Delete authorization to revoke access from an account ID.

Note

Troubleshooting

You may see the Data collection from all source accounts and regions is incomplete message displayed in the aggregated view for the following reasons:

  • The transfer of noncompliant AWS Config rules and configuration data of AWS resources is in progress.

  • AWS Config can't find rules to match the filter that you applied. Select the appropriate account or Region, and try again.

You may see this message display in the aggregated view: Data collection from your organization is incomplete. You can view the below data only for 24 hours. It displays for the following reasons:

  • AWS Config can't access your organization details because of an IAM role that is not valid. If the IAM role remains not valid for more than 24 hours, AWS Config deletes the data for the entire organization.

  • AWS Config service access is disabled in your organization.

Compliance Dashboard

View automated compliance dashboards by using widgets that summarize insights about resource compliance within your aggregator This dashboard displays only rules with compliance results.

Note

Limitations

The insights in the compliance dashboard are provided by the Advanced Queries feature of AWS Config, and this feature does not support nested structures or unpacking nested arrays. This means that the compliance dashboard displays the overall compliance of a resource and not the compliance status for each specific rule which reports on a resource.

For example, if you check the configuration item (CI) for the resource type AWS::Config::ResourceCompliance, the dashboard will display the compliance results for all the rules that report on that resource. If there are 10 rules that report on the resource, 9 of them are COMPLIANT, and only 1 is NON_COMPLIANT, the overall compliance of that resource will be NON_COMPLIANT.

Compliance Summary By Resources

Displays a pie chart comparing the number of compliant resources to noncompliant resources from the selected aggregator. Hover over the chart to see the exact number and percentage of compliant and noncompliant resources.

The data displayed depends on the settings of the configuration recorder for each account in the selected aggregator, and the Regions where the selected aggregator is configured to collect data.

Top 10 resource types by noncompliant resources

Displays a horizontal bar graph comparing up to 10 resource types from the selected aggregator in descending order by the number of noncompliant resources. Hover over the graph to see the exact number of noncompliant resources for each resource type.

The data displayed is dependent on the settings of the configuration recorder for each account in the selected aggregator and the Regions where the selected aggregator is configured to collect data.

Top 10 accounts by noncompliant resources

Top 10 accounts by noncompliant resources displays a horizontal bar graph comparing up to 10 accounts from the selected aggregator in descending order by the number of noncompliant resources. Hover over the graph to see the exact number of noncompliant resources for each account.

The data displayed depends on the settings of the configuration recorder for each account in the selected aggregator, and the Regions where the selected aggregator is configured to collect data.

Top 10 regions by noncompliant resources

Displays a horizontal bar graph comparing up to 10 Regions where the selected aggregator collects data in descending order by the number of noncompliant resources. Hover over the graph to see the exact number of noncompliant resources for each Region.

The data displayed depends on the settings of the configuration recorder for each account in the selected aggregator.

Top 10 account level conformance packs by noncompliant rules

Displays a horizontal bar graph comparing up to 10 account level conformance packs from the selected aggregator in descending order by the number of noncompliant rules. Hover over the graph to see the percentage of compliant and noncompliant rules for each account level conformance pack.

The data displayed depends on the settings of the configuration recorder for each account in the selected aggregator, and the Regions where the selected aggregator is configured to collect data.

Top 10 organization level conformance packs by noncompliant rules

Displays a horizontal bar graph comparing up to 10 organizational level conformance packs from the selected aggregator in descending order by the number of noncompliant rules. Hover over the graph to see the percentage of compliant and noncompliant rules in each organizational level conformance pack.

The data displayed is dependent on the settings of the configuration recorder for each account in the selected aggregator and the Regions where the selected aggregator is configured to collect data.

Top 10 accounts by noncompliant rules across conformance packs

Top 10 accounts by noncompliant rules across conformance packs displays a horizontal bar graph comparing up to 10 accounts from the selected aggregator in descending order by the number of noncompliant rules across all your conformance packs. Hover over the graph to see the exact number of noncompliant rules in each account.

The data displayed is dependent on the settings of the configuration recorder for each account in the selected aggregator and the Regions where the selected aggregator is configured to collect data.

Inventory Dashboard

View automated inventory dashboards by using widgets that summarize insights about resource configuration data within your aggregator.

Top 10 resource types by resource count

Displays a horizontal bar graph comparing up to 10 resource types from the selected aggregator in descending order by resource count. Hover over the graph to see the exact number of resources for each resource type.

The data displayed depends on the settings of the configuration recorder for each account in the selected aggregator, and the Regions where the selected aggregator is configured to collect data.

Resource count by region

Displays a horizontal bar graph comparing up to 10 Regions where the selected aggregator collects data in descending order by resource count. Hover over the graph to see the exact number of resources for each Region.

The data displayed depends on the settings of the configuration recorder for each account in the selected aggregator.

Top 10 accounts by resource count

Displays a horizontal bar graph comparing up to 10 accounts from the selected aggregator in descending order by resource count. Hover over the graph to see the exact number resources for each resource type.

The data displayed is dependent on the settings of the configuration recorder for each account in the selected aggregator and the Regions where the selected aggregator is configured to collect data.

Resource count by Amazon EC2 service resource types

Displays a horizontal bar graph comparing Amazon EC2 resource types from the selected aggregator in descending order by resource count. Hover over the graph to see the exact number of resources for each Amazon EC2 resource type.

The data displayed depends on the settings of the configuration recorder for each account in the selected aggregator, and the Regions where the selected aggregator is configured to collect data. To use this chart, you must configure the recorder to record Amazon EC2 resource types. For more information, see Selecting Which Resources AWS Config Records.

Top 10 EC2 instance types used

Displays a horizontal bar graph comparing up to 10 Amazon EC2 instance types from the selected aggregator in descending order by usage. Hover over the graph to see usage for each EC2 instance type.

The data displayed depends on the settings of the configuration recorder for each account in the selected aggregator and the Regions where the selected aggregator is configured to collect data. To use this chart, you must configure the recorder to record the EC2 instance resource type. For more information, see Recoding AWS Resources.

EBS Volume counts by volume type and size

Displays a vertical bar graph comparing EBS volumes from the selected aggregator by resource count. Hover over the graph to see the count and size breakdown for each type of EBS volume.

The data displayed depends on the settings of the configuration recorder for each account in the selected aggregator and the Regions where the selected aggregator is configured to collect data. To use this chart, you must configure the recorder to record the EC2 volume resource type. For more information, see Selecting Which Resources AWS Config Records.

Number of EC2 instances that are running vs. stopped by type

Displays a horizontal bar graph comparing EC2 instance types from the selected aggregator that are running to EC2 instances that are stopped by instance type. Hover over the graph to see the exact number of stopped and running EC2 instances for each type.

The data displayed depends on the settings of the configuration recorder for each account in the selected aggregator and the Regions where the selected aggregator is configured to collect data. To use this chart, you must configure the recorder to record the EC2 instance resource type. For more information, see Recoding AWS Resources.

Learn More