Amazon Connect 最佳实践 - Amazon Connect

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

Amazon Connect 最佳实践

此最佳实践列表可帮助您充分利用 Amazon Connect 的最大优势。这些最佳实践适用于流、Lambda、聊天、Amazon Lex 和联系人控制面板 (CCP)。

我们还建议您查看Amazon Connect 的安全最佳实践

  • 在所有 AWS 服务中使用一致的属性命名约定。对 yourAttributeNames 使用混合大小写,以避免在传递和引用变量时出现混淆。

  • 对属性名称使用标准命名约定。不要使用空格或特殊字符,它们可能会影响下游报告流程(如 AWS Glue 爬网程序)。

  • 创建模块化流。使流尽可能小,然后将模块化流组合到端到端联系体验中。这有助于保持您的流可管理,并且您不需要大量回归测试周期。

  • 在动态属性字段中设置用户定义外部值时,请仅使用字母数字字符(A-Z、0–9)和句点。不允许使用其他字符。

  • 确保所有错误分支都路由到可有效处理错误或终止联系的数据块。

  • 使用设置日志记录行为数据块对在其中收集敏感信息且无法将敏感信息存储在 CloudWatch 中的流分段启用或禁用日志记录。

  • 在流中使用设置录音行为数据块根据您的使用案例禁用和启用录音。请记住,Amazon Connect 只记录与座席的对话。它不记录 IVR 交互。

  • 确保正确设置和引用流中使用的属性。如果在属性名称的前面添加了句点,则您可能使用 JSONPath ($.) 格式,同时还从选取列表中选择变量类型。例如,使用:

    • 将文本保存为属性和值 $.External.variableName 将按预期运行。

    • Set dynamically 和值 variableName 将按预期运行。

    • 动态设置$.External.variableName 将导致在名称前面添加句点。

  • 在将呼叫转接到座席并将该呼叫放入队列之前,请确保使用检查操作小时数检查人员配置数据块。它们会验证呼叫是否发生在工作时间内,以及是否配备了提供服务的座席。

  • 使用检查队列状态数据块来确保在队列转接之前和之后提供了回拨。包括大于 X 的队列容量条件,其中 X 是表示您的预期队列容量的数字。

    • 如果队列容量超过预期容量,请使用获取客户输入数据块来提供回拨。这将保留呼叫方在队列中的位置,并在座席有空时进行回拨。

    • 设置回拨号码数据块中,选择用于在 CCP 中回拨客户的号码。使用系统客户号码,或由存储客户输入数据块通过系统存储客户输入收集的新号码。

    • 最后,添加转接队列数据块。将它配置为转接回拨队列,并配置回拨选项以适合您的特定使用案例。

  • 在您的客户队列流中使用循环提示数据块来定期使用排队的回拨和外部转接选项进行中断。

  • 确保在外部转接中引用的或用于出站拨号的所有国家/地区都添加到您的账户/实例的服务限额中。

  • 确保外部转接中引用的所有号码均为 E.164 格式。删除在本地呼叫时所使用的国家干线前缀。对于欧洲的大部分国家/地区来说,此前缀将为前导 0,美国为 1。将前缀替换为国家/地区代码。例如,E.164 格式的英国手机号码 07911 123456+44 7911 123456(电话:+447911123456)

  • 确保流逻辑中没有无限循环。还确保对于每个呼叫,流将呼叫方连接到座席、机器人或转接到外部以寻求进一步帮助。

Lambda

  • Amazon Connect 将 Lambda 函数序列的持续时间限制为 20 秒。当总执行时间超过此阈值时,它将超时并显示错误消息。由于在 Lambda 函数运行时客户听不到声音,建议在函数之间添加播放提示数据块以在长时间交互期间保持客户的参与。

    通过使用播放提示数据块分解 Lambda 函数链,您可以调用持续时间超过 20 秒阈值的多个函数。

聊天和 Amazon Lex

  • 您可以对语音和聊天通道使用同一自动程序。但是,您可能希望自动程序根据渠道做出不同的响应。例如,您希望为语音返回 SSML,以便将数字作为电话号码读取,但您希望向聊天返回正常文本。您可以通过传递渠道属性来实现此目的。有关说明,请参阅如何对语音和聊天使用同一自动程序

  • 对于语音,某些单词最好按照发音拼写以获得正确的发音,例如姓氏。如果您的场景是这种情况,请将其包含在自动程序的设计中。或者,您可以保持语音和聊天自动程序分开。

  • 告诉座席有关机器人的信息。当联系人连接到座席时,座席将在其窗口中看到整个转录。脚本包括来自客户和自动程序的文本。

联系人控制面板

  • 如果您的座席使用的是 Google Chrome 71 至 Chrome 75,并且他们使用聊天或任务功能,请将 CCP URL 添加到座席的 Chrome 设置中的允许列表中。否则,他们不会听到音频指示器通知他们有传入聊天或任务。

    有关说明,请参阅此 Google Chrome 帮助文章

Best Practices for Amazon Connect - Amazon Connect

Best Practices for Amazon Connect

This list of best practices can help you get the maximum benefit from Amazon Connect. These best practices are for contact flows, user access and security, Lambda, chat, Amazon Lex, and the Contact Control Panel (CCP).

Contact Flows

  • Use consistent attribute naming conventions across all AWS services. Use camel case for yourAttributeNames to avoid confusion when passing and referencing variables.

  • Use standard naming conventions for attribute names. Don't use spaces or special characters that could impact downstream reporting processes such as AWS Glue crawlers.

  • Create modular contact flows. Make the flows as small as possible, and then combine modular flows into an end-to-end contact experience. This helps to keep your flows manageable, and you won't require numerous regression testing cycles.

  • When you set User Defined or External values in dynamic attribute fields, use only alphanumeric characters (A-Z, 0–9) and periods. No other characters are allowed.

  • Ensure all error branches are routed to a block that effectively handles the error or terminates the contact.

  • Use a Set logging behavior block to enable or disable logging for segments of the contact flow where sensitive information is collected and can't be stored in CloudWatch.

  • Use Set recording behavior block in your contact flow to disable and enable recordings according to your use case. Keep in mind that Amazon Connect records conversations with agents only. It doesn't record IVR interactions.

  • Ensure that attributes used in the flow are set and referenced correctly. If there are periods prepended to the attribute names, you are likely using JSONPath ($.) format while also selecting a variable type from the pick list. For example:, using:

    • Save text as attribute and value $.External.variableName works as expected.

    • Use attribute and value variableName works as expected.

    • Use attribute and $.External.varableName results in a prepended period.

  • Before transferring a call to agent and putting that call in a queue, ensure that Check hours of operation and Check staffing blocks are used. They verify that the call is within working hours and that agents are staffed to service.

  • Ensure that callbacks are offered before and after queue transfer by using Check queue status blocks. Include a condition for Queue capacity that is greater than X, where X is a number representing your expected queue capacity.

    • If queue capacity exceeds the expected capacity, use a Get Customer Input block to offer a callback. This retains the caller's position in the queue and calls them back when an agent is available.

    • In the Set callback number block, choose the number to be used to call the customer back in the CCP. Use System and Customer Number or a new number, collected by a Store Customer Input block, using System and Stored customer input.

    • Finally, add a Transfer to queue block. Configure it to Transfer to callback queue and configure the callback options to fit your specific use case.

  • Use a Loop prompts block in your Customer queue flow to interrupt with a queued callback and external transfer option at regular intervals.

  • Ensure that all countries referenced in external transfers or used for outbound dialing are added to the service quota for your account/instance.

  • Ensure that all numbers referenced in external transfers are in E.164 format. Drop the national trunk prefix that you use when calling locally. This prefix would be the leading 0 for most of Europe, 1 for the US. The prefix is replaced by the country code. For example, the UK mobile number 07911 123456 in E.164 format is +44 7911 123456 (tel:+447911123456).

  • Ensure that there are no infinite loops in the contact flow logic. Also ensure that for each call, the contact flow connects the caller to an agent, bot, or transferred externally for further assistance.

User Access and Security Profiles

  • Ensure that all profile permissions are as restrictive as possible. Allow access to only those resources absolutely required for the user's role. For example, don't give agents permissions to create, read, or update users in Amazon Connect.

  • Ensure that multi-factor authentication (MFA) is set up through your SAML 2.0 identity provider, or Radius server, if that's more applicable for your use case. After MFA is set up, a third text box becomes visible on the Amazon Connect login page to provide the second factor.

  • If you use an existing directory through AWS Directory Service or SAML-based authentication for identity management, ensure that you follow all security requirements appropriate for your use case.

  • Use the Log in for emergency access URL on the instance page of the AWS console only in emergency situations, not for daily use. For more information, see Emergency Admin Login.

Lambda

  • Amazon Connect limits the duration of a sequence of Lambda functions to 20 seconds. It times out with an error message when the total execution time exceeds this threshold. Because customers hear silence while a Lambda function runs, we recommend adding a Play prompt block between functions to keep them engaged during the long interaction.

    By breaking up a chain of Lambda functions with the Play prompt block, you can invoke multiple functions that last longer than the 20 second threshold.

Chat and Amazon Lex

  • You can use the same bot for both the voice and chat channels. However, you may want the bot to respond differently based on the channel. For example, you want to return SSML for voice so a number is read as a phone number, but you want to return normal text to chat. You can do this by passing the Channel attribute. For instructions, see How to Use the Same Bot for Voice and Chat.

  • For voice, some words are best spelled phonetically to get the correct pronunciation, such as last names. If this is the case with your scenario, include it in the design of your bot. Or, you can keep the voice and chat bots separate.

  • Tell agents about the bot. When a contact is connected to the agent, the agent sees the entire transcript in their window. The transcript includes text from both the customer and the bot.

Contact Control Panel

  • If your agents use Google Chrome 71 to Chrome 75, and they use chat, add the CCP URL to the allow list in the agent's Chrome settings. Otherwise, they won't hear the audio indicator notifying them that there's an incoming chat.

    For instructions, see this Google Chrome Help article.