行銷您的產品 - AWS Marketplace

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

行銷您的產品

您可以通過提高對產品頁面的意識AWS Marketplace和直接吸引流量來為產品的成功做出貢獻AWS Marketplace。以下提供資訊和支援,協助您行銷您所列出的產品或產品AWS Marketplace。

180 天 GTM 學院

180 天的 GTM Academy 可供所有AWS Marketplace賣家使用,並提供自助服務 go-to-market (GTM) 資源,協助您建立、啟動和追蹤您的產品供應項目的需求產生宣傳活動AWS Marketplace。您可以:

  • 快速跟踪您的列表需求。

  • 通過將AWS Marketplace價值主張集成到您的消息傳遞中,提高營銷投資報酬率AWS並增強客戶消息傳遞。

  • 您可以在進入市場計畫指南或在進AWS Marketplace入市場計畫指南中取得進展

您可以從的「Marketplace 資源」部分訪問 180 天的 GTM 學院AWS Marketplace 管理入口網站

宣布您的產品可用性

我們鼓勵您在廣泛宣布您的產品可用性AWS Marketplace。您可以通過新聞稿,推文,博客或任何其他首選媒體渠道執行此操作。我們提供了您可以包含的示例文本,以及使用我們的商標和發布新聞稿的準則和說明。

在公開之前,我們將審查您的博客,推文和其他非新聞發布公告,以確保與AWS消息傳遞和品牌準則或語音的一致性。將您的審核請求提交給您的AWS客戶經理。審查最多需要 10 個工作日才能完成。當您發布任何推文,博客或新聞稿時,請通知我們,我們將盡最大努力重新發布以提高其知名度。

AWS Marketplace訊息

在您的客戶通訊中,您可能想要描述使用購買產品的目的、目標和好處AWS Marketplace。參照時,請使用下列訊息AWS Marketplace。

什麼是 AWS Marketplace?

AWS Marketplace是一家在線商店,可以讓客戶輕鬆查找,比較並立即開始使用運行的軟件和服務AWS。訪客AWS Marketplace可以使用 1-Click 部署快速啟動預先設定的軟體,並按小時或按月支付使用量的費用。 AWS處理帳單和付款,並顯示在客戶的帳單上的AWS軟件費用。

為什麼客戶會在購物AWS Marketplace?

尋找和部署軟體可能具有挑戰性。 AWS Marketplace提供廣泛的商業和免費的 IT 和商業軟件,包括軟件基礎架構,如數據庫和應用程序服務器,IoT 解決方案,開發人員工具和商業應用程序,從流行的賣家。 AWS Marketplace使客戶能夠比較選項,閱讀評論並快速找到他們想要的軟件。然後,他們可以使用一鍵式或使用AWS Marketplace 管理入口網站.

軟件價格清楚地公佈在網站上,客戶可以立即購買大多數軟件,並且已經在 Amazon Web Services 上存檔付款工具。軟體費用會顯示在與AWS基礎架構費用相同的每月帳單上。

為什麼軟件或 SaaS 賣家會在銷售AWS Marketplace?

有了AWS Marketplace,軟體和軟體即服務 (SaaS) 銷售商提供的產品AWS可以受益於提高客戶知名度、簡化部署和自動計費。

AWS Marketplace透過向成千上萬的客戶 (包括個別軟體開發人員AWS到大型企業) 中的幾十萬客戶展示他們的產品,協助他們執行的軟體和服務的軟體和服務銷售者尋找新AWS客戶。

銷售平台AWS Marketplace可讓獨立軟體廠商 (ISV) 為其軟體增加每小時計費,而無需進行昂貴的程式碼變更。只需將 Amazon Machine Image (AMI) 上傳到 Amazon Machine Image (AMI) 到AWS並記下小時。帳單由管理AWS Marketplace,減輕銷售者對計量使用量、管理客戶帳戶和處理付款的責任,讓軟體開發人員有更多時間專注於建置優質軟體。

此外,客戶還可以輕鬆部署預先設定的軟體映像檔,從而簡化新客戶的上線作業。

上的評論AWS Marketplace

AWS Marketplace為客戶提供對您產品的評論提交評論的能力。我們還為聯合審閱者提供能力,例如 G2,策劃獨立產品評論的 business-to-business 市場,以整合他們的聯合評論AWS Marketplace。

AWS Marketplace顧客評論必須符合買家用戶指南中列出的評論準則。在審核提交以確認其符合我們的審核準則之後,AWS Marketplace才會發布評論提交。如需檢閱指南的詳細資訊,請參閱產品評論。聯合審查組織使用自己獨特的流程來驗證他們的評論和不審查之AWS Marketplace前發布. 如果您認為您的產品的聯合評論不符合產品審查指南,或對您產品的評論包含令人反感的內容,請聯絡AWS Marketplace賣家營運團隊。

評論者還可以根據五星評級系統為您的產品提供星級評級。評分的平均值是為了給您產品的整體星級評分。聯合發行評論也可以包含星級評等,但聯合發行評論中的星級評分不會與AWS客戶星級評等相同。

以下是有關產品審查功能的其他要點:

  • 您無法從中移除產品評論AWS Marketplace。但是,只要評論符合管理產品評論的評論標準,您就可以對任何評論發表評論。

  • 如果你認為某項評論不符合評論準則或含有令人反感的內容,你可以聯絡AWS Marketplace賣家營運團隊,說明你的疑慮。

  • AWS搜尋產品的客戶AWS Marketplace可以根據評分、已驗證評論和外部來源評論來搜尋和篩選結果。 AWS客戶可以在搜索結果中看到外部來源的評級以及AWS客戶評級。

  • 您產品的聯合發行評論會自動添加到AWS Marketplace您的費用。由於系統會自動新增評論,因此您不需要提交要求即可新增聯合發行審核。

  • 如果你沒有任何銀團評論為您的產品, 您可以聯繫聯繫聯合審閱者,並按照他們的過程,讓您的產品審查. 例如,使用 G2,您可以訪問他們的網站並聲明您的產品頁面以開始他們的審查過程。

連結至AWS Marketplace

您的公司可能有一個網站存在,其中描述和推廣您的產品。我們鼓勵您強調該產品可用於運行,AWS並且可以使用購買AWS Marketplace。為了簡化客戶探索和部署軟體的程序,我們提供了將客戶連結至產品的說明。

標AWS Marketplace誌是一種方法,可以輕鬆告訴您的客戶您的軟體可以在中執行,AWS並且可在中使用AWS Marketplace。如果您想要在中宣傳您的軟體AWS Marketplace,請下載封存資料夾 (.zip 檔案),其中包含多種色彩處理和檔案格式。

直接連結至您的產品AWS Marketplace

您可以透AWS Marketplace過在您的網站或資料上加入深層連結,直接將客戶傳送至產品的資訊頁面。使用以下範例連結結構進行以瀏覽器為基礎的連結。

https://aws.amazon.com/marketplace/pp/ASIN

將網址的 ASIN 區段取代為您產品的 ASIN。

範例
https://aws.amazon.com/marketplace/pp/B00635Y2IW

當您在 aws.amazon.com 上搜尋您的應用程式時,ASIN 會出現在網址中。或者,您可以諮詢您的客戶經理以找到 ASIN。

注意

在使用鏈接之前測試鏈接,以確保它們將您的客戶引導到正確的頁面。

新聞稿

我們鼓勵您AWS Marketplace通過任何您喜歡的渠道宣布您的產品可用性。但是,所有參考的新聞稿都AWS Marketplace必須經過 Amazon 審核並簽署,然後才能發佈任何刊物或公告。儘管我們鼓勵您發布公告,但我們無法支持與AWS Marketplace賣家聯合發布的新聞稿。在 case-by-case 基礎上,我們將支持新聞稿,並提供報價AWS。報價單必須滿足幾個條件,包括但不限於:它宣布列出的新產品或服務,AWS Marketplace或者包含使用的客戶參考AWS Marketplace。

所有新聞稿都必須由您起草。我們建議您使用以下標題:[插入產品名稱] 現在可用AWS Marketplace。請使用本文件中的訊息來保持一致性。

新聞稿應該

  • 清楚準確地描述該公告與亞馬遜網站的關係

  • 澄清您在客戶AWS和與客戶之間的角色

  • 以客戶為中心,強調客戶利益

新聞稿不應

  • 使用合作夥伴作夥伴或聯盟條款來描述關係。我們更喜歡協議作或關係

  • 除非事先同意,否則請包括來自 Amazon Web Services 主管的報價。

  • 包括商家的任何銷售預測或使用 .com,除非在您的公司樣板中引用該網站。

  • 將您的組織稱為 Amazon.com 的關聯企業,因為這可能與亞馬遜聯盟(我們的在線聯盟計劃)混淆。

  • 披露有關 Amazon.com 的專有信息或參考我們的股票代碼。

將您的新聞稿以文字格式提交給您的客戶經理,以審核您的新聞稿。此外,在使用任何商標之前,請檢閱 Amazon Web Services 商AWS標準則。准許AWS Marketplace商標會列在下一節中,會列在下一節中

AWS Marketplace商標使用指南

這些指南適用於您在 Amazon.com, Inc. 和/或其附屬公司(「Amazon」)事先批准的材料中對標AWS Marketplace誌和商標(每個「商標」以及統稱「商標」)的使用。在任何時候都必須嚴格遵守這些準則,任何違反這些指南的商標使用都將自動終止與您使用商標有關的任何許可。

  1. 您可以僅為 Amazon 明確授權的目的使用商標使用商標,並且您的使用必須:(i) 遵守與 Amazon 關於您使用任何商標 (統稱為「協議」) 的所有協議的最大 up-to-date 版本;(ii) 符合這些指南的大部分版本;以及 (iii) 遵守任何其他適用於商標的條款、條件或政策。 up-to-date

  2. 我們將提供經核准的商標圖片供您使用。您不得以任何方式更改商標,包括但不限於更改商標的比例,顏色或字體,或從商標中添加或刪除任何元素。

  3. 您不得以任何暗示 Amazon 贊助或背書的方式使用商標,除非依據協議明確授權使用商標。

  4. 您不得使用商標貶低 Amazon、其產品或服務,或以 Amazon 自行決定可能減少或以其他方式損害或損害亞馬遜商標的商譽的方式。

  5. 商標必須自行出現,商標的每一面與其他視覺、圖形或文字元素之間有合理的間距。在任何情況下,商標不得放置在任何干擾商標可讀性或顯示的背景上。

  6. 您必須在展示商標的任何材料中包含以下聲明:「AWS Marketplace標AWS Marketplace誌是 Amazon.com, Inc. 或其關聯公司的商標。

  7. 您瞭解商標的所有權利都是 Amazon 的獨家財產, 您使用商標產生的所有商譽都將有利於亞馬遜的利益。您不會採取任何與 Amazon 擁有商標的權利或所有權衝突的行動。

Amazon 保留權利 (可自行決定行使) 隨時修改這些準則和/或核准的商標,並針對任何未經許可或不符合這些準則的使用採取適當行動。如果您對這些指南有任何疑問,請聯繫 trademarks@amazon.com 尋求幫助或寫信到以下地址給我們:

亞馬遜公司, 注意:商標

郵政信箱

華盛頓州西雅圖

AWS Marketplace
User Guide for AWS Marketplace Providers

Marketing Your Product

You can contribute to your products’ success by driving awareness of AWS Marketplace and by driving traffic directly to your product pages on AWS Marketplace. The following provides information and support to help you market the product or products that you have listed on AWS Marketplace. For more information, see AWS Marketplace Go-to-Market Program Guide and AWS Marketplace Go-to-Market Best Practices Guide.

Announcing Your Product's Availability

We encourage you to broadly announce the availability of your product on AWS Marketplace. You can do this via press releases, tweets, blogs, or any other preferred media channels. We have provided sample text that you can to include, along with guidelines and instructions for using our trademarks and issuing press releases.

We will review your blogs, tweets, and other non-press release announcements before going public to ensure consistency with AWS messaging and brand guidelines or voice. Submit your request for review to your account manager AWS. The review takes up to 10 business days to complete. Notify us when you post any tweets, blogs, or press releases, and we will do our best to repost to increase their visibility.

AWS Marketplace Messaging

In your customer communications you might want to describe the purpose, goals, and benefits of purchasing your product using AWS Marketplace. Use the following messaging when referring to AWS Marketplace.

What is AWS Marketplace?

AWS Marketplace is an online store that makes it easy for customers to find, compare, and immediately start using the software and services that run on AWS. Visitors to AWS Marketplace can use AWS Marketplace’s 1-Click deployment to quickly launch pre-configured software and pay only for what they use, by the hour or month. AWS handles billing and payments, and software charges appear on customers’ AWS bill.

Why would a customer shop on AWS Marketplace?

Finding and deploying software can be challenging. AWS Marketplace features a wide selection of commercial and free IT and business software, including software infrastructure such as databases and application servers, developer tools, and business applications, from popular sellers. AWS Marketplace enables customers to compare options, read reviews, and quickly find the software that they want. Then they can deploy it to their own Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud instance using 1-Click or using the AWS Marketplace Management Portal.

Software prices are clearly posted on the website and customers can purchase most software immediately, with payment instruments already on file with Amazon Web Services. Software charges appear on the same monthly bill as AWS infrastructure charges.

Why would software or SaaS providers sell on AWS Marketplace?

With AWS Marketplace, software and software as a service (SaaS) providers with offerings that run on AWS can benefit from increased customer awareness, simplified deployment, and automated billing.

AWS Marketplace helps software and SaaS providers that sell software and services that run on AWS find new customers by exposing their products to some of the hundreds of thousands of AWS customers, ranging from individual software developers to large enterprises.

Selling on AWS Marketplace enables independent software vendors (ISVs) to add hourly billing for their software without undertaking costly code changes. They simply upload an Amazon Machine Image (AMI) to AWS and provide the hourly cost. Billing is managed by AWS Marketplace, relieving sellers of the responsibility of metering usage, managing customer accounts, and processing payments, leaving software developers more time to focus on building great software.

Additionally, customers benefit from the ability to easily deploy preconfigured images of the software simplifying onboarding for new customers.

Reviews on AWS Marketplace

AWS Marketplace provides the ability for customers to submit reviews on your product. We also provide the ability for syndicated reviewers such as G2, a business-to-business marketplace that curates independent product reviews, to integrate their syndicated reviews on AWS Marketplace. Customer reviews must follow and meet the review guidelines listed in the user guide for subscribers. For more information, see Product Reviews. Syndicated review organizations use their own unique processes to validate their reviews and aren't reviewed by AWS Marketplace before release.

AWS Marketplace customers that leave reviews for your product must have a subscription to the product at the time they submit the review. Review submissions are not released on AWS Marketplace until after the submission is reviewed to verify it meets our review criteria. The reviewer can also provide a star rating for your product based on a five-star rating system. The ratings are averaged to give the overall star rating for your product. If you think that a syndicated review on your product doesn't meet the product review guidelines, submit a web form request.

Syndicated reviews can also include a star rating, however, star ratings from syndicated reviews are not averaged in with AWS customer star ratings. If you think that a review on your product contains objectionable content, submit a web form request. The following are additional key points about the product review feature:

  • You can't have a product review removed from AWS Marketplace. However, you can leave a comment on any review as long as the comment meets the review criteria governing product reviews.

  • If you think that a review doesn't meet the review guidelines or contains objectionable materials, you can submit a web form request and describe your concern.

  • AWS customers searching for products in AWS Marketplace can search and filter results based on ratings, verified reviews, and externally sourced reviews. AWS customers see the externally sourced ratings alongside AWS customer ratings in search results.

  • Syndicated reviews for your product are automatically added to AWS Marketplace at no cost to you. Because reviews are automatically added, you don't need to submit a request to have a syndicated review added.

  • If you don't have any syndicated reviews for your product, you can contact the syndicated reviewer and follow their process for getting your product reviewed. For example, with G2, you visit their website and claim your product page to start their review process.

Linking to AWS Marketplace

Your company likely has a web presence where it describes and promotes your product. We encourage you to highlight that the product is available to run on AWS and can be purchased using AWS Marketplace. To simplify the process for your customers to discover and deploy your software, we have provided instructions for linking your customers to your product.

The AWS Marketplace logo is a way to easily tell your customers that your software runs on AWS and is available in AWS Marketplace. If you would like to promote your software in AWS Marketplace, download the archived folder (.zip file), which contains multiple color treatments and file formats here.

Linking Directly to Your Product on AWS Marketplace

You can send your customers directly to the product’s information page on AWS Marketplace by including deep links on your website or collateral. Use the following example link structure for browser-based linking.

https://aws.amazon.com/marketplace/pp/ASIN/ref=vdr_rf

Replace ASIN segment of the URL with your product’s ASIN. For example:

https://aws.amazon.com/marketplace/pp/B00635Y2IW/ref=_ptnr_vdr_rf

The ASIN appears in the URL when you search for your application on aws.amazon.com/marketplace. Alternatively, you can consult with your account manager to find the ASIN.

Note

Test the links before using them to make sure that they direct your customers to the correct page.

Press Releases

We encourage you to announce your product’s availability on AWS Marketplace through any channel you prefer. However, all press releases that reference AWS Marketplace must be reviewed and signed off on by Amazon before any publication or announcement is made. While we encourage you to make announcements, we can't support joint press releases with AWS Marketplace sellers. We will, on a case-by-case basis, support press releases with a quote from AWS. The quote must meet several conditions, including but not limited to: it announces a new product or service listed on AWS Marketplace or that it includes a customer reference that uses AWS Marketplace.

All press releases must be drafted by you. We suggest the following headline: [Insert product name] Now Available on AWS Marketplace. Use the messaging in this document for consistency.

The press release should:

  • Clearly and accurately describe how the announcement relates to Amazon.com

  • Clarify your role on AWS and with customers

  • Be customer-focused and emphasize the customer benefit

The press release should not:

  • Use the terms partners, partnership, or alliance to describe the relationship. We prefer agreement, teamed, or relationship.

  • Include a quote from an Amazon Web Services executive unless previously agreed upon.

  • Include any sales projections or use .com by the merchant unless referring to the web site in your company boilerplate.

  • Refer to your organization as an associate of Amazon.com because this could be confused with Amazon Associates, our online affiliate program.

  • Disclose proprietary information about Amazon.com or refer to our stock ticker symbol.

Have your press release reviewed by submitting it in text format to your account manager. Additionally, review the Amazon Web Services trademark guidelines before using any AWS trademarks. Guidelines specific to the AWS Marketplace trademark are in the following section.

AWS Marketplace Trademark Usage Guidelines

These Guidelines apply to your use of the AWS Marketplace logo and trademark, (each the “Trademark” and collectively the “Trademarks”) in materials that have been approved in advance by Amazon.com, Inc. and/or its affiliates (“Amazon”). Strict compliance with these Guidelines is required at all times, and any use of a Trademark in violation of these Guidelines will automatically terminate any license related to your use of the Trademarks.

  1. You may use the Trademark solely for the purpose expressly authorized by Amazon and your use must: (i) comply with the most up-to-date version of all agreement(s) with Amazon regarding your use of any of the Trademarks (collectively “Agreements”); (ii) comply with the most up-to-date version of these Guidelines; and (iii) comply with any other terms, conditions, or policies that Amazon may issue from time to time that apply to the use of the Trademark.

  2. We will supply an approved Trademark image for you to use. You may not alter the Trademark in any manner, including but not limited to, changing the proportion, color, or font of the Trademark, or adding or removing any element(s) from the Trademark.

  3. You may not use the Trademark in any manner that implies sponsorship or endorsement by Amazon other than by using the Trademark as specifically authorized under the Agreements.

  4. You may not use the Trademark to disparage Amazon, its products or services, or in a manner which, in Amazon’s sole discretion, may diminish or otherwise damage or tarnish Amazon’s goodwill in the Trademark.

  5. The Trademark must appear by itself, with reasonable spacing between each side of the Trademark and other visual, graphic or textual elements. Under no circumstance should the Trademark be placed on any background which interferes with the readability or display of the Trademark.

  6. You must include the following statement in any materials that display the Trademark: “AWS Marketplace and the AWS Marketplace logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

  7. You acknowledge that all rights to the Trademark are the exclusive property of Amazon, and all goodwill generated through your use of the Trademark will inure to the benefit of Amazon. You will not take any action that is in conflict with Amazon’s rights in, or ownership of, the Trademark.

Amazon reserves the right, exercisable at its sole discretion, to modify these Guidelines and/or the approved Trademarks at any time and to take appropriate action against any use without permission or any use that does not conform to these Guidelines. If you have questions about these Guidelines, contact trademarks@amazon.com for assistance or write to us at the following address:

Amazon.com, Inc., Attention: Trademarks

PO Box 81226

Seattle, WA 98108-1226