管理使用者 - AWS Transfer Family

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

管理使用者

在下面的章節中,您可以找到有關如何使用AWS Transfer Family、AWS Directory Service for Microsoft Active Directory或自訂身分供應商。

如果使用服務受管身分類型,您要將使用者新增至已啟用您的檔案傳輸通訊協定的伺服器。當您執行此作業時,每個使用者名稱在您伺服器中都必須是唯一的。

每個使用者的屬性中也要存放該使用者的 Secure Shell (SSH) 公有金鑰。金鑰式身分驗證必須執行此作業,此為本程序所用。私密金鑰會儲存在使用者的電腦本機上。當使用者使用用戶端將身份驗證請求傳送至您的伺服器時,您的伺服器會首先確認使用者可存取相關聯的 SSH 私有金鑰。然後,伺服器會成功驗證使用者。

此外,您要指定使用者的主目錄,或登陸目錄,或是指派AWS Identity and Access Management(IAM) 對使用者的角色。或者,您可以提供工作階段政策,限制使用者只能存取您 Amazon S3 儲存貯體的主目錄。

亞馬遜 EFS 與 Amazon S3

每個儲存選項的特性:

  • 若要限制存取:Amazon S3 支援工作階段政策;Amazon EFS 支援 POSIX 使用者、群組和次要群組 ID

  • 兩者都支持公鑰/私鑰

  • 兩者都支持主目錄

  • 兩者都支持邏輯目錄

    注意

    對於 Amazon S3,邏輯目錄的大部分支援都是透過 API/CLI。您可以使用限制主控台中的核取方塊可將使用者鎖定至其主目錄,但您無法指定虛擬目錄結構。

Managing users - AWS Transfer Family

Managing users

In the following sections, you can find information about how to add users using AWS Transfer Family, AWS Directory Service for Microsoft Active Directory or a custom identity provider.

If you use a service-managed identity type, you add users to your file transfer protocol enabled server. When you do so, each user name must be unique on your server.

As part of each user's properties, you also store that user's Secure Shell (SSH) public key. Doing so is required for key based authentication, which this procedure uses. The private key is stored locally on your user's computer. When your user sends an authentication request to your server by using a client, your server first confirms that the user has access to the associated SSH private key. The server then successfully authenticates the user.

In addition, you specify a user's home directory, or landing directory, and assign an AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) role to the user. Optionally, you can provide a session policy to limit user access only to the home directory of your Amazon S3 bucket.

Amazon EFS vs. Amazon S3

Characteristics of each storage option:

  • To limit access: Amazon S3 supports session policies; Amazon EFS supports POSIX user, group, and secondary group IDs

  • Both support public/private keys

  • Both support home directories

  • Both support logical directories

    Note

    For Amazon S3, most of the support for logical directories is via API/CLI. You can use the Restricted check box in the console to lock down a user to their home directory, but you cannot specify a virtual directory structure.