管理網頁 ACL 的記錄 - AWS WAF、AWS Firewall Manager 與 AWS Shield Advanced

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

管理網頁 ACL 的記錄

您可以隨時啟用和停用 Web ACL 的記錄。

注意

除了使用費外,您還需要支付登錄費用AWS WAF。如需相關資訊,請參閱 記錄網頁 ACL 流量資訊的定價

在 Web ACL 的記錄設定中,您可以自訂AWS WAF傳送至記錄的內容。

  • 欄位文 — 您可以從使用對應比對設定之規則的記錄記錄中編輯下列欄位:URI 路徑查詢字串單一標題HTTP 方法。已編輯的欄位在記錄檔REDACTED中顯示為。例如,如果您編輯了 [查詢字串] 欄位,則記錄檔中的 [查詢字串] 欄位會列REDACTED為使用 [查詢字串比對] 元件設定的所有規則。密文只會套用至您在規則中指定要比對的要求元件,因此 S ingle 標頭元件的密文不會套用至符合標頭的規則。如需記錄欄位的清單,請參閱日誌欄位

  • 防護記錄篩選 — 您可以新增篩選,以指定哪些 Web 要求會保留在防護記錄中,哪些要求會被捨棄。您可以篩選 Web 要求評估期間AWS WAF套用的設定。您可以篩選下列設定:

    • 完全限定標籤 — 完全限定的標籤具有前置詞、可選命名空間和標籤名稱。字首可識別新增標籤之規則的規則群組或 Web ACL 內容。如需有關標示的資訊,請參閱AWS WAF標籤, 上, 网, 請求

    • 規則動作 — 您可以篩選任何一般規則動作設定,也可以篩選規則群組規則的舊版EXCLUDED_AS_COUNT覆寫選項。如需有關規則動作設定的資訊,請參閱規則動作。如需有關規則群組規則之目前和舊版規則動作覆寫的資訊,請參閱規則群組中的動作覆寫

      • 一般規則動作篩選器會套用至規則中設定的動作,以及使用目前選項來覆寫規則群組規則動作所配置的動作。

      • EXCLUDED_AS_COUNT防護記錄篩選器會與Count動作記錄篩選器重疊。 EXCLUDED_AS_COUNT篩選目前和舊版選項,以Count將規則群組規則動作覆寫為。

啟用 Web ACL 記錄

此程序需要設定的記錄目的地。如需目的地選擇及每個選項需求的相關資訊,請參閱AWS WAF記錄目的地

  1. 請登入AWS Management Console並開啟AWS WAF主控台,網址為 https://console.aws.amazon.com/wafv2/

  2. 在導覽窗格中,選擇 Web ACL

  3. 選擇您要啟用記錄功能的 Web ACL 名稱。主控台會將您帶到 Web ACL 的描述,您可以在其中編輯它。

  4. 記錄標籤中,選擇啟用記錄

  5. 選擇記錄目的地類型,然後選擇您設定的記錄目的地。您必須選擇名稱開頭的記錄目的地aws-waf-logs-

  6. (選擇性) 如果您不希望記錄中包含某些欄位,請將其編輯為其編輯。選擇要編寫的欄位,然後選擇新增。重複其他需要編寫的欄位。

  7. (選擇性) 如果您不想將所有要求傳送至記錄檔,請新增篩選條件和行為。在「篩選記錄檔」下方,針對您要套用的每個篩選器,選擇「新增篩選器」,然後選擇您的篩選條件,並指定要保留或刪除符合條件的要求。完成新增篩選器後,如有需要,請修改預設記錄行為

  8. 選擇 Enable Logging (啟用記錄日誌)

    注意

    當您成功啟用記錄時,AWS WAF將建立具有必要權限的服務連結角色,以將記錄寫入記錄目的地。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 使用 AWS WAF 的服務連結角色

停用 Web ACL 記錄
  1. 在導覽窗格中,選擇 Web ACL

  2. 選擇您要停用記錄的 Web ACL 名稱。主控台會將您帶到 Web ACL 的描述,您可以在其中編輯它。

  3. 記錄標籤中,選擇停用記錄

  4. 在對話方塊中,選擇停用記錄

Managing logging for a web ACL - AWS WAF, AWS Firewall Manager, and AWS Shield Advanced

Managing logging for a web ACL

You can enable and disable logging for a web ACL at any time.

Note

You are charged for logging in addition to the charges for using AWS WAF. For information, see Pricing for logging web ACL traffic information.

In the logging configuration for your web ACL, you can customize what AWS WAF sends to the logs.

  • Field redaction – You can redact some fields from the log records. Redacted fields appear as XXX in the logs. For example, if you redact the URI field, the URI field in the logs will be XXX. For a list of the log fields, see Log Fields.

  • Log filtering – You can add filtering to specify which web requests are kept in the logs and which are dropped. You filter on the settings that AWS WAF applies during the web request evaluation. You can filter on the following settings:

    • Rule action – For information about rule action settings, see AWS WAF rule action.

    • Fully qualified label – Fully qualified labels have a prefix, optional namespaces, and label name. The prefix identifies the rule group or web ACL context of the rule that added the label. For information about labels, see Labels on web requests.

To enable logging for a web ACL

This procedure requires a configured logging destination. For information about your destination choices and the requirements for each, see AWS WAF logging destinations.

  1. Sign in to the AWS Management Console and open the AWS WAF console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/wafv2/.

  2. In the navigation pane, choose Web ACLs.

  3. Choose the name of the web ACL that you want to enable logging for. The console takes you to the web ACL's description, where you can edit it.

  4. On the Logging tab, choose Enable logging.

  5. Choose the logging destination type, and then choose the logging destination that you configured. You must choose a logging destination whose name begins with aws-waf-logs-.

  6. (Optional) If you don't want certain fields and their values included in the logs, redact those fields. Choose the field to redact, and then choose Add. Repeat as necessary to redact additional fields. The redacted fields appear as XXX in the logs. For example, if you redact the URI field, the URI field in the logs will be XXX.

  7. (Optional) If you don't want to send all requests to the logs, add your filtering criteria and behavior. Under Filter logs, for each filter that you want to apply, choose Add filter, then choose your filtering criteria and specify whether you want to keep or drop requests that match the criteria. When you finish adding filters, if needed, modify the Default logging behavior.

  8. Choose Enable logging.

    Note

    When you successfully enable logging, AWS WAF will create a service linked role with the necessary permissions to write logs to the logging destination. For more information, see Using service-linked roles for AWS WAF.

To disable logging for a web ACL

  1. In the navigation pane, choose Web ACLs.

  2. Choose the name of the web ACL that you want to disable logging for. The console takes you to the web ACL's description, where you can edit it.

  3. On the Logging tab, choose Disable logging.

  4. In the dialog box, choose Disable logging.