Workload Details - AWS Well-Architected Tool

Workload Details

The workload details page provides information about your workload including its milestones, improvement plan, and any workload shares. Use the tabs at the top of the page to navigate to the different detail sections.

To delete the workload, choose Delete workload. Only the owner of a workload can delete it.

To remove your access to a shared workload, choose Reject share.