管理的目錄 WorkSpaces - 亞馬遜 WorkSpaces

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

管理的目錄 WorkSpaces

WorkSpaces 使用目錄來存儲和管理您的信息 WorkSpaces 與使用者。您可以使用下列其中一個選項:

  • AD Connector — 使用您現有的內部部署 Microsoft Active Directory。用戶可以登錄他們的 WorkSpaces 使用其內部部署認證,並從其存取內部部署資源 WorkSpaces。

  • AWS Managed Microsoft AD— 創建 Microsoft Active DirectoryAWS。

  • Simple AD — 創建一個與微軟活動目錄兼容的目錄,由桑巴 4 提供支持,並託管在AWS。

  • 交叉信任-創建您之間的信任關係AWS Managed Microsoft AD目錄和您的內部部署網域。

如需示範如何設定這些目錄並啟動的教學課程 WorkSpaces,請參閱。使用 WorkSpaces 啟動虛擬桌面

提示

如需各種部署案例的目錄和虛擬私有雲 (VPC) 設計考量的詳細探索,請參閱部署 Amazon Amazon 的最佳實務 WorkSpaces

建立目錄之後,您會使用 Active Directory 管理工具等工具來執行大部分的目錄管理工作。您可以使用 WorkSpaces 使用群組原則的主控台和其他工作。如需管理使用者和群組的詳細資訊,請參閱Manage (管理) WorkSpaces 使用者設定下列項目的作用中目錄管理工具 WorkSpaces

注意
  • 目前不支援共用目錄,目前不支援與 Amazon 搭配使用 WorkSpaces。

  • 如果您配置AWS適用於多區域複寫的受管 Microsoft AD 目錄,只有主要區域中的目錄才能註冊以與 Amazon 搭配使用 WorkSpaces。嘗試在複寫區域中註冊目錄以便與 Amazon 搭配使用 WorkSpaces 會失敗。多區域複寫AWS受管微軟 AD 不支援與亞馬遜搭配使用 WorkSpaces 在複製的區域內。

  • 簡單的 AD 和 AD 連接器可供您免費使用 WorkSpaces。如果沒有 WorkSpaces 連續 30 天與您的 Simple AD 或 AD 連接器目錄一起使用,此目錄將自動取消註冊以便在 Amazon 上使用 WorkSpaces,而且您需要支付此目錄的費用AWS Directory Service定價術語

    若要刪除空目錄,請參閱刪除您的目錄 WorkSpaces。如果您刪除 Simple AD 或 AD Connector 目錄,當您想要開始使用時,隨時都可以建立新的目錄 WorkSpaces 再次執行。

Manage Directories for Amazon WorkSpaces - Amazon WorkSpaces

Manage Directories for Amazon WorkSpaces

Amazon WorkSpaces uses a directory to store and manage information for your WorkSpaces and users. You can use one of the following options:

  • AD Connector — Use your existing on-premises Microsoft Active Directory. Users can sign into their WorkSpaces using their on-premises credentials and access on-premises resources from their WorkSpaces.

  • AWS Managed Microsoft AD — Create a Microsoft Active Directory hosted on AWS.

  • Simple AD — Create a directory that is compatible with Microsoft Active Directory, powered by Samba 4, and hosted on AWS.

  • Cross trust — Create a trust relationship between your Microsoft AD directory and your on-premises domain.

For tutorials that demonstrate how to set up these directories and launch WorkSpaces, see Launch a Virtual Desktop Using Amazon WorkSpaces.

Tip

For a detailed exploration of directory and virtual private cloud (VPC) design considerations for various deployment scenarios, see the Best Practices for Deploying Amazon WorkSpaces whitepaper.

After you create a directory, you'll perform most directory administration tasks using tools such as the Active Directory Administration Tools. You can perform some directory administration tasks using the Amazon WorkSpaces console and other tasks using Group Policy. For more information about managing users and groups, see Manage WorkSpaces Users and Set Up Active Directory Administration Tools for Amazon WorkSpaces.

Note
  • Shared directories are not currently supported for use with Amazon WorkSpaces.

  • If you configure your AWS Managed Microsoft AD directory for multi-Region replication, only the directory in the primary Region can be registered for use with Amazon WorkSpaces. Attempts to register the directory in a replicated Region for use with Amazon WorkSpaces will fail. Multi-Region replication with AWS Managed Microsoft AD isn't supported for use with Amazon WorkSpaces within replicated Regions.

  • Simple AD and AD Connector are made available to you free of charge to use with WorkSpaces. If there are no WorkSpaces being used with your Simple AD or AD Connector directory for 30 consecutive days, this directory will be automatically deregistered for use with Amazon WorkSpaces, and you will be charged for this directory as per the AWS Directory Service pricing terms.

    To delete empty directories, see Delete the Directory for Your WorkSpaces. If you delete your Simple AD or AD Connector directory, you can always create a new one when you want to start using WorkSpaces again.