上传段(设置上传 ID) - Amazon S3 Glacier

如果您不熟悉 Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) 中的归档存储功能,建议您先详细了解 Amazon S3 中的 S3 Glacier 存储类、S3 Glacier 即时检索S3 Glacier 灵活检索S3 Glacier 深度归档。有关更多信息,请参阅 Amazon S3 用户指南中的 S3 Glacier 存储类和用于存档对象的存储类。

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

上传段(设置上传 ID)

描述

此分段上传操作会上传档案的一段。您可以按任何顺序上传档案段,因为在您的上传段请求中,您会指定将在此段中上传的汇编档案的字节范围。此外,您还可以并行上传这些段。您最多可以为一个分段上传上传 10 000 段。

有关分段上传的信息,请参阅“分段上传大型档案(分段上传)”。

如果以下任何条件成立,则 Amazon S3 Glacier (S3 Glacier) 会拒绝您的上传段请求:

  • SHA256 树形哈希不匹配 — 为了确保段数据在传输中不会损坏,您可以计算段的 SHA256 树形哈希,并将它包括在您的请求中。收到段数据后,S3 Glacier 也会计算 SHA256 树形哈希。如果这两个哈希值不匹配,则操作会失败。有关计算 SHA256 树形哈希的信息,请参阅“计算校验和”。

  • SHA256 线性哈希不匹配 — 由于授权需要,请计算整个上传的有效负载的 SHA256 线性哈希,并将其包括在您的请求中。有关计算 SHA256 线性哈希的信息,请参阅计算校验和

  • 段大小不匹配 — 除了最后一段以外,每一段的大小必须与相应 启动分段上传(发布分段上传) 请求中指定的大小相匹配。最后一段的大小必须是与指定大小相同的大小或者小于指定大小。

    注意

    如果您上传一段,其大小小于您在启动分段上传请求中指定的段大小,并且该段不是最后一段,则上传段请求会成功。但是,后续的完成分段上传请求会失败。

  • 范围未对齐 — 请求中的字节范围值未与相应启动请求中指定的段大小对齐。例如,如果您指定 4194304 字节 (4 MB) 的段大小,则 0 到 4194303 字节 (4 MB —1) 以及 4194304 (4 MB) 到 8388607 (8 MB —1) 为有效的段范围。但是,如果您将范围值设置为 2MB 到 6MB,则范围与段大小未对齐,上传将失败。

此操作是幂等的。如果您多次上传相同的段,则包括在最近请求中的数据会覆盖之前上传的数据。

请求

您将该 HTTP PUT 请求发送到启动分段上传请求返回的上传 ID 的 URI。S3 Glacier 使用上传 ID 将段上传与特定的分段上传关联起来。请求必须包括段数据的 SHA256 树形哈希(x-amz-SHA256-tree-hash 标头)、整个有效负载的 SHA256 线性哈希(x-amz-content-sha256 标头)、字节范围(Content-Range 标头)以及段的字节长度(Content-Length 标头)。

语法

PUT /AccountId/vaults/VaultName/multipart-uploads/uploadID HTTP/1.1 Host: glacier.Region.amazonaws.com Date: Date Authorization: SignatureValue Content-Range: ContentRange Content-Length: PayloadSize Content-Type: application/octet-stream x-amz-sha256-tree-hash: Checksum of the part x-amz-content-sha256: Checksum of the entire payload x-amz-glacier-version: 2012-06-01

注意

AccountId 值是拥有文件库的账户的 AWS 账户 ID。您可以指定 AWS 账户 ID,也可以选择指定“-”(连字符),在这种情况下,Amazon S3 Glacier 使用与用来对请求进行签名的凭证相关联的 AWS 账户 ID。如果您使用账户 ID,请勿在 ID 中包含任何连字符 ('-')。

请求参数

此操作不使用请求参数。

请求标头

除了所有操作通用的请求标头外,此操作还使用以下请求标头。有关通用请求标头的信息,请参阅常见请求标头

名称 描述 必填
Content-Length

标识段的长度(以字节为单位)。

类型:字符串

默认值:无

限制:无

Content-Range

标识将在此段中上传的拼组档案中的字节范围。S3 Glacier 使用此信息按正确的顺序拼组档案。此标头的格式遵循 RFC 2616。示例标头为 Content-Range:bytes 0-4194303/*

类型:字符串

默认值:无

约束:范围不能大于您在启动分段上传时指定的段大小。

x-amz-content-sha256

上传的有效负载的 SHA256 校验和(线性哈希)。这不是您在 x-amz-sha256-tree-hash 标头中指定的相同值。

类型:字符串

默认值:无

限制:无

x-amz-sha256-tree-hash

指定要上传的数据的 SHA256 树形哈希。有关计算 SHA256 树形哈希的信息,请参阅“计算校验和”。

类型:字符串

默认值:无

限制:无

请求正文

请求正文包含要上传的数据。

响应

成功上传段后,S3 Glacier 返回 204 No Content 响应。

语法

HTTP/1.1 204 No Content x-amzn-RequestId: x-amzn-RequestId Date: Date x-amz-sha256-tree-hash: ChecksumComputedByAmazonGlacier

响应标头

除了所有操作通用的响应标头外,成功的响应中还包括以下响应标头。有关通用响应标头的信息,请参阅常用响应标头

名称 描述
x-amz-sha256-tree-hash

S3 Glacier 为上传的段计算的 SHA256 树形哈希。

类型:字符串

响应正文

此操作不返回响应正文。

示例

以下请求会上传一个 4MB 的段。请求设置了字节范围,使它作为档案中的第一段。

示例请求

示例发送 HTTP PUT 请求,以上传一个 4MB 的段。该请求会发送到启动分段上传请求返回的上传 ID 的 URI。Content-Range 标头将该段标识为档案的第一个 4MB 数据段。

PUT /-/vaults/examplevault/multipart-uploads/OW2fM5iVylEpFEMM9_HpKowRapC3vn5sSL39_396UW9zLFUWVrnRHaPjUJddQ5OxSHVXjYtrN47NBZ-khxOjyEXAMPLE HTTP/1.1 Host: glacier.us-west-2.amazonaws.com Date: Wed, 10 Feb 2017 12:00:00 GMT Content-Range:bytes 0-4194303/* x-amz-sha256-tree-hash:c06f7cd4baacb087002a99a5f48bf953 x-amz-content-sha256:726e392cb4d09924dbad1cc0ba3b00c3643d03d14cb4b823e2f041cff612a628 Content-Length: 4194304 Authorization: Authorization=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256 Credential=AKIAIOSFODNN7EXAMPLE/20141123/us-west-2/glacier/aws4_request,SignedHeaders=host;x-amz-content-sha256;x-amz-date;x-amz-glacier-version,Signature=16b9a9e220a37e32f2e7be196b4ebb87120ca7974038210199ac5982e792cace

上传下一段的步骤相同;但是,您必须计算您要上传的段的新 SHA256 树形哈希,并且还必须指定新的字节范围以指示该段在最终汇编中的位置。以下请求会使用相同的上传 ID 来上传另一段。该请求会指定之前请求后档案的下一个 4MB 以及 4MB 的段大小。

PUT /-/vaults/examplevault/multipart-uploads/OW2fM5iVylEpFEMM9_HpKowRapC3vn5sSL39_396UW9zLFUWVrnRHaPjUJddQ5OxSHVXjYtrN47NBZ-khxOjyEXAMPLE HTTP/1.1 Host: glacier.us-west-2.amazonaws.com Date: Wed, 10 Feb 2017 12:00:00 GMT Content-Range:bytes 4194304-8388607/* Content-Length: 4194304 x-amz-sha256-tree-hash:f10e02544d651e2c3ce90a4307427493 x-amz-content-sha256:726e392cb4d09924dbad1cc0ba3b00c3643d03d14cb4b823e2f041cff612a628 x-amz-glacier-version: 2012-06-01 Authorization: Authorization=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256 Credential=AKIAIOSFODNN7EXAMPLE/20120525/us-west-2/glacier/aws4_request, SignedHeaders=host;x-amz-content-sha256;x-amz-date;x-amz-glacier-version, Signature=16b9a9e220a37e32f2e7be196b4ebb87120ca7974038210199ac5982e792cace

可以按任何顺序上传段;S3 Glacier 会使用每一段的范围说明来确定组装这些段的顺序。

响应示例

HTTP/1.1 204 No Content x-amzn-RequestId: AAABZpJrTyioDC_HsOmHae8EZp_uBSJr6cnGOLKp_XJCl-Q x-amz-sha256-tree-hash: c06f7cd4baacb087002a99a5f48bf953 Date: Wed, 10 Feb 2017 12:00:00 GMT

Menu
Amazon Glacier
Developer Guide (API Version 2012-06-01)

Upload Part (PUT uploadID)

Description

This multipart upload operation uploads a part of an archive. You can upload archive parts in any order because in your Upload Part request you specify the range of bytes in the assembled archive that will be uploaded in this part. You can also upload these parts in parallel. You can upload up to 10,000 parts for a multipart upload.

For information about multipart upload, see Uploading Large Archives in Parts (Multipart Upload).

Amazon Glacier rejects your upload part request if any of the following conditions is true:

  • SHA256 tree hash does not match—To ensure that part data is not corrupted in transmission, you compute a SHA256 tree hash of the part and include it in your request. Upon receiving the part data, Amazon Glacier also computes a SHA256 tree hash. If the two hash values don't match, the operation fails. For information about computing a SHA256 tree hash, see Computing Checksums.

  • SHA256 linear hash does not match—Required for authorization, you compute a SHA256 linear hash of the entire uploaded payload and include it in your request. For information about computing a SHA256 linear hash, see Computing Checksums.

  • Part size does not match—The size of each part except the last must match the size that is specified in the corresponding Initiate Multipart Upload (POST multipart-uploads) request. The size of the last part must be the same size as, or smaller than, the specified size.

    Note

    If you upload a part whose size is smaller than the part size you specified in your initiate multipart upload request and that part is not the last part, then the upload part request will succeed. However, the subsequent Complete Multipart Upload request will fail.

  • Range does not align—The byte range value in the request does not align with the part size specified in the corresponding initiate request. For example, if you specify a part size of 4194304 bytes (4 MB), then 0 to 4194303 bytes (4 MB —1) and 4194304 (4 MB) to 8388607 (8 MB —1) are valid part ranges. However, if you set a range value of 2 MB to 6 MB, the range does not align with the part size and the upload will fail.

This operation is idempotent. If you upload the same part multiple times, the data included in the most recent request overwrites the previously uploaded data.

Requests

You send this HTTP PUT request to the URI of the upload ID that was returned by your Initiate Multipart Upload request. Amazon Glacier uses the upload ID to associate part uploads with a specific multipart upload. The request must include a SHA256 tree hash of the part data (x-amz-SHA256-tree-hash header), a SHA256 linear hash of the entire payload (x-amz-content-sha256 header), the byte range (Content-Range header), and the length of the part in bytes (Content-Length header).

Syntax

Copy
PUT /AccountId/vaults/VaultName/multipart-uploads/uploadID HTTP/1.1 Host: glacier.Region.amazonaws.com Date: Date Authorization: SignatureValue Content-Range: ContentRange Content-Length: PayloadSize Content-Type: application/octet-stream x-amz-sha256-tree-hash: Checksum of the part x-amz-content-sha256: Checksum of the entire payload x-amz-glacier-version: 2012-06-01

Note

The AccountId value is the AWS account ID of the account that owns the vault. You can either specify an AWS account ID or optionally a single '-' (hyphen), in which case Amazon Glacier uses the AWS account ID associated with the credentials used to sign the request. If you use an account ID, do not include any hyphens ('-') in the ID.

Request Parameters

This operation does not use request parameters.

Request Headers

This operation uses the following request headers, in addition to the request headers that are common to all operations. For more information about the common request headers, see Common Request Headers.

Name Description Required
Content-Length

Identifies the length of the part in bytes.

Type: String

Default: None

Constraints: None

No
Content-Range

Identifies the range of bytes in the assembled archive that will be uploaded in this part. Amazon Glacier uses this information to assemble the archive in the proper sequence. The format of this header follows RFC 2616. An example header is Content-Range:bytes 0-4194303/*.

Type: String

Default: None

Constraints: The range cannot be greater than the part size that you specified when you initiated the multipart upload.

Yes
x-amz-content-sha256

The SHA256 checksum (a linear hash) of the uploaded payload. This is not the same value as you specify in the x-amz-sha256-tree-hash header.

Type: String

Default: None

Constraints: None

Yes
x-amz-sha256-tree-hash

Specifies a SHA256 tree hash of the data being uploaded. For information about computing a SHA256 tree hash, see Computing Checksums.

Type: String

Default: None

Constraints: None

Yes

Request Body

The request body contains the data to upload.

Responses

Upon a successful part upload, Amazon Glacier returns a 204 No Content response.

Syntax

Copy
HTTP/1.1 204 No Content x-amzn-RequestId: x-amzn-RequestId Date: Date x-amz-sha256-tree-hash: ChecksumComputedByAmazonGlacier

Response Headers

A successful response includes the following response headers, in addition to the response headers that are common to all operations. For more information about common response headers, see Common Response Headers.

Name Description
x-amz-sha256-tree-hash

The SHA256 tree hash that Amazon Glacier computed for the uploaded part.

Type: String

Response Body

This operation does not return a response body.

Example

The following request uploads a 4 MB part. The request sets the byte range to make this the first part in the archive.

Example Request

The example sends an HTTP PUT request to upload a 4 MB part. The request is sent to the URI of the Upload ID that was returned by the Initiate Multipart Upload request. The Content-Range header identifies the part as the first 4 MB data part of the archive.

Copy
PUT /-/vaults/examplevault/multipart-uploads/OW2fM5iVylEpFEMM9_HpKowRapC3vn5sSL39_396UW9zLFUWVrnRHaPjUJddQ5OxSHVXjYtrN47NBZ-khxOjyEXAMPLE HTTP/1.1 Host: glacier.us-west-2.amazonaws.com Date: Sun, 23 Nov 2014 12:00:00 GMT Content-Range:bytes 0-4194303/* x-amz-sha256-tree-hash:c06f7cd4baacb087002a99a5f48bf953 x-amz-contentsha256:726e392cb4d09924dbad1cc0ba3b00c3643d03d14cb4b823e2f041cff612a628 Content-Length: 4194304 Authorization: Authorization=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256 Credential=AKIAIOSFODNN7EXAMPLE/20141123/us-west-2/glacier/aws4_request,SignedHeaders=host;x-amz-content-sha256;x-amz-date;x-amz-glacier-version,Signature=16b9a9e220a37e32f2e7be196b4ebb87120ca7974038210199ac5982e792cace

To upload the next part, the procedure is the same; however, you must calculate a new SHA256 tree hash of the part you are uploading and also specify a new byte range to indicate where the part will go in the final assembly. The following request uploads another part using the same upload ID. The request specifies the next 4 MB of the archive after the previous request and a part size of 4 MB.

Copy
PUT /-/vaults/examplevault/multipart-uploads/OW2fM5iVylEpFEMM9_HpKowRapC3vn5sSL39_396UW9zLFUWVrnRHaPjUJddQ5OxSHVXjYtrN47NBZ-khxOjyEXAMPLE HTTP/1.1 Host: glacier.us-west-2.amazonaws.com Date: Sun, 23 Nov 2014 12:00:00 GMT Content-Range:bytes 4194304-8388607/* Content-Length: 4194304 x-amz-sha256-tree-hash:f10e02544d651e2c3ce90a4307427493 x-amz-contentsha256:726e392cb4d09924dbad1cc0ba3b00c3643d03d14cb4b823e2f041cff612a628 x-amz-glacier-version: 2012-06-01 Authorization: Authorization=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256 Credential=AKIAIOSFODNN7EXAMPLE/20120525/us-west-2/glacier/aws4_request, SignedHeaders=host;x-amz-content-sha256;x-amz-date;x-amz-glacier-version, Signature=16b9a9e220a37e32f2e7be196b4ebb87120ca7974038210199ac5982e792cace

The parts can be uploaded in any order; Amazon Glacier uses the range specification for each part to determine the order in which to assemble them.

Example Response

Copy
HTTP/1.1 204 No Content x-amzn-RequestId: AAABZpJrTyioDC_HsOmHae8EZp_uBSJr6cnGOLKp_XJCl-Q x-amz-sha256-tree-hash: c06f7cd4baacb087002a99a5f48bf953 Date: Sun, 23 Nov 2014 12:00:00 GMT