如何建立 S3 儲存貯體? - Amazon Simple Storage Service

如何建立 S3 儲存貯體?

在將資料上傳至 Amazon S3 之前,必須先在其中一個 AWS 區域建立一個存放資料的儲存貯體。建立儲存貯體之後,即可上傳不限數目的資料物件至儲存貯體。

建立儲存貯體的 AWS 帳戶擁有該儲存貯體。每個 AWS 帳戶預設最多可以建立 100 個儲存貯體。如需更多的儲存貯體,您可以提交服務配額增加,將帳戶儲存貯體配額增加至 1,000 個儲存貯體的上限。如需如何增加儲存貯體配額的資訊,請參閱 AWS 一般參考中的 AWS 服務限制

儲存貯體的組態屬性包括地理區域、對儲存貯體中物件的存取設定,以及其他中繼資料。

建立儲存貯體

  1. Sign in to the AWS Management Console and open the Amazon S3 console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/s3/.

  2. 選擇 Create bucket (建立儲存貯體)

    Create bucket (建立儲存貯體) 精靈會開啟。

  3. Bucket name (儲存貯體名稱) 中,為儲存貯體輸入符合 DNS 規範的名稱。

    儲存貯體名稱必須;

    • 在所有 Amazon S3 中都是獨一無二的。

    • 長度必須介於 3 與 63 個字元之間。

    • 不含大寫字元。

    • 以小寫字母或數字開頭。

    建立儲存貯體後,便無法變更其名稱。如需命名儲存貯體的資訊,請參閱 Amazon Simple Storage Service Developer Guide 中的儲存貯體命名規則

    重要

    避免在儲存貯體名稱中包含敏感資訊,例如帳戶號碼。在指向儲存貯體中之物件的 URL 中,會顯示儲存貯體名稱。

  4. 針對 Region (區域),選擇希望存放儲存貯體的 AWS 區域。

    建議您選擇接近您的區域以充分降低延遲及成本,並因應法規要求。除非您明確地將存放在區域中的物件傳輸到其他區域,否則物件絕對不會離開該區域。如需 Amazon S3 AWS 區域清單,請參閱《Amazon Web Services General Reference》中的 AWS 服務端點

  5. Bucket settings for Block Public Access (封鎖公開存取的儲存貯體 設定) 中,選擇要套用至儲存貯體的封鎖公開存取設定。

    除非您知道您需要針對使用案例關閉一或多個設定,例如託管公有網站,否則建議您將所有設定保持啟用狀態。另外針對您在儲存貯體上建立的所有存取點,也會啟用封鎖公開存取設定。如需封鎖公開存取的詳細資訊,請參閱《Amazon Simple Storage Service Developer Guide》中的使用 Amazon S3 封鎖公開存取

  6. (選用) 如果您要啟用 Amazon S3 物件鎖定:

    1. 選擇 Advanced settings (進階設定),然後閱讀出現的訊息。

      重要

      您只能在建立儲存貯體時啟用物件鎖定。如果您啟用儲存貯體的物件鎖定,稍後無法加以停用。啟用物件鎖定也會啟用儲存貯體的版本控制。啟用儲存貯體的物件鎖定後,您必須先設定物件鎖定設定,之後才能保護儲存貯體中的任何物件。如需設定物件保護的詳細資訊,請參閱如何鎖定 Amazon S3 物件?

    2. 如果要啟用物件鎖定,請在文字方塊中輸入 enable,然後選擇 Confirm (確認)

    如需 Amazon S3 物件鎖定功能的詳細資訊,請參閱《Amazon Simple Storage Service Developer Guide》中的使用 Amazon S3 物件鎖定來鎖定物件

  7. 選擇 Create bucket (建立儲存貯體)

詳細資訊

How Do I Create an S3 Bucket? - Amazon Simple Storage Service

How Do I Create an S3 Bucket?

Before you can upload data to Amazon S3, you must create a bucket in one of the AWS Regions to store your data. After you create a bucket, you can upload an unlimited number of data objects to the bucket.

The AWS account that creates the bucket owns it. By default, you can create up to 100 buckets in each of your AWS accounts. If you need additional buckets, you can increase your account bucket quota to a maximum of 1,000 buckets by submitting a service quota increase. For information about how to increase your bucket quota, see AWS Service Quotas in the AWS General Reference.

Buckets have configuration properties, including geographical Region, access settings for the objects in the bucket, and other metadata.

To create a bucket

  1. Sign in to the AWS Management Console and open the Amazon S3 console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/s3/.

  2. Choose Create bucket.

    The Create bucket wizard opens.

  3. In Bucket name, enter a DNS-compliant name for your bucket.

    The bucket name must:

    • Be unique across all of Amazon S3.

    • Be between 3 and 63 characters long.

    • Not contain uppercase characters.

    • Start with a lowercase letter or number.

    After you create the bucket, you can't change its name. For information about naming buckets, see Rules for Bucket Naming in the Amazon Simple Storage Service Developer Guide.

    Important

    Avoid including sensitive information, such as account numbers, in the bucket name. The bucket name is visible in the URLs that point to the objects in the bucket.

  4. In Region, choose the AWS Region where you want the bucket to reside.

    Choose a Region close to you to minimize latency and costs and address regulatory requirements. Objects stored in a Region never leave that Region unless you explicitly transfer them to another Region. For a list of Amazon S3 AWS Regions, see AWS Service Endpoints in the Amazon Web Services General Reference.

  5. In Bucket settings for Block Public Access, choose the Block Public Access settings that you want to apply to the bucket.

    We recommend that you leave all settings enabled unless you know you need to turn one or more of them off for your use case, such as to host a public website. Block public access settings that you enable for the bucket will also be enabled for all access points that you create on the bucket. For more information about blocking public access, see Using Amazon S3 Block Public Access in the Amazon Simple Storage Service Developer Guide.

  6. (Optional) If you want to enable Amazon S3 Object Lock:

    1. Choose Advanced settings, and read the message that appears.

      Important

      You can only enable object lock for a bucket when you create it. If you enable object lock for the bucket, you can't disable it later. Enabling object lock also enables versioning for the bucket. After you enable object lock for the bucket, you must configure the object lock settings before any objects in the bucket will be protected. For more information about configuring protection for objects, see How Do I Lock an Amazon S3 Object?.

    2. If you want to enable object lock, enter enable in the text box and choose Confirm.

    For more information about the Amazon S3 Object Lock feature, see Locking Objects Using Amazon S3 Object Lock in the Amazon Simple Storage Service Developer Guide.

  7. Choose Create bucket.

More Info