启用网站托管 - Amazon Simple Storage Service

启用网站托管

将存储桶配置为静态网站时,您必须启用静态网站托管、配置索引文档和设置权限。

您可以使用 Amazon S3 控制台、REST API、AWS 开发工具包、AWS CLI 或 AWS CloudFormation 启用静态网站托管。

要使用自定义域配置您的网站,请参阅 使用注册到 Route 53 的自定义域配置静态网站

启用静态网站托管

  1. 登录到 AWS Management Console,然后通过以下网址打开 Amazon S3 控制台:https://console.aws.amazon.com/s3/

  2. 存储桶列表中,请选择要为其启用静态网站托管的存储桶的名称。

  3. 请选择属性

  4. 静态网站托管下,请选择编辑

  5. 请选择使用此存储桶托管网站

  6. 静态网站托管下,请选择启用

  7. Index document (索引文档) 中,输入索引文档的文件名,通常为 index.html

    索引文档名称区分大小写,并且必须与您计划上传到 S3 存储桶的 HTML 索引文档的文件名完全匹配。当您为网站托管配置存储桶时,您必须指定索引文档。当对根域或任何子文件夹发出请求时,Amazon S3 将返回此索引文档。有关更多信息,请参阅配置索引文档

  8. 要为 4XX 类错误提供您自己的自定义错误文档,请在错误文档中输入自定义错误文档文件名。

    错误文档名称区分大小写,并且必须与您计划上传到 S3 存储桶的 HTML 错误文档的文件名完全匹配。如果未指定自定义错误文档并发生错误,Amazon S3 返回默认 HTML 错误文档。有关更多信息,请参阅配置自定义错误文档

  9. (可选)如果要指定高级重定向规则,请在 Redirection rules(重定向规则)中,输入 JSON 来描述规则。

    例如,您可以根据请求中的特定对象键名或前缀按条件路由请求。有关更多信息,请参阅配置重新导向规则以使用高级条件重新导向

  10. 请选择保存更改

    Amazon S3 为您的存储桶启用静态网站托管。在页面底部的静态网站托管下,您可以看到存储桶的网站端点。

  11. 静态网站托管下,记下端点

    端点是存储桶的 Amazon S3 网站端点。将存储桶配置为静态网站后,您可以使用此终端节点来测试您的网站。

有关直接发送 REST 请求以启用静态网站托管的更多信息,请参阅《Amazon Simple Storage Service API 参考》中的以下部分:

若要在 Amazon S3 上托管静态网站,需要为网站托管配置 Amazon S3 存储桶,然后将您的网站内容上传到该存储桶。您还可以使用 AWS 开发工具包以编程方式创建、更新和删除网站配置。开发工具包围绕 Amazon S3 REST API 提供封装类。如果应用程序需要它,可以直接从应用程序发送 REST API 请求。

.NET

以下示例说明如何使用 AWS SDK for .NET 管理存储桶的网站配置。要将网站配置添加到存储桶,请提供存储桶名称和网站配置。网站配置必须包含索引文档,并且可包含可选的错误文档。这些文档必须存储在存储桶中。有关更多信息,请参阅 PUT Bucket 网站。有关 Amazon S3 网站功能的更多信息,请参阅 使用 Amazon S3 托管静态网站

以下 C# 代码示例将网站配置添加到指定的存储桶。该配置指定索引文档和错误文档名称。有关如何创建和测试有效示例的说明,请参阅 运行 Amazon S3 .NET 代码示例

using Amazon; using Amazon.S3; using Amazon.S3.Model; using System; using System.Threading.Tasks; namespace Amazon.DocSamples.S3 { class WebsiteConfigTest { private const string bucketName = "*** bucket name ***"; private const string indexDocumentSuffix = "*** index object key ***"; // For example, index.html. private const string errorDocument = "*** error object key ***"; // For example, error.html. // Specify your bucket region (an example region is shown). private static readonly RegionEndpoint bucketRegion = RegionEndpoint.USWest2; private static IAmazonS3 client; public static void Main() { client = new AmazonS3Client(bucketRegion); AddWebsiteConfigurationAsync(bucketName, indexDocumentSuffix, errorDocument).Wait(); } static async Task AddWebsiteConfigurationAsync(string bucketName, string indexDocumentSuffix, string errorDocument) { try { // 1. Put the website configuration. PutBucketWebsiteRequest putRequest = new PutBucketWebsiteRequest() { BucketName = bucketName, WebsiteConfiguration = new WebsiteConfiguration() { IndexDocumentSuffix = indexDocumentSuffix, ErrorDocument = errorDocument } }; PutBucketWebsiteResponse response = await client.PutBucketWebsiteAsync(putRequest); // 2. Get the website configuration. GetBucketWebsiteRequest getRequest = new GetBucketWebsiteRequest() { BucketName = bucketName }; GetBucketWebsiteResponse getResponse = await client.GetBucketWebsiteAsync(getRequest); Console.WriteLine("Index document: {0}", getResponse.WebsiteConfiguration.IndexDocumentSuffix); Console.WriteLine("Error document: {0}", getResponse.WebsiteConfiguration.ErrorDocument); } catch (AmazonS3Exception e) { Console.WriteLine("Error encountered on server. Message:'{0}' when writing an object", e.Message); } catch (Exception e) { Console.WriteLine("Unknown encountered on server. Message:'{0}' when writing an object", e.Message); } } } }
PHP

以下 PHP 示例将网站配置添加到指定的存储桶。create_website_config 方法显式提供索引文档和错误文档名称。该示例还检索网站配置并输出响应。有关 Amazon S3 网站功能的更多信息,请参阅 使用 Amazon S3 托管静态网站

有关创建和测试有效示例的说明,请参阅 使用AWS SDK for PHP和运行 PHP 示例

require 'vendor/autoload.php'; use Aws\S3\S3Client; $bucket = '*** Your Bucket Name ***'; $s3 = new S3Client([ 'version' => 'latest', 'region' => 'us-east-1' ]); // Add the website configuration. $s3->putBucketWebsite([ 'Bucket' => $bucket, 'WebsiteConfiguration' => [ 'IndexDocument' => ['Suffix' => 'index.html'], 'ErrorDocument' => ['Key' => 'error.html'] ] ]); // Retrieve the website configuration. $result = $s3->getBucketWebsite([ 'Bucket' => $bucket ]); echo $result->getPath('IndexDocument/Suffix'); // Delete the website configuration. $s3->deleteBucketWebsite([ 'Bucket' => $bucket ]);

有关使用 AWS CLI 将 S3 存储桶配置为静态网站的更多信息,请参阅《AWS CLI 命令参考》中的网站

接下来,您必须配置索引文档并设置权限。有关信息,请参阅 配置索引文档设置访问网站的权限

还可以有选择性地配置错误文档Web 流量日志记录重定向

Enabling website hosting - Amazon Simple Storage Service

Enabling website hosting

When you configure a bucket as a static website, you must enable static website hosting, configure an index document, and set permissions.

You can enable static website hosting using the Amazon S3 console, REST API, the AWS SDKs, the AWS CLI, or AWS CloudFormation.

To configure your website with a custom domain, see Configuring a static website using a custom domain registered with Route 53.

To enable static website hosting

  1. Sign in to the AWS Management Console and open the Amazon S3 console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/s3/.

  2. In the Buckets list, choose the name of the bucket that you want to enable static website hosting for.

  3. Choose Properties.

  4. Under Static website hosting, choose Edit.

  5. Choose Use this bucket to host a website.

  6. Under Static website hosting, choose Enable.

  7. In Index document, enter the file name of the index document, typically index.html.

    The index document name is case sensitive and must exactly match the file name of the HTML index document that you plan to upload to your S3 bucket. When you configure a bucket for website hosting, you must specify an index document. Amazon S3 returns this index document when requests are made to the root domain or any of the subfolders. For more information, see Configuring an index document.

  8. To provide your own custom error document for 4XX class errors, in Error document, enter the custom error document file name.

    The error document name is case sensitive and must exactly match the file name of the HTML error document that you plan to upload to your S3 bucket. If you don't specify a custom error document and an error occurs, Amazon S3 returns a default HTML error document. For more information, see Configuring a custom error document.

  9. (Optional) If you want to specify advanced redirection rules, in Redirection rules, enter XML to describe the rules.

    For example, you can conditionally route requests according to specific object key names or prefixes in the request. For more information, see Configuring advanced conditional redirects.

  10. Choose Save changes.

    Amazon S3 enables static website hosting for your bucket. At the bottom of the page, under Static website hosting, you see the website endpoint for your bucket.

  11. Under Static website hosting, note the Endpoint.

    The Endpoint is the Amazon S3 website endpoint for your bucket. After you finish configuring your bucket as a static website, you can use this endpoint to test your website.

For more information about sending REST requests directly to enable static website hosting, see the following sections in the Amazon Simple Storage Service API Reference:

To host a static website on Amazon S3, you configure an Amazon S3 bucket for website hosting and then upload your website content to the bucket. You can also use the AWS SDKs to create, update, and delete the website configuration programmatically. The SDKs provide wrapper classes around the Amazon S3 REST API. If your application requires it, you can send REST API requests directly from your application.

.NET

The following example shows how to use the AWS SDK for .NET to manage website configuration for a bucket. To add a website configuration to a bucket, you provide a bucket name and a website configuration. The website configuration must include an index document and can contain an optional error document. These documents must be stored in the bucket. For more information, see PUT Bucket website. For more information about the Amazon S3 website feature, see Hosting a static website using Amazon S3.

The following C# code example adds a website configuration to the specified bucket. The configuration specifies both the index document and the error document names. For instructions on how to create and test a working sample, see Running the Amazon S3 .NET Code Examples.

using Amazon; using Amazon.S3; using Amazon.S3.Model; using System; using System.Threading.Tasks; namespace Amazon.DocSamples.S3 { class WebsiteConfigTest { private const string bucketName = "*** bucket name ***"; private const string indexDocumentSuffix = "*** index object key ***"; // For example, index.html. private const string errorDocument = "*** error object key ***"; // For example, error.html. // Specify your bucket region (an example region is shown). private static readonly RegionEndpoint bucketRegion = RegionEndpoint.USWest2; private static IAmazonS3 client; public static void Main() { client = new AmazonS3Client(bucketRegion); AddWebsiteConfigurationAsync(bucketName, indexDocumentSuffix, errorDocument).Wait(); } static async Task AddWebsiteConfigurationAsync(string bucketName, string indexDocumentSuffix, string errorDocument) { try { // 1. Put the website configuration. PutBucketWebsiteRequest putRequest = new PutBucketWebsiteRequest() { BucketName = bucketName, WebsiteConfiguration = new WebsiteConfiguration() { IndexDocumentSuffix = indexDocumentSuffix, ErrorDocument = errorDocument } }; PutBucketWebsiteResponse response = await client.PutBucketWebsiteAsync(putRequest); // 2. Get the website configuration. GetBucketWebsiteRequest getRequest = new GetBucketWebsiteRequest() { BucketName = bucketName }; GetBucketWebsiteResponse getResponse = await client.GetBucketWebsiteAsync(getRequest); Console.WriteLine("Index document: {0}", getResponse.WebsiteConfiguration.IndexDocumentSuffix); Console.WriteLine("Error document: {0}", getResponse.WebsiteConfiguration.ErrorDocument); } catch (AmazonS3Exception e) { Console.WriteLine("Error encountered on server. Message:'{0}' when writing an object", e.Message); } catch (Exception e) { Console.WriteLine("Unknown encountered on server. Message:'{0}' when writing an object", e.Message); } } } }
PHP

The following PHP example adds a website configuration to the specified bucket. The create_website_config method explicitly provides the index document and error document names. The example also retrieves the website configuration and prints the response. For more information about the Amazon S3 website feature, see Hosting a static website using Amazon S3.

For instructions on creating and testing a working sample, see Using the AWS SDK for PHP and Running PHP Examples.

require 'vendor/autoload.php'; use Aws\S3\S3Client; $bucket = '*** Your Bucket Name ***'; $s3 = new S3Client([ 'version' => 'latest', 'region' => 'us-east-1' ]); // Add the website configuration. $s3->putBucketWebsite([ 'Bucket' => $bucket, 'WebsiteConfiguration' => [ 'IndexDocument' => ['Suffix' => 'index.html'], 'ErrorDocument' => ['Key' => 'error.html'] ] ]); // Retrieve the website configuration. $result = $s3->getBucketWebsite([ 'Bucket' => $bucket ]); echo $result->getPath('IndexDocument/Suffix'); // Delete the website configuration. $s3->deleteBucketWebsite([ 'Bucket' => $bucket ]);

For more information about using the AWS CLI to configure an S3 bucket as a static website, see website in the AWS CLI Command Reference.

Next, you must configure your index document and set permissions. For information, see Configuring an index document and Setting permissions for website access.

You can also optionally configure an error document, web traffic logging, or a redirect.