列出由 ACM 管理的证书 - AWS Certificate Manager

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

列出由 ACM 管理的证书

您可以使用 ACM 控制台或 AWS CLI 列出由 ACM 管理的证书。控制台在一个页面中最多可以列出 500 个证书,CLI 最多可以列出 1000 个证书。

使用控制台列出证书
  1. 通过以下网址打开 ACM 控制台:https://console.aws.amazon.com/acm/

  2. 查看证书列表中的信息。您可以使用右上角的页码浏览多页证书。每个证书占据一行,默认情况下为每个证书显示以下列:

  • Domain Name(域名)– 证书的完全限定域名 (FQDN)。

  • Type(类型)– 证书的类型。可能的值包括:Amazon issued(Amazon 已颁发)| Private(私有)| Imported(已导入)

  • Status(状态)– 证书状态。可能的值包括:Pending validation(等待验证)| Issued(已颁发)| Inactive(非活动)| Expired(已过期)| Revoked(已吊销)| Failed(失败)| Validation timed out(验证超时)

  • 正在使用? — ACM 证书是否与诸如 Elastic Load Balancing 之类的AWS服务主动关联还是。 CloudFront值可以是 NoYes

  • Renewal eligibility(续订资格) – 当证书临近到期时,ACM 是否可以自动续订证书。可能的值为:Eligible(有资格) | Ineligible(没有资格)。有关资格规则,请参阅 ACM 证书的托管续订

通过选择控制台右上角的齿轮图标,您可以自定义页面上显示的证书数量、指定单元格内容的换行方式以及显示其他信息字段。以下可选字段可用:

  • Additional domain names(其他域名) – 证书中包含的一个或多个域名(主题备用名称)。

  • Requested at(请求时间) – ACM 请求证书的时间。

  • Issued at(颁发时间) – 颁发证书的时间。此信息仅适用于 Amazon 颁发的证书,不适用于导入的证书。

  • Not before(不早于) – 证书无效之前的时间。

  • Not after(不晚于) – 在该时间之后证书失效。

  • Revoked at(吊销时间) – 对于已吊销的证书,这是指吊销时间。

  • Name tag(名称标签) – 此证书上名为 Name 的标签的值(如果存在这样的标签)。

  • Renewal status(续订状态)- 证书请求续订的状态。只有在请求续订时,此字段才会显示并具有值。可能的值为:Pending automatic renewal(待自动续订)| Pending validation(待验证)| Success(成功)| Failure(失败)。

    注意

    对证书状态的更改可能需要数小时才能生效。如果遇到问题,则证书请求会在 72 小时后超时,并且必须从头开始重复颁发或续订过程。

Page size(页面大小)首选项指定了每个控制台页面上返回的证书数量。

有关可用证书详细信息的更多信息,请参阅 描述 ACM 证书

要使用 AWS CLI 列出证书

使用 list-certificates 命令列出 ACM 管理的证书,如以下示例所示:

$ aws acm list-certificates --max-items 10

命令返回类似于下文的信息:

{ "CertificateSummaryList": [ { "CertificateArn": "arn:aws:acm:region:account:certificate/certificate_ID", "DomainName": "example.com" "SubjectAlternativeNameSummaries": [ "example.com", "other.example.com" ], "HasAdditionalSubjectAlternativeNames": false, "Status": "ISSUED", "Type": "IMPORTED", "KeyAlgorithm": "RSA-2048", "KeyUsages": [ "DIGITAL_SIGNATURE", "KEY_ENCIPHERMENT" ], "ExtendedKeyUsages": [ "NONE" ], "InUse": false, "RenewalEligibility": "INELIGIBLE", "NotBefore": "2022-06-14T23:42:49+00:00", "NotAfter": "2032-06-11T23:42:49+00:00", "CreatedAt": "2022-08-25T19:28:05.531000+00:00", "ImportedAt": "2022-08-25T19:28:05.544000+00:00" },... ] }

预设情况下,只返回具有 keyTypes RSA_1024RSA_2048 并且至少有一个指定域的证书。要查看您控制的其他证书,例如无域证书或使用不同算法或位大小的证书,请提供 --includes 参数,如以下示例所示。利用此参数,您可以指定筛选器结构的成员。

$ aws acm list-certificates --max-items 10 --includes keyTypes=RSA_4096

Listing certificates managed by ACM - AWS Certificate Manager

Listing certificates managed by ACM

You can use the ACM console or AWS CLI to list the certificates managed by ACM. The console can list up to 500 certificates in a page, and the CLI up to 1000.

To list your certificates using the console
  1. Open the ACM console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/acm/.

  2. Review the information in the certificate list. You can navigate through multiple pages of certificates using the page numbers at upper-right. Each certificate occupies a row with the following columns displayed by default for each certificate:

  • Domain name – The fully qualified domain name (FQDN) for the certificate.

  • Type – The type of certificate. Possible values are: Amazon issued | Private | Imported

  • Status – Certificate status. Possible values are: Pending validation | Issued | Inactive | Expired | Revoked | Failed | Validation timed out

  • In use? – Whether the ACM certificate is actively associated with an AWS service such as Elastic Load Balancing or CloudFront. The value can be No or Yes.

  • Renewal eligibility – Whether the certificate can be renewed automatically by ACM when it approaches expiration. Possible values are: Eligible | Ineligible. For eligibility rules, see Managed renewal for ACM certificates.

By choosing the gear icon in the upper-right corner of the console, you can customize the number of certificates shown on a page, specify the line-wrapping behavior of cell contents, and display additional information fields. The following optional fields are available:

  • Additional domain names – One or more domain names (subject alternative names) included in the certificate.

  • Requested at – The time when ACM requested the certificate.

  • Issued at – The time when the certificate was issued. This information is available only for Amazon-issued certificates, not for imports.

  • Not before – The time before which the certificate is not valid.

  • Not after – The time after which the certificate is not valid.

  • Revoked at – For revoked certificates, the time of the revocation.

  • Name tag – The value of a tag on this certificate called Name, if such a tag exists.

  • Renewal status – Status of the requested renewal of a certificate. This field is displayed and has a value only when renewal was requested. Possible values are: Pending automatic renewal | Pending validation | Success | Failure.

    Note

    It can take up to several hours for changes to the certificate status to become available. If a problem is encountered, a certificate request times out after 72 hours, and the issuance or renewal process must be repeated from the beginning.

The Page size preference specifies the number of certificates returned on each console page.

For more information about the available certificate details, see Describing ACM certificates.

To list your certificates using the AWS CLI

Use the list-certificates command to list your ACM-managed certificates as shown in the following example:

$ aws acm list-certificates --max-items 10

The command returns information similar to the following:

{ "CertificateSummaryList": [ { "CertificateArn": "arn:aws:acm:region:account:certificate/certificate_ID", "DomainName": "example.com" "SubjectAlternativeNameSummaries": [ "example.com", "other.example.com" ], "HasAdditionalSubjectAlternativeNames": false, "Status": "ISSUED", "Type": "IMPORTED", "KeyAlgorithm": "RSA-2048", "KeyUsages": [ "DIGITAL_SIGNATURE", "KEY_ENCIPHERMENT" ], "ExtendedKeyUsages": [ "NONE" ], "InUse": false, "RenewalEligibility": "INELIGIBLE", "NotBefore": "2022-06-14T23:42:49+00:00", "NotAfter": "2032-06-11T23:42:49+00:00", "CreatedAt": "2022-08-25T19:28:05.531000+00:00", "ImportedAt": "2022-08-25T19:28:05.544000+00:00" },... ] }

By default, only certificates with keyTypes RSA_1024 or RSA_2048 and with at least one specified domain are returned. To see other certificates that you control, such as domainless certificates or certificates using a different algorithm or bit size, provide the --includes parameter as shown in the following example. The parameter allows you to specify a member of the Filters structure.

$ aws acm list-certificates --max-items 10 --includes keyTypes=RSA_4096