Application Cost Profiler 入門 - Application Cost Profiler

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

Application Cost Profiler 入門

AWS應用程式成本分析工具可協助您取得有關您的成本資訊AWS資源的方式是由租用戶報告資源使用情況,而不是整個資源。一個租戶可以是使用者、使用者群組或專案。請確定您可以依您選擇的租用戶識別資源使用量。若要取得有關租用戶使用情況的成本報告,您可以設定報告,並將使用情況資料傳送至應用程式成本效能分析工具。本節討論在使用「應用程式成本效能分析工具」之前,必須完成的先決條件。

取得 AWS 帳戶 和您的根使用者憑證

若要存取 AWS,您必須註冊 AWS 帳戶 帳戶。

註冊 AWS 帳戶

  1. 開啟 https://portal.aws.amazon.com/billing/signup

  2. 請遵循線上指示進行。

    部分註冊程序需接收來電,並在電話鍵盤輸入驗證碼。

註冊程序完成後,AWS 會傳送一封確認電子郵件給您。您可以隨時前往 https://aws.amazon.com/ 並選擇 My Account (我的帳戶),以檢視您目前的帳戶活動並管理帳戶。

建立 IAM 使用者

如果您的帳戶已包含AWS Identity and Access Management(IAM) 使用者已完整AWS管理權限,您可以略過此節。

注意

如需搭配使用 IAM 與 Application Cost Profiler 的詳細資訊,請參閱適用於 的 Identity and Access ManagementAWSApplication Cost Profiler

當您第一次創建AWS 帳戶,您會先有單一的登入身分,可以完整存取所有AWS 服務和帳戶中的資源。此身分稱為 AWS 帳戶 根使用者,使用建立帳戶時所使用的電子郵件地址和密碼即可登入並存取。

重要

強烈建議您不要以根使用者處理日常作業。保護您的根使用者憑證,並將其用來執行只能由根使用者執行的任務。如需這些任務的完整清單,瞭解需以根使用者登入的任務,請參閱《AWS 一般參考》中的需要根使用者憑證的任務

為您自己建立一個管理員使用者,並將使用者新增至管理員群組 (主控台)

  1. 選擇 Root user (根使用者) 並輸入您的 AWS 帳戶 電子郵件地址,以帳戶擁有者身分登入 IAM 主控台。在下一頁中,輸入您的密碼。

    注意

    強烈建議您遵循 Administrator IAM 使用者的最佳實務,並妥善保管根使用者憑證。只在需要執行少數帳戶和服務管理任務時,才以根使用者身分登入。

  2. 在導覽窗格中,選擇 Users (使用者),然後選擇 Add users (新增使用者)

  3. User name (使用者名稱) 中輸入 Administrator

  4. 選取 AWS Management Console access (AWS Management Console 管理主控台存取) 旁的核取方塊。然後選取 Custom password (自訂密碼),接著在文字方塊中輸入您的新密碼。

  5. (選用) 在預設情況下,AWS 會要求新使用者在第一次登入時建立新的密碼。您可以清除 User must create a new password at next sign-in (使用者下次登入必須建立新的密碼) 旁的核取方塊,讓新使用者登入時可以重設密碼。

  6. 選擇 Next: (下一步:) Permissions (許可)。

  7. Set permissions (設定許可) 下,選擇 Add user to group (將使用者新增至群組)

  8. 選擇 Create group (建立群組)

  9. Create group (建立群組) 對話方塊中,請於 Group name (群組名稱) 輸入 Administrators

  10. 選擇 Filter policies (篩選政策),然後選取 AWSmanaged - job function (受管 - 任務職能) 以篩選資料表內容。

  11. 在政策清單中,選取下列的核取方塊AdministratorAccess。接著選擇 Create group (建立群組)

    注意

    您必須啟用 IAM 使用者和角色對帳單的存取權,才能使用 AdministratorAccess 許可來存取 AWS Billing and Cost Management 主控台。若要這樣做,請遵循委派對帳單主控台的存取權相關教學課程的步驟 1 中的指示。

  12. 回到群組清單,選取新群組的核取方塊。必要時,選擇 Refresh (重新整理) 以顯示清單中的群組。

  13. 選擇 Next: (下一步:) Tags (標籤)。

  14. (選用) 藉由連接標籤作為鍵值對,將中繼資料新增至使用者。如需有關在 IAM 中使用標籤的詳細資訊,請參閱《IAM 使用者指南》中的標記 IAM 實體

  15. 選擇 Next: (下一步:) 檢閱,以查看要新增至新使用者的群組成員資格清單。準備好繼續時,請選擇 Create user (建立使用者)

您可以使用相同的程序建立更多群組和使用者,並授予使用者存取您的 AWS 帳戶 資源的權限。欲了解以政策限制使用者對特定 AWS 資源的許可,請參閱存取管理範例政策

以 IAM 使用者身分登入

選擇 IAM user (IAM 使用者),然後輸入您的 AWS 帳戶 ID 或帳戶別名,登入IAM 主控台。在下一頁中,輸入您的 IAM 使用者名稱和密碼。

注意

為方便起見,AWS 登入頁面使用瀏覽器 Cookie 來記住您的 IAM 使用者名稱和帳戶資訊。如果您先前以其他使用者身分登入,請選擇按鈕下方的登入連結,然後回到主要登入頁面。您可以在此輸入要重新引導至您帳戶 IAM 使用者登入頁面的 AWS 帳戶 ID 或帳戶別名。

建立 IAM 使用者存取金鑰

存取金鑰包含存取金鑰 ID 與 私密存取金鑰,這兩者可用來簽署您對 AWS 提出的程式設計要求。如果您沒有存取金鑰,可以從 AWS Management Console 建立。做為最佳實務,請勿在不必要時針對任何任務使用 AWS 帳戶 根使用者存取金鑰。相反地,為您自己建立新的管理員 IAM 使用者 (含存取金鑰)。

您只能在建立金鑰時,檢視或下載私密存取金鑰。稍後您便無法復原。不過,您隨時可以建立新的存取金鑰。您也必須有執行必要 IAM 動作的許可。如需詳細資訊,請參閱IAM 使用者指南中的存取 IAM 資源的必要許可

建立 IAM 使用者專用的存取金鑰

  1. 登入 AWS Management Console,並開啟位於 https://console.aws.amazon.com/iam/ 的 IAM 主控台。

  2. 在導覽窗格中,選擇 Users (使用者)。

  3. 選擇要為其建立存取金鑰的使用者名稱,然後選擇 Security credentials (安全憑證) 標籤。

  4. Access keys (存取金鑰) 區段中,選擇 Create access key (建立存取金鑰)

  5. 若要查看新的存取金鑰,請選擇 Show (顯示)。在關閉此對話方塊後,您將無法再次存取該私密存取金鑰。您的憑證看起來如下:

    • 存取金鑰 ID:AKIAIOSFODNN7EXAMPLE

    • 私密存取金鑰:wJalrXUnFEMI/K7MDENG/bPxRfi賽例普勒金鑰

  6. 若要下載金鑰對,請選擇 Download .csv file (下載 .csv 檔案)。請將金鑰存放在安全位置。在關閉此對話方塊後,您將無法再次存取該私密存取金鑰。

    為了保護您的 AWS 帳戶,請保持金鑰機密性,絕不要使用電子郵件寄送它們。請不要在組織外部分享它們,即使查詢似乎來自 AWS 或 Amazon.com 也是一樣。沒有任何人可合法代表 Amazon 來要求您輸入私密金鑰。

  7. 在您下載 .csv 檔案後,選擇 Close (關閉)。當您建立存取金鑰時,在預設情況下,該金鑰對是作用中的,且您可以立即使用該金鑰對。

相關主題

Application Cost Profiler 特定先決條件

在您可以開始使用 Application Cost Profiler 之前,必須完成以下先決條件:

  • 啟用 Cost Explorer

    啟用AWS Cost Explorer為您的AWS帳戶。使用 Cost Explorer 設定帳戶最多可能需要 24 小時之久。您必須先完成 Cost Explorer 設定,「應用程式成本效能分析工具」才能產生每日和每月報告。

    如需詳細資訊,請參閱啟用 Cost Explorer中的AWS Billing and Cost Management使用者指南

  • 建立 S3 儲存貯體

    建立至少兩個 Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) 儲存貯體。應用程式成本分析工具使用一個 S3 儲存貯體提供報告給您。您可以使用其他 S3 儲存貯體將使用情況資料上傳至應用程式成本分析工具。通常,您只需要一個 S3 儲存貯體即可上傳使用情況資料。但是,您可能希望擁有多個 S3 儲存貯體,以便在安全性需要時,可以在具有不同許可的個別 S3 儲存貯體中保留不同服務的用量。您必須將「應用程式成本效能分析工具」權限授與這些 S3 儲存貯體。

    如需設定 Application Cost Profiler 的詳細資訊,請參閱設定 Amazon S3 儲存貯體以適用於應用程式成本檔案器

  • 啟用標籤

    若要依標籤而非資源報告使用情況,您必須在AWS Billing and Cost Management主控台。

    如需啟用的詳細資訊AWS產生的標籤,請參閱啟用AWS產生的成本分配標籤中的AWS Billing and Cost Management使用者指南。如需啟用使用者定義的標籤的詳細資訊,請參閱啟用使用者定義的成本分配標籤中的AWS Billing and Cost Management使用者指南

後續步驟

完成這些先決條件之後,您可以:

Getting started with Application Cost Profiler - Application Cost Profiler

Getting started with Application Cost Profiler

AWS Application Cost Profiler helps you get cost information about your AWS resources by reporting resource usage by tenant, rather than for the resource as a whole. A tenant can be a user, a group of users, or a project. Make sure that you can identify your resource usage by the tenant you choose. To get cost reports about tenant usage, you configure a report and send usage data to Application Cost Profiler. This section discusses the prerequisites that you must complete before you use Application Cost Profiler.

Get an AWS account and your root user credentials

To access AWS, you must sign up for an AWS account.

To sign up for an AWS account

  1. Open https://portal.aws.amazon.com/billing/signup.

  2. Follow the online instructions.

    Part of the sign-up procedure involves receiving a phone call and entering a verification code on the phone keypad.

    When you sign up for an AWS account, an AWS account root user is created. The root user has access to all AWS services and resources in the account. As a security best practice, assign administrative access to an administrative user, and use only the root user to perform tasks that require root user access.

AWS sends you a confirmation email after the sign-up process is complete. At any time, you can view your current account activity and manage your account by going to https://aws.amazon.com/ and choosing My Account.

Creating an IAM user

If your account already includes an AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) user with full AWS administrative permissions, you can skip this section.

Note

For more information about using IAM with Application Cost Profiler, see Identity and access management for AWS Application Cost Profiler.

When you first create an AWS account, you begin with one sign-in identity that has complete access to all AWS services and resources in the account. This identity is called the AWS account root user and is accessed by signing in with the email address and password that you used to create the account.

Important

We strongly recommend that you do not use the root user for your everyday tasks. Safeguard your root user credentials and use them to perform the tasks that only the root user can perform. For the complete list of tasks that require you to sign in as the root user, see Tasks that require root user credentials in the AWS General Reference.

To create an administrator user, choose one of the following options.

Choose one way to manage your administrator To By You can also
In IAM Identity Center

(Recommended)

Use short-term credentials to access AWS.

This aligns with the security best practices. For information about best practices, see Security best practices in IAM in the IAM User Guide.

Following the instructions in Getting started in the AWS IAM Identity Center (successor to AWS Single Sign-On) User Guide. Configure programmatic access by Configuring the AWS CLI to use AWS IAM Identity Center (successor to AWS Single Sign-On) in the AWS Command Line Interface User Guide.
In IAM

(Not recommended)

Use long-term credentials to access AWS. Following the instructions in Creating your first IAM admin user and user group in the IAM User Guide. Configure programmatic access by Managing access keys for IAM users in the IAM User Guide.

Signing in as an IAM user

Sign in to the IAM console by choosing IAM user and entering your AWS account ID or account alias. On the next page, enter your IAM user name and your password.

Note

For your convenience, the AWS sign-in page uses a browser cookie to remember your IAM user name and account information. If you previously signed in as a different user, choose the sign-in link beneath the button to return to the main sign-in page. From there, you can enter your AWS account ID or account alias to be redirected to the IAM user sign-in page for your account.

Creating IAM user access keys

Access keys consist of an access key ID and secret access key, which are used to sign programmatic requests that you make to AWS. If you don't have access keys, you can create them from the AWS Management Console. As a best practice, do not use the AWS account root user access keys for any task where it's not required. Instead, create a new administrator IAM user with access keys for yourself.

The only time that you can view or download the secret access key is when you create the keys. You cannot recover them later. However, you can create new access keys at any time. You must also have permissions to perform the required IAM actions. For more information, see Permissions required to access IAM resources in the IAM User Guide.

To create access keys for an IAM user

  1. Sign in to the AWS Management Console and open the IAM console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/iam/.

  2. In the navigation pane, choose Users.

  3. Choose the name of the user whose access keys you want to create, and then choose the Security credentials tab.

  4. In the Access keys section, choose Create access key.

  5. To view the new access key pair, choose Show. You will not have access to the secret access key again after this dialog box closes. Your credentials will look something like this:

    • Access key ID: AKIAIOSFODNN7EXAMPLE

    • Secret access key: wJalrXUtnFEMI/K7MDENG/bPxRfiCYEXAMPLEKEY

  6. To download the key pair, choose Download .csv file. Store the keys in a secure location. You will not have access to the secret access key again after this dialog box closes.

    Keep the keys confidential in order to protect your AWS account and never email them. Do not share them outside your organization, even if an inquiry appears to come from AWS or Amazon.com. No one who legitimately represents Amazon will ever ask you for your secret key.

  7. After you download the .csv file, choose Close. When you create an access key, the key pair is active by default, and you can use the pair right away.

Related topics

Application Cost Profiler specific prerequisites

Before you get started with Application Cost Profiler, you must complete the following prerequisites:

  • Enable Cost Explorer

    Enable AWS Cost Explorer for your AWS account. Setting up an account with Cost Explorer can take up to 24 hours. You must complete Cost Explorer setup before Application Cost Profiler can generate your daily and monthly reports.

    For more information, see Enabling Cost Explorer in the AWS Billing and Cost Management User Guide.

  • Create S3 buckets

    Create at least two Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) buckets. Application Cost Profiler uses one S3 bucket to provide reports to you. You use the other S3 bucket to upload usage data to Application Cost Profiler. Typically, you only need one S3 bucket to upload usage data. However, you might want to have more than one S3 bucket so that you can keep usage for different services in separate S3 buckets with different permissions, if needed for your security. You must give Application Cost Profiler permissions to these S3 buckets.

    For more information about setting up the Amazon S3 buckets for Application Cost Profiler, see Setting up Amazon S3 buckets for Application Cost Profiler.

  • Enable tags

    To report usage by tag, rather than by resource, you must enable those tags in the AWS Billing and Cost Management console.

    For more information about activating AWS generated tags, see Activating the AWS-Generated Cost Allocation Tags in the AWS Billing and Cost Management User Guide. For more information about activating user-defined tags, see Activating User-Defined Cost Allocation Tags in the AWS Billing and Cost Management User Guide.

Next steps

After you complete these prerequisites, you can: