什么是 AWS Billing and Cost Management? - AWS 账单和成本管理

如果我们为英文版本指南提供翻译,那么如果存在任何冲突,将以英文版本指南为准。在提供翻译时使用机器翻译。

什么是 AWS Billing and Cost Management?

AWS Billing and Cost Management 是一项服务,可用于支付 AWS 账单、监控使用量以及分析和控制成本。

AWS 会自动向您在注册新的 账户时提供的信用卡收款。AWS. 费用会显示在信用卡的每月账单上。您可以查看或更新您的信用卡信息,包括指定不同的信用卡 AWS 收费, 付款方式 页面中的 Billing and Cost Management 控制台。 AWS Billing and Cost Management 提供有用的工具,帮助您收集与您的成本和使用相关的信息、分析您的成本驱动因素和使用趋势,并采取措施预算开支。

您是新的账单用户吗?

如果您是新的 AWS我们建议您回顾 开始使用 AWS. 该指南包含有关如何使用 AWS 和管理账户的实用的一般信息。

如果您不熟悉 AWS Billing and Cost Management 服务,建议您先阅读以下内容:

  1. 入门 -向您展示如何使用 Billing and Cost Management 控制台。此外,还介绍了可用于监控 AWS 使用情况的功能选项。

  2. 使用 AWS 免费套餐 - 介绍了如何在注册后的头 12 个月内使用 AWS 免费套餐。

  3. Managing Your Payments - 介绍了如何在 AWS 账户上设置付款方式。

  4. 操作 -描述 Billing and Cost Management API操作。

  5. 获取帮助 - 介绍了如何获取有关工具的帮助,以及如何找到有关账单问题的答案。它包括您可以采取的联系方式 AWS Support 关于您的 AWS 费用。

中的功能Billing and Cost Management

TheThethe Billing and Cost Management 服务提供您可以用来执行以下操作的功能:

  • 估算和规划您的 AWS 成本

  • 如果您的成本超出了您设置的阈值,您就会收到提醒

  • 估算您对 AWS 资源的最大投入

  • 如果您使用多个 AWS 账户,这可以简化您的会计工作

利用 Cost Explorer

TheThethe AWS Billing and Cost Management 控制台包括无成本 Cost Explorer 查看您的 AWS 成本数据作为图表。带有 Cost Explorer,您可以按照API操作、可用性区域等值筛选图表, AWS 服务、自定义成本分配标签、 Amazon EC2 实例类型、购买选项、 AWS 地区、使用类型、使用类型组等。如果您使用整合账单功能,还可以按成员账户筛选。另外,您可以看到基于历史成本数据预测的未来成本。

AWS Budgets

您可以使用 AWS Budgets 追踪您的 AWS 使用和成本。Budgets 使用 Cost Explorer 提供的直观成本图表来显示您的预算状态。这可以预测估计成本并跟踪 AWS 使用情况,包括免费套餐使用情况。您还可以使用预算来创建 Amazon Simple Notification Service (Amazon SNS)通知您何时超过预算金额,或者估计成本超出预算的时间。

有关预算的更多信息,请参阅利用 管理成本AWS Budgets.

您可以选择 AWS 将帐单报告发布到 Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3)您拥有的桶子。您可以按小时或月份、按产品或产品资源、或按您的自定义标签接收成本明细报告。

更多详情,请参阅 ,请参阅 用户指南.

管理付款

您可以查看您的估计账单,并通过设置付款货币来以您的首选货币为您的 AWS 发票付款。

AWS 会在您的账单最终确定后将您的账单转换为您的首选货币。在此之前,控制台中显示的所有首选货币金额均为估计值(以 USD 为单位)。AWS 将保证您的汇率,使得退款使用与原始交易相同的汇率。

注意
  • AWS Marketplace 发票不适用于此服务,以 USD 为单位进行处理。

  • 此服务仅适用于您的默认付款方式为 Visa 或 MasterCard 的情况。

  • 汇率每天都会变化。您的发票所应用的汇率是发票创建之时的汇率。您可以在Billing and Cost Management控制台中查看当前汇率。

  • 您可以切换回美元。

  • 货币兑换服务由 Amazon Services LLC 提供。

有关付款方式的更多详情,请参阅Managing Your Payments.

相关服务

IAM

TheThethe Billing and Cost Management 服务与 AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM)。您可以使用 IAM 带有 Billing and Cost Management 确保在您账户中工作的其他人只有在完成工作时才能获得的访问权限。

您还使用 IAM 控制对所有您的 AWS 资源,不仅仅是您的帐单信息。您必须熟悉基本概念和最佳实践, IAM 在您过于安排结构的过程中 AWS 账户。

了解如何使用 IAM 为什么要这么做,请参阅 IAM 概念IAM 最佳实践IAM 用户指南.

AWS Organizations 整合账单

AWS 产品和服务旨在满足从小型初创公司到大型企业的各种规模公司的需求。如果您的公司规模较大,或成长潜力很大,则您可能希望设置与公司结构相符的多个 AWS 账户。例如,您可以为整个公司设置一个账户,再为每个员工设置单独的员工账户,或者也可以为整个公司设置一个账户,并在其中为每个员工创建 IAM 用户。您可以为整个公司设置账户、为公司内的每个部门或小组设置账户,以及为每个员工设置账户。

如果您创建多个帐户,您可以使用 AWS Organizations 将所有会员帐户合并为 主账户,即可获得单单账单。有关更多信息,请参阅 AWS Organizations 的整合账单.

What is AWS Billing and Cost Management? - AWS Billing and Cost Management

What is AWS Billing and Cost Management?

AWS Billing and Cost Management is the service that you use to pay your AWS bill, monitor your usage, and analyze and control your costs.

AWS automatically charges the credit card that you provided when you signed up for a new account with AWS. Charges appear on your monthly credit card bill. You can view or update your credit card information, including designating a different credit card for AWS to charge, on the Payment Methods page in the Billing and Cost Management console. AWS Billing and Cost Management provides useful tools to help you gather information related to your cost and usage, analyze your cost drivers and usage trends, and take action to budget your spending.

Are you a first-time billing user?

If you're new to AWS, we recommend that you review Getting Started with AWS. This guide has useful general information about using AWS and managing your account.

If you're new to the AWS Billing and Cost Management service, we recommend that you read the following:

  1. Getting started - Shows you how to use the Billing and Cost Management console. It also shows the feature options that you can use to monitor your AWS usage.

  2. Using the AWS Free Tier - Describes how you can use the AWS Free Tier for your first 12 months after signing up.

  3. Managing Your Payments - Shows you how to set up your payment methods on your AWS account.

  4. Actions - Describes the Billing and Cost Management API operations.

  5. Getting help - Shows you how to get help for your tools and find answers to questions about your bill. It includes the steps you can take to contact AWS Support about your AWS charges.

Features in Billing and Cost Management

The Billing and Cost Management service provides features that you can use to do the following:

  • Estimate and plan your AWS costs

  • Receive alerts if your costs exceed a threshold that you set

  • Assess your biggest investments in AWS resources

  • Simplify your accounting if you work with multiple AWS accounts

Analyzing Costs with Cost Explorer

The AWS Billing and Cost Management console includes the no-cost Cost Explorer tool for viewing your AWS cost data as a graph. With Cost Explorer, you can filter graphs by values such as API operation, Availability Zone, AWS service, custom cost allocation tag, Amazon EC2 instance type, purchase option, AWS Region, usage type, usage type group, and more. If you use consolidated billing, you can also filter by member account. In addition, you can see a forecast of future costs based on your historical cost data.

AWS Budgets

You can use AWS Budgets to track your AWS usage and costs. Budgets use the cost visualization provided by Cost Explorer to show you the status of your budgets. This provides forecasts of your estimated costs and tracks your AWS usage, including your free tier usage. You can also use budgets to create Amazon Simple Notification Service (Amazon SNS) notifications that tell you when you go over your budgeted amounts, or when your estimated costs exceed your budgets.

For more information about budgets, see Managing your costs with AWS Budgets.

You can choose to have AWS publish billing reports to an Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) bucket that you own. You can receive reports that break down your costs by the hour or month, by product or product resource, or by tags that you define yourself.

For more details about , see the User Guide.

Manage Your payments

You can view your estimated bills and pay your AWS invoices in your preferred currency by setting a payment currency.

AWS converts your bill to your preferred currency after your bill is finalized. Until then, all of the preferred currency amounts shown in the console are estimated in USD. AWS guarantees your exchange rate, so that refunds use the same exchange rate as your original transaction.

Note
  • AWS Marketplace invoices are not eligible for this service and are processed in USD.

  • This service is available only if your default payment method is Visa or MasterCard.

  • The rates change daily. The rate applied to your invoice is the current rate when your invoice is created. You can check the current rate on the Billing and Cost Management console.

  • You can switch back to USD.

  • Currency conversion is provided by Amazon Services LLC.

For more details about your payment methods, see Managing Your Payments.

Related services

IAM

The Billing and Cost Management service is tightly integrated with AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM). You can use IAM with Billing and Cost Management to ensure that other people who work in your account have only as much access as they need to get their job done.

You also use IAM to control access to all of your AWS resources, not just your billing information. It's important that you familiarize yourself with the basic concepts and best practices of IAM before you get too far along with setting up the structure of your AWS account.

For details about how to work with IAM and why it's important to do so, see IAM Concepts and IAM Best Practices in the IAM User Guide.

AWS Organizations (Consolidated Billing)

AWS products and services are designed to accommodate every size of company, from small start-ups to enterprises. If your company is large or likely to grow, you might want to set up multiple AWS accounts that reflect your company's structure. For example, you can have one account for the entire company and accounts for each employee, or an account for the entire company with IAM users for each employee. You can have an account for the entire company, accounts for each department or team within the company, and accounts for each employee.

If you create multiple accounts, you can use the Consolidated Billing feature of AWS Organizations to combine all member accounts under a master account, and receive a single bill. For more information, see Consolidated billing for AWS Organizations.