在 Windows 上安裝、更新和解除安裝AWS CLI 第 2 版 - AWS Command Line Interface

已移除 的 Python 2.7、3.4 和 AWS CLI 第 1 版3.5。如需詳細資訊,請查看 的AWS CLI 第 1 版一節關於 AWS CLI 版本

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

在 Windows 上安裝、更新和解除安裝AWS CLI 第 2 版

本節說明如何在 Windows 上安裝、更新和移除 AWS CLI 版本 2。

重要

AWS CLI 第 1 版及第 2 版會使用相同的 aws 命令名稱。如果您已安裝兩個版本,您的電腦會使用搜尋路徑中找到的第一個版本。如果您先前已安裝 AWS CLI 第 1 版,我們建議您執行下列其中一項操作來使用 AWS CLI 第 2 版:

  • 建議 – 解除安裝 AWS CLI 第 1 版 並僅使用 AWS CLI 第 2 版。如需解除安裝指示,請判斷您用於安裝 AWS CLI 第 1 版 的方法,並遵循 安裝、更新和解除安裝AWS CLI 第 1 版 中適用於您作業系統的正確解除安裝指示

  • 使用作業系統的能力,為兩個 aws 命令之一建立具有不同名稱的符號連結 (symlink) 或別名。例如,您可以在 Linux 和 macOS 上使用符號連結別名,或在 Windows 上使用 DOSKEY

如需中斷版本 1 和版本 2 之間變更的詳細資訊,請參閱中斷變更 – 從 AWS CLI 第 1 版 移轉至第 2 版

Prerequisites

AWS CLI 第 2 版 在 Windows 上安裝或更新之前,請確定您擁有下列項目:

  • 64 位元版本的 Windows XP 或更新版本。

  • 安裝軟體的管理員權限

在 Windows 上使用 MSI 安裝程式安裝或更新 AWS CLI 第 2 版。

  1. 下載適用於 Windows (64 位元) 的 AWS CLI MSI 安裝程式:

    若要更新目前在 Windows 上的 AWS CLI 第 2 版 安裝,請在每次更新時下載新的安裝程式,以覆寫先前的版本。AWS CLI 會定期更新。若要查看最新版本何時發行,請查看 上的 AWS CLI 第 2 版changelog。GitHub

  2. 執行下載的 MSI 安裝程式,並遵循畫面上的指示操作。根據預設,AWS CLI 會安裝到 C:\Program Files\Amazon\AWSCLIV2

  3. 若要確認安裝,請開啟開始功能表、搜尋 cmd 以開啟命令提示字元視窗,然後在命令提示字元中使用 aws --version 命令。

    輸入命令時,請不要包含提示符號 (C:\>)。這些內容包括在程式清單中,用於區分您從 AWS CLI 傳回的輸出中輸入的命令。本指南的其餘部分會使用通用提示符號 ($),除非使用的是 Windows 專用命令。如需如何格式化程式碼範例的詳細資訊,請參閱使用 AWS CLI 範例

    C:\> aws --version aws-cli/2.1.24 Python/3.7.4 Windows/10 botocore/2.0.0

    如果 Windows 找不到程式,您可能需要關閉命令提示字元再重新開啟,以重新整理路徑,或手動將安裝目錄新增到 PATH 環境變數。

從 Windows 解除安裝 AWS CLI 第 2 版

  1. 請執行下列其中一個動作來開啟程式和功能

    • 開啟控制台,然後選擇程式和功能

    • 開啓命令提示並輸入下列命令。

      C:\> appwiz.cpl
  2. 選擇名為 AWS Command Line Interface 的項目,然後選擇解除安裝以啟動解除安裝程式。

  3. 確認您要解除安裝 AWS CLI。

Installing, updating, and uninstalling the AWS CLI version 2 on Windows - AWS Command Line Interface

Installing, updating, and uninstalling the AWS CLI version 2 on Windows

This section describes how to install, update, and remove the AWS CLI version 2 on Windows.

Important

AWS CLI versions 1 and 2 use the same aws command name. If you have both versions installed, your computer uses the first one found in your search path. If you previously installed AWS CLI version 1, we recommend that you do one of the following to use AWS CLI version 2:

  • Recommended – Uninstall AWS CLI version 1 and use only AWS CLI version 2. For uninstall instructions, determine the method you used to install AWS CLI version 1 and follow the appropriate uninstall instructions for your operating system in Installing, updating, and uninstalling the AWS CLI version 1

  • Use your operating system's ability to create a symbolic link (symlink) or alias with a different name for one of the two aws commands. For example, you can use a symbolic link or alias on Linux and macOS, or DOSKEY on Windows.

For information on breaking changes between version 1 and version 2, see Breaking changes – Migrating from AWS CLI version 1 to version 2.

Prerequisites

Before you can install or update the AWS CLI version 2 on Windows, be sure you have the following:

  • A 64-bit version of Windows XP or later.

  • Admin rights to install software

Install or update the AWS CLI version 2 on Windows using the MSI installer

  1. Download the AWS CLI MSI installer for Windows (64-bit):

    To update your current installation of AWS CLI version 2 on Windows, download a new installer each time you update to overwrite previous versions. AWS CLI is updated regularly. To see when the latest version was released, see the AWS CLI version 2 changelog on GitHub.

  2. Run the downloaded MSI installer and follow the on-screen instructions. By default, the AWS CLI installs to C:\Program Files\Amazon\AWSCLIV2.

  3. To confirm the installation, open the Start menu, search for cmd to open a command prompt window, and at the command prompt use the aws --version command.

    Don't include the prompt symbol (C:\>) when you type a command. These are included in program listings to differentiate commands that you type from output returned by the AWS CLI. The rest of this guide uses the generic prompt symbol ($), except in cases where a command is Windows-specific. For more information about how we format code examples, see Using the AWS CLI examples.

    C:\> aws --version aws-cli/2.1.1 Python/3.7.4 Windows/10 botocore/2.0.0

    If Windows is unable to find the program, you might need to close and reopen the command prompt window to refresh the path, or add the installation directory to your PATH environment variable manually.

Uninstall the AWS CLI version 2 from Windows

  1. Open Programs and Features by doing one of the following:

    • Open the Control Panel, and then choose Programs and Features.

    • Open a command prompt, and then enter the following command.

      C:\> appwiz.cpl
  2. Select the entry named AWS Command Line Interface, and then choose Uninstall to launch the uninstaller.

  3. Confirm that you want to uninstall the AWS CLI.