指定 AWS CodeBuild 端點 - AWS CodeBuild

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

指定 AWS CodeBuild 端點

您可以使用 AWS Command Line Interface (AWS CLI) 或其中一個 AWS 軟體開發套件來指定 AWS CodeBuild 使用的端點。每個區域都有一個端點,其中 CodeBuild 可供使用。除了區域端點,四個區域也會有聯邦資訊處理標準 (FIPS) 端點。如需 FIPS 端點的詳細資訊,請參閱 FIPS 140-2 概觀

指定端點是選用的。如果您未明確告知 CodeBuild 要使用的端點,服務會使用與AWS帳户使用。CodeBuild 永遠不會默認為 FIPS 終端節點。如果您要使用 FIPS 端點,您必須使用以下其中一個方法,將使用 CodeBuild 與它產生關聯。

注意

您可以使用別名或區域名稱,以使用 AWS 軟體開發套件指定端點。如果您使用 AWS CLI,則必須使用完整端點名稱。

如需可以與 CodeBuild 搭配使用的端點,請參閲CodeBuild 區域與端點

指定 AWS CodeBuild 端點 (AWS CLI)

您可以使用AWS CLI來指定端點AWS CodeBuild通過使用--endpoint-url參 CodeBuild。例如,運行此命令可獲取使用美國東部 (維吉尼亞北部) 區域的聯邦資訊處理標準 (FIPS) 端點的項目構建名稱的清單:

aws codebuild list-projects --endpoint-url https://codebuild-fips.us-east-1.amazonaws.com

在端點的開頭包含 https://

--endpoint-url AWS CLI 引數可供所有 AWS 服務使用。如需有關的詳細資訊AWS CLI引數,請參數AWS CLI命令參考

指定 AWS CodeBuild 端點 (AWS 開發套件)

您可以使用 AWS 軟體開發套件來指定端點,透過該端點存取 AWS CodeBuild。雖然此範例使用 AWS SDK for Java,但您可以使用其他 AWS 軟體開發套件來指定端點。

建構 AWSCodeBuild 用戶端時,請使用 withEndpointConfiguration 方法。這是要使用的格式:

AWSCodeBuild awsCodeBuild = AWSCodeBuildClientBuilder.standard(). withEndpointConfiguration(new AwsClientBuilder.EndpointConfiguration("endpoint", "region")). withCredentials(new AWSStaticCredentialsProvider(sessionCredentials)). build();

如需有關 AWSCodeBuildClientBuilder 的詳細資訊,請參閱 Class AWSCodeBuildClientBuilder

withCredentials 中使用之登入資料的類型必須是 AWSCredentialsProvider。如需詳細資訊,請參閱使用 AWS 登入資料

請勿在端點的開頭包含 https://

如果您想要指定非 FIPS 端點,您可以使用區域而非實際端點。例如,若要指定美國東部 (維吉尼亞北部) 區域的端點,您可以使用us-east-1而不是完整的端點名稱codebuild.us-east-1.amazonaws.com

如果您想要指定 FIPS 端點,您可以使用別名來簡化程式碼。只有 FIPS 端點具有別名。其他端點必須使用其區域或完整名稱來指定。

下表列出四個可用之 FIPS 端點的別名:

區域名稱 區域 端點 別名
美國東部 (維吉尼亞北部) us-east-1 codebuild-fips.us-east-1.amazonaws.com us-east-1-fips
美國東部 (俄亥俄) us-east-2 codebuild-fips.us-east-2.amazonaws.com us-east-2-fips
美國西部 (加利佛尼亞北部) us-west-1 codebuild-fips.us-west-1.amazonaws.com us-west-1-fips
美國西部 (奧勒岡) us-west-2 codebuild-fips.us-west-2.amazonaws.com us-west-2-fips

若要使用別名指定使用美國西部 (俄勒岡) 區域的 FIPS 端點:

AWSCodeBuild awsCodeBuild = AWSCodeBuildClientBuilder.standard(). withEndpointConfiguration(new AwsClientBuilder.EndpointConfiguration("us-west-2-fips", "us-west-2")). withCredentials(new AWSStaticCredentialsProvider(sessionCredentials)). build();

若要指定使用美國東部 (維吉尼亞北部) 區域的非 FIPS 端點:

AWSCodeBuild awsCodeBuild = AWSCodeBuildClientBuilder.standard(). withEndpointConfiguration(new AwsClientBuilder.EndpointConfiguration("us-east-1", "us-east-1")). withCredentials(new AWSStaticCredentialsProvider(sessionCredentials)). build();

若要指定使用亞太地區 (孟買) 區域的非 FIPS 端點:

AWSCodeBuild awsCodeBuild = AWSCodeBuildClientBuilder.standard(). withEndpointConfiguration(new AwsClientBuilder.EndpointConfiguration("ap-south-1", "ap-south-1")). withCredentials(new AWSStaticCredentialsProvider(sessionCredentials)). build();

AWS CodeBuild
User Guide (API Version 2016-10-06)

The procedures in this guide support the new console design. If you choose to use the older version of the console, you will find many of the concepts and basic procedures in this guide still apply. To access help in the new console, choose the information icon.

Specify the AWS CodeBuild Endpoint

You can use the AWS Command Line Interface (AWS CLI) or one of the AWS SDKs to specify the endpoint used by AWS CodeBuild. There is an endpoint for each region in which AWS CodeBuild is available. In addition to a regional endpoint, four regions also have a Federal Information Processing Standards (FIPS) endpoint. For more information about FIPS endpoints, see FIPS 140-2 Overview.

Specifying an endpoint is optional. If you don't explicitly tell AWS CodeBuild which endpoint to use, the service uses the endpoint associated with the region your AWS account uses. AWS CodeBuild never defaults to a FIPS endpoint. If you want to use a FIPS endpoint, you must associate AWS CodeBuild with it using one of the following methods.

Note

You can use an alias or region name to specify an endpoint using an AWS SDK. If you use the AWS CLI, then you must use the full endpoint name.

For endpoints that can be used with AWS CodeBuild, see AWS CodeBuild Regions and Endpoints.

Specify the AWS CodeBuild Endpoint (AWS CLI)

You can use the AWS CLI to specify the endpoint through which AWS CodeBuild is accessed by using the --endpoint-url argument in any AWS CodeBuild command. For example, run this command to get a list of project build names using the Federal Information Processing Standards (FIPS) endpoint in the US East (N. Virginia) Region:

aws codebuild list-projects --endpoint-url https://codebuild-fips.us-east-1.amazonaws.com

Include the https:// at the begining of the endpoint.

The --endpoint-url AWS CLI argument is available to all AWS services. For more information about this and other AWS CLI arguments, see AWS CLI Command Reference.

Specify the AWS CodeBuild Endpoint (AWS SDK)

You can use an AWS SDK to specify the endpoint through which AWS CodeBuild is accessed. Although this example uses the AWS SDK for Java, you can specify the endpoint with the other AWS SDKs.

Use the withEndpointConfiguration method when constructing the AWSCodeBuild client. Here is format to use:

AWSCodeBuild awsCodeBuild = AWSCodeBuildClientBuilder.standard(). withEndpointConfiguration(new AwsClientBuilder.EndpointConfiguration("endpoint", "region")). withCredentials(new AWSStaticCredentialsProvider(sessionCredentials)). build();

For information about AWSCodeBuildClientBuilder, see Class AWSCodeBuildClientBuilder.

The credentials used in withCredentials must be of type AWSCredentialsProvider. For more information, see Working with AWS Credentials.

Do not include https:// at the begining of the endpoint.

If you want to specify a non-FIPS endpoint, you can use the region instead of the actual endpoint. For example, to specify the endpoint in the US East (N. Virginia) region, you can use us-east-1 instead of the full endpoint name, codebuild.us-east-1.amazonaws.com.

If you want to specify a FIPS endpoint, you can use an alias to simplify your code. Only FIPS endpoints have an alias. Other endpoints must be specified using their region or full name.

The following table lists the alias for each of the four available FIPS endpoints:

Region Name Region Endpoint Alias
US East (N. Virginia) us-east-1 codebuild-fips.us-east-1.amazonaws.com us-east-1-fips
US East (Ohio) us-east-2 codebuild-fips.us-east-2.amazonaws.com us-east-2-fips
US West (N. California) us-west-1 codebuild-fips.us-west-1.amazonaws.com us-west-1-fips
US West (Oregon) us-west-2 codebuild-fips.us-west-2.amazonaws.com us-west-2-fips

To specify use of the FIPS endpoint in the US West (Oregon) region using an alias:

AWSCodeBuild awsCodeBuild = AWSCodeBuildClientBuilder.standard(). withEndpointConfiguration(new AwsClientBuilder.EndpointConfiguration("us-west-2-fips", "us-west-2")). withCredentials(new AWSStaticCredentialsProvider(sessionCredentials)). build();

To specify use of the non-FIPS endpoint in the US East (N. Virginia) region:

AWSCodeBuild awsCodeBuild = AWSCodeBuildClientBuilder.standard(). withEndpointConfiguration(new AwsClientBuilder.EndpointConfiguration("us-east-1", "us-east-1")). withCredentials(new AWSStaticCredentialsProvider(sessionCredentials)). build();

To specify use of the non-FIPS endpoint in the Asia Pacific (Mumbai) region:

AWSCodeBuild awsCodeBuild = AWSCodeBuildClientBuilder.standard(). withEndpointConfiguration(new AwsClientBuilder.EndpointConfiguration("ap-south-1", "ap-south-1")). withCredentials(new AWSStaticCredentialsProvider(sessionCredentials)). build();