設定 AWS CodeStar - AWS CodeStar

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

設定 AWS CodeStar

在您可以開始使用 AWS CodeStar 之前,必須完成以下步驟。

步驟 1:建立 AWS 帳戶

建立AWS帳户,方法是轉到https://aws.amazon.com/並選擇註冊

步驟 2:建立 AWS CodeStar 服務角色

建立服務角色,用於授予 AWS CodeStar 管理權限AWS資源和 IAM 許可。您只需建立服務角色一次。

重要

您必須以 IAM 管理員使用者 (或根帳户) 身分登入,才能建立服務角色。如需詳細資訊,請參閱「」建立您的第一個 IAM 使用者和羣組

  1. 開啟位於的 AWS CodeStar 主控台https://console.aws.amazon.com/codestar/

  2. 選擇 Start project (開始專案)

    如果您沒有看到 Start project (開始專案),反而被引導到專案清單頁面,表示已建立服務角色。跳至 設定 IAM 使用者的許可

  3. 建立服務角色頁面上,選擇Yes, create role (是的,建立角色)

  4. 離開精靈。您稍後返回至此。

步驟 3:設定使用者的 IAM 許可

您可以將 AWS CodeStar 作為 IAM 使用者、聯合身分使用者、根使用者或擔任角色。如果您選擇 IAM 使用者,AWS CodeStar 可通過管理您的 IAM 許可來設定使用者存取權。若要瞭解 AWS CodeStar 可為 IAM 使用者和聯合身分使用者做什麼的詳細資訊,請參AWS CodeStar 身分與存取點

如果您尚未設定任何 IAM 使用者,請參IAM 使用者

設定 IAM 使用者的許可

完成以下步驟來設定 IAM 使用者許可。

  1. 若要執行此步驟,請以根使用者、帳户中的 IAM 管理員使用者,或具有關聯的 AdministratorAccess 受管政策或同等政策的 IAM 使用者或聯合身分使用者的身分登入 IAM 主控台。將附加AWSCodeStarFullAccess受管政策連接至 IAM 使用者,該政策可用來建立專案。

  2. 以 IAM 使用者的身分登入 AWS CodeStar 主控台AWSCodeStarFullAccess附加誰將創建項目,然後創建您的項目,如步驟 1:創建 AWS CodeStar 項目。AWS CodeStar 為項目創建所有者、貢獻者和查看器託管策略。身為專案建立者,您的擁有者許可會自動套用。

  3. 在您建立專案之後,請使用您的許可,以團隊成員身分新增其他 IAM 使用者到您的專案。如需相關資訊,請參閱 管理 AWS CodeStar 團隊成員的許可

  4. 如果您的 IAM 使用者已新增到一或多個 AWS CodeStar 專案,它已經擁有必要的政策和許可來存取您所屬專案的服務和資源。若要設定您的本機電腦以使用 AWS CodeStar 專案,請執行入門。您也可登入 AWS CodeStar 主控台並配置您的使用者設定檔。如需更多詳細資訊,請參閱 管理您的 AWS CodeStar 使用者設定檔的顯示資訊 新增公有金鑰至您的 AWS CodeStar 使用者設定檔

設定聯合身分使用者適用的許可

若要將 AWS CodeStar 當做聯合身分使用者來使用,聯合身分使用者必須擁有 IAM 許可,讓使用者可以使用 AWS CodeStar API 並存取專案中使用的任何資源(例如,Amazon EC2 或AWS Lambda。

如果您尚未設定任何聯合身分使用者,請參閱聯合身分使用者存取 AWS CodeStar

完成以下步驟來設定聯合身分使用者許可:

  1. 以根使用者、帳户中的 IAM 管理員使用者,或具有關聯的AdministratorAccess託管策略或等效策略。將 AWSCodeStarFullAccess 受管政策連接到可用來建立專案的聯合身分使用者角色。請參閱 將 AWSCodeStarFullAccess 受管理的原則附加至同盟使用者的角色

  2. 以 IAM 使用者的身分登入 AWS CodeStar 主控台AWSCodeStarFullAccess附加誰將創建項目,然後創建您的項目,如步驟 1:創建 AWS CodeStar 項目。AWS CodeStar 為項目創建所有者、貢獻者和查看器託管策略。身為聯合身分使用者專案建立者,不會自動套用您的專案擁有者許可。您可能無法存取所有的專案資源。

  3. 您若要能夠存取所有的專案資源,請以根使用者、帳戶中的 IAM 管理員使用者,或具有關聯的 AdministratorAccess 受管政策或同等政策的 IAM 使用者或聯合身分使用者的身分登入主控台。將您的 AWS CodeStar 擁有者受管政策連接至您擔任為聯合身分使用者的角色。這可讓您管理和檢視為您的專案所建立的所有資源。如需相關資訊,請參閱 將專案的AWS CodeStar Viewer /貢者/擁有者受管政策附加到聯合身份使用者的角色

  4. 以根使用者、帳戶中的 IAM 管理員使用者,或具有關聯的 AdministratorAccess 受管政策或同等政策的 IAM 使用者或聯合身分使用者的身分登入主控台。將適當的 AWS CodeStar 擁有者、作者或檢視者受管政策連接至使用者的角色,藉此授予聯合身分使用者存取您的專案。如需相關資訊,請參閱 將專案的AWS CodeStar Viewer /貢者/擁有者受管政策附加到聯合身份使用者的角色

步驟 4:建立適用於 AWS CodeStar 專案的 Amazon EC2 金鑰對

許多 AWS CodeStar 項目使用AWS CodeDeploy或者AWS Elastic Beanstalk將代碼部署到 Amazon EC2 執行個體。若要存取與您的專案關聯的 Amazon EC2 金鑰,請為您的 IAM 使用者建立 Amazon EC2 金 key pair。您的 IAM 使用者必須擁有權限才能建立和管理 Amazon EC2 金鑰 (例如,採取ec2:CreateKeyPairec2:ImportKeyPair動作)。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 Amazon EC2 金鑰對

步驟 5:開啟 AWS CodeStar 主控台

登入AWS Management Console,然後打開 AWS CodeStar 控制台,請訪問https://console.aws.amazon.com/codestar/

後續步驟

恭喜,您完成設定!若要開始使用 AWS CodeStar,請參AWS CodeStar 入門

AWS CodeStar
User Guide

Setting Up AWS CodeStar

Before you can start using AWS CodeStar, you must complete the following steps. The account you use to sign in to AWS must be configured to allow the following actions:

Step 1: Create an AWS Account

Create an AWS account by going to https://aws.amazon.com/ and choosing Sign Up.

Step 2: Create the AWS CodeStar Service Role

AWS CodeStar requires the creation of a service role in order to create and manage AWS resources and IAM permissions. You only need to create the service role once.

Important

You must be signed in as an IAM administrative user (or root account) in order to create this service role. For more information about administrative users, see Creating Your First IAM User and Group.

  1. Open the AWS CodeStar console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/codestar/.

  2. Choose Start project. (If you do not see Start project but instead are directed to the projects list page, the service role has been created. You can jump ahead to Configure Permissions for IAM Users.)

  3. In Create service role, choose Yes, create role.

  4. Exit the wizard. You'll come back to this later.

Step 3: Configure the User's IAM Permissions

You can use AWS CodeStar as an IAM user, a federated user, the root user, or an assumed role. If you choose an IAM user, AWS CodeStar helps you configure user access by managing IAM permissions for you. For a summary of what AWS CodeStar can do for IAM users versus federated users, see AWS CodeStar Access Permissions Reference.

Configure Permissions for IAM Users

Complete these steps to set up IAM user permissions.

  1. To perform this step, you must have signed in to the console either as a root user, an IAM administrator user in the account, or an IAM user or federated user with the associated AdministratorAccess managed policy or equivalent. Attach the AWSCodeStarFullAccess managed policy to the IAM user who will create the project. This policy allows you to create an AWS CodeStar project.

  2. Sign in as the user who will create the project, and then create your project as described in Step 1: Create an AWS CodeStar Project. AWS CodeStar creates the Owner, Contributor, and Viewer managed policies for the project. As the project creator, your project Owner permissions are applied automatically.

  3. After you have created your project, use your permissions to add other IAM users as team members to your project. See Manage Permissions for AWS CodeStar Team Members .

  4. If your IAM user has already been added to one or more AWS CodeStar projects, it already has the policies and permissions required to access the service and resources for the projects you belong to. To set up your local computer for working with AWS CodeStar projects, follow the steps in Getting Started. You can also sign in to the AWS CodeStar console and configure your user profile. For more information, see Manage Display Information for Your AWS CodeStar User Profile and Add a Public Key to Your AWS CodeStar User Profile .

If you have not set up any IAM users, see IAM user for information about setting up an IAM user.

Configure Permissions for Federated Users

To use AWS CodeStar as a federated user, the federated user needs IAM permissions that allow them to use AWS CodeStar APIs and access any resources used in the projects (such as Amazon EC2 or AWS Lambda). The following steps show how to configure these permissions.

  1. To perform this step, you must have signed in to the console either as a root user, an IAM administrator user in the account, or an IAM user or federated user with the associated AdministratorAccess managed policy or equivalent. Attach the AWSCodeStarFullAccess managed policy to the federated user role that will create the project. See Attach the AWSCodeStarFullAccess Managed Policy to the Federated User's Role.

  2. Sign in the with role that will create the project, and then create your project as described in Step 1: Create an AWS CodeStar Project. AWS CodeStar creates the Owner, Contributor, and Viewer managed policies for the project. As the federated user project creator, your project Owner permissions are not applied automatically. You might not be able to access all project resources. Perform the next step to configure your Owner permissions and give yourself access all project resources.

  3. To perform this step, you must have signed in to the console either as a root user, an IAM administrator user in the account, or an IAM user or federated user with the associated AdministratorAccess managed policy or equivalent. Attach your project's AWS CodeStar Owner managed policy to the role you assume as a federated user. This allows you to manage and view all of the resources created for your project. See Attach Your Project's AWS CodeStar Viewer/Contributor/Owner Managed Policy to the Federated User's Role.

  4. To perform this step, you must have signed in to the console either as a root user, an IAM administrator user in the account, or an IAM user or federated user with the associated AdministratorAccess managed policy or equivalent. Grant federated users access to your project by attaching the appropriate AWS CodeStar Owner/Contributor/Viewer managed policy to the user's role. See Attach Your Project's AWS CodeStar Viewer/Contributor/Owner Managed Policy to the Federated User's Role.

If you have not set up any federated users, see Federated User Access to AWS CodeStar.

Step 4: Create an Amazon EC2 Key Pair for AWS CodeStar Projects

Many AWS CodeStar projects use AWS CodeDeploy or AWS Elastic Beanstalk to deploy code to Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) instances. To access Amazon EC2 instances associated with your project, create an Amazon EC2 key pair for your IAM user. Your IAM user must have permissions to create and manage Amazon EC2 keys (for example, permission to take the actions ec2:CreateKeyPair and ec2:ImportKeyPair). For more information, see Amazon EC2 Key Pairs.

Step 5: Open the AWS CodeStar Console

Sign in to the AWS Management Console, and then open the AWS CodeStar console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/codestar/.

Next Steps

Congratulations, you have completed the setup! To start working with AWS CodeStar, see Getting Started with AWS CodeStar.