自定义实体识别的分析作业(控制台) - Amazon Comprehend

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

自定义实体识别的分析作业(控制台)

您可以运行异步分析作业来检测一组包含一个或多个文档的自定义实体。输入文件可以包括文本文件、图像文件、PDF 或 Word 文档。对于文本文件以外的文件,Amazon Comprehend 会在分析之前执行文本提取。

要启动作业,请执行以下步骤:

  1. 将文档存储在 Amazon S3 存储桶中。

  2. 调用StartEntitiesDetectionJob用于启动异步作业的 API 操作。

  3. 监控分析作业的进度。

  4. 任务完成后,从您在启动任务时指定的 S3 存储桶中检索分析结果。

自定义实体识别作业将搜索训练模型以查找的所有实体。

创建自定义实体识别作业

  1. 登录AWS Management Console然后打开Amazon Comprehend

  2. 从左侧菜单中分析作业然后选择创建作业.

  3. 为分类作业提供一个名称。该名称在您的账户和当前所在区域都必须是唯一的。

  4. UND分析类型,选择自定义实体识别.

  5. 识别程序模型中,选择要使用的自定义实体识别器。

  6. 版本,选择要使用的识别程序版本。

  7. (可选)如果您选择在处理实体识别作业时加密存储卷中的数据,请选择Job 加密,然后选择使用与当前账户关联的 KMS 密钥,还是使用来自其他账户的 KMS 密钥。

    • 如果您使用与当前账户关联的密钥,请选择KMS 密钥 ID.

    • 如果您使用与其他账户关联的密钥,请在下输入密钥 ID 的 ARNKMS 密钥 ARN.

    注意

    有关创建和使用 KMS 密钥以及关联加密的更多信息,请参阅密钥管理服务 (KMS).

  8. UND输入数据,输入包含您的输入文档的 Amazon S3 存储桶的位置,或者通过选择浏览 S3. 此存储桶必须与您要调用的 API 位于同一区域。用于分类作业的 IAM 角色必须具有 S3 存储桶的读取权限。

  9. (可选)选择要归类的文档的格式输入格式. 它们可以是每个文件一个文档,也可以是单个文件中每行一个文档。

  10. UND输出数据,输入 Amazon Comprehend 应在其中写入任务输出数据的 Amazon S3 存储桶的位置,或者通过选择浏览 S3. 此存储桶必须与您要调用的 API 位于同一区域。用于分类作业的 IAM 角色必须具有 S3 存储桶的写入权限。

  11. (可选)如果您选择加密作业的输出结果,请选择加密,然后选择使用与当前账户关联的 KMS 密钥,还是使用来自其他账户的 KMS 密钥。

    • 如果您使用与当前账户关联的密钥,请选择KMS 密钥 ID.

    • 如果您使用与其他账户关联的密钥,请在下方输入密钥别名或 ID 的 ARNKMS 密钥 ID.

  12. (可选)要从 VPC 将您的资源启动到 Amazon Comprehend 中,请在下方输入 VPC IDVPC或者从下拉列表中选择 ID。

    1. 在下面选择子网子网. 选择第一个子网后,可以选择其他子网。

    2. UND安全组中,选择要使用的安全组(如果已指定)。选择第一个安全组后,您可以选择其他安全组。

    注意

    在分析任务中使用 VPC 时,DataAccessRole用于创建和启动操作的用户必须具有访问输出存储桶的 VPC 的权限。

  13. 选择创建作业创建实体识别作业。

启动自定义实体检测作业

使用启动自定义实体检测作业StartEntitiesDetectionJob操作时,您必须提供 EntityRecognizerArn,这是训练模型的 Amazon 资源名称 (ARN)。您可以在对的响应中找到此 ARNCreateEntityRecognizeroperation.

对于 Unix、Linux 和 macOS 环境使用以下示例。对于 Windows,请将每行末尾的反斜杠 (\) Unix 行继续符替换为脱字号 (^)。要检测文档集中的自定义实体,请使用以下请求语法:

aws comprehend start-entities-detection-job \ --entity-recognizer-arn "entity recognizer arn" \ --job-name job name \ --data-access-role-arn "data access role arn" \ --language-code en \ --input-data-config "S3Uri=s3://Bucket Name/Bucket Path" \ --output-data-config "S3Uri=s3://Bucket Name/Bucket Path/" \ --region region

亚马逊 Comprehend 回应了JobIDJobStatus和将返回您在请求中指定的 S3 存储桶中作业的输出。

例 纯文本和 PDF 文档的自定义实体检测作业的示例输出

Plain text
{ "File": "50_docs", "Line": 0, "Entities": [ { "BeginOffset": 0, "EndOffset": 22, "Score": 0.9763959646224976, "Text": "John Johnson", "Type": "JUDGE" } ] } { "File": "50_docs", "Line": 1, "Entities": [ { "BeginOffset": 11, "EndOffset": 15, "Score": 0.9615424871444702, "Text": "Thomas Kincaid", "Type": "JUDGE" } ] }
PDF
{ "Blocks": [ { "BlockType": "LINE", "Geometry": { "BoundingBox": { "Height": 0.012575757575757575, "Left": 0.0, "Top": 0.0015063131313131314, "Width": 0.02262091503267974 }, "Polygon": [ { "X": 0.0, "Y": 0.0015063131313131314 }, { "X": 0.02262091503267974, "Y": 0.0015063131313131314 }, { "X": 0.02262091503267974, "Y": 0.014082070707070706 }, { "X": 0.0, "Y": 0.014082070707070706 } ] }, "Id": "4330efed-6334-4fc4-ba48-e050afa95c8d", "Page": 1, "Relationships": [ { "ids": [ "f343ce48-583d-4abe-b84b-a232e266450f" ], "type": "CHILD" } ], "Text": "S-3" }, { "BlockType": "WORD", "Geometry": { "BoundingBox": { "Height": 0.012575757575757575, "Left": 0.0, "Top": 0.0015063131313131314, "Width": 0.02262091503267974 }, "Polygon": [ { "X": 0.0, "Y": 0.0015063131313131314 }, { "X": 0.02262091503267974, "Y": 0.0015063131313131314 }, { "X": 0.02262091503267974, "Y": 0.014082070707070706 }, { "X": 0.0, "Y": 0.014082070707070706 } ] }, "Id": "f343ce48-583d-4abe-b84b-a232e266450f", "Page": 1, "Relationships": [], "Text": "S-3" } ], "DocumentMetadata": { "PageNumber": 1, "Pages": 1 }, "DocumentType": "NativePDF", "Entities": [ { "BlockReferences": [ { "BeginOffset": 25, "BlockId": "4330efed-6334-4fc4-ba48-e050afa95c8d", "ChildBlocks": [ { "BeginOffset": 1, "ChildBlockId": "cbba5534-ac69-4bc4-beef-306c659f70a6", "EndOffset": 6 } ], "EndOffset": 30 } ], "Score": 0.9998825926329088, "Text": "0.001", "Type": "OFFERING_PRICE" }, { "BlockReferences": [ { "BeginOffset": 41, "BlockId": "f343ce48-583d-4abe-b84b-a232e266450f", "ChildBlocks": [ { "BeginOffset": 0, "ChildBlockId": "292a2e26-21f0-401b-a2bf-03aa4c47f787", "EndOffset": 9 } ], "EndOffset": 50 } ], "Score": 0.9809727537330395, "Text": "6,097,560", "Type": "OFFERED_SHARES" } ], "File": "example.pdf", "Version": "2021-04-30" }

设置文本提取选项

如果输入文件包含图像文件、PDF 或 Word 文档,则可以指定文本提取选项。在StartEntitiesDetectionJob操作时,请配置DocumentReaderConfigParameterInputDataConfig指定以下选项:

  • DocumentReadMode— 如果你设置为SERVICE_DEFAULT,Amazon Comprehend 会根据输入文档类型自动选择文本提取操作。如果你设置为FORCE_DOCUMENT_READ_ACTION,Amazon Comprehend 使用Amazon Textract extract API 来解析 PDF、Word 或图像文件。

  • DocumentReadAction— 设置为TEXTRACT_DETECT_DOCUMENT_TEXT让Amazon Comprehend 调用亚马逊 TextractDetectDocumentTextAPI。设置为TEXTRACT_ANALYZE_DOCUMENT让Amazon Comprehend 调用亚马逊 TextractAnalyzeDocumentAPI。

如果你设定DocumentReadModeSERVICE_DEFAULT,您不需要配置DocumentReadAction.

你可以通过InputDataConfigParameterStartEntitiesDetectionJob作为 JSON 文件。下面的示例显示一个 JSON 文件使用DetectDocumentTextAPI:

InputDataConfig文件中的参数 myInputDataconfighson

"InputDataConfig": { "S3Uri": s3://Bucket Name/Bucket Path", "InputFormat": "ONE_DOC_PER_FILE", "DocumentReaderConfig": { "DocumentReadAction": "TEXTRACT_DETECT_DOCUMENT_TEXT", "DocumentReadMode": "FORCE_DOCUMENT_READ_ACTION" } }

StartEntitiesDetectionJob操作时,请将参数指定为文件:

--input-data-config file://myInputDataConfig.json

有关Amazon Text 选项的更多信息,请参阅DocumentReaderConfig.

Analysis jobs for custom entity recognition (console) - Amazon Comprehend

Analysis jobs for custom entity recognition (console)

You can run an asynchronous analysis job to detect custom entities in a set of one or more documents. The input files can include text files, image files, PDFs, or Word documents. For files other than text files, Amazon Comprehend performs text extraction prior to the analysis.

To start the job, you perform the following steps:

  1. Store the documents in an Amazon S3 bucket.

  2. Invoke the StartEntitiesDetectionJob API operation to start the asynchronous job.

  3. Monitor the progress of the analysis job.

  4. When the job is complete, retrieve the results of the analysis from the S3 bucket that you specified when you started the job.

The custom entity recognition job searches for all the entities that the model was trained to find.

To create a custom entity recognition job

  1. Sign in to the AWS Management Console and open the Amazon Comprehend console.

  2. From the left menu, choose Analysis jobs and then choose Create job.

  3. Give the classification job a name. The name must be unique your account and current Region.

  4. Under Analysis type, choose Custom entity recognition.

  5. From Recognizer model, choose the custom entity recognizer to use.

  6. From Version, choose the recognizer version to use.

  7. (Optional) If you choose to encrypt the data in the storage volume while your entity recognition job is processed, choose Job encryption and then choose whether to use a KMS key associated with the current account, or one from another account.

    • If you are using a key associated with the current account, choose the key ID for KMS key ID.

    • If you are using a key associated with a different account, enter the ARN for the key ID under KMS key ARN.

    Note

    For more information on creating and using KMS keys and the associated encryption, see Key management service (KMS).

  8. Under Input data, enter the location of the Amazon S3 bucket that contains your input documents or navigate to it by choosing Browse S3. This bucket must be in the same region as the API that you are calling. The IAM role you're using for access permissions for the classification job must have reading permissions for the S3 bucket.

  9. (Optional) Choose the format of the documents to be classified under Input format. These can be one document per file, or one document per line in a single file.

  10. Under Output data, enter the location of the Amazon S3 bucket where Amazon Comprehend should write the job's output data or navigate to it by choosing Browse S3. This bucket must be in the same region as the API that you are calling. The IAM role you're using for access permissions for the classification job must have write permissions for the S3 bucket.

  11. (Optional) If you choose to encrypt the output result from your job, choose Encryption and then choose whether to use a KMS key associated with the current account, or one from another account.

    • If you are using a key associated with the current account, choose the key alias or ID for KMS key ID.

    • If you are using a key associated with a different account, enter the ARN for the key alias or ID under KMS key ID.

  12. (Optional) To launch your resources into Amazon Comprehend from a VPC, enter the VPC ID under VPC or choose the ID from the drop-down list.

    1. Choose the subnet under Subnet(s). After you select the first subnet, you can choose additional ones.

    2. Under Security Group(s), choose the security group to use if you specified one. After you select the first security group, you can choose additional ones.

    Note

    When you use a VPC with your analysis job, the DataAccessRole used for the Create and Start operations must have permissions to the VPC from which the output bucket are accessed.

  13. Choose Create job to create the entity recognition job.

Starting a custom entity detection job

To start a custom entity detection job with the StartEntitiesDetectionJob operation, you must provide the EntityRecognizerArn, which is the Amazon Resource Name (ARN) of the trained model. You can find this ARN in the response to the CreateEntityRecognizer operation.

Use the following example for Unix, Linux, and macOS environments. For Windows, replace the backslash (\) Unix continuation character at the end of each line with a caret (^). To detect custom entities in a document set, use the following request syntax:

aws comprehend start-entities-detection-job \ --entity-recognizer-arn "entity recognizer arn" \ --job-name job name \ --data-access-role-arn "data access role arn" \ --language-code en \ --input-data-config "S3Uri=s3://Bucket Name/Bucket Path" \ --output-data-config "S3Uri=s3://Bucket Name/Bucket Path/" \ --region region

Amazon Comprehend responds with the JobID and JobStatus and will return the output from the job in the S3 bucket that you specified in your request.

Example output from custom entity detection jobs for plain text and PDF documents

Plain text
{ "File": "50_docs", "Line": 0, "Entities": [ { "BeginOffset": 0, "EndOffset": 22, "Score": 0.9763959646224976, "Text": "John Johnson", "Type": "JUDGE" } ] } { "File": "50_docs", "Line": 1, "Entities": [ { "BeginOffset": 11, "EndOffset": 15, "Score": 0.9615424871444702, "Text": "Thomas Kincaid", "Type": "JUDGE" } ] }
PDF
{ "Blocks": [ { "BlockType": "LINE", "Geometry": { "BoundingBox": { "Height": 0.012575757575757575, "Left": 0.0, "Top": 0.0015063131313131314, "Width": 0.02262091503267974 }, "Polygon": [ { "X": 0.0, "Y": 0.0015063131313131314 }, { "X": 0.02262091503267974, "Y": 0.0015063131313131314 }, { "X": 0.02262091503267974, "Y": 0.014082070707070706 }, { "X": 0.0, "Y": 0.014082070707070706 } ] }, "Id": "4330efed-6334-4fc4-ba48-e050afa95c8d", "Page": 1, "Relationships": [ { "ids": [ "f343ce48-583d-4abe-b84b-a232e266450f" ], "type": "CHILD" } ], "Text": "S-3" }, { "BlockType": "WORD", "Geometry": { "BoundingBox": { "Height": 0.012575757575757575, "Left": 0.0, "Top": 0.0015063131313131314, "Width": 0.02262091503267974 }, "Polygon": [ { "X": 0.0, "Y": 0.0015063131313131314 }, { "X": 0.02262091503267974, "Y": 0.0015063131313131314 }, { "X": 0.02262091503267974, "Y": 0.014082070707070706 }, { "X": 0.0, "Y": 0.014082070707070706 } ] }, "Id": "f343ce48-583d-4abe-b84b-a232e266450f", "Page": 1, "Relationships": [], "Text": "S-3" } ], "DocumentMetadata": { "PageNumber": 1, "Pages": 1 }, "DocumentType": "NativePDF", "Entities": [ { "BlockReferences": [ { "BeginOffset": 25, "BlockId": "4330efed-6334-4fc4-ba48-e050afa95c8d", "ChildBlocks": [ { "BeginOffset": 1, "ChildBlockId": "cbba5534-ac69-4bc4-beef-306c659f70a6", "EndOffset": 6 } ], "EndOffset": 30 } ], "Score": 0.9998825926329088, "Text": "0.001", "Type": "OFFERING_PRICE" }, { "BlockReferences": [ { "BeginOffset": 41, "BlockId": "f343ce48-583d-4abe-b84b-a232e266450f", "ChildBlocks": [ { "BeginOffset": 0, "ChildBlockId": "292a2e26-21f0-401b-a2bf-03aa4c47f787", "EndOffset": 9 } ], "EndOffset": 50 } ], "Score": 0.9809727537330395, "Text": "6,097,560", "Type": "OFFERED_SHARES" } ], "File": "example.pdf", "Version": "2021-04-30" }

Setting text extraction options

If your input files include image files, PDFs, or Word documents, you can specify options for text extraction. In the StartEntitiesDetectionJob operation, configure the DocumentReaderConfig parameter in InputDataConfig to specify the following options :

  • DocumentReadMode – If you set to SERVICE_DEFAULT, Amazon Comprehend automatically selects the text extraction actions based on the input document types. If you set to FORCE_DOCUMENT_READ_ACTION, Amazon Comprehend uses the Amazon Textract APIs to parse PDF, Word, or image files.

  • DocumentReadAction – Set to TEXTRACT_DETECT_DOCUMENT_TEXT for Amazon Comprehend to invoke the Amazon Textract DetectDocumentText API. Set to TEXTRACT_ANALYZE_DOCUMENT for Amazon Comprehend to invoke the Amazon Textract AnalyzeDocument API.

If you set DocumentReadMode to SERVICE_DEFAULT, you do not need to configure DocumentReadAction.

You can pass the InputDataConfig parameter to StartEntitiesDetectionJob as a JSON file. The following example shows a JSON file to use the DetectDocumentText API:

Example InputDataConfig Parameters in file myInputDataConfig.json

"InputDataConfig": { "S3Uri": s3://Bucket Name/Bucket Path", "InputFormat": "ONE_DOC_PER_FILE", "DocumentReaderConfig": { "DocumentReadAction": "TEXTRACT_DETECT_DOCUMENT_TEXT", "DocumentReadMode": "FORCE_DOCUMENT_READ_ACTION" } }

In the StartEntitiesDetectionJob operation, specify the parameter as a file:

--input-data-config file://myInputDataConfig.json

For more information about the Amazon Textract options, see DocumentReaderConfig.