使用Trusted Advisor使用亚马逊Comprehend - Amazon Comprehend

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

使用Trusted Advisor使用亚马逊Comprehend

AWS Trusted Advisor是一个在线工具,可提供建议以帮助您预置资源。AWS最佳实践。

如果您使用的是基本或开发人员支持计划,则可以使用 Trusted Advisor 控制台访问“Service Limits”类别中的所有检查和“安全”类别中的六个检查。如果您有商业或企业Support 计划,则可以使用Trusted Advisor控制台和AWS SupportAPI访问所有的Trusted Advisor检查。

亚马逊 Comprehend 支持以下内容Trusted Advisor通过提供切实可行的建议来帮助客户优化其 Amazon Comprehend 终端节点的成本和安全性。

Amazon Comprehend 利用不足

这些区域有:Amazon Comprehend 利用不足检查将评估端点的吞吐量配置。当端点未被主动用于实时推理请求时,此检查会提示您。未使用超过 15 天的终端节点被视为未充分利用。所有终端节点均根据吞吐量集和终端节点处于活动状态的时间长度产生费用。对于端点在过去 15 天内尚未使用,我们建议使用为资源定义扩策略应用程序自动扩. 对于在过去 30 天内未使用且定义了 Auto Scaling 策略的终端节点,我们建议您使用异步推断或将其删除。这些检查结果每天自动刷新一次,可以在CostOptimization类别在Trusted Advisor控制台。

查看所有终端节点的使用率状态和相应的建议

  1. 登录 AWS Management Console并打开 Trusted Advisor 控制台。

  2. 在导航窗格中,选择CostOptimization检查类别。

  3. 在类别页面上,您可以查看每种检查类别的摘要:

    • 建议操作(红色) – Trusted Advisor 建议对检查进行的操作。

    • 建议调查(黄泽) – Trusted Advisor检测到检查的可能问题。

    • 未检测到问题(绿色) – Trusted Advisor 未检测到检查的问题。

    • 排除的项目(灰色)— 包含排除项目的检查数,例如您希望检查忽略的资源。

  4. 选择Amazon Comprehend 未充分利用的查看支票说明和以下详细信息:

    • 提示标准 – 描述检查将更改状态的阈值。

    • 建议的操作 – 描述此检查的建议操作。

    • 资源表:根据您的建议列出您的终端节点详细信息以及每个终端节点状态的表。

  5. 在 Resource 表中,如果终端节点被标记为建议调查因为一个过去 30 天未使用警告,您可以导航到 Amazon Comprehend 控制台上的终端节点详细信息页面。

    • 如果您不想再使用此端点,选择Delete.

    • 再次选择删除以确认删除。此时将显示自定义模型详细信息页面。确认您删除的终端节点显示删除中在它旁边。删除后,终端节点将从终端节点list。

  6. 在资源表中Trusted Advisor控制台,如果终端节点被标记为建议调查状态,因为它在过去 15 天内没有使用过,如果有 AutoScaling 禁用后,您可以导航到 Amazon Comprehend 控制台上的终端节点详细信息页面来调整终端节点。

    • 如果要减少为此终端节点配置的吞吐量,请单击编辑. 输入要分配给端点的更新推理单位数,然后选中要确认的复选框,然后选择编辑终端节点。更新完成后,状态将显示为Ready.

    • 如果您想在终端节点上自动设置终端节点配置,而不是手动调整吞吐量配置,我们建议您使用应用程序自动扩.

  7. 在资源表中Trusted Advisor控制台,如果终端节点被标记为未检测到问题状态是因为积极使用原因,则意味着终端节点正在被主动用于运行实时推理请求,并且不建议采取任何操作。

下面是一个示例,显示了 CostOptimization 类别视图上的Trusted Advisor控制台:

亚马逊理解终端节点访问风险

这些区域有:亚马逊理解终端节点访问风险check 评估了AWS Key Management Service(AWS KMS) 其中使用客户托管式密钥加密基础模型的端点的密钥权限。如果客户托管式密钥已禁用或者密钥策略已更改以改变 Amazon Comprehend 允许的权限,则端点的可用性可能会受到影响。如果密钥已禁用,我们建议您启用它。如果密钥策略已更改并且您想要继续使用此端点,我们建议您更新密钥策略。检查结果会在一天中多次自动刷新。此支票可以在容错能力的类别Trusted Advisor控制台。

查看AWS KMS您的亚马逊 Comprehend 终端节点的关键状态

  1. 登录 AWS Management Console并打开 Trusted Advisor 控制台。

  2. 在导航窗格中,选择FaultTolerance检查类别。

  3. 在类别页面上,您可以查看每种检查类别的摘要:

    • 建议操作(红色) – Trusted Advisor 建议对检查进行的操作。

    • 建议调查(黄泽)–Trusted Advisor检测到检查的可能问题。

    • 未检测到问题(绿色) – Trusted Advisor 未检测到检查的问题。

    • 排除的项目(灰色) – 包含排除项目的检查数,例如您希望检查忽略的资源。

  4. 选择 Amazon Comprehend 终端节点访问风险检查,您可以查看检查说明和以下详细信息:

    • 提醒条件— 描述检查将更改状态的阈值。

    • 建议的操作 – 描述此检查的建议操作。

    • 资源表:根据是否有建议的操作列出您的 KMS 加密终端节点详细信息以及每个终端节点的状态的表。

  5. 在 Resource 表中,如果终端节点被标记为建议的操作状态,请在 KMS 中选择链接 KeyId 列,您将被重定向至相应的AWS KMS密钥页面。

    • 启用已禁用的AWS KMS键,选择关键行动,然后选择启用.

    • 如果密钥状态列为Enabled (已启用),选择以更新密钥策略切换到策略视图在 “密钥策略” 部分中。编辑密钥策略文档以向 Amazon Comprehend 提供必要的权限,然后选择保存更改.

下面是一个示例 FaultTolerance 类别视图上的Trusted Advisor控制台:

这些检查及其结果也可以通过参阅Trusted Advisor的 部分AWS SupportAPI。

要了解有关使用设置警报的更多信息 CloudWatch,请参阅:创建Trusted Advisor使用告警 CloudWatch. 要获得一整套Trusted Advisor最佳实践检查,请参阅:AWS Trusted Advisor最佳实践检查。

Using Trusted Advisor with Amazon Comprehend - Amazon Comprehend

Using Trusted Advisor with Amazon Comprehend

AWS Trusted Advisor is an online tool that provides recommendations to help you provision your resources following AWS best practices.

If you have a Basic or Developer Support plan, you can use the Trusted Advisor console to access all checks in the Service Limits category and six checks in the Security category. If you have a Business or Enterprise Support Plan, you can use the Trusted Advisor console and the AWS Support API to access all of the Trusted Advisor checks.

Amazon Comprehend supports the following Trusted Advisor checks to help customers optimize the cost and the security of their Amazon Comprehend endpoints by providing actionable recommendations.

Amazon Comprehend Underutilized Endpoints

The Amazon Comprehend Underutilized Endpoints check evaluates the throughput configuration of your endpoints. This check alerts you when endpoints are not actively used for real-time inference requests. An endpoint that isn’t used for more than 15 days is considered underutilized. All endpoints accrue charges based on both the throughput set and the length of time that the endpoint is active. For the endpoint not used in last 15 days, we recommend that you define a scaling policy for the resource using Application Autoscaling. For an endpoint that hasn't been used in the last 30 days and does have an auto scaling policy defined we recommend that you use asynchronous inference or delete it. These check results are automatically refreshed once every day and can be viewed under the CostOptimization category on the Trusted Advisor console.

To view the utilization status of all your endpoints and the corresponding recommendations

  1. Sign in to the AWS Management Console and open the Trusted Advisor console.

  2. In the navigation pane, choose the CostOptimization check category.

  3. On the category page, you can view the summary for each check category:

    • Action recommended (red) – Trusted Advisor recommends an action for the check.

    • Investigation recommended (yellow) – Trusted Advisor detects a possible issue for the check.

    • No problems detected (green) – Trusted Advisor doesn't detect an issue for the check.

    • Excluded items (gray)– The number of checks that have excluded items, such as resources that you want a check to ignore.

  4. Choose Amazon Comprehend Underutilized Endpoints check to view the check description and the following details:

    • Alert Criteria – Describes the threshold when a check will change status.

    • Recommended Action – Describes the recommended actions for this check.

    • Resource Table: A table that lists your endpoint details and the status for each based on your recommendations.

  5. In the Resource table, if an endpoint is flagged with a Investigation Recommended because of a Not used in last 30 days warning, you can navigate to the Endpoint Details page on the Amazon Comprehend console.

    • If you do not want to use this endpoint anymore, choose Delete.

    • Choose Delete again to confirm the deletion. The custom model details page is displayed. Confirm that the endpoint you deleted shows deleting next to it. When it has deleted, the endpoint is removed from the Endpoints list.

  6. In the Resource table on the Trusted Advisor console, if an endpoint is flagged with an Investigation Recommended status because it hasn't been used in the last 15 days, and if it has AutoScaling disabled, you can navigate to the Endpoint Details page on the Amazon Comprehend console to adjust the endpoint.

    • If you want to reduce the throughput configured for this endpoint, click Edit. Enter the updated number of inference units to assign to the endpoint, then select the checkbox to acknowledge and then choose Edit Endpoint. When the update is complete, the status will show as Ready.

    • If you want to automatically set endpoint provisioning on your endpoint instead of manually adjusting the throughput configuration, we recommend you use Application Autoscaling.

  7. In the Resource table on the Trusted Advisor console, if an endpoint is flagged with the No problems detected status because of the Used Actively reason, then it implies the endpoint is being utilized actively for running real-time inference requests and no actions are recommended.

Here's an example which shows the CostOptimization category view on the Trusted Advisor console:

Amazon Comprehend Endpoint Access Risk

The Amazon Comprehend Endpoint Access Risk check evaluates the AWS Key Management Service (AWS KMS) key permissions for an endpoint where the underlying model was encrypted using customer managed keys. If the customer managed key is disabled or the key policy was changed to alter the allowed permissions for Amazon Comprehend, the endpoint availability might be affected. If the key has been disabled, we recommend that you enable it. If the key policy has been altered and you wish to continue using this endpoint, we recommend that you update the key policy. The check results are automatically refreshed multiple times during the day. This check can be viewed under the Fault Tolerance category of the Trusted Advisor console.

To view the AWS KMS key status of your Amazon Comprehend endpoints

  1. Sign in to the AWS Management Console and open the Trusted Advisor console.

  2. In the navigation pane, choose the FaultTolerance check category.

  3. On the category page, you can view the summary for each check category:

    • Action recommended (red) – Trusted Advisor recommends an action for the check.

    • Investigation recommended (yellow)– Trusted Advisor detects a possible issue for the check.

    • No problems detected (green) – Trusted Advisor doesn't detect an issue for the check.

    • Excluded items (gray) – The number of checks that have excluded items, such as resources that you want a check to ignore.

  4. Choose Amazon Comprehend Endpoint Access Risk Check and you can view the check description and the following details:

    • Alert Criteria– Describes the threshold when a check will change status.

    • Recommended Action – Describes the recommended actions for this check.

    • Resource Table: A table that lists your KMS encrypted endpoint details and the status for each one based on if there are recommended actions.

  5. In the Resource table, if an endpoint is flagged with an Action Recommended status, select the link in the KMS KeyId column and you will be redirected to the corresponding AWS KMS key page.

    • To enable a disabled AWS KMS key, choose Key Actions, and select Enable.

    • If the Key Status is listed as Enabled, update the key policy by choosing Switch to policy view in the Key Policy section. Edit the key policy document to provide the necessary permissions to Amazon Comprehend and then choose Save changes.

Here's an example of the FaultTolerance category view on the Trusted Advisor console:

These checks and their results can also be viewed by referring the Trusted Advisor section of the AWS Support API.

To learn more about setting up alarms using CloudWatch, see: Creating Trusted Advisor alarms using CloudWatch. For a full set of Trusted Advisor Best Practice Checks, see: AWS Trusted Advisor best practice checklist.