針對 DataSync 使用以身分為基礎的政策 (IAM 政策) - AWS DataSync

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

針對 DataSync 使用以身分為基礎的政策 (IAM 政策)

帳戶管理員可以將以身分為基礎的政策連接到 IAM 身分 (即使用者、群組和角色)。您也可以將身分識別型原則附加至服務角色。

本主題提供以身分為基礎的政策範例,您可以使用這些政策授予 IAM 身分的許可。

重要

我們建議您先檢閱簡介性主題,其說明可供您管理 DataSync 資源存取的基本概念和選項。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 Overview管理 DataSync 的存取許可

本主題中的各節涵蓋下列內容:

以下顯示授予使用特定 DataSync 動作之許可的政策範例。

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Sid": "AllowsSpecifiedActionsOnAllTasks", "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "datasync:DescribeTask", "datasync:ListTasks" ], "Resource": "arn:aws:datasync:us-east-2:111222333444:task/*" }, }

此政策具有一個陳述式 (請注意ActionResource元素),它會執行以下操作:

  • 陳述式會授與執行兩個 DataSync 動作的權限 (datasync:DescribeTaskdatasync:ListTasks)通過使用Amazon Resource Name (ARN)

  • 在此陳述式中,任務 ARN 指定萬用字元 (*),因為 IAM 使用者、群組或角色可以在所有任務上執行兩個動作。若要限制特定任務的動作許可,請在該陳述式中指定任務 ID 而非萬用字元。

AWSDataSync 的受管政策

AWS 透過提供獨立的 IAM 政策來解決許多常用案例,這些政策由 所建立與管理。AWS受管政策授予常見使用案例中必要的許可,讓您免於查詢需要哪些許可。如需有關 AWS 受管政策的詳細資訊,請參閱《IAM 使用者指南》中的 AWS 受管政策

所建立的受管理原則AWS授予常用案例所需的許可。您可以將這些政策連接至 IAM 使用者、群組和角色 (根據其對 DataSync 所需的存取):

如下所示AWS受管政策專屬於,可連接到您帳戶中的使 DataSync:

注意

您可以登入 IAM 主控台並在該處搜尋特定政策,來檢閱這些受管政策。

您也可以建立自己的自訂 IAM 政策,以允許 AWS DataSync API 動作的許可。您可以將這些自訂政策連接至需要這些許可的 IAM 使用者、群組或角色。如需有關 AWS 受管政策的詳細資訊,請參閱《IAM 使用者指南》中的 AWS 受管政策

使用 DataSync 主控台所需的許可

若要使用 DataSync 主控台,您必須擁有AWSDataSyncFullAccess許可。

以下範例政策授予這些許可。此範例為AWS受管政策,提供 DataSync 的唯讀存取權。

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "datasync:*", "ec2:CreateNetworkInterface", "ec2:CreateNetworkInterfacePermission", "ec2:DeleteNetworkInterface", "ec2:DescribeNetworkInterfaces", "ec2:DescribeSecurityGroups", "ec2:DescribeSubnets", "ec2:ModifyNetworkInterfaceAttribute", "elasticfilesystem:DescribeFileSystems", "elasticfilesystem:DescribeMountTargets", "iam:GetRole", "iam:ListRoles", "logs:CreateLogGroup", "logs:DescribeLogGroups", "s3:ListAllMyBuckets", "s3:ListBucket" ], "Resource": "*" }, { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "iam:PassRole" ], "Resource": "*", "Condition": { "StringEquals": { "iam:PassedToService": [ "datasync.amazonaws.com" ] } } } ] }

客戶受管政策範例

在本節中,您可以找到授予各種 DataSync 動作許可的使用者政策範例。這些政策會在您使用AWS軟體開發套件和AWS Command Line Interface(AWS CLI。當您使用主控台時,您必須授予主控台特定的額外許可,如所介紹。使用 DataSync 主控台所需的許可

注意

所有範例皆使用美國西部 (奧勒岡) 區域 (us-west-2) 且包含虛構帳戶 ID 和資源 ID。

範例 1:建立允許 DataSync 存取您的 Amazon S3 儲存貯體的信任關係

以下為允許 DataSync 擔任 IAM 角色的信任政策範例。此角色允許 DataSync 存取 S3 儲存貯體。

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Principal": { "Service": "datasync.amazonaws.com" }, "Action": "sts:AssumeRole" } ] }

範例 2:允許 DataSync 讀取和寫入您的 Amazon S3 儲存貯體

以下範例政策授予 DataSync 讀寫 S3 儲存貯體資料的最少許可。

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Action": [ "s3:GetBucketLocation", "s3:ListBucket", "s3:ListBucketMultipartUploads" ], "Effect": "Allow", "Resource": "YourS3BucketArn" }, { "Action": [ "s3:AbortMultipartUpload", "s3:DeleteObject", "s3:GetObject", "s3:ListMultipartUploadParts", "s3:GetObjectTagging", "s3:PutObjectTagging", "s3:PutObject" ], "Effect": "Allow", "Resource": "YourS3BucketArn/*" } ] }

範例 3:允許 DataSync 上傳日誌到 CloudWatch 日誌群組

DataSync 需要許可才能夠上傳日誌到您的 Amazon CloudWatch Log 群組。您可以使用 CloudWatch Log 群組對您的任務監控和除錯。

如需授予此類許可的 IAM 政策範例,請參閱。允許 DataSync 上傳日誌到 Amazon CloudWatch 日誌群組

Using Identity-Based Policies (IAM Policies) for DataSync - AWS DataSync

Using Identity-Based Policies (IAM Policies) for DataSync

Account administrator can attach identity-based policies to IAM identities, users, groups, roles, services, and resources.

This topic provides examples of identity-based policies in which an account administrator can attach permissions policies to IAM identities (that is, users, groups, and roles).

Important

We recommend that you first review the introductory topics that explain the basic concepts and options available for you to manage access to your DataSync resources. For more information, see Overview of Managing Access Permissions for DataSync.

The sections in this topic cover the following:

The following shows an example of a permissions policy.

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Sid": "AllowsSpecifiedActionsOnAllTasks", "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "datasync:DescribeTask", "datasync:ListTasks" ], "Resource": "arn:aws:datasync:us-east-2:111222333444:task/*" }, }

The policy has one statement (note the Action and Resource elements in the statements):

  • The statement grants permissions for two DataSync actions (datasync:DescribeTask and datasync:ListTasks) on a task resource using the Amazon Resource Name (ARN) for the task. The ARN specifies a wildcard character (*) because user is allowed to perform the two actions on tasks. To limit permissions for the actions to a specific task, create a separate statement for that action in the policy and specify the task ID instead of the wildcard in that statement.

AWS Managed Policies for DataSync

AWS addresses many common use cases by providing standalone IAM policies that are created and administered by AWS. Managed policies grant necessary permissions for common use cases so you can avoid having to investigate what permissions are needed. For more information about AWS managed policies, see AWS Managed Policies in the IAM User Guide.

The managed policies that are created by AWS grant the required permissions for common use cases. You can attach these policies to your IAM users, groups, and roles, based on the access that they need to DataSync:

The following AWS managed policies, which you can attach to users in your account, are specific to DataSync:

Note

You can review these permissions policies by signing in to the IAM console and searching for specific policies there.

You can also create your own custom IAM policies to allow permissions for AWS DataSync API actions. You can attach these custom policies to the IAM users or groups that require those permissions. For more information about AWS managed policies, see AWS Managed Policies in the IAM User Guide.

Permissions Required to Use the DataSync Console

To use the DataSync console, you requires AWSDataSyncFullAccess permissions.

The following is an example policy that grants these permissions. This is an AWS managed policy that provides read-only access to DataSync.

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "datasync:*", "ec2:CreateNetworkInterface", "ec2:CreateNetworkInterfacePermission", "ec2:DeleteNetworkInterface", "ec2:DescribeNetworkInterfaces", "ec2:DescribeSecurityGroups", "ec2:DescribeSubnets", "ec2:ModifyNetworkInterfaceAttribute", "elasticfilesystem:DescribeFileSystems", "elasticfilesystem:DescribeMountTargets", "iam:GetRole", "iam:ListRoles", "logs:CreateLogGroup", "logs:DescribeLogGroups", "s3:ListAllMyBuckets", "s3:ListBucket" ], "Resource": "*" }, { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "iam:PassRole" ], "Resource": "*", "Condition": { "StringEquals": { "iam:PassedToService": [ "datasync.amazonaws.com" ] } } } ] }

Customer Managed Policy Examples

In this section, you can find example user policies that grant permissions for various DataSync actions. These policies work when you are using AWS SDKs and the AWS CLI. When you are using the console, you need to grant additional permissions specific to the console, which is discussed in Permissions Required to Use the DataSync Console.

Note

All examples use the US West (Oregon) Region (us-west-2) and contain fictitious account IDs and resource IDs.

Example 1: Create a Trust Relationship That Allows DataSync to Access Your Amazon S3 Bucket

The following is an example of a trust policy that allows DataSync to assume an IAM role. This role allows DataSync to access an S3 bucket.

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Principal": { "Service": "datasync.amazonaws.com" }, "Action": "sts:AssumeRole" } ] }

Example 2: Allow DataSync to Read and Write to Your Amazon S3 Bucket

You provide the required policy that grants DataSync the minimal permissions to read and write data to your S3 bucket.

For an example of such a policy, see Amazon S3 Location Settings.

Example 3: Allow DataSync to Upload Logs to Amazon CloudWatch Log Groups

Data Sync requires permissions to be able to upload logs to your CloudWatch Log Groups. You can use CloudWatch Log Groups to monitor and debug your tasks.

For an example a IAM policy that grants such permissions, see Allowing DataSync to Upload Logs to Amazon CloudWatch Log Groups.