Application Load Balancer 入門 - Elastic Load Balancing

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

Application Load Balancer 入門

本教學課程提供透過AWS Management Console(以 Web 為基礎的界面)。完成下列步驟,建立您的第一個 Application Load Balancer。

如需常見負載平衡器組態的示範,請參閲Elastic Load Balancing 演示

開始之前

  • 決定您要用於 EC2 執行個體的兩個可用區域。在各個可用區域內設定至少包含一個公有子網路的 Virtual Private Cloud (VPC)。這些公有子網路將用於設定負載平衡器。您可以改為在上述可用區域的其他子網路中啟動您的 EC2 執行個體。如需詳細資訊,請參閱《Amazon VPC 使用者指南》中的 VPC 和子網路

  • 在各個可用區域內啟動至少一個 EC2 執行個體。請務必在每個 EC2 執行個體上安裝 Web 伺服器,例如 Apache 或 Internet Information Services (IIS)。確保這些執行個體的安全群組在連接埠 80 上允許 HTTP 存取。如需詳細資訊,請參閱「」安全群組規則中的Amazon VPC User Guide

步驟 1:設定您的目標羣組

建立目標群組以用於請求路由。接聽程式的預設規則會將請求路由傳送至此目標群組中的已註冊目標。負載平衡器會使用您為目標群組定義的運作狀態檢查設定,檢查此目標群組中各目標的運作狀態。

設定目標群組

  1. https://console.aws.amazon.com/ec2/ 開啟 Amazon EC2 主控台。

  2. 在導覽窗格中的負載平衡,選擇目標群組

  3. 選擇 Create target group (建立目標群組)

  4. UNDER基本組態,保留Target type (目標類型)作為實例。

  5. 適用於目標羣組名稱中,輸入新目標羣組的名稱。

  6. 保留預設協議 (HTTP) 和端口 (80

  7. 選取VPC包含您的實例。將協議版本保留為HTTP1

  8. 針對 Health checks (運作狀態檢查),保留預設設定。

  9. 選擇 Next (下一步)。

  10. 登記目標頁面上,完成下列步驟。這是創建負載均衡器的可選步驟。但是,如果要測試負載均衡器並確保其正在將流量路由到此目標,則必須註冊此目標。

    1. 適用於可用執行個體中,選取一或多個執行個體。

    2. 保留預設連接埠 80,然後選擇包括在下面的等待中

  11. 選擇 Create target group (建立目標群組)

步驟 2:選擇負載平衡器類型

Elastic Load Balancing 支援多種不同類型的負載平衡器。本教學課程旨在建立 Application Load Balancer。

如何建立 Application Load Balancer

  1. https://console.aws.amazon.com/ec2/ 開啟 Amazon EC2 主控台。

  2. 於導覽列上,為負載平衡器選擇一個區域。請務必選取您用於 EC2 執行個體的同一區域。

  3. 在導覽窗格的 Load Balancing (負載平衡) 下方,選擇 Load Balancers (負載平衡器)

  4. 選擇 Create Load Balancer (建立負載平衡器)

  5. 針對 Application Load Balancer (應用程式負載平衡器),選擇 Create (建立)

步驟 3:設定負載平衡器和接聽程式

若要建立 Application Load Balancer,您必須首先提供負載平衡器的基本組態資訊,例如名稱、方案和 IP 地址類型。然後,提供有關網絡和一個或多個偵聽器的信息。接聽程式是檢查連線請求的程序。使用通訊協定以及連接埠為用戶端與負載平衡器間的連線進行設定。如需受支援的通訊協定與連接埠之詳細資訊,請參閱接聽程式組態

設定負載平衡器和接聽程式

  1. 適用於Load balancer name (負載平衡器名稱)中,輸入負載平衡器的名稱。例如:my-alb

  2. 對於 Scheme (機制)IP address type (IP 地址類型),保留預設值。

  3. 適用於網路映射,選擇您用於 EC2 執行個體的 VPC。每個區域至少選擇兩個可用區域和一個子網。針對用於啟動 EC2 執行個體的各個可用區域,先選取可用區域,接著選取該可用區域的一個公有子網路。

  4. 適用於安全群組,保留預設值。這是控制台代表您為負載均衡器創建的默認安全組。它包括允許它與已註冊的目標在接聽程式連接埠和運作狀態檢查連接埠上通訊的規則。

  5. 適用於監聽器和路由,保留默認協議和端口,然後從列表中選擇目標組。預設值會設定接聽程式會接受連接埠 80 的 HTTP 流量,並在預設情況下將流量轉發至選取的目標羣組。在此教學課程中,您不會建立 HTTPS 接聽程式。

  6. 適用於預設動作中,選擇您在步驟 1 中創建並註冊的目標組:設定您的目標羣組。

  7. (選用)添加標籤,對負載平衡器進行分類。每個負載平衡器的標籤索引鍵必須是唯一的。允許使用的字元包括英文字母、空格、數字 (UTF-8) 和以下特殊字元:+-=. _:/@. 不可使用結尾或前方空格。標籤值區分大小寫。

  8. 查看您的配置,然後選擇建立負載平衡器。在創建過程中,將對負載均衡器應用一些默認屬性。您可以在創建負載均衡器後查看和編輯它們。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 負載平衡器屬性

步驟 4:測試您的負載平衡器

建立負載平衡器之後,確認其是否會將流量傳送到您的 EC2 執行個體。

測試您的負載平衡器

  1. 系統通知您已成功建立負載平衡器之後,選擇 Close (關閉)

  2. 在導覽窗格中的負載平衡,選擇目標群組

  3. 選取新建立的目標群組。

  4. 選擇 Targets (目標) 並確認您的執行個體已就緒。若執行個體的狀態為 initial,原因可能是執行個體仍在進行註冊,或者未通過可視為運作狀態良好的運作狀態檢查次數下限。當至少有一個執行個體處於 healthy 狀態後,您即可測試您的負載平衡器。

  5. 在導覽窗格的 Load Balancing (負載平衡) 下方,選擇 Load Balancers (負載平衡器)

  6. 選取新建立的負載平衡器。

  7. 選擇描述,然後複製負載平衡器的 DNS 名稱 (例如 my-Load Balancer -1234567890abcdef.aest-2.amazonaws.com)。將此 DNS 名稱貼至已連接網際網路的 web 瀏覽器的網址欄位。如果一切正常,瀏覽器會顯示您的伺服器的預設頁面。

  8. (選用) 若要定義額外的接聽程式規則,請參閱新增規則

步驟 5:(選用) 刪除負載平衡器

在您的負載平衡器可用後,將會根據持續執行時間收取一小時或不足一小時的費用。當您已不再需要負載平衡器時,便可將其刪除。刪除負載平衡器後,便會停止收取費用。請注意,刪除負載平衡器並不會影響已向該負載平衡器註冊的目標。例如,刪除本指南中建立的負載平衡器後,您的 EC2 執行個體將繼續運作。

刪除負載平衡器

  1. https://console.aws.amazon.com/ec2/ 開啟 Amazon EC2 主控台。

  2. 在導覽窗格的 Load Balancing (負載平衡) 下方,選擇 Load Balancers (負載平衡器)

  3. 選取負載平衡器的核取方塊,選擇動作,然後選擇刪除

  4. 出現確認提示時,選擇 Yes, Delete (是,刪除)。

Getting started with Application Load Balancers - Elastic Load Balancing

Getting started with Application Load Balancers

This tutorial provides a hands-on introduction to Application Load Balancers through the AWS Management Console, a web-based interface. To create your first Application Load Balancer, complete the following steps.

For demos of common load balancer configurations, see Elastic Load Balancing demos.

Before you begin

  • Decide which two Availability Zones you will use for your EC2 instances. Configure your virtual private cloud (VPC) with at least one public subnet in each of these Availability Zones. These public subnets are used to configure the load balancer. You can launch your EC2 instances in other subnets of these Availability Zones instead. For more information, see VPCs and subnets in the Amazon VPC User Guide.

  • Launch at least one EC2 instance in each Availability Zone. Be sure to install a web server, such as Apache or Internet Information Services (IIS), on each EC2 instance. Ensure that the security groups for these instances allow HTTP access on port 80. For more information, see Security group rules in the Amazon VPC User Guide.

Step 1: Configure your target group

Create a target group, which is used in request routing. The default rule for your listener routes requests to the registered targets in this target group. The load balancer checks the health of targets in this target group using the health check settings defined for the target group.

To configure your target group

  1. Open the Amazon EC2 console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/ec2/.

  2. In the navigation pane, under Load Balancing, choose Target Groups.

  3. Choose Create target group.

  4. Under Basic configuration, keep the Target type as instance.

  5. For Target group name, enter a name for the new target group.

  6. Keep the default protocol (HTTP) and port (80).

  7. Select the VPC containing your instances. Keep the protocol version as HTTP1.

  8. For Health checks, keep the default settings.

  9. Choose Next.

  10. On the Register targets page, complete the following steps. This is an optional step for creating the load balancer. However, you must register this target if you want to test your load balancer and ensure that it is routing traffic to this target.

    1. For Available instances, select one or more instances.

    2. Keep the default port 80, and choose Include as pending below.

  11. Choose Create target group.

Step 2: Choose a load balancer type

Elastic Load Balancing supports different types of load balancers. For this tutorial, you create an Application Load Balancer.

To create a Application Load Balancer

  1. Open the Amazon EC2 console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/ec2/.

  2. On the navigation bar, choose a Region for your load balancer. Be sure to choose the same Region that you used for your EC2 instances.

  3. In the navigation pane, under Load Balancing, choose Load Balancers.

  4. Choose Create Load Balancer.

  5. For Application Load Balancer, choose Create.

Step 3: Configure your load balancer and listener

To create an Application Load Balancer, you must first provide basic configuration information for your load balancer, such as a name, scheme, and IP address type. Then, you provide information about your network, and one or more listeners. A listener is a process that checks for connection requests. It is configured with a protocol and a port for connections from clients to the load balancer. For more information about supported protocols and ports, see Listener configuration.

To configure your load balancer and listener

  1. For Load balancer name, enter a name for your load balancer. For example, my-alb.

  2. For Scheme and IP address type, keep the default values.

  3. For Network mappings, select the VPC that you used for your EC2 instances. Select at least two Availability Zones and one subnet per zone. For each Availability Zone that you used to launch your EC2 instances, select the Availability Zone and then select one public subnet for that Availability Zone.

  4. For Security groups, keep the default. This is the default security group that the console creates for the load balancer on your behalf. It includes rules that allow it to communicate with registered targets on both the listener port and the health check port.

  5. For Listeners and routing, keep the default, which is a listener that accepts HTTP traffic on port 80. For this tutorial, you are not creating an HTTPS listener.

  6. For Default action, select the target group that you created and registered in Step 1: Configure your target group.

  7. (Optional) Add a tag to categorize your load balancer. Tag keys must be unique for each load balancer. Allowed characters are letters, spaces, numbers (in UTF-8), and the following special characters: + - = . _ : / @. Do not use leading or trailing spaces. Tag values are case-sensitive.

  8. Review your configuration, and choose Create load balancer. A few default attributes are applied to your load balancer during creation. You can view and edit them after creating the load balancer. For more information, see Load balancer attributes.

Step 4: Test your load balancer

After creating the load balancer, verify that it's sending traffic to your EC2 instances.

To test your load balancer

  1. After you are notified that your load balancer was created successfully, choose Close.

  2. In the navigation pane, under Load Balancing, choose Target Groups.

  3. Select the newly created target group.

  4. Choose Targets and verify that your instances are ready. If the status of an instance is initial, it's probably because the instance is still in the process of being registered, or it has not passed the minimum number of health checks to be considered healthy. After the status of at least one instance is healthy, you can test your load balancer.

  5. In the navigation pane, under Load Balancing, choose Load Balancers.

  6. Select the newly created load balancer.

  7. Choose Description and copy the DNS name of the load balancer (for example, my-load-balancer-1234567890abcdef.elb.us-east-2.amazonaws.com). Paste the DNS name into the address field of an internet-connected web browser. If everything is working, the browser displays the default page of your server.

  8. (Optional) To define additional listener rules, see Add a rule.

Step 5: (Optional) Delete your load balancer

As soon as your load balancer becomes available, you are billed for each hour or partial hour that you keep it running. When you no longer need a load balancer, you can delete it. As soon as the load balancer is deleted, you stop incurring charges for it. Note that deleting a load balancer does not affect the targets registered with the load balancer. For example, your EC2 instances continue to run after deleting the load balancer created in this guide.

To delete your load balancer

  1. Open the Amazon EC2 console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/ec2/.

  2. In the navigation pane, under Load Balancing, choose Load Balancers.

  3. Select the checkbox for the load balancer, choose Actions, then choose Delete.

  4. When prompted for confirmation, choose Yes, Delete.