叫用 Lambda 函數 - AWS Lambda

叫用 Lambda 函數

您可以使用 Lambda 主控台函數 URL HTTP(S) 端點、Lambda API、AWS 軟體開發套件、AWS Command Line Interface (AWS CLI) 和 AWS 工具組直接呼叫 Lambda 函數。您也可以設定其他 AWS 服務來叫用您的函數,或將 Lambda 設定為從串流或佇列中讀取並叫用您的函數。

當您叫用函式時,您可以選擇以同步或非同步方式進行叫用。使用同步叫用,您會等待函式處理事件並傳回回應。使用非同步叫用,Lambda 會將事件排入佇列以進行處理,並立即傳回回應。對於非同步叫用,Lambda 會處理重試,並可將叫用記錄傳送至目的地

若要使用函式自動處理資料,請加入一個或多個觸發條件。觸發條件是 Lambda 資源或另一個服務中的資源,您可以設定為回應生命週期事件、外部要求或排程呼叫函數。您的函式可以有多個觸發條件。每個觸發條件都可作為用戶端,獨立叫用您的函數。Lambda 傳遞給函數的每個事件包含僅來自一個用戶端或觸發程序的資料。

若要處理串流或佇列中的項目,您可以建立事件來源映射。事件來源映射是 Lambda 中的一種資源,可以讀取 Amazon Simple Queue Service (Amazon SQS) 佇列、Amazon Kinesis 串流或 Amazon DynamoDB 串流中的項目,並將其分批傳送到您的函數。您的函式處理的每個事件可以包含數百個或數千個項目。

其他 AWS 服務和資源會直接叫用您的函數。例如,您可設定 Amazon EventBridge (CloudWatch Events) 以依照計時器叫用您的函數,或設定 Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) 以在建立物件時叫用您的函數。每個服務用來叫用您函數的方法、事件的結構,以及您設定它的方式都有所不同。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 搭配其他服務使用 AWS Lambda

根據是誰叫用您的函式,以及其叫用方式,擴展行為和可能發生的錯誤類型會有所不同。當您以同步方式叫用函式時,您會在回應中收到錯誤並可重試。當您以非同步方式叫用、使用事件來源映射,或設定另一個服務來叫用您的函式時,重試需求與您函式擴展處理大量事件的方式有所不同。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 Lambda 函數擴展AWS Lambda 中錯誤處理和自動重試

AWS Lambda
Developer Guide

Invoking AWS Lambda Functions

You can invoke Lambda functions directly with the Lambda console, the Lambda API, the AWS SDK, the AWS CLI, and AWS toolkits. You can also configure other AWS services to invoke your function, or configure Lambda to read from a stream or queue and invoke your function.

When you invoke a function, you can choose to invoke it synchronously or asynchronously. With synchronous invocation, you wait for the function to process the event and return a response. With asynchronous invocation, Lambda queues the event for processing and returns a response immediately. For asynchronous invocation, Lambda handles retries and can send failed events to a dead-letter queue.

To process items from a stream or queue, you can create an event source mapping. An event source mapping is a resource in Lambda that reads items from an Amazon Simple Queue Service queue, an Amazon Kinesis stream, or a Amazon DynamoDB stream, and sends them to your function in batches. Each event that your function processes can contain hundreds or thousands of items.

Other AWS services and resources invoke your function directly. For example, you can configure CloudWatch Events to invoke your function on a timer, or Amazon S3 to invoke your function when an object is created. Each service varies in the method it uses to invoke your function, the structure of the event, and how you configure it. For more information, see Using AWS Lambda with Other Services.

Depending on who invokes your function, and how it is invoked, scaling behavior and the types of errors that can occur vary. When you invoke a function synchronously, you receive errors in the response and can retry. When you invoke asynchronously, use an event source mapping, or configure another service to invoke your function, retry requirements and the way your function scales to handle large numbers of events vary. See AWS Lambda Function Scaling and Error Handling and Automatic Retries in AWS Lambda for details.