新增無伺服器應用程式 - AWS Marketplace

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

新增無伺服器應用程式

您可以建立包含一或多個 Amazon 機器映像 (AMI) 的產品,並使用一或多個AWS CloudFormation範本交付,並將無伺服器元件整合到產品中。例如,建立一個產品,其中一個 AMI 設定為控制器伺服器,另一個 AMI 設定為背景伺服器,並以AWS CloudFormation堆疊形式提供。用來建立堆疊的AWS CloudFormation範本可以包含用來設定由其中一個伺服器中的事件觸發的AWS Lambda函數的定義。

當您使用這種方法設計產品時,您可以簡化架構並使您的買家更容易上市。這種方法也可以讓您更輕鬆地更新產品。

如需有關為產品建立 AMI 的資訊,請參閱基於阿美的產品。如需完成產品AWS CloudFormation範本的詳細資訊,請參閱基於 AMI 的交付使用 AWS CloudFormation

定義無伺服器應用程式時,您可以使用儲存在中的AWS Serverless Application Model (AWS SAM) 範本AWS Serverless Application Repository。 AWS SAM是一種開放原始碼架構,用於建置無伺服器應用 在部署期間,將語法AWS SAM轉換並擴充為AWS Serverless Application ModelAWS CloudFormation語法。AWS Serverless Application Repository是無伺服器應用程式的受管理儲存庫。它可讓您儲存和共用可重複使用的應用程式,以便購買者可以組裝和部署無伺服器架構。若要建立並提供此類型的產品,請完成下列步驟:

AWS Marketplace在建立商品清單之前,請先評論並驗證您的產品。如果您在列出優惠之前必須解決問題,我們將向您發送電子郵件。

作為履行訂閱的一部分,我們會將 AMI、無伺服器應用程式和AWS CloudFormation範本複製到每個範本中的AWS Marketplace自有存放庫AWS 區域。當買家訂閱您的產品時,我們會授予他們存取權,並在您更新軟體時通知他們。

建立無伺服器應用程式

您的第一個步驟是封裝用來建立無伺服器應用程式的AWS Lambda函數。您的應用程式是 Lambda 函數、事件來源及其他資源的組合,以共同執行任務。無伺服器應用程式可以像一個 Lambda 函數一樣簡單,也可以與其他資源包含多個函數,例如 API、資料庫和事件來源對應。

使用AWS SAM定義無伺服器應用程式的模型。有關性質名稱和類型的描述,請參閱AWS::Serverless::Application中的《AWS實驗室》中的 GitHub。以下是具有單一 Lambda 函數和AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 角色的範AWS SAM本範例。

AWSTemplateFormatVersion: '2010-09-09' Transform: AWS::Serverless-2016-10-31 Description: An example of SAM template with Lambda function and IAM role Resources: SampleFunction: Type: AWS::Serverless::Function Properties: Handler: 'com.sampleproject.SampleHandler::handleRequest' Runtime: java8 CodeUri: 's3://DOC-EXAMPLE-BUCKET/2EXAMPLE-1234-4b12-ac37-515EXAMPLEe5-lambda.zip' Description: Sample Lambda function Timeout: 120 MemorySize: 1024 Role: Fn::GetAtt: [SampleFunctionRole, Arn] # Role to execute the Lambda function SampleFunctionRole: Type: "AWS::IAM::Role" Properties: AssumeRolePolicyDocument: Statement: - Effect: "Allow" Principal: Service: - "lambda.amazonaws.com" Action: "sts:AssumeRole" ManagedPolicyArns: - "arn:aws:iam::aws:policy/service-role/AWSLambdaBasicExecutionRole" Policies: - PolicyName: SFNXDeployWorkflowDefinitionPolicy PolicyDocument: Statement: - Effect: "Allow" Action: - "s3:Get*" Resource: "*" RoleName: "SampleFunctionRole"

將您的應用程式發佈至儲存庫

若要發佈應用程式,您需先上傳應用程式程式碼。將您的程式碼成品 (例如 Lambda 函數、指令碼、組態檔) 存放在您帳戶擁有的 Amazon S3 儲存貯體中。當您上傳應用程式時,它一開始會設定為私人,這表示只有建立應用程式的使用者AWS 帳戶才能使用。您必須建立 IAM 政策來授AWS Serverless Application Repository予存取您上載的成品。

將無伺服器應用程式發佈至無伺服器應用程式儲存庫
  1. 請在 https://console.aws.amazon.com/s3/ 開啟 Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) 主控台。

  2. 選擇您用於封裝應用程式的 Amazon S3 儲存貯體。

  3. 選擇 Permissions (許可) 標籤。

  4. 選擇 Bucket Policy (儲存貯體政策)。

  5. 複製並貼上下列政策陳述式。

    注意

    範例原則陳述式會產生錯誤,直到下列步驟中Resource的值aws:SourceAccount和更新為止。

    { "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Principal": { "Service": "serverlessrepo.amazonaws.com" }, "Action": "s3:GetObject", "Resource": "arn:aws:s3:::DOC-EXAMPLE-BUCKET/*", "Condition" : { "StringEquals": { "aws:SourceAccount": "123456789012" } } } ] }
    1. 將屬性值中的 DOC-EXAMPLEResource 值區取代為值區的值區名稱。

    2. 用您的AWS 帳戶識別碼取代Condition元素中的 123456789012。該Condition元素可確保AWS Serverless Application Repository唯一具有從指定的訪問應用程序的權限AWS 帳戶。

  6. 選擇 Save (儲存)

  7. 開啟位於 AWS Serverless Application Repository 的 https://console.aws.amazon.com/serverlessrepo 主控台。

  8. 在 [我的應用程式] 頁面上選擇 [發佈應用程式

  9. 視需要填寫必填欄位和任何選擇性欄位。必填欄位為:

    • Application name (應用程式名稱)

    • 作者

    • Description (描述)

    • 源代碼網址

    • SAM 範本

  10. 選擇發佈應用程式

若要發佈應用程式的後續版本
  1. 開啟位於 AWS Serverless Application Repository 的 https://console.aws.amazon.com/serverlessrepo 主控台。

  2. 在導覽窗格中,從我的應用程式中選擇應用程式。

  3. 選擇 Publish new version (發佈新版本)

如需詳細資訊,請參閱使用 AWS SAMCLI 發行無伺服器應用程式

建立 CloudFormation範本

若要建立 CloudFormation 範本,您必須符合範本先決條件,並提供必要的輸入和安全性參數。如需詳細資訊,請參閱《使用指南》中的AWS CloudFormation〈範本剖析

在 CloudFormation 範本中,您可以參考無伺服器應用程式和 AMI。您也可以在根 CloudFormation 範本和巢狀範本中使用巢狀範本和參考無伺服器應用程式。若要參考無伺服器應用程式,請使用AWS SAM範本。您可以從中自動產生應用程式的AWS SAM範本AWS Serverless Application Repository。以下是範例範本。

AWSTemplateFormatVersion: '2010-09-09' Transform: AWS::Serverless-2016-10-31 Description: An example root template for a SAR application Resources: SampleSARApplication: Type: AWS::Serverless::Application Properties: Location: ApplicationId: arn:aws:serverlessrepo:us-east-1:1234567890:applications/TestApplication SemanticVersion: 1.0.0 SampleEC2Instance: Type: AWS::EC2::Instance Properties: ImageId: "ami-79fd7eee" KeyName: "testkey" BlockDeviceMappings: - DeviceName: "/dev/sdm" Ebs: VolumeType: "io1" Iops: "200" DeleteOnTermination: "false" VolumeSize: "20" - DeviceName: "/dev/sdk" NoDevice: {}

該AWS SAM範本包含下列元素:

  • ApplicationID— 您的應用程式的 Amazon Resource Name (ARN)。此資訊位於的 [我的應用程式] 區段中AWS Serverless Application Repository。

  • SemanticVersion— 無伺服器應用程式的版本。您可以從的 [我的應用程式] 區段中找到這個AWS Serverless Application Repository。

  • Parameter(選擇性) — 應用程式參數。

注意

對於ApplicationIDSemanticVersion不支持內在函數。您必須對這些字串進行硬編碼。由複製時會更新AWS Marketplace。ApplicationID

如果您打算在 CloudFormation範本中參考設定檔和指令碼檔案,請使用下列格式。對於嵌套模板(AWS::Cloudformation::Stack),只支持TemplateURLs沒有內部函數。請注意範本中的Parameters內容。

AWSTemplateFormatVersion: '2010-09-09' Metadata: Name: Seller test product Parameters: CFTRefFilesBucket: Type: String Default: "seller-bucket" CFTRefFilesBucketKeyPrefix: Type: String Default: "cftsolutionFolder/additionCFfiles" Resources: TestEc2: Type: AWS::EC2::Instance Metadata: AWS::CloudFormation::Init: addCloudAccount: files: /etc/cfn/set-aia-settings.sh: source: Fn::Sub: - https://${CFTRefFilesBucket}.${S3Region}amazonaws.com/${CFTRefFilesBucketKeyPrefix}/sampleScript.sh - S3Region: !If - GovCloudCondition - s3-us-gov-west-1 - s3 owner: root mode: '000700' authentication: S3AccessCreds .. .. .. SampleNestedStack: Type: AWS::CloudFormation::Stack Properties: TemplateURL: 'https://sellerbucket.s3.amazon.com/sellerproductfolder/nestedCft.template' Parameters: SampleParameter: 'test' Transform: AWS::Serverless-2016-10-31

提交您的 CloudFormation 模板和配置文件

若要提交 CloudFormation 範本、組態和指令碼檔案,請AWS Marketplace授與讀取存放這些檔案之 Amazon S3 儲存貯體的權限。若要這麼做,請更新您的儲存貯體政策,以包含下列權限。

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Principal": { "Service": "assets.marketplace.amazonaws.com" }, "Action": ["s3:GetObject", "s3:ListBucket"], "Resource": ["arn:aws:s3:::DOC-EXAMPLE-BUCKET", "arn:aws:s3:::DOC-EXAMPLE-BUCKET/*"] } ] }

更新AWS Serverless Application Repository應用程式權限

若要將您的AWS Serverless Application Repository申請提交給AWS Marketplace,您必須授予讀取應用程式的AWS Marketplace權限。若要這麼做,請將權限新增至與您的無伺服器應用程式相關聯的原則。有兩種方式可以更新您的應用程式政策:

  • 前往 AWS Serverless Application Repository。從清單中選擇您的無伺服器應用程式。選取「用」標籤,然後選擇「建立對帳單」。在 [陳述式組態] 頁面的 [帳戶 ID] 欄位中assets.marketplace.amazonaws.com,輸入下列服務主體。然後選擇 Save (儲存)。

  • 使用下列AWS CLI命令來更新您的應用程式原則。

    aws serverlessrepo put-application-policy \ --region region \ --application-id application-arn \ --statements Principals=assets.marketplace.amazonaws.com,Actions=Deploy

分享您的 AMI

建置並提交的所有 AMI 都必AWS Marketplace須遵守所有產品政策。中提供自助 AMI 掃描AWS Marketplace 管理入口網站。使用此功能,您可以開始對 AMI 的掃描。您可以在一個位置快速收到掃描結果(通常不到一小時),並提供清晰的反饋。成功掃描 AMI 後,請通過上傳您的產品加載表單提交 AMI 以供AWS Marketplace賣方操作團隊進行處理。

透過 AMI 和無伺服器應用程式提交您的 CloudFormation 產品

提交您的產品前,請注意下列各項:

  • 您必須為每個範本提供架構圖。此圖表必須針對透過 CloudFormation 範本部署的每個AWS服務使用AWS產品圖示。此外,圖表必須包含服務的中繼資料。若要下載我們的官方AWS架構圖示,請參閱 AWS 架構圖示

  • 向買家顯示的每個範本的基礎結構成本估算,都是根據您使用「AWS定價計算器」提供的預估值。在估計中,包括要部署為範本一部分的服務清單,以及典型部署的預設值。

  • 完成產品載入表單。您可以從中找到產品載入表單AWS Marketplace 管理入口網站。單個 AMI 產品和多個 AMI 產品需要不同的產品加載形式。在產品載入表單中,您將提供 CloudFormation範本的公開 URL。 CloudFormation 範本必須以公開 URL 的形式提交。

  • 使用AWS Marketplace 管理入口網站來送出你的刊登物品。從「資產」中選擇「檔案上傳」,附加檔案,然後選擇「上傳」。我們收到您的範本和中繼資料後,AWS就會開始處理您的要求。

送出清單後,請AWS Marketplace檢閱並驗證產品載入表單。此外,AWS Marketplace將 AMI 和無伺服器應用程式區域化,並代表您更新AWS CloudFormation範本的地區對應。如果發生任何問題,AWS Marketplace賣家營運團隊會以電郵聯絡你。

Adding serverless application components - AWS Marketplace

Adding serverless application components

You can create a product that includes one or more Amazon Machine Images (AMIs), delivered using one or more AWS CloudFormation templates, with serverless components incorporated into the product. For example, you can create a product with one AMI configured as a controller server and another AMI configured as a worker server, delivered as a AWS CloudFormation stack. The AWS CloudFormation template used to create the stack can include the definition to set up an AWS Lambda function that is triggered by an event in one of the servers.

When you use this approach to design your product, you can simplify the architecture and make it easier for your buyers to launch. This approach can also make it easier for you to update your product.

For information about creating AMIs for your product, see AMI-based products. For information about completing AWS CloudFormation templates for your product, see AMI-based delivery using AWS CloudFormation.

When you define your serverless application, you use an AWS Serverless Application Model (AWS SAM) template that you store in the AWS Serverless Application Repository. AWS SAM is an open-source framework for building serverless applications. During deployment, AWS SAM transforms and expands the SAM syntax into AWS CloudFormation syntax. The AWS Serverless Application Repository is a managed repository for serverless applications. It makes it possible for you to store and share reusable applications so buyers can assemble and deploy serverless architectures. To create and offer this type of product, complete the following steps:

AWS Marketplace reviews and validates your product before your listing is created. We will send you an email message if there are issues you must resolve before the offer is listed.

As part of fulfilling a subscription, we copy the AMIs, serverless applications, and AWS CloudFormation templates to an AWS Marketplace-owned repository in each AWS Region. When a buyer subscribes to your product, we give them access, and also notify them when you update your software.

Create a serverless application

Your first step is to package the AWS Lambda functions used to create your serverless application. Your application is a combination of Lambda functions, event sources, and other resources that work together to perform tasks. A serverless application can be as simple as one Lambda function or contain multiple functions with other resources, such as APIs, databases, and event source mappings.

Use the AWS SAM to define a model for your serverless application. For descriptions of property names and types, see AWS::Serverless::Application in AWSLabs on GitHub. The following is an example of an AWS SAM template with a single Lambda function and AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) role.

AWSTemplateFormatVersion: '2010-09-09' Transform: AWS::Serverless-2016-10-31 Description: An example of SAM template with Lambda function and IAM role Resources: SampleFunction: Type: AWS::Serverless::Function Properties: Handler: 'com.sampleproject.SampleHandler::handleRequest' Runtime: java8 CodeUri: 's3://DOC-EXAMPLE-BUCKET/2EXAMPLE-1234-4b12-ac37-515EXAMPLEe5-lambda.zip' Description: Sample Lambda function Timeout: 120 MemorySize: 1024 Role: Fn::GetAtt: [SampleFunctionRole, Arn] # Role to execute the Lambda function SampleFunctionRole: Type: "AWS::IAM::Role" Properties: AssumeRolePolicyDocument: Statement: - Effect: "Allow" Principal: Service: - "lambda.amazonaws.com" Action: "sts:AssumeRole" ManagedPolicyArns: - "arn:aws:iam::aws:policy/service-role/AWSLambdaBasicExecutionRole" Policies: - PolicyName: SFNXDeployWorkflowDefinitionPolicy PolicyDocument: Statement: - Effect: "Allow" Action: - "s3:Get*" Resource: "*" RoleName: "SampleFunctionRole"

Publish your application to the repository

To publish an application, you first upload the application code. Store your code artifacts (for example, Lambda functions, scripts, configuration files) in an Amazon S3 bucket your account owns. When you upload your application, it is initially set to private, meaning that it is only available to the AWS account that created it. You'll need to create an IAM policy that grants AWS Serverless Application Repository permissions to access the artifacts you uploaded.

To publish your serverless application to the serverless application repository

  1. Open the Amazon S3 console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/s3/.

  2. Choose the Amazon S3 bucket you used to package your application.

  3. Choose the Permissions tab.

  4. Choose Bucket Policy.

  5. Paste the following example policy statement. Replace DOC-EXAMPLE-BUCKET in the Resource property value with the bucket name for your bucket. Replace 123456789012 in the Condition element with your AWS accound ID. The Condition element ensuress that AWS Serverless Application Repository only has permission to access applications from the specified AWS account.

    { "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Principal": { "Service": "serverlessrepo.amazonaws.com" }, "Action": "s3:GetObject", "Resource": "arn:aws:s3:::DOC-EXAMPLE-BUCKET/*", "Condition" : { "StringEquals": { "aws:SourceAccount": "123456789012" } } } ] }
  6. Choose Save.

  7. Open the AWS Serverless Application Repository console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/serverlessrepo.

  8. On the My Applications page, choose Publish application.

  9. Complete the required fields and any optional field, as appropriate. The required fields are:

    • Application name

    • Author

    • Description

    • Source code URL

    • SAM template

  10. Choose Publish Application.

To publish subsequent versions of your application:

  1. Open the AWS Serverless Application Repository console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/serverlessrepo.

  2. In the navigation pane, from My Applications, choose the application.

  3. Choose Publish new version.

For more information, see Publishing serverless Applications Using the AWS SAM CLI.

Create the AWS CloudFormation template

To build your AWS CloudFormation templates, you must meet the template prerequisites and provide the required input and security parameters. For more information, see Template Anatomy in the AWS CloudFormation User Guide.

In your AWS CloudFormation template, you can reference your serverless application and your AMI. You can also use nested AWS CloudFormation templates and reference serverless applications both in the root template and the nested templates. To reference the serverless application, you use the AWS Serverless Application Model (AWS SAM) template. You can automatically generate the AWS SAM template for your application from the AWS Serverless Application Repository. The following is an example template.

AWSTemplateFormatVersion: '2010-09-09' Transform: AWS::Serverless-2016-10-31 Description: An example root template for a SAR application Resources: SampleSARApplication: Type: AWS::Serverless::Application Properties: Location: ApplicationId: arn:aws:serverlessrepo:us-east-1:1234567890:applications/TestApplication SemanticVersion: 1.0.0 SampleEC2Instance: Type: AWS::EC2::Instance Properties: ImageId: "ami-79fd7eee" KeyName: "testkey" BlockDeviceMappings: - DeviceName: "/dev/sdm" Ebs: VolumeType: "io1" Iops: "200" DeleteOnTermination: "false" VolumeSize: "20" - DeviceName: "/dev/sdk" NoDevice: {}

The AWS SAM template contains the following elements.

  • ApplicationID: Your application's ARN. This information is located in the My Applications section of the AWS Serverless Application Repository.

  • SemanticVersion: The version of your serverless application. You can find this from the My Applications section of the AWS Serverless Application Repository.

  • Parameter (optional): Application parameters.

Note

For ApplicationID and SemanticVersion, intrinsic functions are not supported. You must hard code those strings. The ApplicationID will be updated when it is cloned by AWS Marketplace.

If you are planning to reference config/script files in your AWS CloudFormation template, follow the format shown below. For nested templates (AWS::Cloudformation::Stack), only TemplateURLs without intrinsic functions are supported. Note the Parameters content in the template.

AWSTemplateFormatVersion: '2010-09-09' Metadata: Name: Seller test product Parameters: CFTRefFilesBucket: Type: String Default: "seller-bucket" CFTRefFilesBucketKeyPrefix: Type: String Default: "cftsolutionFolder/additionCFfiles" Resources: TestEc2: Type: AWS::EC2::Instance Metadata: AWS::CloudFormation::Init: addCloudAccount: files: /etc/cfn/set-aia-settings.sh: source: Fn::Sub: - https://${CFTRefFilesBucket}.${S3Region}amazonaws.com/${CFTRefFilesBucketKeyPrefix}/sampleScript.sh - S3Region: !If - GovCloudCondition - s3-us-gov-west-1 - s3 owner: root mode: '000700' authentication: S3AccessCreds .. .. .. SampleNestedStack: Type: AWS::CloudFormation::Stack Properties: TemplateURL: 'https://sellerbucket.s3.amazon.com/sellerproductfolder/nestedCft.template' Parameters: SampleParameter: 'test' Transform: AWS::Serverless-2016-10-31

Submit your AWS CloudFormation templates and config files

To submit your AWS CloudFormation template and config/scripts files, grant AWS Marketplace permissions to read the Amazon S3 bucket where these files are stored. To do so, update your bucket policy to include the following permissions.

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Principal": { "Service": "assets.marketplace.amazonaws.com" }, "Action": ["s3:GetObject", "s3:ListBucket"], "Resource": ["arn:aws:s3:::DOC-EXAMPLE-BUCKET", "arn:aws:s3:::DOC-EXAMPLE-BUCKET/*"] } ] }

Update your AWS Serverless Application Repository application permissions

To submit your AWS Serverless Application Repository application to AWS Marketplace, you must grant AWS Marketplace permissions to read your application. To do that, add permissions to a policy associated with your serverless application. There are two ways to update your application policy:

  • Go to the AWS Serverless Application Repository. Choose your serverless application from the list. Select the Sharing tab, and choose Create Statement. On the Statement configuration page, enter the following service principal, assets.marketplace.amazonaws.com,in the Account Ids field. Finally choose Save.

  • Use the following AWS CLI command to update your application policy.

    aws serverlessrepo put-application-policy \ --region region \ --application-id application-arn \ --statements Principals=assets.marketplace.amazonaws.com,Actions=Deploy

Share your AMI

All AMIs built and submitted to AWS Marketplace must adhere to all product policies. Self-service AMI scanning is available in the AWS Marketplace Management Portal. With this feature, you can initiate scans of your AMIs and receive scanning results quickly (typically, in less than an hour) with clear feedback in a single location. After your AMI has been successfully scanned, submit the AMI for processing by the AWS Marketplace Seller and Catalog Operations team by uploading your product load form.

Submit your AWS CloudFormation product with AMI and serverless application

Keep the following in mind before you submit your product:

  • You must provide a topology diagram for each template. The diagram must use the AWS product icons for each AWS service deployed through the AWS CloudFormation template, and it must include metadata for the services. To download our official AWS architecture icons, see AWS Architecture Icons.

  • The infrastructure cost estimate for each template displayed to buyers is based on an estimate that you provide by using the AWS Pricing Calculator. The estimate should include the list of services to be deployed as part of the template, along with the default values for a typical deployment.

  • Complete the product load form. You can find the product load form from the AWS Marketplace Management Portal. A different product load form is required for single AMI products and multiple AMI products. In the product load form, you will provide a public URL to your AWS CloudFormation template. AWS CloudFormation templates must be submitted in the form of a public URL.

  • Use the AWS Marketplace Management Portal to submit your listing. From Assets, choose File upload, attach your file, and then choose Upload. After we receive your template and metadata, AWS starts processing your request.

After you submit your listing, AWS Marketplace reviews and validates the product load form. Additionally, AWS Marketplace regionalizes AMIs and serverless applications, and updates the regional mapping for your AWS CloudFormation template on your behalf. If any issues occur, the AWS Marketplace Seller and Catalog Operations team contacts you via email.