Amazon VPC 是什么? - Amazon Virtual Private Cloud

Amazon VPC 是什么?

通过 Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (Amazon VPC),您可以将 AWS 资源启动到您定义的虚拟网络中。这个虚拟网络与您在数据中心中运行的传统网络极其相似,并会为您提供使用的可扩展基础设施的优势 AWS

功能

以下功能可以帮助您配置 VPC,以提供应用程序所需的连接:

Virtual Private Cloud (VPC)

VPC 是一个虚拟网络,与您在自己的数据中心中运行的传统网络极为相似。创建 VPC 后,您可以添加子网。

子网

子网是您的 VPC 内的 IP 地址范围。子网必须位于单个可用区中。在添加子网后,您可以在 VPC 中部署 AWS 资源。

IP 寻址

您可以将 IPv4 地址和 IPv6 地址分配到 VPC 和子网。您还可以将您的公有 IPv4 和 IPv6 GUA 地址带到 AWS 并将其分配到 VPC 中的资源,例如 EC2 实例、NAT 网关和网络负载均衡器。

路由

使用路由表决定将来自您的子网或网关的网络流量定向到何处。

网关和端点

网关将您的 VPC 连到其他网络。例如,使用互联网网关将您的 VPC 连接到网络。使用 VPC 端点私下连接到 AWS 服务,无需使用互联网网关或 NAT 设备。

对等连接

使用 VPC 对等连接在两个 VPC 中的资源之间路由流量。

流量镜像

从网络接口复制网络流量,然后将其发送到安全和监控设备进行深度数据包检查。

中转网关

中转网关用作中央枢纽,以在 VPC、VPN 连接和 AWS Direct Connect 连接之间路由流量。

VPC 流日志

流日志捕获有关在 VPC 中传入和传出网络接口的 IP 流量的信息。

VPN 连接

使用 AWS Virtual Private Network (AWS VPN) 将 VPC 连接到您的本地网络。

Amazon VPC 入门

您的 AWS 账户 在每个 AWS 区域 中包含一个默认 VPC。您的默认 VPC 已配置为可立即启动并连到 EC2 实例。有关更多信息,请参阅 开始使用 Amazon VPC

您可以选择使用所需的子网、IP 地址、网关和路由创建其他 VPC。有关更多信息,请参阅 创建 VPC

使用 Amazon VPC

您可以使用以下任意接口创建和管理 VPC:

  • AWS Management Console — 提供您可用来访问 VPC 的 Web 界面。

  • AWS Command Line Interface (AWS CLI) — 提供适用于大量 AWS 服务(包括 Amazon VPC)的命令,并在 Windows、Mac 和 Linux 上得到支持。有关更多信息,请参阅 AWS Command Line Interface

  • AWS 开发工具包 — 提供特定语言的 API,并关注许多连接详细信息,例如计算签名、处理请求重试和错误处理。有关更多信息,请参阅 AWS 开发工具包

  • 查询 API — 提供您使用 HTTPS 请求调用的低级别 API 操作。使用查询 API 是用于访问 Amazon VPC 的最直接方式,但需要您的应用程序处理低级别详细信息,例如生成哈希值以签署请求以及进行错误处理。有关更多信息,请参阅《Amazon EC2 API 参考》中的 Amazon VPC 操作

Amazon VPC 的定价

使用 VPC 无需额外付费。有些 VPC 组件(如 NAT 网关、Reachability Analyzer 和流量镜像)需要付费。有关更多信息,请参阅 Amazon VPC 定价

What is Amazon VPC? - Amazon Virtual Private Cloud

What is Amazon VPC?

Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (Amazon VPC) enables you to launch AWS resources into a virtual network that you've defined. This virtual network closely resembles a traditional network that you'd operate in your own data center, with the benefits of using the scalable infrastructure of AWS.

Features

The following features help you configure a VPC to provide the connectivity that your applications need:

Virtual private clouds (VPC)

A VPC is a virtual network that closely resembles a traditional network that you'd operate in your own data center. After you create a VPC, you can add subnets.

Subnets

A subnet is a range of IP addresses in your VPC. A subnet must reside in a single Availability Zone. After you add subnets, you can deploy AWS resources in your VPC.

IP addressing

You can assign IPv4 addresses and IPv6 addresses to your VPCs and subnets. You can also bring your public IPv4 and IPv6 GUA addresses to AWS and allocate them to resources in your VPC, such as EC2 instances, NAT gateways, and Network Load Balancers.

Routing

Use route tables to determine where network traffic from your subnet or gateway is directed.

Gateways and endpoints

A gateway connects your VPC to another network. For example, use an internet gateway to connect your VPC to the internet. Use a VPC endpoint to connect to AWS services privately, without the use of an internet gateway or NAT device.

Peering connections

Use a VPC peering connection to route traffic between the resources in two VPCs.

Traffic Mirroring

Copy network traffic from network interfaces and send it to security and monitoring appliances for deep packet inspection.

Transit gateways

Use a transit gateway, which acts as a central hub, to route traffic between your VPCs, VPN connections, and AWS Direct Connect connections.

VPC Flow Logs

A flow log captures information about the IP traffic going to and from network interfaces in your VPC.

VPN connections

Connect your VPCs to your on-premises networks using AWS Virtual Private Network (AWS VPN).

Getting started with Amazon VPC

Your AWS account includes a default VPC in each AWS Region. Your default VPCs are configured such that you can immediately start launching and connecting to EC2 instances. For more information, see Get started with Amazon VPC.

You can choose to create additional VPCs with the subnets, IP addresses, gateways and routing that you need. For more information, see Create a VPC.

Working with Amazon VPC

You can create and manage your VPCs using any of the following interfaces:

  • AWS Management Console — Provides a web interface that you can use to access your VPCs.

  • AWS Command Line Interface (AWS CLI) — Provides commands for a broad set of AWS services, including Amazon VPC, and is supported on Windows, Mac, and Linux. For more information, see AWS Command Line Interface.

  • AWS SDKs — Provides language-specific APIs and takes care of many of the connection details, such as calculating signatures, handling request retries, and error handling. For more information, see AWS SDKs.

  • Query API — Provides low-level API actions that you call using HTTPS requests. Using the Query API is the most direct way to access Amazon VPC, but it requires that your application handle low-level details such as generating the hash to sign the request, and error handling. For more information, see Amazon VPC actions in the Amazon EC2 API Reference.

Pricing for Amazon VPC

There's no additional charge for using a VPC. There are charges for some VPC components, such as NAT gateways, IP Address Manager, traffic mirroring, Reachability Analyzer, and Network Access Analyzer. For more information, see Amazon VPC Pricing.