建立 SMB 的位置 - AWS DataSync

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

建立 SMB 的位置

當您在任務中使用此位置時,會將其設定為來源或目的地位置。AWS DataSync支援伺服器訊息區塊 (SMB) 2.1 和 SMB 3 通訊協定。DataSync 會使用您提供的使用者名稱和密碼進行驗證。此使用者可為您 Windows 檔案伺服器上的本機使用者,或者可為您 Active Directory 中定義的網域使用者。

當您在 SMB 共用和 Amazon FSX 之間複製資料時,來源和目的地都必須屬於相同的 Active Directory 網域,或在其網域之間具有 Active Directory 信任關係。請參閱User,進一步瞭解如何選擇確保檔案、資料夾和中繼資料有足夠的權限。

建立 SMB 位置

  1. 開啟AWS DataSync主控台位於https://console.aws.amazon.com/datasync/

  2. 在導覽窗格中,選擇 Locations (位置)。位置清單中會顯示您先前建立的位置。

  3. Locations (位置) 頁面上,選擇 Create location (建立位置)

  4. Location type (位置類型) 中,選擇 Server Message Block (SMB) (伺服器訊息區塊 (SMB))。您稍後會將此位置設定為來源或目的地。

  5. Agents (代理程式) 中,選擇要使用的代理程式。代理程式連接至您的自我管理 SMB 伺服器,使自我管理位置與AWS。

  6. 適用於SMB 伺服器中,提供 SMB 伺服器的網域名稱系統 (DNS) 名稱或 IP 地址。

  7. 針對 Share name (共用名稱),輸入您的 SMB 伺服器匯出的共用名稱。您可以從此共用中包含資料夾。使用斜線指定共用,例如:/path/to/folder

    針對 User (使用者),輸入可掛載位置並具備許可可存取檔案共用的使用者。請參閱User,進一步瞭解如何選擇確保檔案、資料夾和中繼資料有足夠的權限。

  8. 針對 Password (密碼),輸入可掛載位置並具備許可可存取 SMB 檔案共用之使用者的密碼。

  9. (選用) 展開 Additional settings (其他設定) 區段,即可輸入以下設定的值:

    • (選用) 針對 Domain (網域),輸入使用者所屬網域的名稱。

    • (選擇性) 對於SMB 版本,您可以選擇要使用的 SMB 版本。DataSync 會根據與 SMB 伺服器的交涉自動選擇版本。若要使用特定的 SMB 版本,請選擇該版本。

  10. (選用) 在 Key (索引鍵)Value (值) 中,輸入索引鍵和值以標記 SMB 位置。標籤是協助您管理、篩選及搜尋位置的索引鍵/值組。

  11. 完成時,請選擇 Create location (建立位置)

SMB 位置設定

下文會提供在 DataSync 中配置 SMB 位置設定的相關說明。

Agent

同時代理人是部署於您現場部署環境中的 VM,以連接至您的自我管理位置。代理程式可使自我管理位置與AWS。您可以將一個代理程式用於一個以上的位置。

如果任務使用多個代理程式,所有代理程式的狀態皆必須為可用性執行任務。如果您在來源位置使用多個代理程式,所有代理程式的狀態皆必須為 Available (可用),如此才能執行任務。代理程式會自動更新AWS,使用不會中斷您的任務的機制。

SMB 伺服器

SMB 伺服器的名稱、SMB 伺服器的 IP 地址或 DNS 名稱。內部部署中安裝的代理程式會使用此名稱在網路中掛載 SMB 伺服器。

共用區名稱

您的 SMB 伺服器匯出的共用名稱。您可以從此共用中包含資料夾。使用斜線指定共用,例如:/path/to/folder

User

可掛載位置並具備許可可存取 SMB 檔案共用的使用者。此使用者可為您 Windows 檔案伺服器上的本機使用者,或者可為您 Active Directory 中定義的網域使用者。

若要設定物件擁有權,DataSync 需要SE_RESTORE_NAME權限,通常會授與內建 Active Directory 群組的成員Backup 操作人員網域管理員。將 DataSync 提供給使用者,也有助於確保檔案、資料夾和檔案中繼資料有足夠的權限。除了 NTFS 系統存取控制清單 (SACL)

需要額外的權限才能複製 SACL。具體來說,這需要視窗SE_SECURITY_NAME權限,此權限會授與網域管理員群組。如果您的工作將設定為複製 SACL,請確定使用者具有所需的權限。若要進一步了解工作以複製 SACL 的設定,請參閱擁有權和權限相關的選項

當您在 SMB 共用和 FSX 之間複製資料的 Windows 檔案伺服器位置,或 Windows 檔案伺服器位置的兩個 FSX 之間複製資料時,來源和目的地必須屬於相同的使用中目錄網域,或在其網域之間具有使用中目錄信任關係。

Password

可掛載位置並具備許可可在 SMB 檔案共用中存取檔案和資料夾之使用者的密碼。

Domain

使用者所屬網域的名稱。

SMB 版本

DataSync 會自動選擇用來從 SMB 位置讀取資料的 SMB 版本。如果您需要 DataSync 才能使用特定的 SMB 版本,請使用此選用的參數。

Tag

標籤是協助您管理、篩選及搜尋位置的索引鍵/值組。新增標籤是選用的。建議您使用標籤來為資源命名。

Creating a location for SMB - AWS DataSync

Creating a location for SMB

When you use a location in a task, you configure it as the source or destination location. DataSync supports the SMB 2.1 and SMB 3 protocols. DataSync authenticates by using a user name and a password that you provide. This user can be a local user on your Windows file server, or it can be a domain user defined in your Active Directory.

When you copy data between SMB shares and Amazon FSx, both the source and the destination must belong to the same Active Directory domain, or have an Active Directory trust relationship between their domains. See user to learn more about choosing a user that ensures sufficient permissions to files, folders, and metadata.

To create an SMB location

  1. Open the AWS DataSync console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/datasync/.

  2. In the navigation pane, choose Locations. The locations that you previously created appear in the list of locations.

  3. On the Locations page, choose Create location.

  4. For Location type, choose Server Message Block (SMB). You configure this location as a source or destination later.

  5. For Agents, choose the agent that you want to use. The agent connects to your self-managed SMB server and makes it easier to securely transfer data between the self-managed location and AWS.

  6. For SMB Server, provide the DNS name or IP address of the SMB server.

  7. For Share name, enter the name of the share exported by your SMB server. You can include a folder from within this share. Specify the share by using slashes, for example /path/to/folder.

    For User, enter the user who can mount the location and has the permissions to access the file share. See user to learn more about choosing a user that ensures sufficient permissions to files, folders, and metadata.

  8. For Password, enter the password of the user who can mount the location and has the permissions to access the SMB file share.

  9. (Optional) Expand the Additional settings section if you want to enter values for these settings:

    • (Optional) For Domain, enter the name of the domain the user is part of.

    • (Optional) For SMB version, you can choose the SMB version to use. DataSync automatically chooses a version based on a negotiation with the SMB server. To use a specific SMB version, choose that version.

  10. (Optional) For Key and Value, enter a key and value to tag your SMB location. A tag is a key-value pair that helps you manage, filter, and search for your locations.

  11. When you are done, choose Create location.

SMB location settings

Following, you can find descriptions for the configuration settings for SMB locations in DataSync.

Agent

An agent is a VM that is deployed in your on-premises environment to connect to your self-managed location. An agent makes it easier to securely transfer data between the self-managed location and AWS. You can use an agent for more than one location.

If a task is using multiple agents, all the agents need to have the status Available for the task to run. If you use multiple agents for a source location, the status of all the agents must be Available for the task to run. Agents are automatically updated by AWS on a regular basis, using a mechanism that doesn't interrupt your tasks.

SMB Server

The name of the SMB server, the IP address, or DNS name of the SMB server. An agent that is installed on-premises uses this name to mount the SMB server in a network.

Share Name

The name of the share exported by your SMB server. You can include a folder from within this share. Specify the share by using slashes, for example /path/to/folder.

User

The user that can mount the location and has the permissions to access the SMB file share. This user can be a local user on your Windows file server, or it can be a domain user defined in your Active Directory.

To set object ownership, DataSync requires the SE_RESTORE_NAME privilege, which is usually granted to members of the built-in Active Directory groups Backup Operators and Domain Admins. Providing a user to DataSync with this privilege also helps ensure sufficient permissions to files, folders, and file metadata except for NTFS system access control lists (SACLs).

Additional privileges are required to copy SACLs. Specifically, this requires the Windows SE_SECURITY_NAME privilege, which is granted to members of the Domain Admins group. If your task will be configured to copy SACLs make sure that the user has the required privileges. To learn more about configuring a task to copy SACLs, see Ownership and permissions related options.

When you copy data between SMB shares and Amazon FSx for Windows File Server locations, or between two Amazon FSx for Windows File Server locations, both the source and the destination must belong to the same Active Directory domain, or have an Active Directory trust relationship between their domains.

Password

The password of the user who can mount the location and has the permissions to access files and folders in the SMB file share.

Domain

The name of the domain that the user is part of.

SMB Version

DataSync automatically chooses the SMB version that it uses to read from an SMB location. If you need DataSync to use a specific SMB version, use this optional parameter.

Tag

A tag is a key-value pair that helps you manage, filter, and search for your location. Adding a tag is optional. We recommend using tags for naming your resources.