Qu'est-ce qu'Amazon DevOps Guru ? - Amazon DevOps Guru

Les traductions sont fournies par des outils de traduction automatique. En cas de conflit entre le contenu d'une traduction et celui de la version originale en anglais, la version anglaise prévaudra.

Qu'est-ce qu'Amazon DevOps Guru ?

Bienvenue dans le guide de l'utilisateur Amazon DevOps Guru.

DevOpsGuru est un service d'exploitation entièrement géré qui permet aux développeurs et aux opérateurs d'améliorer facilement les performances et la disponibilité de leurs applications. DevOpsGuru vous permet de vous décharger des tâches administratives associées à l'identification des problèmes opérationnels afin que vous puissiez rapidement mettre en œuvre des recommandations pour améliorer votre application. DevOpsGuru crée des informations réactives que vous pouvez utiliser pour améliorer votre application dès maintenant. Il crée également des informations proactives pour vous aider à éviter les problèmes opérationnels susceptibles d'affecter votre application à l'avenir.

DevOpsGuru applique l'apprentissage automatique pour analyser vos données opérationnelles ainsi que les indicateurs et événements de votre application afin d'identifier les comportements qui s'écartent des modèles de fonctionnement normaux. Vous êtes averti lorsque DevOps Guru détecte un problème ou un risque opérationnel. Pour chaque problème, DevOps Guru présente des recommandations intelligentes pour résoudre les problèmes opérationnels actuels et futurs.

Pour commencer, voir Comment démarrer avec DevOps Guru ?

Comment démarrer avec DevOps Guru ?

Nous vous recommandons d'effectuer les étapes suivantes :

  1. Apprenez-en plus sur DevOps Guru en lisant les informations dans DevOpsConcepts du gourou.

  2. Configurez votre AWS compte, leAWS CLI, et un utilisateur administratif en suivant les étapes décrites dansConfiguration d'Amazon DevOps Guru.

  3. Utilisez DevOps Guru en suivant les instructions deDébuter avec DevOps Guru.

Comment puis-je arrêter de payer des frais de DevOps Guru ?

Pour désactiver Amazon DevOps Guru afin qu'il cesse d'encourir des frais liés à l'analyse des ressources de votre AWS compte et de votre région, mettez à jour vos paramètres de couverture afin qu'il n'analyse pas les ressources. Pour ce faire, suivez les étapes décrites Mettre à jour votreAWScouverture de l'analyse dans DevOpsGourou et choisissez Aucun à l'étape 4. Vous devez le faire pour chaque AWS compte et chaque région dans lesquels DevOps Guru analyse les ressources.

Note

Si vous mettez à jour votre couverture pour arrêter d'analyser les ressources, vous pourriez continuer à encourir des frais mineurs si vous consultez les informations existantes générées par DevOps Guru dans le passé. Ces frais sont associés aux appels d'API utilisés pour récupérer et afficher des informations d'aperçu. Pour plus d'informations, consultez les tarifs d'Amazon DevOps Guru.

What is Amazon DevOps Guru? - Amazon DevOps Guru

What is Amazon DevOps Guru?

Welcome to the Amazon DevOps Guru user guide.

DevOps Guru is a fully managed operations service that makes it easy for developers and operators to improve the performance and availability of their applications. DevOps Guru lets you offload the administrative tasks associated with identifying operational issues so that you can quickly implement recommendations to improve your application. DevOps Guru creates reactive insights you can use to improve your application now. It also creates proactive insights to help you avoid operational issues that might affect your application in the future.

DevOps Guru applies machine learning to analyze your operational data and application metrics and events to identify behaviors that deviate from normal operating patterns. You are notified when DevOps Guru detects an operational issue or risk. For each issue, DevOps Guru presents intelligent recommendations to address current and predicted future operational issues.

To get started, see How do I get started with DevOps Guru?

How does DevOps Guru work?

The DevOps Guru workflow begins when you configure its coverage and notifications. After you set up DevOps Guru, it starts to analyze your operational data. When it detects anomalous behavior, it creates an insight that contains recommendations and lists of metrics and events that are related to the issue. For each insight, DevOps Guru notifies you. If you enabled AWS Systems Manager OpsCenter, an OpsItem is created so you can use Systems Manager OpsCenter to track and manage addressing your insights. Each insight contains recommendations, metrics, and events related to anomalous behavior. Use information in an insight to help you understand and address the anomalous behavior.

See High level DevOps Guru workflow for more detail about the three high-level workflow steps. See Detailed DevOps Guru workflow to learn about the more detailed DevOps Guru workflow, including how it interacts with other AWS services.

How do I get started with DevOps Guru?

We recommend that you complete the following steps:

  1. Learn more about DevOps Guru by reading the information in DevOps Guru concepts.

  2. Set up your AWS account, the AWS CLI, and an IAM user by following the steps in Setting up Amazon DevOps Guru.

  3. Use DevOps Guru, following the instructions in Getting started with DevOps Guru.

How do I stop incurring DevOps Guru charges?

To disable Amazon DevOps Guru so that it stops incurring charges from analyzing resources in your AWS account and Region, update your coverage settings so that it doesn't analyze resources. To do this, follow the steps in Update your AWS analysis coverage in DevOps Guru and choose Don't analyze any resources in step 4. You must do this for each AWS account and Region where DevOps Guru analyzes resources.

Note

If you update your coverage to stop analyzing resources, you might continue to incur minor charges if you review existing insights generated by DevOps Guru in the past. These charges are associated with API calls used to retrieve and display insight information. For more information, see Amazon DevOps Guru pricing.