建立 SSM 文件 - AWS Systems Manager

建立 SSM 文件

如果 AWS Systems Manager 公有文件不執行您想要對 AWS 資源執行的所有動作,您可以建立自己的 SSM 文件。您也可以使用主控台複製 SSM 文件。複製文件會將現有文件的內容複製到您可以修改的新文件中。當您建立新的 CommandPolicy 文件時,我們建議您使用結構描述 2.2 或更新版本,以便您可以利用最新的功能,例如文件編輯、自動版本控制、排序等。

撰寫 SSM 文件內容

若要建立您自己的 SSM 文件內容,請務必瞭解 SSM 文件提供的不同結構描述、功能、外掛程式和語法。我們建議您熟悉下列資源。

AWS 預先定義的 SSM 文件可能會執行您需要的某些動作。您可以根據文件類型,在自訂 SSM 文件中使用 aws:runDocumentaws:runCommandaws:executeAutomation 外掛程式來呼叫這些文件。您也可以將這些文件的部分複製到自訂 SSM 文件中,然後編輯內容以符合您的需求。

提示

建立 SSM 文件內容時,您可能會在測試時數次變更內容並更新 SSM 文件。下列命令會以您的最新內容更新 SSM 文件,並將文件的預設版本更新為文件的最新版本。

注意

Linux 和 Windows 命令使用 jq 命令列工具來篩選 JSON 回應資料。

Linux & macOS
latestDocVersion=$(aws ssm update-document \ --content file://path/to/file/documentContent.json \ --name "ExampleDocument" \ --document-format JSON \ --document-version '$LATEST' \ | jq -r '.DocumentDescription.LatestVersion') aws ssm update-document-default-version \ --name "ExampleDocument" \ --document-version $latestDocVersion
Windows
latestDocVersion=$(aws ssm update-document ^ --content file://C:\path\to\file\documentContent.json ^ --name "ExampleDocument" ^ --document-format JSON ^ --document-version "$LATEST" ^ | jq -r '.DocumentDescription.LatestVersion') aws ssm update-document-default-version ^ --name "ExampleDocument" ^ --document-version $latestDocVersion
PowerShell
$content = Get-Content -Path "C:\path\to\file\documentContent.json" | Out-String $latestDocVersion = Update-SSMDocument ` -Content $content ` -Name "ExampleDocument" ` -DocumentFormat "JSON" ` -DocumentVersion '$LATEST' ` | Select-Object -ExpandProperty LatestVersion Update-SSMDocumentDefaultVersion ` -Name "ExampleDocument" ` -DocumentVersion $latestDocVersion

複製 SSM 文件

您可以使用 Systems Manager 文件主控台複製 AWS Systems Manager 文件,以建立 SSM 文件。複製 SSM 文件會將現有文件的內容複製到您可以修改的新文件中。

若要複製 SSM 文件

  1. 開啟位於 AWS Systems Managerhttps://console.aws.amazon.com/systems-manager/ 的 主控台。https://console.aws.amazon.com/systems-manager/

  2. 在導覽窗格中,選擇 Documents (文件)

    -或-

    如果 AWS Systems Manager 首頁先開啟,選擇選單圖示 ( ) 以開啟導覽窗格,然後在導覽窗格中,選擇 Documents (文件)。

  3. 在搜尋方塊中,輸入您要複製的文件的名稱。

  4. 選擇您要翻製的文件名稱,然後選擇 Actions (動作) 下拉式選單中的 Clone document (複製文件)。

  5. 視需要修改文件,然後選擇 Create document (建立文件) 以儲存文件。

在 State Manager 關聯中使用 SSM 文件

如果您為 State Manager 建立一個 SSM 文件 (AWS Systems Manager 的一個功能),在將文件新增至系統之後,您必須將文件與受管執行個體建立關聯。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 建立關聯

在 State Manager 關聯中使用 SSM 文件時,請記住下列詳細資訊。

  • 透過使用不同的文件,建立不同的 State Manager 關聯,您可以指派多個文件到一個目標。

  • 如果您使用有衝突的外掛程式來建立文件 (例如,網域加入和網域移除),最終狀態會是外掛程式最後一次執行的結果。State Manager 不會驗證文件中的邏輯序列或指令的合理性或外掛程式。

  • 當處理文件時、執行個體的關聯會先被套用,接下來標籤族群的關聯才會被套用。如果執行個體屬於多個標籤群組,那些各標籤族群中的文件將不會照任何特定順序執行。如果執行個體透過自己的 ID 直接鎖定多的文件、那些文件不會照特定順序執行。

  • 如果您為 State Manager 變更 SSM 政策文件的預設版本,任何關聯在下一次使用該文件時將會使用新的預設版本,Systems Manager 會將此關聯套用到執行個體。

  • 如果您使用與您共用的 SSM 文件來建立關聯,然後擁有者停止與您共用文件,則您的關聯不再具備該文件的存取權。不過,如果擁有者稍後再次與您共用相同 SSM 的文件,您的關聯會自動進行重新對應。

撰寫 SSM 文件內容之後,您可以使用下列其中一種方法來建立 SSM 文件。

Creating SSM documents - AWS Systems Manager

Creating SSM documents

If the AWS Systems Manager public documents don't perform all the actions you want to perform on your AWS resources, you can create your own SSM documents. You can also clone SSM documents using the console. Cloning documents copies content from an existing document to a new document that you can modify. When you create a new Command or Policy document, we recommend that you use schema version 2.2 or later so you can take advantage of the latest features, such as document editing, automatic versioning, sequencing, and more.

Writing SSM document content

To create your own SSM document content, it's important to understand the different schemas, features, plugins, and syntax available for SSM documents. We recommend becoming familiar with the following resources.

AWS pre-defined SSM documents might perform some of the actions you require. You can call these documents by using the aws:runDocument, aws:runCommand, or aws:executeAutomation plugins within your custom SSM document, depending on the document type. You can also copy portions of those documents into a custom SSM document, and edit the content to meet your requirements.

Tip

When creating SSM document content, you might change the content and update your SSM document several times while testing. The following commands update the SSM document with your latest content, and update the document's default version to the latest version of the document.

Note

The Linux and Windows commands use the jq command line tool to filter the JSON response data.

Linux & macOS
latestDocVersion=$(aws ssm update-document \ --content file://path/to/file/documentContent.json \ --name "ExampleDocument" \ --document-format JSON \ --document-version '$LATEST' \ | jq -r '.DocumentDescription.LatestVersion') aws ssm update-document-default-version \ --name "ExampleDocument" \ --document-version $latestDocVersion
Windows
latestDocVersion=$(aws ssm update-document ^ --content file://C:\path\to\file\documentContent.json ^ --name "ExampleDocument" ^ --document-format JSON ^ --document-version "$LATEST" ^ | jq -r '.DocumentDescription.LatestVersion') aws ssm update-document-default-version ^ --name "ExampleDocument" ^ --document-version $latestDocVersion
PowerShell
$content = Get-Content -Path "C:\path\to\file\documentContent.json" | Out-String $latestDocVersion = Update-SSMDocument ` -Content $content ` -Name "ExampleDocument" ` -DocumentFormat "JSON" ` -DocumentVersion '$LATEST' ` | Select-Object -ExpandProperty LatestVersion Update-SSMDocumentDefaultVersion ` -Name "ExampleDocument" ` -DocumentVersion $latestDocVersion

Cloning an SSM document

You can clone AWS Systems Manager documents using the Systems Manager Documents console to create SSM documents. Cloning SSM documents copies content from an existing document to a new document that you can modify.

To clone an SSM document

  1. Open the AWS Systems Manager console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/systems-manager/.

  2. In the navigation pane, choose Documents.

    -or-

    If the AWS Systems Manager home page opens first, choose the menu icon ( ) to open the navigation pane, and then choose Documents in the navigation pane.

  3. In the search box, enter the name of the document you want to clone.

  4. Choose the name of the document you want to clone, and then choose Clone document in the Actions dropdown.

  5. Modify the document as you prefer, and then choose Create document to save the document.

Using SSM documents in State Manager Associations

If you create an SSM document for State Manager, you must associate the document with your managed instances after you add the document to the system. For more information, see Creating associations.

Keep in mind the following details when using SSM documents in State Manager associations.

  • You can assign multiple documents to a target by creating different State Manager associations that use different documents.

  • If you create a document with conflicting plugins (for example, domain join and remove from domain), the last plugin run will be the final state. State Manager does not validate the logical sequence or rationality of the commands or plugins in your document.

  • When processing documents, instance associations are applied first, and next tagged group associations are applied. If an instance is part of multiple tagged groups, then the documents that are part of the tagged group will not be run in any particular order. If an instance is directly targeted through multiple documents by its instance ID, there is no particular order of execution.

  • If you change the default version of an SSM Policy document for State Manager, any association that uses the document will start using the new default version the next time Systems Manager applies the association to the instance.

  • If you create an association using an SSM document that was shared with you, and then the owner stops sharing the document with you, your associations no longer have access to that document. However, if the owner shares the same SSM document with you again later, your associations automatically remap to it.

After writing your SSM document content, you can use your content to create an SSM document using one of the following methods.