建立 Systems Manager 參數 (主控台) - AWS Systems Manager

建立 Systems Manager 參數 (主控台)

您可以使用 AWS Systems Manager 主控台來建立並執行 StringStringListSecureString 參數類型。刪除參數後,請等待至少 30 秒以建立具有相同名稱的參數。

注意

參數只能在建立該參數的 AWS 區域 中使用。

以下程序將帶您演練使用 Parameter Store 主控台建立參數的過程。您可以在主控台中建立 StringStringList 參數類型。

若要建立參數

  1. 開啟位於 AWS Systems Managerhttps://console.aws.amazon.com/systems-manager/ 的 主控台。https://console.aws.amazon.com/systems-manager/

  2. 在導覽窗格中,選擇 Parameter Store

    -或-

    如果 AWS Systems Manager 首頁先開啟,選擇選單圖示 ( ) 以開啟導覽窗格,然後選擇 Parameter Store

  3. 選擇 Create parameter (建立參數)

  4. Name (名稱) 方塊中,輸入階層和名稱。例如,​輸入 /Test/helloWorld

    如需參數階層的詳細資訊,請參閱使用參數階層

  5. Description (描述) 方塊中輸入描述,以識別此參數為測試參數。

  6. 對於 Parameter tier (參數層級),請選擇 Standard (標準)Advanced (進階)。如需關於進階參數的詳細資訊,請參閱 管理參數層

  7. Type (類型) 中選擇 StringStringListSecureString

    • 如果您選擇 String (字串),則會顯示 Data type (資料類型) 欄位。如果您要建立參數來保留 Amazon Machine Image (AMI) 的資源 ID,請選取 aws:ec2:image。否則,請將預設的 text 維持在選取狀態。

    • 如果您選擇 SecureString,將會顯示 KMS Key ID (KMS 金鑰 ID) 欄位。如果您沒有提供 AWS Key Management Service AWS KMS key ID、AWS KMS key Amazon Resource Name (ARN)、別名名稱或別名 ARN,則系統會使用 alias/aws/ssm,這是 Systems Manager 的 AWS 受管金鑰。如果您不想使用此金鑰,您可以使用客戶管理的金鑰。如需 AWS 受管和客戶受管金鑰的詳細資訊,請參閱《AWS Key Management Service 開發人員指南》中的 AWS Key Management Service 概念。如需有關 Parameter Store 和 KMS 加密的詳細資訊,請參閱 AWS Systems ManagerParameter Store 如何使用 AWS KMS

      重要

      Parameter Store 只支援對稱 KMS 金鑰。您無法使用非對稱 KMS 金鑰來加密您的參數。如需判斷 KMS 金鑰為對稱或非對稱的說明,請參閱《AWS Key Management Service 開發人員指南》中的識別對稱鍵和非對稱金鑰

    • 在主控台使用 key-id 參數及客戶受管金鑰別名名稱或別名 ARN 來建立 SecureString 參數時,需要在別名前面指定字首 alias/。以下是 ARN 範例:

      arn:aws:kms:us-east-2:123456789012:alias/abcd1234-ab12-cd34-ef56-abcdeEXAMPLE

      以下是別名名稱範例:

      alias/MyAliasName
  8. Value (數值) 方塊中輸入值。例如,輸入 This is my first parameterami-0dbf5ea29aEXAMPLE

    注意

    不能在其他參數的值中參考或巢套參數。參數值中不能包含 {{}}{{ssm:parameter-name}}

    如果您選擇 SecureString,當您稍後在參數概觀索引標籤中檢視參數時,預設會遮蓋參數的值 ("******")。選擇 Show (顯示),以顯示參數值。

    
                                    會在 [概觀] 索引標籤中遮蓋 SecureString 參數的值。
  9. (選用) 在 Tags (標記) 區域中將一個或多個標記索引鍵/值對套用到該參數。

    標籤是您指派給資源的選用性中繼資料。標籤允許您以不同的方式 (例如用途、擁有者或環境) 將資源分類。例如,您可能想要標記 Systems Manager 參數,以識別其適用的資源類型、環境或該參數所參考的組態資料的類型。在這種情況下,您可以指定以下索引鍵/值組:

    • Key=Resource,Value=S3bucket

    • Key=OS,Value=Windows

    • Key=ParameterType,Value=LicenseKey

  10. 選擇 Create parameter (建立參數)

  11. 在參數清單中,選擇您剛才建立的參數名稱。確認 Overview (概觀) 索引標籤上的詳細資訊。如果您建立 SecureString 參數,請選擇 Show (顯示) 以檢視未加密的值。

注意

您無法將進階參數變更為標準參數。如果您不再需要進階參數,或如果您不希望再支付費用,將它刪除,並將它重新建立為新的標準參數。

Create a Systems Manager parameter (console) - AWS Systems Manager

Create a Systems Manager parameter (console)

You can use the AWS Systems Manager console to create and run String, StringList, and SecureString parameter types. After deleting a parameter, wait for at least 30 seconds to create a parameter with the same name.

Note

Parameters are only available in the AWS Region where they were created.

The following procedure walks you through the process of creating a parameter in the Parameter Store console. You can create String, StringList parameter types from the console.

To create a parameter

  1. Open the AWS Systems Manager console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/systems-manager/.

  2. In the navigation pane, choose Parameter Store.

    -or-

    If the AWS Systems Manager home page opens first, choose the menu icon ( ) to open the navigation pane, and then choose Parameter Store.

  3. Choose Create parameter.

  4. In the Name box, enter a hierarchy and a name. For example, enter /Test/helloWorld.

    For more information about parameter hierarchies, see Working with parameter hierarchies.

  5. In the Description box, type a description that identifies this parameter as a test parameter.

  6. For Parameter tier choose either Standard or Advanced. For more information about advanced parameters, see Managing parameter tiers.

  7. For Type, choose String, StringList, or SecureString.

    • If you choose String, the Data type field is displayed. If you're creating a parameter to hold the resource ID for an Amazon Machine Image (AMI), select aws:ec2:image. Otherwise, keep the default text selected.

    • If you choose SecureString, the KMS Key ID field is displayed. If you don't provide an AWS Key Management Service AWS KMS key ID, a AWS KMS key Amazon Resource Name (ARN), an alias name, or an alias ARN, then the system uses alias/aws/ssm, which is the AWS managed key for Systems Manager. If you don't want to use this key, then you can use a customer managed key. For more information about AWS managed and customer managed keys, see AWS Key Management Service Concepts in the AWS Key Management Service Developer Guide. For more information about Parameter Store and KMS encryption, see How AWS Systems Manager Parameter Store Uses AWS KMS.

      Important

      Parameter Store only supports symmetric KMS keys. You can't use an asymmetric KMS key to encrypt your parameters. For help determining whether a KMS key is symmetric or asymmetric, see Identifying symmetric and asymmetric KMS keys in the AWS Key Management Service Developer Guide

    • When creating a SecureString parameter in the console by using the key-id parameter with either a customer managed key alias name or an alias ARN, specify the prefix alias/ before the alias. Following is an ARN example.

      arn:aws:kms:us-east-2:123456789012:alias/MyAliasName

      Following is an alias name example.

      alias/MyAliasName
  8. In the Value box, type a value. For example, type This is my first parameter or ami-0dbf5ea29aEXAMPLE.

    Note

    Parameters can't be referenced or nested in the values of other parameters. You can't include {{}} or {{ssm:parameter-name}} in a parameter value.

    If you chose SecureString, the value of the parameter is masked by default ("******") when you view it later on the parameter Overview tab. Choose Show to display the parameter value.

    
                                    A SecureString parameter's value is masked on the
                                        Overview tab
  9. (Optional) In the Tags area, apply one or more tag key-value pairs to the parameter.

    Tags are optional metadata that you assign to a resource. Tags allow you to categorize a resource in different ways, such as by purpose, owner, or environment. For example, you might want to tag a Systems Manager parameter to identify the type of resource to which it applies, the environment, or the type of configuration data referenced by the parameter. In this case, you could specify the following key-value pairs:

    • Key=Resource,Value=S3bucket

    • Key=OS,Value=Windows

    • Key=ParameterType,Value=LicenseKey

  10. Choose Create parameter.

  11. In the parameters list, choose the name of the parameter you just created. Verify the details on the Overview tab. If you created a SecureString parameter, choose Show to view the unencrypted value.

Note

You can’t change an advanced parameter to a standard parameter. If you no longer need an advanced parameter, or if you no longer want to incur charges for an advanced parameter, delete it and recreate it as a new standard parameter.